Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 871 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is ñor recomendable Hotel is good But this weekend the te was a great number of joung people hosted in the hotel They spent all the friday and saturday nights drinking, cryiing and doing a lot of noise I think that this is unacceptable for a hotel such is sheraton Hotel did anything about that June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and updated I liked the updated bathroom and the room was nice and fresh. My only complaint was $12.95/day to use wifi. (I declined to do so). The lunch buffet was very good also. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff I am a platinum member and my 20 years of travel I have never had a problem. I rented a movie and the movie was not working so I stopped it and rented another. I asked them to remove the movie and the super visor refused. She was rude and walked away from me. Absolute awful experience. Not to trust a platinum member is unreal. I will never stay their again as I go to Atlants 10 business days a month! Not to mention Paul the manager has not called me back. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The customer service here was amazing. From the moment I valeted my car to check out. Bar manager and female concierge were especially helpful and gave us awesome tips of where to go in the area! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and super nice staff Enjoyed our stay here. Being a spg gold member, we were very happy to be recognized and upgraded to a suite!!! All the staff was very welcoming and really, really nice!! Would definitely return. June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Our experience was great. We were pleased with all employees of the hotel from the valet to the front desk to the deli and the maintenance staff. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Not only was the Sheraton a hit, but so were the police officers, Marta staff, and shuttle drivers going to and from the Braves / Nationals game. Wonderful Southern hospitality. Never felt safer.Kudos! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent location Its easy to locate excellent val service staff respectful and greet and acknowledge you all day makes you feel welcome June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful stay Although we only stayed at Sheraton Hotel in Atlanta for 2 nights, we had a wonderful time during our stay. We enjoyed the outdoor pool very much, and the complimentary breafkast served on the club member floor. The room was clean and staff was super helpful, and friendly. We had a great dinner at the restaurant on the 3rd floor, and really enjoyed the wings and steak. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thank you Thank you Although the Front Desk staff were very friendly and welcoming, they did not try their best to solve our issue. My name was not on the list of group of people who arranged 7 rooms resrervation, so I stayed one hour in front of the staff while the one who did the reservation was trying to reach some of them on the phone ( as they advised me) but they always put hiom on hold till they told me he should ask for a magaer and I showed them how upset I was they finally gave me the card key but I had to go to the conference and took all of my bags with me!!! May 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weekend Stay 1. You have to pay $22.00 a day for parking. 2. You park in a garage and then have to walk down a narrow path to get to the side entrance of the Hotel. Oh yeah the narrow path is the actual driveway into the garage and the closet distance is at least 200 yards away. 3. Water temp. in the shower keep switching from cold to hot. 4. $12.95 a day for WiFi. 5. Very noisy rooms 6. Nothing close. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great OG experience I would recommend your hotel to anyone and stay again myself if and where we are in the area. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employees are great! Real friendly atmosphere. Care a lot about making your stay wonderful. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Work & Stay I attended a training workshop and also stayed at the hotel. It was really convenient. The staffs were friendly and were quick to accommodate my needs. Thank you Mr. Niles (General Manager) for taking the time to check up on his guest. I was not expecting the staffs to be so caring but they were. My room was nice, clean, and comfy. Thank you again to the staff for providing top notch customer service which made my stay very comfortable. I will definitely return and also refer this hotel to my family, friends, and colleague. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I couldn't believe how attentive the staff was. Every single person was friendly, helpful and went out of their way for me. And I appreciated all the little details like bannana bread appearing in my room one night. The place is beautiful and very clean. Best hotel experience ever! May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer "service"? The hotel room was fine, quiet, and the quality of the mattress and pillows were way above average. However I was deeply frustrated with the restaurant. 1. No one staffed the egg station until there was a line of 5 people-- too long to wait for a couple of scrambled eggs! Consequently I paid $20 for a bowl of oatmeal and a glass of OJ. 2. No bowls at the cereal station-- I had to ask for one. The attendant came out of the kitchen with one bowl, wiping it with a dirty rag. Yummy! 3. I accidentally left my cc in the restaurant bill folder. When I called from the airport to ask if it had been found, I was told that they needed a cc# to mail it back to me. So there I am in a crowded, noisy airport and they want me to read a cc# over the phone to have them mail me my credit card. I canceled the card instead. Very, very, extremely irritating. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and friendly staff... A warm and friendly staff greeted me with an inviting smile. It was all uphill from there. Even though the hotel is located in downtown Atlanta and very convenient to restaurants and other attractions, the atmosphere is cozy and relaxed. This is my first choice of lodging when visiting Atlanta. