Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

  • 165 Courtland Street NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 844 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff members are first rate Stayed for 3 nights for a conference. Found the room to be quiet and comfortable. Good location with a close walk to downtown. All staff members were super friendly and helpful. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Improvement The pillows had blood on them from a previous guest. The heat was not functional. The staff was unavailable to assist with problems. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!! Our group had such an amazing time this weekend! Your hotel exceeded our expectations and we will definitely be back! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff From the moment I drove up to the hotel to the end of my stay the staff was great. I experienced outstanding service. I look forward to my next stay at this hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel I want to give credit to the staff of the hotel, who do a wonderful job in meeting, greeting and taking care of the customers. The level of service was impressive. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were great The staff of the hotel were great!! Always smiling, always asking if there was anything they could do to help us during our stay. The bellboys were wonderful!!! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff were all excellent during our stay. It was a large convention (55K people) and they were always willing to go above and beyond for the guests. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Couldn't ask for a better stay. Great location, services, and staff friendliness. PS - locks on the bathrooms is the only request I would have. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very, Very loud The first 2 nights here were marred by the sounds of hundreds of teenagers in the hallways until 1 am. The hotel made amends by giving me free breakfast for 2 mornings. (Though it should have been for my entire stay.) Wi-Fi was not available in the conference room. We had a group of 15 people or so and though the hotel provided a conference room for us they didn't give us a passcode for the wifi. Even those of us who were guests of the hotel couldn't get the passcode. Kind of cheap if you ask me. Food and beverage prices were outrageously expensive. The staff were all very kind and helpful and they appeared to genuinely care for the guests. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, even better service! SPG recognition was awesome. Got club level floor and access. Room was clean, staff very friendly and closeby to everywhere we needed to go. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great food The staff at the hotel were consistently friendly and attentive and went way beyond the level of service I have experienced at most hotels. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Hotel is perfect, to just park your car for your whole stay and is walking distance to everything in downtown!! and to the underground! October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Staff was excellent, friendly, very professional. Went out of their way to assist us and were so friendly. Wonderful attitudes. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Trip The front desk staff was courteous and patient. This hotel has the absolute best concierge and bellhop service. Great stay! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Experience My boyfriend and I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It's really convenient when we just want to have a small getaway October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was great. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and the room was clean. We will stay here again on our future visits. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Professor Hotel needs improvment, sheets were clean but bedspread was not, the bathrrom doors are inappropiate February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Experience Let me say that I am a recent SPG gold attainee, and this was my first experience as a gold member at a larger Sheraton. The Four Points I stay at on a regular basis really doesn't have much in the way of upgrades, so it was quite fun to be recognized. The staff met or exceeded my expectations at every turn, from my early check-in to luggage storage at the end. The club lounge was relaxing, quiet, well-stocked and really nice to duck into when I had a meeting break. Also notable was the food provided for our business meetings - it was really good - far better than the standard buffet fare. After all that, tho, what it really came down to was the snack that the staff left in my room at the end of the day. If you remember nothing else, remember this: banana bread pudding. I don't know if the pastry chef brainstormed with anyone else about the perfect bedtime snack, but this is it - not too sweet - and wait for it - no crumbs. Funny thing is, the next night, after a huge meal with my colleagues, I found myself hoping that another loaf was waiting for me. It was, along with a nice note from the general manager - and I muched on it as I packed, and realized I had a really good time at this hotel. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great beds! Love the Sweet Sleeper. Bathroom floor and shower could use a through cleaning. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bath rooms are very small The bath room NEEDS HELP!!!!!! The sliding door is really bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review everyone was great from front desk to bellmen to waitress in the bar October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Excellent facilities. Staff was most accommodating. Good location. February 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing The staff was friendly and went above and beyond expectations. The facility would benefit from a facelift. The area that requires immediate attention is the food and beverage departments. After arriving from a late flight and being both tired and famished, it took room service 45 minutes to 1 hour to deliver food. The basmati rice was uncooked and the order was missing my beverage, which took an additional 20 minutes to arrive. The buffet selection was limited and offered a mediocre selection of protein options. The utensils at the morning conference were not clean, someone's dinner was on a fork I was using to eat my breakfast fruit with. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service Excellent amazing service. LOVE Kiki. She was a rock star. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I appreciate the staff and the services they provided. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most pleasant stay The staff was very friendly and accommadating January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good service. Comfortable beds;excellent views October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Atlanta Very comfortable, convenient. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neighborhood Awards Weekend Sheraton Hotel in Downtown Atlanta was what I was looking for. The grounds and decor My friend and I were greeted by Levar, one of the bellmen, who was very prompt and genuinely courteous to assist us with our belongings and gave us a preview of the attractions in the area. Another staff member Jerome assisted us with transportation options to and from our weekend events and any other requests. Our room was perfect and we slept peacefully. All staff from concierge to bellmen, we received superb service!! I look forward to visiting Sheraton Hotel on my next trip. Just a suggestion, complimentary breakfast would be a great option. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very accomodating We had 40 rooms at this hotel for a competition from the beginning with booking until we left everything was handled very professional. All requests were met and what small problems encounterered were handled right away. Some rooms could not get internet connection but was available on computers located by restaurants. We would definitely recommend staying here again next year. They have a beautiful indoor heated pool. The staff is remarkable, friendly and treats you like royalty. The only thing that could have been better was the food we are not fried and BBQ people but other than that it was good. Should have had more choices available. February 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 next>>