Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE The staff from the doorman ,to the concierge were wonderful; southern hospitality at its best. The pool area and fitness facility were an unexpected pleasure. I highly recomment this hotel. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great host hotel Stayed at this hotel for DragonCon so did not use much of the amenities. The staff and the room was wonderful. For anyone needing to stay for convention reason...this is an excellent hotel. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Not worthwhile to be on the Starwoods Site This hotel is decent but is old and has been through a remodel, but the rooms and hallways to the rooms were overlooked. They appeared to have focus on the entrance, lobby, pool area and restaurant/deli area. We had to call the desk twice to get our A/C unit to work once and then to stop an irritating sound that woke us up a little after 2:00am. The bathroom also had a smell of mildew daily after use of shower and sink. Definitely need to have the rooms and rest of hotel finished in the remodel. These cheap surface remodels that are done, even though I think this property quotes $70 million, do its customers an injustice. No need to ask yourselves why you lose market share when you have properties like this. My one praise is Tyra that works the front desk. I had called the reservation line to confirm my reservation details, since I was traveling with a coworker. The young lady on there was not helpful at all and sounded as though she was aggravated. I hung up and called the property and explained my concern to the operator and then to Tyra and she answered my questions and was pleasant about it. February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet my expectations based on the number of Sheraton Hotels I have visited, this one was very disappointing. Although the location was nice, the rooms were not clean and their was an odor which dictated mold. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The rooms were very quiet even though the hotel was completely booked. The facilities were above my expectations. The staff was very eager to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great staff. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was not perfect. the carpets were worn and the door fell off our bathroom but the beds were so comfortable! I had a great night sleep. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location great service Easy walk to Philips arena and other attraction. Food at hotel and room service was pricey. Great concierge and check in / check out service. Parking garage a bit of a walk and awkward. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We really enjoyed our weekend stay. The pool area is very nice, the restaurant is great and the food was very good. Above all else the service was excellent from each person we met. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Dirty carpet and leaky ice bucket. The in-room internet service was terrible. Very slow and connection dropped frequently. Hardly what I would expect from a business hotel. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever I have to tell you, the staff was the best I have ever worked with in all my business travel. They made this stay go from Average to Exceptional. Well done to all the employees! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service This hotel needs to improve on several fronts. Service does not match up to the rates charged. The hotel practice of charging daily for internet service is quaintly anachronistic. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Friendly The entire staff was helpful, and friendly, I felt that I was appreciated, and that my satisfaction was their goal. Hotel was clean and beautiful, it was a pleasure to be a guest. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by check-in staffer She was professional, very friendly, and was determined to find a room that met our desires, which was made more difficult since we were checking in early on a very busy weekend. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit the pool and hot tub area The hotel in downtown Atlanta has a charming old world greenhouse area where the pool and hot tub are located. It seems as if you are visiting the French Quarters in New Orleans! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They know how to make your day Above and beyond is all I can say. When they heard that our wedding anniversary was the weekend we were staying we recieved a very nice card and gift. It was very sweet of them. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poorly organized I would not stay here again January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay I stayed at this hotel for an event hosted here. The staff was so friendly. The room was clean comfy and well worth the stay. I will be staying here on my next trip to Atlanta. September 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff The staff at the Sheraton Atlanta were extremely friendly and willing to help. The location was very convenient and rooms had been remodeled. Rooms were clean and comfortable. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Excellent hotel The Sheraton Atlanta proved itself as an excellent hotel. All areas including resturants, service personnel, cleanliness and location to other city attractions were excellent. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vampire Diaries Convention The room was wonderful! Very clean, very comfortable bed, The staff was friendly and professional. I like the location, close to alot of nice restaurants. . Had a great time! November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by CEO When we arrived, the heat did not work in the room. There was NO water pressure. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton This hotel was nothing like Sheraton Hotels I had been to. Rooms were out of date and house keeping are just collecting checks because they don't do or want to do anything. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweep stay I love the hotel, the staff was great. The hotel always was clean. Whom every the manager is in the Atlanta location he/she is doing a excellent job. Keep up the good work. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly Staff Every Sheraton employee was exceptionally friendly and helpful. What a treat to be treated so well. The Club Room was an added bonus and the fresh fruit was really a treat. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful employees My only complaint is that if you are holding a Vampire Diaries convention you should at least have a TV package that has the channel that the show is on. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff Every staff member I encountered was fantastic. They did a wonderful job of welcoming me, answering my questions and meeting my requests in a friendly and timely manner. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay The Sheraton Atlanta is a very nice property. The staff is ALWAYS around and ALWAYS ready to be of assistance. The food was delicious and the presentation was excellent. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience Enjoyed this beautiful hotel to the utmost. Cannot wait to come again. Just loved it. Especially the food and the young lady that delivered our breakfast on Sat morning. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable and updated I liked the updated bathroom and the room was nice and fresh. My only complaint was $12.95/day to use wifi. (I declined to do so). The lunch buffet was very good also. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant food was great, but wow, the time it took! Food was excellent which is why I ate there 4 times. But the wait was ridiculous. Every single time, the wait was way too long. And, yes, the management staff knew it. January 21, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 27 next>>