空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice I cant complain about any of my stay. It was perfect. January 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience We had just traveled all across Texas and by the time we reached Houston, we were exhausted. From check-in till we were ready to leave, the service we received was exceptional. The hotel was clean and everyone we encountered were friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel above all others in Houston. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff and Club Lounge Best part of this hotel is the wonderful friendly staff, from the front desk to the club lounge attendant (club lounge is very nice and serves both a nice breakfast and evening snacks). Location is also close to the Galleria Mall. The bellmen are helpful and the shuttle service takes you to nearby destinations. My only complaints were the occasional slow speeds and dropped service of the in-room internet, and the slow service when ordering food at the bar (15 minutes to get my order taken and another 20-25 minutes to get my food). I would stay here again. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Club Level The perks of the club lounge and friendliness of the staff is worth the additional cost. December 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Football games at the Stadium The hotel is nice and centrally located,right off of the highway. The staff was very nice and accommodating...I would definitely stay here again...My only 2 complaints is the so called complimentary WIFI that you seem to only be able to use once, i was here for leisure so it wasn't a big deal but if i was here for business that would have been a problem. And the comforter on the beds is so heavy you can't move comfortably, maybe that one is a personal complaint others may love it but overall the stay was great,i would stay there again December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelivable Service This hotel is beautiful. The staff was amazing and attentive. I want to especially recognize Cedrick at the front desk. He went way out of his way to make sure our vacation went smoothly and I cant stress enough how great he was. Its easy to see how much the staff enjoys what they do. I cant wait to come back and stay in this hotel again. Everything as perfect. September 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Sheraton with a Good Location This is one of the better Sheraton Hotels in the U.S., being relatively new with a modern look. The rooms are all suites, which while cookie-cutter like other Sheraton suite hotels, gives more space, which I much appreciated. The location is great, just across the street from the Galleria Mall and close to everything in uptown. The staff is friendly, especially the club lounge attendant on the Saturday evening when I was there. I would stay here again, especially if the rates are competitive. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Hotel! This was by far the nicest Sheraton I have been to. The rooms are completely remodeled and very nice. The hotel is in a great location for an avid shopper and easy to get to. The bar, however, gave horrible service. It was around 5pm and only one couple in the bar, I waited over 10 minutes for the bartender to acknowledge me, to no avail. She was too busy talking to another co worker. I left and went to another bar nearby. August 21, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T05:37:42.899-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>