Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG ACCOMADATIONS Excellent acccomadations, great pool for family,loved the bball pool hoops and slide..Great location.However Disney discounts were not significant and have a catch to them, August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was amazing during all the chaos I recently stayed during a large event. Despite the chaos, the hotel was very clean, orderly, prepared. The staff was very helpful and prompt. They made my stay wonderful! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very friendly hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your resort for our PCard Conference. The only complaint I have is the food for the conference. It was terrible and most of the time cold. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Very Satisfied with Service and Cleaning Out stay was nice but we were not very satisfied with the in-room service and the cleaning done. we stayed in a family suite but it was too cramped specially the bathroom January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPGRADED Got to the hotel and was upgraded to a first floor suite. Check in process took less than 3 minutes. Awesome. Could not have asked for more, thank you to the staff!!! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful pool area. We loved this facility, it's an older style hotel but has been renovated and is absolutely a great family friendly location. We really enjoyed the pool and pool bar. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Convenient! This hotel exceeded our expectations. The rates were excellent, the rooms clean, and the Restaurant was excellent! The kids enjoyed the pool and the slide. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was very happy with our room. Beds were the most comortable i have ever had at a hotel. staff was very friendly including the valet guys !! I will be back . December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal off a Groupon. What a luxurious surprise. Pool area staff continuesly cleaned and kept orderly. Staff was kind and friendly. Beautiful hotel. Very clean! Perfect location to Univeraal/Disney/Seaworld August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel was nice. Comfortable and close enough to the parks. Brenda from Zest made sure we were always well taken care of! She always made us feel at home. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful family resort hotel For families, with the wonderful pool facilities, it is fantastic. Very polular! Great SPG recognition!! Great breakfast and the service is wonderful. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Felt old and slightly dirty This complex feels and looks every bit of it's advanced age. The building is dingy, rooms are dark, and have a "never quite clean" feeling to them. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room AC is very noisy otherwise a very nice facility. The room AC was very noisy making it difficult to sleep. Otherwise the facility was clean and well maintained. The staff very friendly and helpful. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff,great features The Hotel is nicely appointed, very clean and the staff were always willing and able to assist. Very impressed with the staff.Great fitness center March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property that is poorly managed... As a traveler who maintained Paltinum for a few years, I have been to quite a few Starwood properties. There is an obvious management deficiency at this one. Upon arrival, it nearly took an act of Congress to get us into the room which I had a confirmation email for. Unable to get much of anywhere with the local staff, I had to call the toll free number for assistance. Suddenly the location staff turned from rude into very friendly... That evening, I went to the pool and there were no towels. Realizing it was late in the day, I assumed at some point during the day they stopped maintaining towels. The following morning I returned to the pool. I was able to get some of the last towels out and by 8:45 they were again gone. I"m sure they replenished at some point but how can they be out at 8:45 with less than 20 people at the pool?! I became curious about the rental price for the cabanas so I called the concierge. He informed he that he does not deal with that and that I will need to call the front desk. No offer to find out for me, no offer to transfer me, just that I need to call someone else... I then called the front desk but was unable to get anyone on the phone. This properly is gorgeous, and can be a great hotel with effective management, and for that reason I will give it another shot. If it doesn't improve, I will find another property for my Disney area stays. April 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is fairly good Air condition is very noisy and does not cool during day time, elevators old, not clean and their waiting loby is very poor with broken doors. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great location and excellent service. We highly recommend this hotel. The pool is great, you can even watch a movie while you are in the pool area. We are certainly returning soon. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MyBirthday The Valet staff left a birthday cake and card for me at our room while we were out!..That was so special to me.....thank u very much guys!!!! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Renovated hotel is great. Location is perfect with many restaurants within walking distance. Pool bar is best renovated feature at the hotel. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel has 2 big pools with 2 jacuzzi's,beautiful lounging chairs with a beautiful funky mini bar and nice fireplace.Really nice resort. November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is pet friendly with super customer service I had back-to-back weekends at the Sheraton LBVR and I rate it at the top. Thanks for giving me and my family such a great place to live. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Lobby is okay. Pool is good. Rooms are just okay. Service is slow. They even lost my message from airport. They just dont get the point. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for a family. We were very happy with this hotel this is our second stay as a family. This will most likely become our go to hotel in the Disney area. March 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience I stayed at the hotel for one night at the end of March... here is a quick recap When I arrived at around midnight (due to a late flight), I was greeted by a very friendly clerk who informed me that my room is in the main building but I will probably be only able to find parking by building 4 and drew a nice map for me ... at the time I smiled politely obviously underestimating his comment… I ended up searching through every row of the lot to find one of the last 5 spots available… all, all, all the way in the back and then had to drag my tired self and together with all of my luggage back to building one... What was most frustrating is that right in front of that building there were 18 (I actually counted… eighteen!) spots available for a rental company customers….Seriously, who needs an SPG gold status with the hotel .. i just needed to rent the right car to park in a reasonable distance from my room  However, while the parking situation was a pain, it was the surprise that awaited for me in the room that was most memorable. As I opened the door and turned on the lights, I literally jumped back from what I saw…s it appeared like there was a gigantic mummy standing in the room… it turned out to be a Full Size vertically posted bed, wrapped in a white sheet which must have been placed in my room for storage… fun  April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Had a great dinner at the bar (Zest) and had a great time talking with the bar tender, everyone was very friendly. I will stay again. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disney travel Hotel did not meet Disney travel needs. A lot of areas needed to be addressed and updated. Staff was very nice but not well trained. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and pet friendly! We loved our stay here. Very dog friendly hotel and wonderful renovation! We travel to Orlando often and will be staying here again. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service at Breakfast The breakfast was very good but specially because of the personnel: Brenda, the breakfast waiter was superb!!! Thumbs up for her!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very close to Disney Parks If you don't find a room in the Disney resort area, this is a great location. Staff was great! Will stay there again in the future. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the experience and property Very good job remodeling the resort. Enjoyed the room as it met all our needs during the trip. February 1, 2014
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>