Sheraton Birmingham Hotel

  • 2101 Richard Arrington Jr. Boulevard North
  • Birmingham,
  • Alabama
  • 35203
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good stay !!! The pool was down... "It's summer time" !!! Receptionist had an attitude during checkout. More but this is enough ... August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the event we were attending We enjoyed our stay especially since we were attending the Bassmaster Classic event. Very convenient....Great Hotel February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoyed all but vallet services. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel but had a bad experience with vallet parking. The vallet services are a third party. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We came down from Nashville for a concert at BJCC. It was perfect to stay at the Sheraton and attend the concert. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel doesn't have microwave & refrig in rooms For the price you would expect the rooms to have microwave and refrigerator. Other than that the room was good. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton my stay was excellent, one problem no refir. in room. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by renovations I would have appreciated being told that the pool was under rennovation. I was very dissappointed in the stay. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff All your staff were very courteous and friendly whatever time of day. Hotel very clean and easy to get around. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very helpful. Nathan and other lady on the club floor was outstanding. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pillows You need to get a firmer pillow. They melt away when you lay your head on it. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Convenient to civic center. Very clean and great staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services Keep up the good work, room services was good, parking garage next to the hotel, people were very friendly. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Upon arrival, There was a towel hanging from a previous guests stay in my room over my shower curtain bar. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Cordial staff, nice room, a good night's sleep. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review My overall stay at this hotel was outstanding. I would definitely return to this location in the future. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Room Largest room we have stayed in for awhile. Only stayed for few hours. Wish we could have stayed longer. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My recent stay in Birmingham A great staff of professional folks that did everything possible to make my stay a great experience. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I will stay there again.... The coffee pot in my room leaked water...so much so, I has to use towels to soak up the overflow. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed with my room. staff was courteous, helpful in every way, but the quality of the room left much to be desired April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel and Staff The decor and cleanliness are unbeatable. My family was treated like a VIP by all of the staff. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything needed for business or pleasure Rooms were nice, very clean; restaurants were nice, fitness room was appropriate--no complaints June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable beds The beds and bedding here were excellent July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very accommodating This hotel staff was excellent and accommodated all questions. They were extremely attentive! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay on 14Sep Wonderful hotel. Friendliest staff at ALL areas of the hotel. One was nicer than the other. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for conferences at BJCC Very convenient when attending conferences in the Birmingham Jefferson Conference Center. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold shower No hot water! Tough for shower in January! Very nice staff, and everything else was great January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not up to standard When we checked into our room the TV and bed were both broken. The shower was also dirty. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice The hotel and room was beautiful and I would recommend it for anyone visiting Birmingham October 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smells like grease The room smelled like I was connected to a restaurant's vent: and I was on a high floor! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Everything was excellent! The staff, room, and overall accommodations were excellent. July 15, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:01:52.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_641, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 23 next>>