Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 695 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay with wonderful souther hospitality This is the first time I have been to Birmingham and the first time I have stayed at this hotel. I was impressed by the high level of friendly and personable customer service at all levels and all occasions. The room was clean and comfortable. I was here for a conference and both the sleeping room and conference room were far too cold. This is saying a lot considering it was hot and humid outside and I am from the a northern state. It took me two days just to find the right level of room temperature. There are plenty of restaurant and bars in the area, but little for fast food. There is an on-sight Subway, but not most other options. I did enjoy the Trolley that provided inexpensive transportation around the downtown area. Also the free shuttle too and from the airport was great! July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG members- no preferential treatment In for Jazz festival. Was given the highest rate, even though I was on the SPG Check-in line. I had to ask clerk to review the SPG rate, she was shocked it was cheaper. smh. Why do I have to ask for my own rate? I was told there were no rooms available and to come back at 3pm. Came back at 3:40 and no one was on SPG line. Other rooms being given away at other check-in line. Had to ask for manager to assist me, she was very helpful and gave me comp access to the lounge ( couch ,tv and some granola bars). Outlets in bathroom didn't work. Bathroom mirror missing. Candy wrappers on closet floor. Do better June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features and excellent location I was very pleased with the location. I attended a conference in the hotel while my husband toured the area's historic attractions. The connector to the Sheraton from the sister hotel was convenient since we stayed in both hotels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Birmingham. May 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features. Over all, our stay was good. We were a little disappointed that the rooms didn't have refrigerators. Some of the people staying that night were loud. The staff was helpful, friendly and concerned about our stay at the hotel, which was refreshing. April 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Starwood experience I've ever had. This was the worst hotel experience i've had in a long time. I was headed there for a business conference / trade show at the hotel/conference center. We called several weeks in advance to reserve a 40" TV for use at my booth at the trade show. I was ready to pay whatever was needed, but we were told by Tanesha that since I was staying there as well, there would be no charge if we kept it on the property. She took my name and stated that a TV was reserved and would be ready for pickup when I arrived. Awesome! So, a few days before the conference we called to confirm. But wait! Nobody there had any idea who Tanesha was. What was worse, nobody could answer my question about the TV. Over 3 days we put in 11 calls totalling over 40 minutes and talked to four different staff. NOBODY could answer my question about whether or not I could reserve a TV. We were promised that somebody (usually Megan, who I believe was the manager) would get back with me no less than five times. She never once did. Finally upon arrival I checked again, hoping something could be done in person. Allison was very nice and called Megan for me, and conveyed that Megan would get back with me by that evening when the trade show started (within 4 hours). But again, Megan didn't even pick up a phone to call. How hard is it to pick up a phone and call? This literally ruined our interactive booth experience because we had no way to show the promotional videos. Beyond that, the "VIP lounge" where we were supposed to get free evening drinks and breakfast was closed, so instead they gave us certificates for drinks at their bar and breakfast at their buffet. We actually sat at the bar and waited no less than 30 minutes, trying to get a bartender's attention, before we finally left (four other couples left before us). And for breakfast? I stood in line to try to get in for 25 minutes on our second day before finally leaving. And worst of all, the front desk attendant offered apologies, but no compensation to make the stay right. I would have been better off This was the worst experience I've ever had at a Starwood property. I will NEVER stay at a Sheraton again, and have reservations about any Starwood properties. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Employees Great service at the front desk. Bellman was excellent and guys doing valet parking were very prompt and courteous in taking care of us. A little disappointed in the breakfast choices at the Sheraton Club but the lady working there did a great job taking care of everyone. Overall, your employees are the key asset to the hotel. I travel alot and don't get treated this well anywhere. Great job by all! March 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by the hotel was not worth The hotel was horrible only two lights worked the room was small we was just unsatisfied then it took forever to get our luggage after we got checked in and when we finally got it the man was very rude we want stay here again March 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just getting away... Overall, this was a nice night away from family chaos for me. I asked for a government rate and I felt like I was given an older room with thinner walls. I could hear the family next door most of the night. That is the only complaint I have. Other than that, everything was clean and comfy! February 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleep quality Our room was right by the interstate and sleep was disrupted. We will not stay here again. We usually stay at the