Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff Members This is our 3rd year at this hotel and the main reason is the ability to relax poolside and have activities for my boys to do all day long (basketball & volleyball in the pool). Added bonus is the excellent staff members we engaged with daily like Ivanna!! June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelers After a very long day of traveling this was not the type of Starwood Hotel I expected or wanted-it's more for vacationers than business people. When I checked in I asked if there was a room close to the lobby and I was told there was not. I'm used to staying in large hotels but this one is very, very spread out! I was put in building #4, which meant that if I wanted to valet my car I would have to walk through building 1, then the entire pool area to get to building 4 and then find my room. Who wants to walk that far after a long day...it's just ridiculous! Then when I ordered room service later that evening, the food was below average-one dish was indelible. That was really disappointing! This area really needs improvement. I will say that the hotel had a great pool area and close to Universal so it would be great for vacationers. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping standards and management responses Stayed a couple weeks back and sent this message to the management team. Family entered the room and the beds had not even been made...pillows, sheets everywhere... "Hi Team, I wanted to report back on our recent stay and a lower than expected standard of service. My mother was traveling over as part of her 70th birthday present and staying one night at the hotel under my Platinum profile. They arrived into the room yesterday - exhausted after international travel to a room made up as in the photo. Is this acceptable and the standard that your hotel attributes to guests ? What are the standard operating/sign off processes for your Housing staff prior to guests arriving? While mistakes can happen ( but still not be acceptable ) I was more concerned to see that despite 2 calls down to the front desk and a personal visit to the desk the room was not change for over 6 hours from arrival at 1500hrs. My mother even decided to go for a walk and ask the team to do the room while out...on her return the room still had not been made up. I am really disappointed and require some insight as to how his can happen. Thanks" June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT CHECK IN WITH HEATHER First off the hotel itself is great! I have been here 3 times in the past 2 months and I love it! For this price point, this is your best bet. The service is perfect, really 5 star! My issue though is last night, I checked in with Heather. In the past I'd check in, welcome to the hotel is this your first time here, as a gold member we are going to upgrade you, what would you like as your welcome gift, how was your flight I see you're from NY, etc. This time though, none of that. You know there's a problem when I've been up since 445, it's 1am yet I'm friendlier then her. No welcome, no thank you for being a gold member, no is this your first time here etc. Literally gave me a sour taste of this hotel that I have been recommending for the past month. Downright rude, and didn't even offer me the welcome gift for gold members, and after I brought it up, she still wouldn't give it to me. I didn't push her too hard, but that's a straight up benefit of being gold member. I love this hotel, and the location as well is just perfect, just do yourself a favor, and DONT CHECK IN WITH HEATHER, no need to ruin a great hotel like that. You're coming to the hotel for good service, and you deserve it, check in with someone friendlier!! Best regards, and enjoy Orlando! June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations for Wounded Warriors ADA My salute to all the wounded warriors and veterans and LGBT this is a diverse resort to stay June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Company Meeting at Sheraton LBVR! Thank you for your help in creating a wonderful All Hands event last week for our employees! We had such great interactions with your team – I didn’t catch everyone’s name but would like to thank Carolina, Grace, Annuel, Jesula and Alex to name a few that I personally had the chance to interact with. Everyone was so helpful and so nice - on example in particular was when a hotel staff member went to Michael's to pick up a package for us while we were in our business meeting. What a wonderful resort and wonderful people! I would even bring my kids back - the slide at the pool and the bean toss were enjoyed by all in our off hours. Finally the food was scrumptious!!! Thank you! June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Hotel met our needs. Nina at Gold check in very nice and helpful. All staff at pool area excellent. Only downside is what everyone else mentions, the resort and parking fees. They should be included in pricing from the beginning. Very nice hotel and grounds. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure This is the second time I have stayed at this property. The staff, service, lobby, pool area and location are excellent! I would definitely recommed this hotel to anyone traveling with family or just friends. The pool area has a great vibe at night that encourages you to relax and just have fun. Platinum members are treated well! If you are looking for a completely quiet environment, then this is not the hotel for you. My only call out to the hotel would be to update the windows/doors, hallways and bathroom in the rooms. They are extremly dated / flimsy and give the hotel a cheap motel feel and do not complement the other great renovations already done to the property. