Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort

  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32836
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 748 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comforable beds Convenient location comforable beds keys did not work a lot for parking May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Away for Rest and Relaxation We experienced great service, room comfortable and services exceptional November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a good location Good location. Nice facility. Parking was below expectations but free. June 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location, friendly staff, good value clean hotel, very friendly lounge staff, terrific location, good food June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Beautiful, clean and comfortable hotel! Would highly recommend. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome comfort and service spa like comfort in the rooms and excellent service from everyone August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stayed four nights in two rooms Enjoyed everyday , the staff made our complete stay a great one.. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had 8 days here and had a great time. Everything was perfect. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has is in a great location The staff go out of their way to meet the needs of their guest. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaned Up Nice The old Safari Sheraton cleaned up nice. Would stay here again. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Florida The hotel staff was excellent and very attentive to my needs. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unless it's free don't stay Room was dirty and area is very noisy. Would not recommend November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Very clean staff friendly February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the pool Had a great time at this property and the pool area is great. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort Ever Staff was courteous and prompt on every level. Excellent. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience I stayed at the hotel for one night at the end of March... here is a quick recap When I arrived at around midnight (due to a late flight), I was greeted by a very friendly clerk who informed me that my room is in the main building but I will probably be only able to find parking by building 4 and drew a nice map for me ... at the time I smiled politely obviously underestimating his comment… I ended up searching through every row of the lot to find one of the last 5 spots available… all, all, all the way in the back and then had to drag my tired self and together with all of my luggage back to building one... What was most frustrating is that right in front of that building there were 18 (I actually counted… eighteen!) spots available for a rental company customers….Seriously, who needs an SPG gold status with the hotel .. i just needed to rent the right car to park in a reasonable distance from my room  However, while the parking situation was a pain, it was the surprise that awaited for me in the room that was most memorable. As I opened the door and turned on the lights, I literally jumped back from what I saw…s it appeared like there was a gigantic mummy standing in the room… it turned out to be a Full Size vertically posted bed, wrapped in a white sheet which must have been placed in my room for storage… fun  April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average stay Average accommodation, service, amenities and food November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The size of the suite. The suite was roomy. You can see the pool from the rm. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality! The worse hotel that I stayed in Orlando. Very dirty. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Orlando location Great hotel in the heart of the Orlando Theme parks. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't like surprises The hotel was wonderful! The Staff was great while we were at the hotel! Everything was Great! When I got home and looked at my receipt I discovered a Resort Fee which I was not made aware of along with a Parking fee again which I was not made aware of. Being in the hospitality business I find these fees as a "money grab" and am highly put off by extra fees. If you want to raise your rates do so, but don't keep adding unknown fees. What did I get for the Resort Fee? NOTHING that I know of. Valet Parking - yes my car was parked and I got two bottles of ice cold water when we checked out. Neither of which I think is worth $15 when the parking lot was within steps of the front door. Had I known this I would have parked my car myself. I loved the hotel and the renovation is superb, but I may have to think twice about staying myself and putting my groups at the hotel. I am a tour operator and was looking for some new hotels in the Orlando area. I had met one of your sales people in Jacksonville the week before and thought I'd try out the hotel on her recommendations. It is easy to add extra charges when customers pay with a credit card and then they are in a hurry in the morning and don't take the time to look at the bill at the time. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient very clean hotel, convenient to shoping and parks December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by average resort fee/parking charges out of no where. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property that is poorly managed... As a traveler who maintained Paltinum for a few years, I have been to quite a few Starwood properties. There is an obvious management deficiency at this one. Upon arrival, it nearly took an act of Congress to get us into the room which I had a confirmation email for. Unable to get much of anywhere with the local staff, I had to call the toll free number for assistance. Suddenly the location staff turned from rude into very friendly... That evening, I went to the pool and there were no towels. Realizing it was late in the day, I assumed at some point during the day they stopped maintaining towels. The following morning I returned to the pool. I was able to get some of the last towels out and by 8:45 they were again gone. I"m sure they replenished at some point but how can they be out at 8:45 with less than 20 people at the pool?! I became curious about the rental price for the cabanas so I called the concierge. He informed he that he does not deal with that and that I will need to call the front desk. No offer to find out for me, no offer to transfer me, just that I need to call someone else... I then called the front desk but was unable to get anyone on the phone. This properly is gorgeous, and can be a great hotel with effective management, and for that reason I will give it another shot. If it doesn't improve, I will find another property for my Disney area stays. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 360 Success! Great hotel renovation. Congratulations!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando The staff & hotel are very professional October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom door opens into person at sink. no exhaust fan January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay was grreat the kids had fun just while at the room March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review awesome hotel, had a fabulous time March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando 2013 Perfect remodeling of this place! August 4, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>