シェラトンスイート・ヒューストンニアギャレリア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77027-4204
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 2400 West Loop South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。チェックイン時に、年齢証明として、写真入りの身分証明書をご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Very good location, rooms need to be better, air condition didn't work properly December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by newly renovated bar tender too busy in evenings to handle all the patrons. Overall very nice November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON, HOUSTON tHE RECENT UPGRADES WILL MEANS THAT WE WILL RETURN FOR ADDITIONAL MEEETINGS June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Hotel This hotel is a solid choice if you want to be close to the Galleria area. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. MARINA Parking a HASSLE, MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO PARK VALEST BUSY ETC A HASSLE July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected The hotel was better than I expected. Very clean and comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to everything Great location. It is close to great shopping and places to dine. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Nice, clean, comfortable room. Great value and location! September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel with a good location near the galleria. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel This Sheraton Suites location is convenient and clean. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Suites hotel The service and room condition were all excellent... January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by service I really enjoyed the kidness of the staff January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 this hotel is very well located Very well located, rooms are big, beds wonderful December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stains on the doors and floors Not up to Starwood standards. Staff friendly. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Renovation The hotel is dated, but the service is good. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice very nice stay. i recoomend this to everbody February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was delightful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Experience! A perfect experience in every respect. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Great features Very good experience February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location In the heart of everything good. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by houston stay wonderful upgrades and service September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by appears to be mold on carpet near wet bar room needs repair,water d May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting Found it interesting that your lobby team offered little to no help but your bell captain, shuttle team and waiters provided some of the highest customer service ever. Upon check in I asked the front desk if the hotel provided shuttle service to the Astros games. The front desk had no idea who or what the Astros are. My husband mentioned Minute Maid Park and then a light came on. We had a certificate that the front desk indicated had expired but they would honor anyway. I tried to tell them that it was not expired and twice the young man told me yes it was, he told me a third time that it expired June 4th and it was already June 5th. I had to explain that we were only in April. We later asked if a shuttle would pick us up from the Galleria if the weather became bad and were told as long as we ere back by 11 p.m. No offer to take us over to the Galleria. Upon exiting the hotel I asked which direction would be the best and your shuttle person told me oh no problem let me drive you over and I'll be more than happy to come back and pick you up and gave us his card. His name was Moazzam. While waiting for him to come to the front of the hotel with the van we must have been asked by three or four of your team members if they could help. That is the type of service we have always received from a Starwood or Westin property. The front desk was a little behind on training in my opinion. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not bad, but needs improvement I have to rate this hotel lower than other SPG hotel. The room itself is OK, comfortable, except the bathroom door couldn't be shut firmly, one of the 2 electric outlet at the desk is not working (anyway, need to have more outlets near/on the desk!!!), and the closet door was came off. More than the room, you need to train your housekeeping team to be improved. 1) I needed to make 2 phone calls ( 2 mornings) to get new shampoo, conditioner, and lotion. you don't provide us until all those used up and check all empty bottles? cannot believe this uncomfortableness. 2) on the third day of my staying, we couldn't find the clock at the bed side table when we came back late night. we found it on the floor back of the side table. how did your housekeeping personnel clean the room? unbelievable. 3) on the first day, I could';t get the internet signal, almost none. after 2nd day, it was OK. but it took 2 days to get the right answer why it was happened. one of the registration woman gave me the reason I could understand: 'when you get full house and many guests use internet, the signal gets weak sometime'. So easy. wonder why your other staffs couldn't explain it and I was told if my PC has some problem, you should change the room, or even engineer couldn't tell me. Regretfully, i got so many frustrations this time at SPG hotel. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business not Pleasure My first stay here was great and I booked the same hotel expecting the same experience. This time it was like I checked into a different hotel entirely. I reserved a king bed and all they had was queens. That's fine not a big deal. When I got to the room the mirror door on the closet was cracked. The carpet was frayed and there was an actual hole in one of my bath towels. I had used the shuttle during my previous stay and never had a problem. This time it was horrible. I would call and they would tell me ten to fifteen minutes than an hour later the shuttle would show up. I know the shuttle is first come, first serve which is why I would call to ask how long it would be. If it was going to be more then the 29 minute walk back I would have just walked. Instead I waited over an hour two days in a row. Once the shuttle did show up the driver actually got a ticket while I was in the shuttle delaying us another fifteen minutes. The driver just kept laughing and was trying to blame the officer. I had gotten the breakfast package with my stay and they forgot to give me breakfast coupons when I checked in. Then they charged the breakfast to my room. They also neglected to credit my 500 go green points for the three nights I stayed there. The staff was wonderful at the bar and in the dining areas but the room was below average and it was supposed to be a suite. The televisions also had issues being turned on and the TLC channel never worked. I also requested NOT to get the paper and have the 75 cents credited to my bill everyday. This never happened. It just seemed like there was no communication between areas. December 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed My wife and I were very disappointed in a recent stay at the Sheraton Houston, TX Galleria. We were attending a conference in Houston. We stayed Wednesday under my name and Thursday, Friday, and Saturday night under my wife’s name. We departed our room early Friday morning, sat in workshops all day at our conference, and then had only one hour to return to our hotel, shower and dress for a formal function back at the conference. Much to our surprise when we arrived at our room at 1800 hours CST it had yet to be touched by housekeeping. Having showered that morning there were no dry towels. We called down to the front desk requesting towels and they were brought to us about 45 minutes later. Upon departing for the evening we stopped at the front desk and spoke with the Supervisor. He told us he was the manager. But aside from that, he seemed genuinely disinterested and almost bored as I spoke to him about the issue. he was very argumentative and told me that the towels were brought up to our room and he was told we refused to allow housekeeping to service the room. I mentioned that we were trying to get dressed for a function when housekeeping offered to clean our room and it would have been a little awkward to have the house keeper under foot while we were dressing. His final reply was, “what did you expect me to do about it?” We still had one more night in our room and decided since housekeeping was running late consistently we might as well earn the 500 points for being green and put the sign on the door to pass on housekeeping. We were passed by for housekeeping but did not receive the points to wife’s account. June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy rooms, rates too high Lately (first quarter of 2014) the rates have been insanely high, but on par with most of the hotels in the immediate Galleria area. I understand the nature of competitive rates, but rates should reflect, at least in part, the quality of the hotel. The rates I've experienced so far this year at this Sheraton are far too high for what you get. The location is decent if you can easily navigate the 610 access roads and Texas-turnarounds (as you can only access the hotel via the 610 access road). A minute drive to the Galleria and a couple of minutes drive to at least 100 restaurants and stores. Also, very easy access to highway 59. I booked a Deluxe Suite. I attempted to discern what separates a "Deluxe" from a regular suite, but I think I failed. All rooms seem to be exactly the same. The only item in the online description of the Deluxe Suite that differs is "Deluxe Bath Amenities". This got me excited! Maybe something better than the typical Sheraton stuff that leaves a lot to be desired. Nope. Same stuff. Ugh. The lobby is nice. A few areas well set up to sit with your colleagues to chat and/or pound away on your laptop for a bit. My confusion progressed after getting to my room. Everywhere you read, they tout their recent big buck renovation. Maybe my room missed out? I really don't see it. Everything, while certainly not in horrible condition, is outdated by at least ten years. Lastly, my room had a door connecting it to the room next door. Certainly super convenient for people who rent adjoining rooms, but not me. I could hear everything this guy did, including flushing the toilet. You should also know that they desk in my room just so happened to be placed right next to this door--so my neighbor surely was able to hear every single part of the 10 some-odd conference calls I took from my room. Parking is $16 overnight with in/out privileges. Funny thing, though - I went in/out several times and the gates were always open. I'd much rather stay at one of the other Galleria properties. April 1, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9