Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal off a Groupon. What a luxurious surprise. Pool area staff continuesly cleaned and kept orderly. Staff was kind and friendly. Beautiful hotel. Very clean! Perfect location to Univeraal/Disney/Seaworld August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Firt time at this Sheraton. It is a great location. It is next to everything from The Magic Kingdom to any Highway. The service was beyond my expectation without spending a fortune on the room. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is fairly good Air condition is very noisy and does not cool during day time, elevators old, not clean and their waiting loby is very poor with broken doors. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Servive - Awesom Experience This hotel far exceeded my expectations. The property is absolutely beautiful, but it was the service and attention that set it apart. The staff is friendly, attentive and just plain helpful. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay Loved this hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. Loved the complimentary bus service to the different Disney parks. Many restaurants within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPGRADED Got to the hotel and was upgraded to a first floor suite. Check in process took less than 3 minutes. Awesome. Could not have asked for more, thank you to the staff!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice experience at this hotel. Very comfortable beds, quiet. We had a courtyard view of the pool area which was nice. I will definitely stay here again. The staff was also friendly. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull updated property What a great transformation from 1 year ago, new refreshing lobby, coffee shop and bar. Two great pools, fitness center. And the SPG rooms have been updated to new comfortable ammenities May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff The staff was truly wonderful and helpful. The hotel was very clean and modern. Our family will be back for future visits to Orlando. The only downside was the food, not very tasty. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pool area. We loved this facility, it's an older style hotel but has been renovated and is absolutely a great family friendly location. We really enjoyed the pool and pool bar. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation Transfers to and from MCO are a costly. Call the hotel directly to get the name / number of the car service they use. I found it to be the same cost as using a name shuttle service. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful family resort hotel For families, with the wonderful pool facilities, it is fantastic. Very polular! Great SPG recognition!! Great breakfast and the service is wonderful. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outside noice at this hotel The room and hotel quality was sufficient but our stay was plagued by loud truck and other similar noises below our 6th floor room. Very disturbing especially in the early morning. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff we came for a quick day at Disney then stayed overnight here. Check in was quick and easy. Rooms comfortable and great beds! Only issue was only one gate working to exit the hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great stay We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past two years, in March 2012 and October 2013. Each trip has been a really wonderful stay. The staff is extremely polite and always there to greet you with a smile and handshake. On our most recent trip, we were celebrating a birthday. They upgraded our hotel room and waived the resort fees to help me celebrate. I truly appreciated the gesture! The shuttle to Disney is really convenient and allows you to fully enjoy the parks right across the street. The hotel pool, Jacuzzi, and pool bar were wonderful. We really enjoyed unwinding after a day of being out in the sun. The only reason I do not give this hotel 5 starts is that the housekeeping staff could use a little improvement. During both stays, some of the basics were forgotten when our room was cleaned. Our first stay we had an issue with the top sheet not being put on the bed. During our last stay, we were not given any towels. In both instances, we had what we needed within 20 minutes. However, these are basics that shouldn't have really been left out. Regardless of these minor issues, our stays at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was outstanding! I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends and will continue to do so. We will also definitely be coming back again! Thank you for a great stay! October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing during all the chaos I recently stayed during a large event. Despite the chaos, the hotel was very clean, orderly, prepared. The staff was very helpful and prompt. They made my stay wonderful! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Disney Off site Hotel I love staying here when I travel to Orlando. It's even better after the renovation. The beds are always comfortable and the pool area ROCKS. Thanks for a great stay once again. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Katie at the front desk is the BEST I think she is a great employee. Katie made us feel real welcomed! URGENT WE LEFT CLOTHES 5 PIECES IN OUR DRESSER IN ROOM 1428. IT IS MY WIFE'S MARTHON SHIRT! PLEASE HELP!!!!! January 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disney travel Hotel did not meet Disney travel needs. A lot of areas needed to be addressed and updated. Staff was very nice but not well trained. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very friendly hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your resort for our PCard Conference. The only complaint I have is the food for the conference. It was terrible and most of the time cold. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Satisfied with Service and Cleaning Out stay was nice but we were not very satisfied with the in-room service and the cleaning done. we stayed in a family suite but it was too cramped specially the bathroom January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by family vacation the staff was wonderful, and the facility was beautiful and comfortable. I will stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service at Breakfast The breakfast was very good but specially because of the personnel: Brenda, the breakfast waiter was superb!!! Thumbs up for her!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt old and slightly dirty This complex feels and looks every bit of it's advanced age. The building is dingy, rooms are dark, and have a "never quite clean" feeling to them. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel / staff Excellent staff - especially Sean and Michelle !!! Will be staying again, soon September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was very happy with our room. Beds were the most comortable i have ever had at a hotel. staff was very friendly including the valet guys !! I will be back . December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel was nice. Comfortable and close enough to the parks. Brenda from Zest made sure we were always well taken care of! She always made us feel at home. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MyBirthday The Valet staff left a birthday cake and card for me at our room while we were out!..That was so special to me.....thank u very much guys!!!! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room AC is very noisy otherwise a very nice facility. The room AC was very noisy making it difficult to sleep. Otherwise the facility was clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly and helpful. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and pet friendly! We loved our stay here. Very dog friendly hotel and wonderful renovation! We travel to Orlando often and will be staying here again. July 5, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>