Aloft and love it. I was trying to use starwood for our needs but will not stay here again. Rooms need updatting, Dingy and dark February 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need a lot of improvements. Hotel does not recognize SPG Platinum guests, no staff at the SPG counter. Rooms should be cleaned better, especially bathroom. The room I stayed leaked, and had to change it in the middle of the night. Air conditioning not working well, and does not stop at the set temperature, air vent in the bathroom is too loud. No option to turn it off. You can close it, and that is about it. January 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay to park, need cart, just okay stay This is a decent hotel; however, they desperately need to offer luggage carts! It was a very weird, awkward, and unwelcoming situation when I asked for one upon arriving at the hotel. Apparently they do not allow guests to use carts. It was a very LONG walk from my room to the parking garage where I had to park and I had to carry some large boxes due to the convention I was attending. Not one staff person asked or offered me any assistance. You will have to pay for parking by the day...the hotel needs their own free parking. Also of note, they are renovating...better to wait till this is complete to stay due to noise and mess. Just a side note also, they have a little coffee place inside, but it closes at 11:30...get coffee early! Other than all that the room was decent and clean and the shower was actually quite nice. I hope they fix these other things quickly. January 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit with Granddaughter We arrived in Birmingham to finalize preparations for a March wedding for our Daughter. The room was comfortable & roomy. The service and accommodations provided by Kenetra Gray, Megan, and Erin (service provider in restaurant) were noteworthy. All three young ladies made us feel valued and appreciated as Starwood Preferred Gold Guest. Although we did encounter a couple of customer service representatives with less than pleasant attitudes; for the most part, the service we received during our stay was good. We have been staying at the Birmingham Sheraton for over twenty years and it’s our lodging of choice when visiting Birmingham. Our granddaughter and daughter stayed the night while we met with wedding planner. The room was comfortable & roomy. The service and accommodations provided by Kenetra and Megan were noteworthy. Both young ladies made our party feel valued and appreciated as Starwood Preferred Gold Guest. Although there were a couple of customer service representatives with less than staler attitudes; for the most part, the service we received during our stay was good. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Prep Trip We arrived in Birmingham to finalize preparations for a March wedding for our Daughter. The room was comfortable & roomy. The service and accommodations provided by Kenetra Gray, Megan, and Erin (service provider in restaurant) were noteworthy. All three young ladies made us feel valued and appreciated as Starwood Preferred Gold Guest. Although we did encounter a couple of customer service representatives with less than pleasant attitudes; for the most part, the service we received during our stay was good. We have been staying at the Birmingham Sheraton for over twenty years and it's our lodging of choice when visiting Birmingham. January 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Freedom conference Thank you for your support and excellent service. December 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room review It was good to have a large window because only one lamp in the room worked. November 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by cold room checked in on October 20 i reported that the room was cold 3 times. finally engineer came to the room and switched some knobs around in the ventilation area. He said it was fixed and would get warmer. We went to dinner came back the room was still only 68. Reported that again it was to late and not addressed i guess i went to bed cold. I usually stay at the Westin in Bham i will not stay at the sheraton again oh and the temperature last night was 43... October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff was very responsive from the front desk taking care of my needs to the bar staff. Room was large and clean. October 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully trained and courteous staff When calling to make reservations for my stay I was greeted with a warm and friendly voice. I just knew Courtney had a smile on her face as she cheerfully assisted me. Upon arrival we were checked in by Portia who was equally as friendly and also knowledgeable. The well trained staff at the Sheraton Birmingham have an outstanding customer service skills set. September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall it was a great stay. I am a big fan of the hotel. The front desk agent that checked me in was excellent and very friendly! Keep up the good work! September 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Major improvement This hotel is so outdated. Should tear it down and rebuild. Probably worst Sheraton I've stayed in. The pillows were old and yellow. Sheets felt rough. Carpet might be from the 70s. September 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great stay The hotel was conveniently located near a bus line for visiting the city. The hotel staff and waitstaff are very friendly, courteous and fast service. The only problem we encountered was the sink in bathroom backed up a few times. When I mentioned it to housekeeping it was taken care of that day and didn't return during the remainder of our stay.. