Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 911 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Sheraton I had requested that this reservation use my credit card, however the people I reserved the room for would pay in cash. You charged my credit card for one of the nights.....and though my friend insisted that she should pay all three nights, you would not make the change. Now my card has been charged and I have to send the credit card company a payment. What did you not understand from my request? I am disappointed. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was OK I was in what felt like the "old part" of the hotel. The hall was dark and felt as if I was at the bottom of a cruise ship. The lock on my room door (the one that hooks from the door to the door frame) was hanging by one screw therefore I could not use it. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service From the moment you arrive you feel welcomed. Although the hotel was quite busy, never did you feel unattended. On the contrary, the staff was polite and went beyond customer service. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service! I am a frequent traveler and stay at a lot of SPG hotels. The Sheraton Atlanta Hotel staff does an outstanding job at recognizing your SPG member status and going out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The front desk staff, the VIP & Club Services Manager, and the Club Lounge staff are wonderful! There are many hotels in this area but I have no difficulty recommending this hotel over any others in the immediate area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel It's was a really good experience and we enjoy the time there. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge Improvement I had stayed at this hotel 2 years ago and it was like any other hotel. This time changes have been made that put this hotel above every one I have stayed in since! EXCELLENT JOB! Exceeded expectations. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an awesome hotel! I have traveled many places and I can say never had better service! The staff's friendly, sincere and happy attitude makes this hotel an awesome home away from home! Jerome Smith, Tanya and Mimi in the bar... everyone! was great...thank you!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING.!!!!! The staff, service and food at this hotel do not compete with any other. Absolutely Incredible!!! Thank you! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiles Everywhere! I enjoyed my stay immensely and was immediately impressed with the number of smiles I received from each and every employee at the Sheraton Atlanta. If I stood in one place for more than a minute, I was asked by a friendly employee if I needed anything!! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great attitude in Atlanta Everyone who works at this hotel is amazing. They must have read the book, The Energy Bus because they exude positivity and care. Thank you for always making my stay absolutely wonderful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are second to none When in Atlanta I will only stay at this hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff experience was one of the best I have attended a number of conferences and felt that the hotel experience at your hotel was one of the best that I had ever had. Your staff was wonderful from check-in to Jerome when I was leaving as he met me at the door to load my luggage. They were extremely helpful, always present (you didn't have to hunt them down), looked you in the eye when speaking to you, were smiling and pleasant, and acted like they were glad that we were there. You have an excellent team. The food was good too along with the service in the banquet hall for the various meals. I would definitely recommend your hotel for a location. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable environment felt very comfortable; front desk staff was a little abrupt, but service staff was outstanding; food was great, but prices at gift shop were quite high for snacks and toiletries; bed appeared comfortable, but did not sleep well August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service Great location and service. Front desk and concierge are excellent to work with especially Paul, Alexis and Jim Ledford. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great All staff was friendly and helpful. Love our room, love the food and beverages. Concierge helpful with shuttle and directions. Front desk staff so friendly and courteous. Valets very helpful in getting us taxi. Love our stay there. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review Be prepared to pay $22 per night for parking. Was charged for the waters in the room and didn't even drink them. Just assumed we drank them and charged credit card. When called front desk to ask about the charges, was transferred and then placed on hold for over 5 mins. This happened twice. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amazing staff, poor facility I was as impressed by the staff as I was disappointed by the facility. The staff was incredibly friendly, responsive and service oriented. They went out of their way to try and ensure a good stay. Unfortunately the facility really lets them down. It is terribly outdated and not a good representation of the Sheraton brand. From the torn front awning to the gloomy and loud hallways, the place seriously needs a renovation. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Temperature Even though I set my AC to the lowest possible temp, the room stayed clammy the entire stay. The staff responded quickly with a fan, and I know the hotel was sold out, but I was offered no other compensation for a pretty uncomfortable stay. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations I've got a twin room on the ground level with low ceiling, the only window (a door) facing the atrium where people walked past, so I had to keep the door constantly covered by a dark curtain. The air conditioning was noisy (squeaking from time to time) and the beds were too soft for my spine. Positives - the work desk, swivel chair and Internet worked well for my business purposes. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WAY TO VISIT ATLANTA!! I attended a week-long conference onsite and thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Sheraton. The room was great and the food was excellent. The waiters at Fandangle were OUTSTANDING and always made us feel more than welcome. I'll be back!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of downtown Stayed here for a week recently, and it was a great place. Beautiful room (though had small), but I was on the 11th floor and had a private balcony! I think it's only the 11th floor gets that. Thank you Sheraton for making the words shampoo and conditioner on those little bottles in LARGE letters for those of us who don't see well with our glasses in the shower. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & Seminar Evaluation Registration staff were friendly and helpful. Parking garage was a plus. Parking charge too high but then you are in Atlanta. Better than parking elsewhere and having something happen to your car. I did see a security guard walking around in garage. Rooms were absolutely wonderful. Clean. Beds and pillows comfortable. Towels always fresh. Floors clean. Lights were all in working order. Seminar rooms were all very convenient to hotel rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accomodations met my needs The staff was polite and responsive to requests. I was not expecting a refrigerator in the room but it was needed and very much appreciated. The best feature was that self-parking was free. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Conference Host Attended a conference at the hotel. Staff and service was excellent and attentive. Never was without assistance for local area directions or recommendations. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by COMFORTABLE STAY Thank you for such a great stay at your hotel. Our room was larger than we expected. And the much needed fridge was greatly appreciated!!! Our 4 night stay was very comfortable and we loved the central locale to good foods and eatery. We would stay there again and recommend to anyone who love a comfortable bed, spacious room and friendly staff to stay at your hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great comfort I had a great nights sleep each night. I enjoyed the shuttle and the hospitality of all. I did think the food was a little expensive. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY HAPPY! We stayed at Sheraton for our 2014 International Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses and were VERY pleased with the accommodations, staff and food. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed. The Hotel was not so big that it was intimidating yet big enough to be comfortable. We enjoyed the delicious buffet dinners at Collage Restaurant which were arranged especially for our group. It was so convenient to be able to have a wonderful dinner without having to leave the hotel. The Deli also offered nice selections for the lunches we took to our convention. We enjoyed everything so much that my husband & I are thinking of planning a mini vacation in Atlanta & staying at the Sheraton again. Thank you all for nicely adding to an already very special occasion. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Atlanta nice clean facilities. Kind and considerate staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very responsive to every need Everyone displayed great positive attitudes and answered all questions. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service My stay at the Sheraton downtown Atlanta was a very pleasant experience. The staff members were very professional & tentative. Customer service is very important to me & I can honestly say that the service that myself and the Swan Marsh family reunion received was exceptional. July 21, 2014
  • 2016-08-29 T12:44:43.788-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_911, tr_911
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 32 next>>