空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great clean hotel, restaurant was lacking Overall, a nice clean property located in a great part of Houston. Walking distance to the Galleria and plenty of great food and shopping. It's difficult to reach the hotel due to the one-way feeder roads, but otherwise the overall property is great. Check-in process was smooth, even though I had a trainee handle my check-in. Room was decently spacious, bathroom was clean, albeit a bit dated. Plenty of power ports to go around, and a decent view from the upper floors. Didn't check out the club lounge during my stay, but they do have one. Only real complaint is with the restaurant. I walked in at 8:30PM on a weekday, no one to greet me, and only one person eating. Should have seen this as a warning and changed venue, but I was tired. Took 15 minutes for a waiter to come and serve me, and I ordered a few dishes. The spinach and artichoke dip had no flavor, the fried calamari tasted like it was previously frozen, and the mixed green salad was only iceburg lettuce... Definitely avoid the restaurant. Overall, would come back to stay, but with so many places to eat in the area, avoid the restaurant at all costs. August 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hostile Staff I did not park a car with them but they tried to charge me for this. I understand accidents can happen, but how they handled it was terrible. I said at check in I did not have a car (i use uber). They said they would have to validate with thier computer system that I didn't use the garage, but in an accusing manner. I have never had hotel staff treat me like a crimal before. I will not be back at this property July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice The staff members are great and very personable. Each time I visit, I am greeted with a smile and eagerness to assist. I also enjoy the rooms, they are very welcoming and spacious. I have deemed this place as my personal weekend hide away. Also, it is in the heart of the Galleria, so you have the choice to dine out in class, enjoy a lounge, or just kick back and relax in privacy. Great choice and highly recommended. July 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Time to Relax Upon entering, this hotel was the most packed hotel I have ever stayed! The layout for this hotel is a little too tight, even too tight for what this Hotel could accomodate. Parking was ridiculous. 19/night. It was pretty distant. Great for a comfortable 1 night stay, but never more. The staff was pretty good too. Professional. That's the way I liked it. Fastest check-in like usual when you book through SPG. They have all the information and address you properly. I had booked on the club floor. The atmosphere of the hotel is modern to the first level, but when you got to the rooms, it felt a little outdated. Pool facility could use some work, too. But the club room was very bright and modern. And right selection of complementary breverages. Breakfast however was good just needed to extend the times. These beds are easily to oversleep. Since I was an SPG member and they acknowledge that, I could extend my checkout really late. 2hrs past my checkout. Its easily to miss but Highly Recommend. Clean hotels too. Just felt old. Convinient district. Walking distant to the Galaria mall. June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff and breakfast buffet need improvement This is my first stay with Starwood in US as an SPG member, which proved to be a disappointment. Sheraton doesn't even provide advanced online check-in and room selection; therefore check-in took forever and of course we were given a room on 3rd floor (this is a 15-story building). We had SPG Plus package which includes breakfast buffet for two - the night manager (of course we weren't expecting Tom Hiddleston from The Night Manager) didn't even mention our breakfast tickets - which was so embarrassing for me to ask for them in front of my boyfriend. Then it took forever for Chris, the night manager, to figure out the breakfast tickets. And when asked when would the buffet be served Chris answered 6:30-9:00am. What kind of hotel stops serving breakfast buffet at 9:00am on a Saturday morning? Does Chris really work at Sheraton or he is just a temporary hire? Turns out it actually ends at 11:00am. And the breakfast was just epic... a buffet priced at $20.00 per person doesn't even have toast or waffle. And my boyfriend found a bug on a croissant... The service and the omelet was quite nice, though. The stay itself was good. Considering the hotel is next to highway, it was quite quiet except occasional noises probably from neighboring or upstairs rooms' beds. The room was quite large and clean. And we were allowed for late check-out which is quite nice. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Very clean, quiet, and comfortable place to stay. Close to everything. Staff was great! Made me feel welcomed, and safe. Just a great stay overall. Emily was awsome. She and front desk staff was very informative and pleasant! I will stay here again. Thank you all May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "Go to" choice for a hotel in Houston. The floor plan for all the rooms are excellent. I stay in hotels more often than 150 nights per year and in my experience, I find that no matter the price or location, most of them are the same room, just different quality of staff/food/furnishings. But the Sheraton Suites near the Galleria in Houston is not only unique in its floor plNs, which feel more like the bedroom is a separate room from the "living room", bathroom, and large closet. This is a great place to stay, the prices are ALWAYS right too. The staff all know me by first and last name despite the fact I make low impact and stay quiet as I can. Please do them a great favor and tip all of them because everyone there deserves it----I have never seen an employee in a sour mood and my requests are always met promptly. April 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel - but some staff could be better The hotel itselt was fine, relatively comfy, big rooms, etc. However, there were a few things about the staff that bugged me - primarily the porter staff: I had an unfortunate incident the day before and had to stay an extra night. When checking out the following day, I can hear the staff talking to other people (guest/taxi drivers) behind my back on this incident and laughing about it. Not exactly the hospitality that one expects from an SPG hotel. April 4, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:09:10.767-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>