Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location The hotel is located within the park and restaurant food quality was excellent. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by above average. There are some small details that need to be improved. There was humidity in the room, it didn´t affect us as much but any other guest would´ve complained. So inspection of the rooms need some improvement. Your internet is extremely slow. Please improve the router because i couldn´t get signal on my pone. However i must say that we had a great time in the hotel and the park. For sure the location is a perfect 10. Please acknowledge Silvana for providing us with a proper check-in and giving us the information needed for our stay. Also i want to salute the attention that the waiters/host had during the breakfast meal. It´s attentions like these that will make me want to come back to the hotel and advising my peers to stay in the Sheraton. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by READ ME...exceptional location, can't be beat Perfect location. Immaculate grounds. Incredible access to unbelievable Falls trails. Great internet access. Nearby food court as alternative during park hours, but no SPG lounge. Adequate breakfast buffet. Easy taxi or bus to town. Pool is more than functional. Fitness center is good. Service is good. Room with Falls view is preferable. Wildlife is cute and safe. Would strongly recommend this hotel for anybody coming to visit Iguazu Falls. March 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Iguassu falls This is an excellent location if you plan on spending more than one day at the falls. Keep in mind however, you will be eating all meals at the hotel due to location within the park. March 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is the only highlight Sadly very disappointed with this Starwoods Property. We picked it because of the location, it's in the park itself so makes seeing the Argentinian side of the falls very easy. The rooms are very dated and dark, we had bugs in our room too. The bathrooms are equally dated, we had a room with a bathtub which was accessible - but if you had any mobility issues would be tough. Shower was not great. it's a very large hotel and sadly has no really character or culture to it, it's very American and geared up towards American guests. The service was below average in comparison to other Starwoods properties we have stayed at. We ordered a pizza at the bar one evening and it was horrendous. The oddest vegetables on a pizza and it came covered in cheese - it might as well have been cheese with a side of pizza! We had breakfast in the hotel which had a good spread but again service was quite slow - it is a very busy hotel though. We also ate dinner in the hotel which wasn't bad. They had an extensive buffet but we opted for a la carte - the restaurant was freezing at night, I had to go up to my room to get some extra layers. Overall a disappointing stay at a Sheraton and Starwoods property but the location is really the highlight, you can see the falls from your room if you have a falls facing room and if not from the lobby and at breakfast - truly spectacular! March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Iguazu Falls from the Argentina Side Good location Responsive staff Delicious buffet dinners Comfortable accommodations March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great time The best location in the Park, we loved it, Hotel was good, not the most modern, but still great, It's an excellent mix of a luxury hotel and wilderness around. We saw monkeys walking on our balcony, kids were thrilled, birds all around. February 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in the Park Very comfortable stay right in the park. Great Staff!!! February 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:22.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_1152, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>