Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 611 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 Pricey for older facility Public areas nice, impressive. Sleeping room OK, but we found furnishings inadequate in some. Some had dresser drawers, others had entertainment centers with no drawers for personal clothing. No in room refrigerators. Must request. Then may not get without several calls for same. If it wasn't for group gathering, would not stay here. Valet is $22/day, also a charge for self park some distance from entrance. Bell carts locked up, bellman hover, won't listen to what you don't want put on bottom of cart load. Audio/Visual expensive by outside contractor. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Birmingham overall great staff and nice property ... a little noisy from the highway September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a great home away from home. The staff at every level met and exceeded our expectations. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Wonderful experience. Had a carrier on roof of car and instead of taking it off, the valet parking attendant said he would park car in a secure location and have staff watch car overnight. Check-in was swift and professional and I was given a great upgrade to a suite. Staff most attentive and friendly. Always smiling. Club lounge had limited fare for evening but exceptional breakfast choices.Hotel was clean and neat in all areas. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff very nice was there for just a few hours but the staff was very nice August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice place to stay Overall our stay was great. I only give 4 stars and not 5 is because the hotel is a bit older, there were a few signs of wear and tear. The beds were very comfortable, but the top mattress was a bit oversized for the box spring, we had a tipping episode. It was not at all a big deal, but an example of the difference between 4 and 5 stars. I will say the club level had a great lounge with nice food for breakfast. We were late for the evening snacks, which were dry, but we were not surprised, we got there 10 minutes before they food was closed. Again, as you see, my faults are petty, overall the hotel was a wonderful place to stay! August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold water and nowhere to eat My shower was consistently cold everyday no matter what time I used it. Also this facility has limited places to dine and the cost is through the roof! I paid 10 for oatmeal????? I would say this facility needs to drastically revamp the customer experience with its dining and the in room amenities. Also the shuttel service was a joke I waited in the parking lot in the van while the driver curtis visited with other employees outside, then on the drive complained about having to bring us to a restaurant... This hotel is no longer on my list of places to stay in Birmingham... June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great hotel. Staff was friendly but the rooms are old and desperately need updating. You pay parking $8/day but no in and out. We are to middle aged adults and were put on a floor with a ton of young children who ran up and down the hall early morning yelling and every time we went out into the hallway several teenagers were sitting on the floor in the hallway hanging out. The parents were also very loud. We did not call the front desk though. Many nicer hotels in the area. August 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>