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST FAMILY HOTEL IN THE AREA Our family had an overall great experience at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. The staff was very professional and courteous. The service and rooms were outstanding, the property is conveniently located by all the Disney Parks and surrounded by many great restaurants and shops. I strongly recommend this hotel for families, my kids had a blast in the resort style kiddie pool and my wife really enjoyed the relaxing hot tub! We cant wait to vacation again at this hotel! May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service I would like to comment on the very friendly staff. We rented a pool cabana during our recent stay. Daniel was so friendly and attentive. He truly gave us the sense that he enjoyed his job and that it was his pleasure to help make our stay enjoyable. We have stayed twice at this Sheraton. We love the location, the pools, the Sweet Sleeper beds, the work out room, and the.courteous staff. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks quality staff I rented a cabana on a weekend as a spg member, and it was a joke. I paid for this experience which is unexceptable in any service industry. Our cabana service member stopped by maybe 3 times during the entire day. We had to get our own towels, drinks, and I asked multiple times for our provided snacks and extra waters and needless to say we never got them. I was promised a luxurious experience for my birthday and that day was far from luxurious. The actual hotel room was nice, we stayed on the 1st floor, and our room was clean and cool upon arrival and comfortable. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great staff we visited this hotel on a friends recommendation and weren't entirely sure as Orlando can be very hit and miss. We stayed one night there with 2 children and it couldn't have been better. Rooms huge and clean - staff very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was a must and the staff made a fuss of the children. The pool was clean and tidy - we are going to return this august. You can walk to Olive Garden next door so you feel safe and confident. April 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a face-lift We were not very impressed with this Sheraton. They called it a resort but it needs a lot of work. The grounds are somewhat aged for a near Disney property. Very limited restaurants (2) on property for a resort style hotel, There are plenty of restaurants near by though. Resort daily fees (19.95) and even a daily parking fee (12.00) $31.00 plus taxes before you enter.. We have no problem paying the resort fee if it was a resort. We were on the 5th floor overlooking the parking lot with lots of late night noise outside.. The staff was very professional as we expected. I hope this Sheraton gets the improvements needed to make it a Sheraton we are a custom to staying at. Paul & Karen April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annual April Trip As a Platinum Member this was my first stay at this hotel where my arrival packet was not ready and I was not afforded an upgrade even though there was space available. While I was being checked into a traditional room facing the parking lot the couple next to me, not platinum members, were upgraded to a King room with pull out sleeper on the same floor I was assigned. This tells me that the room was available when I reported in. The staff member helping the other couple indicated the upgrade was based on availability. The program says that as a Platinum member I should be provided the best room available at check in with some exceptions. I have always been upgraded to at least face the pool. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Disney goers Had another stay here after almost a year. I didn't get any upgrade as a platinum, but this place still does comes out and provides both breakfast and points as welcome amenities. It also treats platinums really well when it comes to parking charges and resort fees. As for the rooms, the one I stayed in was nothing to call home about. Even though it was clean, it was tired with aged carpet and extremely loud window unit A/C. The noise from the pool can also get distracting as it is opened till 11 p.m. If you are attending one of the parks in Orlando this is a great place. If you are however looking for a business Sheraton this might not do. It is aged and has no executive lounge. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Spa, Great Value I have been staying at this property for years (when it was the Sheraton Safari). I have been back twice since the renovation. I find this hotel to be the best SPG value for points or paid rates in Orlando if you're going to Disney for business or pleasure. As a Platinum SPG member they have always upgraded me to a "Florida Parlor Room," which is a two room suite which is great for the extra space. It has an exterior entrance and the elevator is outside, but that wasn't a problem for me. The parking lot is key-card guarded, so we felt safe. Ryan and Liz at the front desk were extremely gracious and attended to our every request. The pool is great (if crowded sometimes) for grabbing some sun and having Rum Runners. Pool bar food isn't too overly priced and is definitely above average. The spa is AMAZING. They had a $79 special for a two mini-treatment package; we both had a facial and massage and some other add ons and the total bill including gratuities was only ~$300. The service was great. Highly recommend the spa. Room service is ok. The buffet breakfast we were offered as a Platinum amenity was more than adequate with a range of hot, cold, and healthy options. The staff gave us a bottle of sparking wine for our anniversary, which was really nice. It's across the street from the entrance to Disney. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Star staff with a 3.5 Star hotel First time staying here. The greatest staff I've ever come across. From receptionist through checkout, everyone goes out of their way to be friendly. To be truthful, its a 3-3.5 star hotel with a nice pool area with lots to do. A cruise ship atmosphere. Welcome reception with free snacks, drinks and games over the top awesome. Even had characters come to the hotel for pictures. Met almost every supervisor and GM personally - over the top. Truly made my family feel special. Room had remarkably comfortable beds but kinda loud AC unit and poor water pressure. Super clean-spotless everywhere. Great location. Just needs a little updating but we'd know what to expect upon returning. We'll be back. Thank you Sheraton March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Amazing Stay. The first time I ever stepped foot into this hotel was for a weekend get away and it was Amazing. I have seen the photos when Girls in Wonderland are here and I want to attend one year but not this year. The hotel is beautiful and the pools are amazing. I could get lost in the pools for days. We did get stuck in the elevator (for about 5 Minutes) The staff was so prompt and helpful in getting us out that it was not long at all. We had a problem with our room and the door handle falling off when We would try to open the door. Seemed that the pen that held the handle on was missing but again as soon as I called about it maintenance was right there to fix it. The good in this hotel outweighed the two small problems that we had. Loved that I was able to open a balcony door and step outside and look around while being on the 5th floor even. SO worth it. Coming back next weekend for my College graduation and looking forward to hitting that pool. March 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful for Business Travelers! I spent the day on the road bouncing from meeting to meeting, and was looking forward to what I thought would be a resort like experience. Instead, I had the worst first hour after check in that I have ever had and I stay in hotels over 50 nights a year. After parking my car and putting the parking ticket on the dash as indicated from the self parking area, I was told that I had to go back out to my car to put a second ticket that was given to me at the front desk at check in. The last thing I wanted to do at that point. I get to my room and it is overlooking the loud parking lot. The room was 75 degrees and muggy. I went to adjust the temperature and the sign on the A/C unit says to use the wall thermostat. It was already set at 59, and was still 75. Even though the sign said not to, I found out after 20 minutes that the only way to change the temperature was the unit itself. When I finally got a chance to go downstairs to the bar, it felt like a time share. Bright, and outdated furniture. Not a soul around. I sat down to have a glass of wine, and all I could hear was loud cheering people and screaming children at the magic show in the next room over. Appropriate for a family area, but not the bar. I left immediately. Then I had the pleasure of someone trying to use their room key on my door at midnight. I had to check out at 6:30 am so that was a lot of fun. All of this being said, it was one of the most outdated hotels I have stayed in in a very long time. I have stayed in a lot of resorts and this felt more like a time share nightmare. Not planning on ever going back, even with my family. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One heck of a place to stay The staff are amazing! Especially AJ Jones! This man went out of his way to ensure our stay was awesome! Conveniently located to the parks, lots of great dining all around the facility. As well as fine dining on premises. I wish we could stay forever! February 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for business travelers This resort is positioned for families, not for frequent travelers. The check in staff did not have my reservation and could not find it, even without the confirmation number. After creating a new reservation, there was still no mention of SPG Platinum status and I was given a that overlooked the parking lot. The place was far from full. The evening staff was much more professional, but i was unhappy to see that the snack shop was closed after getting I. From a late work meeting. Overall, the property is aging, but that doesn't mean that service should suffer as a consequence, February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fees and charges I have made my booking over the phone contacting the Hotel and i have been told the charges for the 4 nights all inclusive and i don't have to pay anything extra. When i checked out the hotel i was Charged $180 for resort fee i have asked what that fee is and i have been told it is for using the Hotel facilities such as WIFI swimming pool ect. In my opinion this is not right as no other hotels dose that unless it is maintained to the customer. February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love This Hotel & Highly Recommend Hello There, We came to Orlando on Sunday Jan. 25,2015 and stayed at this hotel on Monday the 26 thru Feb.1,2015.. And let me tell you, we were amazed how right away we were treated as royalty, and not just a average person. Nathan at the front desk, did everything to make sure we got a great room, and rate. We came to Orlando for our 3 year anniversary and our first honeymoon, because my husband deployed our first year, so it was much needed. My husband met a Andrew Jones ( A.J. ) Outlets Food & Beverage Manager, and for our anniversary which was on the 26th of January, we were out for the day, and