Sheraton Birmingham Hotel

  • 2101 Richard Arrington Jr. Boulevard North
  • Birmingham,
  • Alabama
  • 35203
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 634 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel and very helpful personnel. Loved that the location was connected to the BJCC where a conference was being held. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Okay for Business Pretty hotel and nice staff. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mainly great We had a good stay here. The beds were great. Breakfast was good. Staff was helpful from bell hops, to maids to check in.It is VERY obvious staff has been trained to represent the Sheraton brand in a positive light. It is working!! I called down for a phone charger and was directed to security. Three women in security could not have been more helpful. I would have given up long before they did, they finally found one and the day was saved. I believe it was L. Johnson that donated an old charger of hers. How cool was that. I have only one complaint and it is a BIG ONE. Saturday morning check out line was an unacceptably long. We stood in line for over 30 minutes until I hopped out and asked the concierge for help. If I had stayed in line, I believe my wait would have been at least one hour. I would have been late for my conference. There was only one staff checking out a long line of people while other staff were buzzing around. I believe there was one person over in Gold SPG but that was no help. Obviously there was no management doing their job and no time for the overworked clerk to ask for help. Shouldn’t staff be trained for this predictable situation? This is a predictable problem and I couldn’t believe we were standing in line for that long. Friday night check in had 3 people checking in. There were two groups of people checking out ( Antique Roadshow and a cheering camp) and even I would have known to have at least 3 people checking out. A huge deterrent for anyone considering booking their next trip. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I chose this hotel because when I stayed there in the past it was enjoyable,however.this time it was awful.After sitting in the street for 30 min.waiting to pull in to the front/valet area,I had to stand in line for 2 and a half ours in the lobby just to check in.Upon check in I realized they had the wrong check out date even though I contacted the personally a few days before to make sure it was correct. When I finally got checked in and headed to the room ,there was a 20 min.wait for an elevator because only one was working.Being on the 12th floor stairs with luggage was not an option. The room must have had construction to the ceiling because the dust and dirt were still in the floor and the chunks of debris were in the restroom trash.There was no hot water,when I called front desk I was told I wasn't only one without it.When I went down to correct the dates(due to the back up I was asked to come back the next day) They wanted me to pay all the deposits and a differant rate than I was given when I reserved the dates prior to arrival. Needless to say,I left and didn't stay there .I was VERY disappointed in a hotel I once would have recomended,but not anymore. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bedding We enjoyed our stay. The bedding and pillows were extremely comfortable. My lighted mirror in the bathroon didn't work. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton. Wish my water pressure in the shower was a bit stronger, but overall complete comfort. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by stain floors; hot in the room and bed uncomfortable the hallway has stains on the floor....appears was an eye sore...the bed was not comfortable and check in was terrible January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay !!! The pool was down... "It's summer time" !!! Receptionist had an attitude during checkout. More but this is enough ... August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoyed all but vallet services. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel but had a bad experience with vallet parking. The vallet services are a third party. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will stay there again.... The coffee pot in my room leaked water...so much so, I has to use towels to soak up the overflow. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We came down from Nashville for a concert at BJCC. It was perfect to stay at the Sheraton and attend the concert. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel doesn't have microwave & refrig in rooms For the price you would expect the rooms to have microwave and refrigerator. Other than that the room was good. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff All your staff were very courteous and friendly whatever time of day. Hotel very clean and easy to get around. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by renovations I would have appreciated being told that the pool was under rennovation. I was very dissappointed in the stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services Keep up the good work, room services was good, parking garage next to the hotel, people were very friendly. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upon arrival, There was a towel hanging from a previous guests stay in my room over my shower curtain bar. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review My overall stay at this hotel was outstanding. I would definitely return to this location in the future. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room Largest room we have stayed in for awhile. Only stayed for few hours. Wish we could have stayed longer. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay in Birmingham A great staff of professional folks that did everything possible to make my stay a great experience. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything needed for business or pleasure Rooms were nice, very clean; restaurants were nice, fitness room was appropriate--no complaints June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel and Staff The decor and cleanliness are unbeatable. My family was treated like a VIP by all of the staff. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle drivers Johnny and "New Orleans" were outstanding with service, information and kindness. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very accommodating This hotel staff was excellent and accommodated all questions. They were extremely attentive! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay During Kami-Con, this is the best place to stay for ease of access to the BJCC! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay on 14Sep Wonderful hotel. Friendliest staff at ALL areas of the hotel. One was nicer than the other. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW I did not find a hot tub,, maybe i over looked it. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for conferences at BJCC Very convenient when attending conferences in the Birmingham Jefferson Conference Center. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold shower No hot water! Tough for shower in January! Very nice staff, and everything else was great January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not up to standard When we checked into our room the TV and bed were both broken. The shower was also dirty. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smells like grease The room smelled like I was connected to a restaurant's vent: and I was on a high floor! January 29, 2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 next>>