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Wait Made my reservations in April and actually requested an early check-in. Went to check in at 3:00pm was told rooms were not ready; they would be ready in an hour. Staff asked for phone told me I would receive a call when ready. At 5:00pm no call so I went to desk. I was told rooms still unavailable. I went out to eat and kill time anything was better than just sitting there waiting. I never received a call so I went back to hotel at 9:00 pm and my room was ready. The staff was friendly enough just the actual delay was horrible. the rooms are nice enough but it would be nice if there was a refrigerator in the room especially when traveling with small children. July 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by strange cleaning schedule Unfortunately, the hotel did not have my room cleaned by the time I arrived. In fact, my room was not ready until 7:30 that evening. Apparently they were having a difficult time with housekeeping issues. The next day, I realized the problem with housekeeping. I placed the "green choice" sign on my door. This sign meant that housekeeping was not needed for the room. I love that choice because it helps the environment and you receive a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. Well housekeeping worked on my room not once but twice that day - even though I had placed the green choice sign on the door. No wonder they can't clean all the rooms if they work on the same room more than one time. Especially when that guest requested that service was not needed! So no extra $5 voucher for me. On a positive note, the concierge was especially friendly and stored my luggage until my room opened up that first night. Overall, it was a positive experience. However, the housekeeping manager needs to conduct more training for the staff. July 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business trip hotel This was my first visit at the Sheraton in Birmingham, and I had a very pleasant stay. I received great service from all staff members, and look forward to coming back again. June 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Traveler Hotel I like the fact they have an airport shuttle. The hotel is also conveniently located next to Uptown which has several restaurants to choose from. June 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Needs Work At check-in, I requested a refrigerator. After receiving my room key, I went to my room only to discover the room was not clean. There were beer bottles everywhere, beds not made, it was just dirty. So I went back downstairs and informed the check-in rep of the issue and after waiting about 30 minutes she gave me a new room. With me being 6 and a half months pregnant she offered to have a bellman bring my bags to my new room, I accepted. The new room was fine. After 30 minutes of waiting on my bags, I went back down to the check-in desk only to find out that the bellman was at the airport and not available. So a valet attendant helped with my bags. Get back to my room, still no frig. I believe in total, it took about an hour to receive my frig. I get settled and prepare to take a shower. I turn on the water, get it to my desired temp, then turn on the shower. Get in the shower and now the water is completely HOT! No matter how much I turned the water down to cold the temp never changed. It seemed that the cold water only worked when it was just running in the tub. Because once the shower is turned on, it is completely hot. All of this took place after 11pm so I was too tired from my 3 and a half hour drive to Birmingham to deal with it anymore. So the next morning I call up to the front desk requesting to speak with the Manager on Duty. I even left voicemails for the Manager but was never contacted back. I only stayed at this hotel because I was there for a conference taking place at the hotel. I will never stay at this hotel again if I ever visit Birmingham! June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location For Any Event at the BJCC We stayed here to attend a Garth Brooks concert. The staff were always friendly, and the location is unbeatable if you are attending any event at the BJCC. The hotel is connected to the entire Centre via a walkway. Also, there is a nice restaurant area (called Uptown) basically outside the hotel - maybe 3 minute walk. The workout facility was one of the best I have seen in some time. Well equipped, both in respect of machines, but also amenities (water, earbuds, chilled face clothes, etc.). The Club Floor lounge was just okay. Clean, somewhat small and breakfast selection was somewhat limited. Lastly, there is a free hotel shuttle to / from the airport. Ran on time - much appreciated supplied service. Overall, would stay here again without hesitation. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay!! My sister in law and I stayed for an author event and it was wonderful! When we checked in Rachel, the wonderful lady who checked us in, was so nice and helpful! She told us if the room wasn't what we wanted just let get know. Well the view wasn't the best and we asked what else she might have... We got a balcony room with a view looking into the atrium!!! It was beautiful! The next morning I called customer service because I had a voucher for a free breakfast and they were so kind.. She told me all about the food and location. The rooms were quiet, clean, and very beautiful. It is in a great location too! June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very caring and polite employees The hotel has some great features, however I was surprised at the high prices in the Hotel Restaurant for breakfast and menu items. Also was quite noisy late one night in the atrium (some group was having a loud party) which we could hear in our room on an upper floor, making it hard to get any sleep. There were restaurants within walking distance, but some were quite pricey. June 8, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T10:45:58.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_695, tr_695
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>