Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kingsize bed The king size bed was too hard for me and my wife. I've been several other opportunites in the hotel in queen size bed room and I did not remember suffering that much. Really was painfull during the full week. Regards, LMM August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! My high school recently had a 40 year reunion at the Sheraton Suites/Galleria. I'm very impressed with the way the staff set up the newly renovated Greenbrier Ballroom. The event was fantastic, and we were extremely pleased with everything! My suite was beautiful and met my expectations. It was very quiet and comfortable in the room. I heard nothing but positive comments from others about room service I couldn't be happier with our reunion committee's choice to have our party there and am very happy that many of our classmates chose to stay overnight at this hotel! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The workout area was large and had plenty of equipment. Short of a cruise ship it is the best workout area I have seen in a hotel. The only reason I didn't give them all 5 stars was the jacuzzi was out during our stay. I could have really used it. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit to Houston This hotel was nice it needed to have a lounge to relax in. I understand that there were some renovations going on that prevented the lounge from being open. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel with a good location near the galleria. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location near shopping and the Galleria. Smaller pool and under going some updates but the staff is great! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and hotel My fiancee and I enjoyed our weekend get away. They have very nice spacious rooms, great view at night(from 14th floor) and awesome shuttle drivers. Sadly. there was no lounge available, and they offered no amenities to substitute for the those who appreciate the luxury of having access to one. The rooms are very modern and up to date and the front desk staff( Mr.foto) was amazing, he went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant. Thank YOU! we will stay again... July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and great features I enjoyed my stay although there were no balcony rooms.The rooms were very spacious and comfy. I was disappointed there was no lounge nor breakfast offered, you have to go to the restaurant on site which is not apart of starwood hotels. We've always stayed at Sheraton Suits and will continue to do so. the shuttle was a major plus, especially if your not familiar with the area. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new rooms I am very much impressed with the newly decorated rooms. I stayed in this hotel since it was originally opened, service and quality have been always the highest since the first day. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton suites Stay July 2013 This is a great property as it is located close to the galleria and to many great restaurants in the area. Not only does the galleria have great shopping but it is close to two other areas that have great retail stores.When the club level is ready on this propertry it will increase the value for members who can use it. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had great updates The new updates to hotel was a welcome site. Our room was like brand new. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Location next to Galleria was an added bonus! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs work The hotel was being remodel and we were given a newly rentativated room. There were just a few details that should have been checked before giving out the room. The closet doors would not open as the doors were put on backwards and the latch to the sliding door was broken. The room was clean, but the cleaning crew would park their carts right in the middle of the hall each day and make it nearly impassible. Valet and the check in staff was very good. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Suites-Galleria, Houston Simply stated, a wonderful hotel. Newly renovated with all the creature comforts you could want. And very spacious. The accommodations were complimented by a gracious and caring staff. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's summer... A/C Room was nice, big, clean and great. A/C... almost non-existent. I told the front desk. So either... A) no one cared and looked at it B) or.. they didn't fix it C) and... no one updated me what did or did not happen. it was hot every night. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else There are several options in the area that I am sure can offer a 4 star level performance. This hotel can not. It is obvious that the management of this hotel is not competent. There is a lack of service and concern for guest that encompasses the entire hotel. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Started out rough but ended okay. Somehow my reservation was cancelled without my approval on a prepaid room. I had to wait until mid-morning to get the problem remedied. Customer service should be priority #1. I didn't think telling a customer you have to wait for the manager to wake up before calling them was appropriate when you're in the customer service business. Supervisors normally are always on call or available, especially the manager. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice experience The experience staying at Sheraton Suites Houston Galleria was nice, it would improve the hotel after the remodelation and the service was really good. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reporting event. I was attending a business event, and while I was staying in the room, they had double-booked my room, while I was relaxing in my room. A man with a valid key got into my room. Even though later on they fixed the problem, I don't feel secured that night any more. They promised to give me a 4000 points in reward points. I did not receive. And I like to talk to their customer support manager for a complaint, but I was not getting a response. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Well situated in the Galleria area of Houston. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Dated and Musty The room was large and had everything I needed in it but the bathroom was dated and the room had a strange musty scent to it. Room service and front desk was very helpful and polite. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Sheraton day Was not offered anything to replace lounge that was under construction. Towels old and hard. Staff tried to correct broken AC several times but it would not function. No AC all night. Miserable! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected The hotel was better than I expected. Very clean and comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Never Knew... I never knew that the Sheraton was such an amazing hotel. I knew of it...had seen it...passed it. I assumed it was a decent hotel. However, I had always elected to stay at more familiar and better publicized hotel chains. This was a big mistake. The service I received at the Sheraton far surpasses any service I have received at any other hotel chain in the U.S. Also, I was made to feel like a guest, not a credit card holder. There were no hidden fees or charges. Everything in the business center was complimentary, unlike another hotel in the area that is a part of the Starwood line. The staff was genuinely accommodating and always went the extra mild. On my return flight home, I was already giving the Sheraton rave reviews and recommending it to a couple I encountered at the airport that had missed a connecting flight and was trying to decide on a hotel for the night May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by appears to be mold on carpet near wet bar room needs repair,water d May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK once the stressful check-in was done! This facility is clean and comfortable. However, the check-in process was stressful. We had flight delays so I called to let the hotel staff know we would be getting in very late and to ensure that they did not give our room away. We had reserved a King suite with a pull-out sofa bed (there were 3 adults sharing this room). Upon arrival we were informed that there were no rooms matching our reservation available and that we would have to be put into a room with two double beds for one night, and then possibly change to our desired room. Eventually, afer a long wait at the check in counter while a housekeeper went to ensure that the room with a King Bed and sofa had a pull-out sofa, things worked out...but it was stressful and it took a long time after being already tired from problematic flights. The convenience of a suite is good for people traveling with a teenager...a separate bed for them (the pull out sofa), and a fridge are definite pluses. And, this hotel is very convenient to Galleria and downtown. I do wish that there was a microwave in the room though! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be back I travel strictly on a debit card. At check-in for a 5 night stay, staff wanted an additional $50 per day to cover incidentals. When I pushed back, they first said they had no control over what was pre-authorized on my card - that the bank determined the amount - patently absurd. Then they said they could authorize only the room charges (suddenly they could control it) if I left a $100 cash deposit. They were either lying or stupid. Besides that, the room decor was tired and the ceiling in the shower had significant mold. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Work Turned on the water in the bathroom everything shook. The pipes to the shower, the knob turning on the water - not connected to the wall. you could touch the faucet and everything up to the shower would move. The toilet flooded the bathroom - took them 1.5 hr to come up and that was only after we went down and told them again. Bathtub was rusted from constant dripping of water. Trash left in the room on the floor from previous stay. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel This hotel has great rooms. Location of Hotel is within walking distance of many activity options. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not spectacular for price! I stayed at this Sheraton for one night on a business trip. Receptionist was friendly and rooms were clean, but this was not a spectacular hotel for the price I paid! There was no cold water in the bathroom sink and shower! When I turned the knob to Cold, the water was hot and when it was on the Hot side, it was scalding! Room service was a bit on the slow side (it was after 8pm). Room needs a facelift. April 18, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T09:53:47.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>