Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 898 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good service. Comfortable beds;excellent views October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I appreciate the staff and the services they provided. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff, Some Improvements Needed The greatest assets of this hotel include first and foremost it's staff - extremely courteous and friendly. The rooms are clean and well appointed. The year-round pool area is great, and the conference rooms worked well for our conference. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good, with GF and Vegetarian options. The most significant limitations of this hotel are: WIFI access for rooms - you have to pay, it's expensive, and the speed is VERY poor, so that it's not worth buying. While there is an internet café where you can surf/print for 45 minutes for free, it's not a place you could do extended work online if you needed to for business matters. For people who need wifi to stay in touch with work frequently, this is a huge issue and despite the wonderful staff and other amenities, I couldn't recommend it. An investment in this area is much needed (even repeaters to boost your signal in the hotel - something.....). Outlets in rooms - since the rooms are a little dated, there aren't as many outlets for devices - they have solved this temporarily by adding outlets under one of the nightstands (the plug-in that gives you 6 instead of two), but it is awkward to reach. This and the two on a lamp on the desk do bring it up to a manageable level, but this needs improvement as well. No small refrigerator in rooms - I missed this feature that has become more common place in hotels...... Fewer television channels than other places, but this isn't as big a deal for me.... October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service One of the things that stood out to me was the high level of customer service from the valet, to the front desk, to housekeeping. Most of the staff appeared to be happy to be there and excited about their work. One of the areas that could see some improvement would be items in the rooms. Both the duvet and the shower curtain were stained. However, housekeeping was swift in resolving one of the issues. The food at the buffet(on the 3rd floor) was very good, however, the light breakfast at the conference, served by the hotel, was lukewarm at best. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. . October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Check-in the girl at check-in was extremely nice and professional, have never had better, the staff in the bar was also good. October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over booked This visit was related to a trade show. We booked months in advance. The only room available at check-in (9:00pm) was a special access as room. The front desk person tried to get the manager to unblock another room. The manager would not accommodate. Extra regular rooms were available because our company's pilot (private plane) did not have a reservation, but was able to get a regular room. Also, I am an SPG gold member. The front desk person was very nice and did try her best. Manager...not so much. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Hotel Overall, it was a decent stay. The hotel itself was pretty clean and up to date. Some areas, back area of parking needed some upkeep and different hallways in the back were in out of date shape. The room I stayed in was nice, however, all night long I could hear traffic outside. Mostly the bigger trucks. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review everyone was great from front desk to bellmen to waitress in the bar October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience Very impressed with all of the staff. Did not pass a single individual who didn't smile and greet me. Room was perfect in regards to bedding, desk, TV and bathroom. This is now my go to hotel in Atlanta (no, I am not with the hotel). October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud! This is not the place to go if you want to sleep late! What's up with the guy walking around ringing the cymbals at 7am? And the music at the pool early in the morning? My room was overlooking the pool and we heard everything going on outside! The walls must be paper thin. I hope I don't have to stay at this hotel again! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is lacking Did not get maid service second day. No clean towels, garbage wasn't emptied, bed was not made up, etc. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Was pretty nice, and I liked it. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, concierge, some hotel clerks need training While I loved the room, hotel facilities, some check in agent seemed to be in dire need of additional customer service training. I wanted to leave a key in an envelope for my guest. The front desk sent me to the bellboy who sent me back to the front desk. When my friend did arrive, they could not locate the envelope that was clearly marked with her name (and mine) and she made little effort to find it. Furthermore, there seemed to be confusion around the aarp deal and breakfast. Luckily the two female managers were excellent AND pleasant. Great concierge October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were great The staff of the hotel were great!! Always smiling, always asking if there was anything they could do to help us during our stay. The bellboys were wonderful!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience My boyfriend and I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It's really convenient when we just want to have a small getaway October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Southern Hospitality The staff at this property exceeded my expectations in customer service. They were sweeter and more helpful than any hotel I've been at in years - and I travel a lot for work! Can't wait to come back to Atlanta for some more Southern Hospitality. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed stay experience The hotel facility is nice even though the parking garage seems poorly designed. Hotel security appears suspect as we had a problem (each night of our stay) with loud noise due to folks partying in the hallway outside of our door. Our room was on the lobby level, so the problem should have been obvious to the staff prior to our call to report the matter. Our room was not cleaned by housekeeping on the first day of our stay until we called ( around 4 pm) to report the oversight. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Hotel is perfect, to just park your car for your whole stay and is walking distance to everything in downtown!! and to the underground! October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service and staff were wonderful. Room clean, except needs to have option for some windows to open. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is very nice and the staff is incredible. IT was a very enjoyable stay. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference attendee The staff was the best that I have ever encountered! I have attended many conferences. This is the only hotel stay where EVERY staff member I encountered was courteous, sincere, speedy, and went above and beyond. This hotel is now my favorite! I saw the staff run to a woman to assist her with one bag. A gentlemen asked for directions and the staff escorted him - not just give directions. Every staff member I passed made eye contact and spoke to me. Simply amazing! October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service When we checked in I had reserved a room with a fold out couch which we were told that was unavailable and it was first come first serve. Makes no sense to me. On the first day we put a do not disturb sign on our door. We never once had our room cleaned after that. When I called down to ask about why we didn't get towels, garbage picked up or other amenities such as coffee and toilet paper, I was told that our room went green and they didn't come in and do any of that. What---not even give us toilet paper? October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Service I travel all over the country and I can say that the service at this hotel will having me book again and again. I arrived for a romantic getaway with my boyfriend who I have not seen do to my travels. There were some issues with my room. Jillian went out of her way to help me and handled everything quickly without a hiccup. The front door people always had recommendations for food and entertainment. This hotel is one of the few that really value their Platinum guest. Overall an amazing weekend. THANK YOU!!!! October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Room had only 3 drawers, no drawer or shelf in nightstand, no drawer in desk. Bathroom very small with sliding door. No hooks in bathroom. Inadequate storage for two people staying four days for conference. Room made up first day after 7pm, second day after 4pm. On the plus side, food was excellent. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant The service on Sunday night at 8 pm was very slow - the waitress was trying her best but the food was not coming out in a timely manner and when we did receive it 75 minutes after ordering - yes we timed it because we had heard horror stories from Thursday night - it was cold. How hard is it to get a burger and a grilled cheese sandwich right? The Starbucks station was awesome - great service October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and the room was clean. We will stay here again on our future visits. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff All of the staff in this hotel were wonderful. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Hotel but needs good front office staff Me and my colleague doctor had very touch time to get our complimentary breakfast and wireless internet. We need to pickup a token for breakfast everyday at the counter. The guy in the counter is very rude and not at all supportive. Hotel treated our team of colleagues who attended conference with different comforts and all of us paid same rates. Overall, we were very very dissappointed with the service and front office guy. I saw another lady guest also was not happy with him. Even the restaurant staff in third floor was not at all good. One of the staff asked me to get up and collect the Omlette, which I have ordered to make. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, even better service! SPG recognition was awesome. Got club level floor and access. Room was clean, staff very friendly and closeby to everywhere we needed to go. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff throughout stay! I stayed for 3 nights during a conference I was attending at the hotel. The staff was exceptional throughout my stay. Olivia helped check me in and she was outstanding.! Very sincere and friendly throughout the process. She remembered me and always had such a pleasantness which felt very welcoming. The concierges and other staff members could not have been friendlier. I travel 3 to 4 days a week and I have to say that this was one of the best staff's I have encountered in my numerous stays throughout the country. Thank you for making my stay one of the best experiences I have had in a long time. September 23, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T09:27:43.957-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_898, tr_898
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 31 next>>