Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 907 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Perfect for some well-deserved down time. Appreciated the perks of being gold-level (club room, late check out, room upgrade). May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliest hotel in the world I have stayed in many hotels over the years, but the Atlanta Sheraton was so wonderful, I am thinking of moving in! The staff, ALL STAFF, were incredibly friendly: all smiles and willing to help. Particularly Wanda in the deli and Paul at the concierge desk. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Atlanta. The only thing I would have like more was a more extensive menu to order from. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good night This is an excellent hotel ! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I have never experienced the level of hospitality shown my by the hotel staff. Each staff member had a smile on their face, and a warm greeting in passing. The staff made my stay exceptional. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel does not have clean sleeping rooms I was in room 1249, in the South Tower, one of the dirtiest rooms I have ever been in during a hotel stay. Carpets needed cleaning and so did tile grouting on the floor. Daily service was inadequate and glasses and towels were not totally replaced some days. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! I stayed at this hotel during an academic residency. The room was clean and comfortable, the food good, and the staff courteous. The location, near restaurants and lots of things to do and see, was another plus. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay! May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised I was expecting a facility that was aging. However I was visibly surprised that just about everything was up-to-date modern and clean. I would recommend this facility without hesitation. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Clubroom We've stayed here three times over the past year and have had very good experiences each time. The staff is extremely pleasant and professional. The Clubroom is large and always stocked with snacks and drinks. During my last stay, the AC fan made a vibrating noise which was mildly annoying, but not such that I would change rooms. I asked to have it looked at, but a not certain if that occurred or not. The hotel layout is confusing (North tower and South tower with a maze of hallways), but I'm getting used to it. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a nice hotel The reason my family and I stayed at the hotel was due to a conference being held there. The hotel and the conference facilities were nice and clean. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was in walking distance of the mall, restaurants and stores. Great place to stay! Nice, clean, quiet and I would love to stay here again. I give it a thumbs up! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, OK bed. If I could have fixed one thing, it would be the bed. While not bad, they were pretty hard and uncomfortable. The room itself was large and well laid out with everything you could want. The staff was extremely friendly as was everyone in the restaurants. A truly upscale experience. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This hotel is clean and comfortable. It furnishings are maybe a little dated but not too bad. The breakfast on the club floor was great. April 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience Club Level (upgraded) rooms are a disgrace to the membership status. Bad shower, loud fridge, broken phones, dirty balconies. I really wonder whats the difference to the standard rooms. Staff follows standard protocol and cannot think for themselves. Room service couldn't be reached for over 20 minutes. Club sandwich came totally over toasted. Tray was never picked up. 5 hours later the tray was still outside with the bacon kicked all over the hallway. In room breakfast was terrible. Room service manager Maria, however, was very understanding and took the comments with pride. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've seen better quality for a more affordable rate. The cost of Parking is ridiculous. What I spent in two days was enough to finance a family vacation for a week. I will not return to this hotel unless it is absolutely necessary. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not disappointed, but not thrilled Overall my experience was okay. The Starwood check-in is nice. For the price, I would have expected better quality food and service. The breakfast buffet food at Collage was nice, but the dinner buffet and service left something to be desired. The servers were stretched too thin, and for the quality of the food, the prices were way too high. At the deli, the employees were also stretched too thin, but the food was more affordable for the quality provided. Also, I was surprised that parking was not included in the room prices. That seemed a bit excessive. The last suggestion I would make is to have microwaves in the rooms. I understand the reasons for the parking and lack of microwaves is to increase the bottom line, but if the hotel is to be above average, those need to be included. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Every time we stay in this hotel is for dance competition. All the staff in this hotel is excellent. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well done Suited my needs nicely but was mis informed on cost of cab ride to Turner Field. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hotel Visit by far!! Visited Atlanta for the first time and the minute I arrived at the Sheraton, I already felt at home with their wonderful hospitality. Felt safe around the area and very close to area attractions. The room and the bed was very comfortable and nice. The food not bad either. The staff went above and beyond for all their guests. Don't change guys, you're the best!! Definitely will come back next time I'm in Atlanta. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top-notch The rooms are roomy, clean, the DND signs are honored, customer service is great when you need it ( I.e. a call for extra coffee). The staff are professional and always helpful. We look forward to staying every year (Labor Day weekend) and always hope we will continue to make our reservations a year in advance as Starwood Preferred Guests. HIGHLY recommended as a place to stay and enjoy yourself. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality with a Capital H Every staff person associated with the guest experience from the valet, to the bell captains, to the front desk, to the wait staff gave impeccable service. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Happy My room was noisy with people walking by as they put me in a basement room and charged $12.00 per day for internet use and I'm a SPG member April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Clean and Comfortable beds! Every single one of the employees here were all friendly to my mother and I. The gentlemen at the front, I guess we could call them bell hops, were all so kind and willing to assist with anything (bags, doors, packing, etc.). Everyone was welcoming and willing to go the extra mile. The beds were surprisingly one of the most comfortable beds for a hotel, my family has ever slept in. The Sheraton exceeding my expectations and I highly recommend staying here. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by April 2014 The rooms and hallways need a major update. The balcony of my room was covered with cigarettes. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great indoor pool,comfortable rooms very exotic pool area surrounded by real plants and folage. good (no Chlorine) pool and hot tub. great to relax and enjoy when weather outside was rain and cold. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest staff / team I've seen.. treat you like family! Everyone who works here makes you feel at home and you can tell they want your stay to be as comfortable as possible. I LOVE the folks throughout entire hotel of the Sheraton Atlanta on Courtland. They rock! You feel as if you are leaving friends when you drive away! April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again The hotel rooms were nice however the hotel staff and service needs a great amount of improvement. We were charged a higher charge per room because we were with a conference than other people who checked in at the same time with the same room. The staff explained we were charged more because we were with a conference and our demand was higher, which is a terrible excuse to use to cover up that they were overcharging us. After having to pay a higher rate, Wi-Fi wasn't included in our room and was outrageous if we wanted to use it. When you do get Wi-Fi, it doesn't even work throughout the entire hotel, so you then have to pay more to use it in different parts of the hotel. Ridiculous! The staff was friendly yet very incompetent. We had many issues with the front desk staff and are still dealing with issues because they unable to do their job correctly the first time. I will never recommend this hotel to anybody nor stay there every again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lounge There was bad weather during my stay, so I stuck to Fandangles lounge for dinner all three nights. The staff was attentive and very welcoming. The food was delicious. I had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and look forward to returning in the future. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Hospitality This hotel staff is the best we ever experienced! From the hotel manager to the maids to the wait staff to the restaurant manager, the helpfulness, sensitive care was beyond expectations. Bravo to the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel! March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown This hotel has good features such as the deli and the restaurant on the 2nd floor. The location is located on the intersection of two busy streets. Our room was on a street side which is also where the cabs congregate. There was a lot of car noise throughout the day and night.There is also a nightclub on that side of the hotel which created loud partying late into the early morning hours. The staff were very nice and helpful. The hot tub was so over chlorified that it bleached out my daughters swim suit. The pool was super nice but too cold for my taste. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay Everyone was super friendly. Particularly Jerome in Bell Service and Kiki at concierge. Both of them went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy. Thanks so much for the great stay. March 25, 2014
  • 2016-07-28 T12:52:27.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_907, tr_907
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 31 next>>