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My weekend Excellent service, staff should be commended. 5 star service. bed excellent. First room i was assigned had terrible smoke smell but was switched out to another room. great team of people working at this hotel. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow Breakfast Buffet was ok, only problem, if you wanted eggs, they made them to order... and there was a LONG wait. Would rather have scrambled at the buffet for convience May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The customer service exceeded expectations. Dining (food selection and taste) was superb. Compared to several colleagues also staying here, our room was much nicer (poolside). Some hallways were dark and smelled a bit 'old', but since we weren't staying in those areas, we didn't mind. Our colleagues were happy to come to our room to meet. The pool was closed for receptions two evenings in a row, but staff were so nice explaining that we really didn't mind. I would stay here again, in a poolside room. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff made us feel like we were at home and family! From the moment we arrive everyone was super gracious and welcoming. All our needs were met and the staff was very attentive. I have never stayed at a hotel that has given me such a warm welcoming feeling. Especially Shirley in the Club Lounge. She was the most amazing woman, and attended to my family like we were her own. I can't wait to go back to Atlanta and stay here again! I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good experience Good location and very comfortable room. The service is satisfactory. But it will be better if the buffet has more choices. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constomer Service Over the Top This is one of the friendliest and customer service oriented hotels that I have ever visited. Everyone was fantastic. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May3-5 Stay @ Sheraton Downtown ATL The manager on duty and the staff were WONDERFUL! It was my birthday and when I walked into my room there was a cake and care personally signed by the staff! Thank you all! I had personall calls to make sure that I was okay! I felt very at home and loved the atmosphere. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Stay The staff seems to go above and beyond, they are friendly and very attentive to be sure all of your needs are met May 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Woman Travelling Alone I was very disappointed with this property its locations and its overall layout. Upon checking in I was not greeted as a Platinum Guest and there was no upgrade available which I had to ask for. I was told I was being put on the Club floor a far distance from the elevator which I was not happy with so they moved me to the 10th floor a NON SPG floor which was closer to the elevator. The elevator is about a three minute walk from the front desk; it was difficult to find the restaurant let alone the gym the next morning, I did not want to walk down some of the halls as they were deserted and also did not have good signage pointing me in the right direction. I chose the property because of the reviews however while the people were nice it is not a hotel I would recommend to woman travelling alone. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent stay The Sheraton Atlanta is not one of the big skyscraper hotels but it is right in downtown and looks like it has had a face lift in the past. It would be a good choice for your stay while in ATL. I was staying non-revenue and received the best customer service from Ericka who booked my room, Maribel that cleaned the suite, and Rudy that cooked the best omelette. These are the only names I remember after meeting dozens of the friendliest staff members anywhere. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in the atlanta Area Everything here was great except my last night they clean my room very poorly. Other than that excellent hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 Atlanta Visit #1 The accommodations were good. Rooms were a little cramped but the furniture was comfortable. Beds had a nice choice of pillows to allow for all sleeping types. Recycling programs needs a little work. A receptacle for recycled items should be provided as well as a laundry hamper for used towels. TV selections were very good from sports to movies to local stations. Guest should park free or at worst at a significantly reduced rate. Convenient to downtown Atlanta and they provided an excellent location and service for conventions! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Secret Sauce I am not sure what the manager of the Sheraton Atlanta feeds his staff but from the welcoming phone message to the farewell by the bellman, everyone was helpful, friendly, smiling and went out of their way to make our stay wonderful. Walking in the lobby at the end of the day felt like coming home. The only complaint was the large amount of little ones in the hot tub every night when the rules clearly stated over 16 only. Guess the parents could not read!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Room When I checked in I was asked if I wanted a high room or low. We chose low, the front desk clerk asked if I would like a pool view, I said that would be fine. Then I asked her if it is noisy around the pool she told me no. Well, there was a convention or meeting where the guest were served breakfast around the pool. The noise started very early in the morning with the dishes and glasses clinging together. Then the noise was louder once everyone came in to eat. Not a good thing in the morning when you don't have to get up early to leave. Another problem with room 311 is there seems to be noise ALL night long from laundry or pipes couldn't figure it out but they made noise all night long. I was overall impressed with the hotel and the restaurant would have been better if I could have slept. April 26, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:18:57.385-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_871, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 30 next>>