Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 898 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice pillows The room was good & bed was comfortable. Being poolside was convenient. Only complaints were the frig froze everything & the drain was slow in the sink and tub. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff at Sheraton Atlanta Everyone at the Sheraton was friendly, helpful and extremely welcoming. Special thanks to the front desk staff for accommodating our group requests for nearby rooms. Although we were there when the dance and volleyball competitions were in full swing, all of the staff went out of their way to recognize the SPG platinum members. It was truly southern hospitality at its finest! The club room staff was outstanding! Jeffrey couldn't be more helpful with attending to our needs the night of our arrival, and Shirley made us feel like family from the moment we walked through the clubroom door. We looked forward to stopping by the club room knowing we'd be greeted by Shirley's cheerful smile and warm hug. She even gave our granddaughter a birthday present; which by the way, Shirley, she loved!!! Thanks again for making our stay so pleasant. We would definitely stay here whenever we are in Atlanta. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay at the downtown Sheraton The staff went over and beyond in making our convention a wonderful time for us. I was able to text housekeeping for extra towels and had them in my hand in under 15 minutes! The meeting and ballroom facilities were great and large enough to hold our crowd. I was greeted with a warm smile and a helpful attitude by every single Sheraton employee I encountered, from the executive level to housekeeping. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We really enjoyed the picturesque pool area, good food, and responsive hotel staff. What a wonderful place to stay! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention stay We were staying here for a convention that had recently moved from another property. We'd never stayed here before, but we were pleased with everything about our stay. The property is beautiful, particularly the amazing pool-atrium area, which reminded many of us of New Orleans because of the wrought iron terraces facing the pool. It was easy to get between floors and easy to navigate the hotel spaces. We were pleasantly surprised by how good the food choices were in the restaurant, and the breakfast and lunch buffets were exceptional and reasonably priced. From check in to check out, the staff performed flawlessly, and everyone went out of their way to be as helpful as possible. The convention will be back at this property next year, and I couldn't be happier about it. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, great staff! We stayed at this property for a large convention last weekend. The hotel, although a little dated, is nice and comfortable. The pool and pool area was awesome, and the layout of the convention rooms and area was pretty good. We never had to wait for an elevator either, even with hundreds of guests coming and going from floor to floor for meetings and events. The staff is friendly and tried their best to make everyone happy, given the number of people they were dealing with. A couple more front desk staff members would have been helpful on the main check-in day of the conference tho. Being able to text for towels and other needs was a cool bonus too! The rooms and bathrooms are just a little small and crowded for the price, however, and need more drawer storage for clothing and other items. They do give you an in-room fridge tho, which is nice, especially for convention guests. The food in the hotel was sub-par, and that's the only real complaint I have. The buffet in the restaurant is WAY overpriced for the quality of food (brunch biscuits were hard and stale, bacon undercooked, meatloaf obviously from frozen). The little sandwich/coffee (Starbucks) shop had better prices, but the sandwiches were soggy and old, and they refused to make a decaf latte (even though they served decaf there.) That sandwich shop was the only place in the hotel that I received rude/bad customer service. Luckily there are plenty of food choices directly around the hotel, many within walking distance. Parking can be a little difficult if the hotel parking deck fills up. It can be pricey too, but make sure to find out if your group gets a parking discount (our convention group did!) If you park nearby, don't leave any valuables in your car and don't walk alone at night! It is downtown Atlanta, after all! It's much better to just Uber or Super Shuttle in if you can! Over all, this Sheraton was a much better hotel than the last hotel that hosted our convention. I'm glad we will be coming back next year! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and convention experience. Every staff member was smiling, charming and delightful and went out of their way to make our stay great. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facilities I stayed here for three nights with my partner and we very much enjoyed ourselves. The check-in and check-out processes were quick and easy (we were there during a convention, so LOTS of people wanting to check in and out at the same time), the facilities were clean and nice, the water pressure was excellent, and the convention space was beautiful. The location is also unbeatable, and we enjoyed walking to area restaurants each night. May 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:37.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_898, tr_898
  • loc_en_US, sid_1144, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>