Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Taxi service from Hotel Hotel services met expectations. One issue - taxi operator called "CC" from hotel had a seriously bad attitude. I had given him my business for the 3 work week days. Seriously bad attitude on the last day. Operating Central Cab & Dashen Cab. Food at the Hotel Restaurant was very good. The Steak filet mignon was superb. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Nice, clean, comfortable room. Great value and location! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old but Excellent It is an old facility but service and upkeep are excellent. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Although we didn't use all the amenities (pool, spa, fitness center), everything else was great. My wife and I stayed for our anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. Service was excellent, room was very comfortable and spacious. We would have stayed longer if we had the time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work and relas Hotel had a desk for late night work. It was also had a pool and Spa for relaxation. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My son and I stayed here for a long weekend trip and could not have been happier. They gave us an upgrade at check-in to a room with a view of the Galleria. The room was nice, well-stocked, and quite spacious. We received great service from the front-desk and the restaurant throughout our stay. We will definitely be back! August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stains on the doors and floors Not up to Starwood standards. Staff friendly. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix faucets and couches I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and each time I have found the couches to be very uncomfortable. Also, my last couple stays have had rooms with leaky faucets. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not up to standard Upon checking in . We had to change rooms a total of three times. The first room had stains on the couch and the water in the sink would not let out... Also the couch in the first room had bugs inside of it . The second room we couldnt see anything the lights in the room didnt work and on the floor lighting was not working . The third room was ok but it wasnt cleaned properly there were stains in the carpet and the couch again just wasnt cleaned correctly. overall we just would not advise that anyone stay at this hotel again.. It was horrible.. Lastly the cafeteria was very unclean upon ordering breakfast I sat near the window and when I looked down I saw alot of dark items on the wood below and it looked like choclate that had waisted and not cleaned. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vinny1 This is my preferred Hotel in the Houston area. The rooms are great the staff is more than helpful and accomodating. Nancy and Jose in the resturant treat you like you are in their home and call you by name when ever you walk in. Mary the night attendent at the front desk is another gem at this Hotel. You will not be disapointed. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oops Checked in on Monday evening and went to the room. The toilet was in continuous flush mode such that the entire seat was wet. Maintenance repaired while I was out at dinner. The entire room was surface clean but not deep clean. Hair in the corners of the bathroom, behind the door, and odd damp spots in the carpet in all rooms (I kept my shoes on). Not at all what I expect from a Sheraton. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lunch I had the pleasure of dining in the hotel's restaurant. My meal was a lovely experience, from the welcome of the hostess, until I left. My server was professional and knowledgeable;the food fresh, well prepared, and tasty. I'm looking forward to my return. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Houston getaway I enjoyed the hotel stay, staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice although I received a double-suite request was for king-suite. The second night of our stay, I slept in the other bed for comfort purposes. We also didnt find a microwave at the facility, but I guess it was a bit too upscale for those amenities. Location was nice, but hotel lot was hard to reach and hard to exit from due to traffic. Never got 2nd room card to work. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by services We were attending services in Lakewood for the first time.. and the sheraton dropped us off and picked us up so we would not have to worry about parking! Great service! Greatt experience! Great Birthday! Thank you. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The staff was amazing. They were knowledgeable, professional, helpful and courteous. “Charles” was on the front desk when we checked in and nobody could ask for a better man. He went out of his way to helpful by doing things like getting us directions to for the next morning. The self-parking was as easy as it can be and just two right turns away without ever going off the hotel property. When we checked out the bellman walked us to our car in the parking garage and loaded our bags for us. It can’t be any easier than that. We had two connecting rooms and they were amazing!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was delightful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by need lots of improvement 1. check in line sometimes could be long, not honnoring the gold/platinum memeber line 2. when I made gold member, system did not recognize it even after 3 weeks 3. amenities are old, most of the time the drain is slow 4. internet is very slow and confusing, there were 3 wireless available, keep changing, no body explain which one guest should connect to. can not use it for business, worst ever in any hotel from my experience. Here are the goods: 1. friendly staff 2. good location August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive I enjoyed my stay at the Sharaton Suites Galleria. The suites are cozy. Conceirge staff was helpful and offered suggestions of attractions and things to do nearby. The room was very clean and had almost every amenity needed to have a great stay. The only thing missing in the room was a microwave, being that there was a mini fridge. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Houston. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is dirty and worn Common area carpets are old, dirty and worn. First room had a stale smell, dirty carpet, and a 1980s era couch that had huge stains and was sagging so badly that it couldn't have been sat in. Requested a second room which was only marginally better. Couch was in better shape but carpet again was dirty and the large number of smudges on the mirror suggest that it hadn't been properly cleaned in quite a while. Swimming pool was way too small for a hotel of this size. Had planned to swim but with only a dozen or so guests, the pool was already stretched beyond capacity. Even if it had been possible to swim, we would have been hesitant given the murky condition of the water. Perhaps the worst and most disappointing stay in a Sheraton (or any other hotel) in years. We will NOT be back. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th anivisary had a great time had a high floor & room was very clean. We went to Omaha Steakhouse & a hotel manager found out it was our anivisary and he bought our dinner & drinks . Thank You so Much! Never has anything happend to us anywhere so Nice & Thoughtfull.... A Very Big Thanks again! July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a friendly staff I would recommend this hotel! The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I love that I could just walk across the street to the Galleria and shop! June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent Staff was simply excellent. Especially Valet, Bellman, Concierge; all performed above/beyond service even though our stay was short in duration. And the courteousness was remarkable. Hotel was great location, rooms large, stay very comfy. First time at this property, will likely now become our preferred Houston venue. June 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Service We had trouble getting our room cleaned in a timely fashion day after day. One day it was not cleaned until after 6:00 PM in the evening. We seldom had clean dry towels. When my husband spoke with the supervisor at the front desk about the issue, the supervisor was very rude and no help at all. Upon writing a complaint on twitter, the Director emailed saying how sorry he was and added 1000 points to our account. My husband followed up with an email explaining why he was upset and has yet to hear anything from the Director. We mailed a letter to the corporate office, because there is no way to escalate an issue past the Director of the hotel. How very convenient for Sheraton. June 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed My wife and I were very disappointed in a recent stay at the Sheraton Houston, TX Galleria. We were attending a conference in Houston. We stayed Wednesday under my name and Thursday, Friday, and Saturday night under my wife’s name. We departed our room early Friday morning, sat in workshops all day at our conference, and then had only one hour to return to our hotel, shower and dress for a formal function back at the conference. Much to our surprise when we arrived at our room at 1800 hours CST it had yet to be touched by housekeeping. Having showered that morning there were no dry towels. We called down to the front desk requesting towels and they were brought to us about 45 minutes later. Upon departing for the evening we stopped at the front desk and spoke with the Supervisor. He told us he was the manager. But aside from that, he seemed genuinely disinterested and almost bored as I spoke to him about the issue. he was very argumentative and told me that the towels were brought up to our room and he was told we refused to allow housekeeping to service the room. I mentioned that we were trying to get dressed for a function when housekeeping offered to clean our room and it would have been a little awkward to have the house keeper under foot while we were dressing. His final reply was, “what did you expect me to do about it?” We still had one more night in our room and decided since housekeeping was running late consistently we might as well earn the 500 points for being green and put the sign on the door to pass on housekeeping. We were passed by for housekeeping but did not receive the points to wife’s account. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Room was very neat and super clean, loved the mini suite. Location was ideal for our stay we came for a Baseball Tournament so most of the Ballparks where close. Service was great, felt very welcomed by the staff. Room was very neat and super clean, loved the mini suite. My only suggestion it is summer time allow the pool to be open later. June 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! My home away from home. I am always greeted like a long lost friend and the service is the best I have encountered anywhere. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great getaway! We frequently stay @ this Sheraton~~reservations desk, Club Lounge & support staff go out of their way to make our stay memorable. June 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location....that's it As far as Sheraton hotels go this one is near the bottom of my list however you cannot beat the location. To sum it up this hotel has seen better days and is tired both inside and out. We had a room on the 14th floor and it was "damp" and dated - it just didn't seem clean even though the staff did a good job in keeping it as clean as possible. Due to the location across from the mall, a two minute walk, there is a lot of weekend family traffic so if you want something relaxing this isn't the place. In my opinion the pool is too small for the number of guests but the gym facilities are super. The staff were great and free parking is always appreciated. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Epitome of Excellence!! Great Location, Friendly and Professional Staff, Phenomenal Amenities. You can't ask for better! May 2, 2012
  • 2015-11-28 T11:08:06.334-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>