Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience The experience staying at Sheraton Suites Houston Galleria was nice, it would improve the hotel after the remodelation and the service was really good. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reporting event. I was attending a business event, and while I was staying in the room, they had double-booked my room, while I was relaxing in my room. A man with a valid key got into my room. Even though later on they fixed the problem, I don't feel secured that night any more. They promised to give me a 4000 points in reward points. I did not receive. And I like to talk to their customer support manager for a complaint, but I was not getting a response. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Well situated in the Galleria area of Houston. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Dated and Musty The room was large and had everything I needed in it but the bathroom was dated and the room had a strange musty scent to it. Room service and front desk was very helpful and polite. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Sheraton day Was not offered anything to replace lounge that was under construction. Towels old and hard. Staff tried to correct broken AC several times but it would not function. No AC all night. Miserable! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected The hotel was better than I expected. Very clean and comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Never Knew... I never knew that the Sheraton was such an amazing hotel. I knew of it...had seen it...passed it. I assumed it was a decent hotel. However, I had always elected to stay at more familiar and better publicized hotel chains. This was a big mistake. The service I received at the Sheraton far surpasses any service I have received at any other hotel chain in the U.S. Also, I was made to feel like a guest, not a credit card holder. There were no hidden fees or charges. Everything in the business center was complimentary, unlike another hotel in the area that is a part of the Starwood line. The staff was genuinely accommodating and always went the extra mild. On my return flight home, I was already giving the Sheraton rave reviews and recommending it to a couple I encountered at the airport that had missed a connecting flight and was trying to decide on a hotel for the night May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by appears to be mold on carpet near wet bar room needs repair,water d May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK once the stressful check-in was done! This facility is clean and comfortable. However, the check-in process was stressful. We had flight delays so I called to let the hotel staff know we would be getting in very late and to ensure that they did not give our room away. We had reserved a King suite with a pull-out sofa bed (there were 3 adults sharing this room). Upon arrival we were informed that there were no rooms matching our reservation available and that we would have to be put into a room with two double beds for one night, and then possibly change to our desired room. Eventually, afer a long wait at the check in counter while a housekeeper went to ensure that the room with a King Bed and sofa had a pull-out sofa, things worked out...but it was stressful and it took a long time after being already tired from problematic flights. The convenience of a suite is good for people traveling with a teenager...a separate bed for them (the pull out sofa), and a fridge are definite pluses. And, this hotel is very convenient to Galleria and downtown. I do wish that there was a microwave in the room though! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be back I travel strictly on a debit card. At check-in for a 5 night stay, staff wanted an additional $50 per day to cover incidentals. When I pushed back, they first said they had no control over what was pre-authorized on my card - that the bank determined the amount - patently absurd. Then they said they could authorize only the room charges (suddenly they could control it) if I left a $100 cash deposit. They were either lying or stupid. Besides that, the room decor was tired and the ceiling in the shower had significant mold. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Needs Work Turned on the water in the bathroom everything shook. The pipes to the shower, the knob turning on the water - not connected to the wall. you could touch the faucet and everything up to the shower would move. The toilet flooded the bathroom - took them 1.5 hr to come up and that was only after we went down and told them again. Bathtub was rusted from constant dripping of water. Trash left in the room on the floor from previous stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel has great rooms. Location of Hotel is within walking distance of many activity options. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not spectacular for price! I stayed at this Sheraton for one night on a business trip. Receptionist was friendly and rooms were clean, but this was not a spectacular hotel for the price I paid! There was no cold water in the bathroom sink and shower! When I turned the knob to Cold, the water was hot and when it was on the Hot side, it was scalding! Room service was a bit on the slow side (it was after 8pm). Room needs a facelift. April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience Check in was great. The room wasn't as clean as it should have been. Carpet was stained. From the 2nd floor to the 9th the ice machines where broken. On my second day there the hotel held a event that some group booked one of the ball rooms. That night I went to dinner and when I returned there wasn't any parking for several of the guest staying at the hotel. I spoke tomthe gentleman at the desk and his response to us was the group at the event paid good money for the room and there was nothing he could do for us. We had to leave the cars out front and come down and see if spaces where available. I do believe I paid for the hotel and parking and drove several hours the day before and parking my car near the hotel and paying for it should have been just as important as the group function. Of course we couldn't get in touch with the manager. I wouldn't stay there again April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1984 Furnishings Parking was an issue on Sat night as they had an event at the hotel. There were cars everywhere, and we had to drive around the block to get back into valet parking. The sink faucet made this loud whistling sound that only shut off at a certain spot. The interior has not been upgraded since the 1980s. The location was awesome, and you can't beat the price for the location that you are in. They should reduce the pts needed to redeem a room. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel seems a bit worn The hotel was fine but seems like it's getting dated. Especially the bathrooms. I would probably look for something new and fresher on my next trip. Pool was definitely old and small. March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended I was very disappointed in this hotel. Specifically I was disappointed in the cleanliness, plumbing, front desk staff and valet staff. The only thing I was happy with was the comfort of the bed. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation The rooms are lacking basic maintenance such as sinks not flowing, Tv not working and the couch was dirty. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to everything Great location. It is close to great shopping and places to dine. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has excellent location, price and amenities! Guess they had too many sheets/blankets stolen as no extra ones in room. Shame on you people who do not recognize other people's property. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The television system is a problem The television system is cumbersome and difficult to deal with. Every time you turn it on you have to maneuver through several areas to get to "regular television." It would also have been helpful to have a television guide either within the programing or written. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Par Not up to the standard I have come to expect of the Sheraton brand. The place badly needs a makeover. It looked and felt tired and given its prime location, I was expecting something more. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated hotel There was a big crack in my window of my room, I reported it and they gave me a new room, they did not send anyone to help me move my stuff of give me a cart to transfer my luggage. The doors don't close you have to rig it. The new room had issues also, the plugs in the bathroom didnt work. Then my key didn't work. The Internet was down so I couldn't work. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience! A perfect experience in every respect. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Matters Unfortunately, I had a room with the previous guest's soap in the shower, hair found I a couple of places and non-working A/C. An engineer was supposed to visit my room to investigate A/C when I left for dinner. Came back and nothing changed and no word from front desk. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice very nice stay. i recoomend this to everbody February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Renovation The hotel is dated, but the service is good. February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel This property is comfortable and the lobby area is nicely updated. The rooms, however, are in need of a remodel - particularly the bathrooms. My shower had bad rust stains in the tub and the rooms are very dark with flourescent lighting. The staff aims to please, February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Traffic noise and improvements needed Noise from traffic was very noticeable, even if staying on level 10. Service at front desk was far below expectations, not friendly and not able to help with printing, little things etc. Lots of noise in the corridor at nights, people having parties or? Rooms are good size and good bed though. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great features Very good experience February 16, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:50:56.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>