when we returned in our room was a small bottle of wine, and amazing cheeses, and fruit. It was so special, and amazing. The guy outside running the bar was amazing, he was so kind and made us feel as we were friends for years. If you want great hospitality, and to be treated as royalty this would be the place to be, and we will be coming here again in the future, and we can not wait to come back to this wonderful hotel.. So I am writing this to say Thank you, for the hospitality, the kindness, the caring, & the wonderful people you have working at your hotel. The food is amazing, and presentation is everything you could imagine.. So a huge thank you, and cant wait to see you guys again!!! <3 February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I love this hotel and have stayed many times. My wife was visiting for the first time. From the moment we walked through the front door everyone we encountered us treated us like royalty. The staff is friendly and helpful and they go out of their way to make the hotel the best place to stay. I will stay here over and over again. February 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk staff very accommodating My family stayed here in Jan and arrived after a 12 hour drive. We were exhausted and when we checked in we found out we had inadvertently booked a king room and there were 3 of us! Oops! Becky was so helpful! She immediately found a 2 bedded room, even with a full house! She noted our Platinum status and we found her just delightful! So friendly and helpful in what could've been a very uncomfortable situation! Property and rooms are average for an older property, but room was very clean, bed comfortable and all the staff we encountered were very nice, very accommodating! We'll be back in March! February 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip this one & keep looking So, I gave this review alot of thought. This property is full of hidden costs. $12 for parking, $20 for slow internet and an awful shuttle service, $10 for a microwave, $15 for a roll away....and it goes on. The front staff is GREAT, amazing. But that is the best and only part. Our toilet hardly worked, the heater did not work, and the shuttle service was pitiful. If you are coming to Orlando stay at the Sheraton Orlando North and drive to the parks. January 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool slide needs supervision No pool supervision from 9 to 10 PM. Normal kid noise is OK, but continual screaming is not. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Excellent location next to the Magic Kingdom. Good Restaurant as also as very good service. January 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickel & Dime Staying right now. Front desk was quick and efficient. I knew there was a resort fee, but also a parking Fee. We have a suite, but no microwave, wait $10/day. What about a roll-away - $20/day. Glad I'm using points, maybe that's be another few bucks/day. Debbie near Disney December 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel showing its Age Stayed here years ago when it was called the Sheraton Safari and have stayed at most other Orlando hotels in the area. Got a cheap rate and thought we would come back here. We got a rate of $79.00 non-refundable rate on spg website. The hotel sure has aged and it shows. Overall, it is a good family budget hotel. Definitely 3 star. Would have been nice to have a binder with details of the hotel, amenities, etc. Usually there is one – couldn’t locate it. Kept having to call down to ask. The rooms show their age, plumbing fixtures show rust, coffee machine needs to be updating, etc. Definitely need more focus on housekeeping. Lamps very dusty, etc. Shower has low pressure. We had a mini fridge in our room but there was no microwave. There is a $10.00 charge per night if you want microwave. Or you can use the microwave for free in the Marketplace. We microwaved popcorn in the marketplace a few times. As platinum, we were upgraded to a family suite room. It had two double beds, sofa bed and a bunk bed. Lots of bed space for four of us and room to move around. Sitting outside on the balcony and having pool view was appreciated. However, please be aware that it is very loud with the pool view and we were woken up every morning by the pool noise and noise didn’t end until 11pm every night when the pools closed. We also had construction going on in Building 4 which added to the noise. We learned to tune it out. I had emailed before our stay to confirm platinum perks. Did receive conflicting information and in the end - here is what we ended up getting: - Suite upgrade - Resort fee waived for platinum ($19.95 per night) *the resort fee includes, free wifi, water, gym access - Self-Parking fee waived for platinum ($12.00 self- parking per night) or $17.00 valet parking is also available - Free continental breakfast for two in the Zest restaurant or $10.00 towards purchase at Marketplace Convenience Store located in the lobby. Everything is more than usual and doesn’t have prices on it. You can to keep asking the cashier how much the items are. (Ie. Bagel $2.75, Chips $1.67ish, Individual Cereal Bowl $2.50ish, etc). Breakfast ends at 11:00 at Zest. Location is great. Tons of restaurants close by. Pizza hut right beside Sheraton, Chili’s right across, IHOP, Sizzler etc. Lots of pool chairs and two great big pools and hot tub. Pool was heated …it was December. Weather was hot during the day and drastically cooled late afternoon/evening. Coin operated laundry facilities on site. $3.50 per load. $2.00 for Tide purchase, detergent etc. Overall we enjoyed our 12 nights at this hotel. December 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:19:13.290Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>