Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The pool and lobby makeover was fabulous. The room and bathroom was clean. Very comfortable King size bed. The only thing that could have been better was the weather. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent remodeling excellent work on the remodeling project. Big change from my last stay. My family was impressed and would like to come back. I hope you maintain the facilities or continue improving. Does not like the fact you allow dogs or pets that can cause bad odors and damage carpets. I love pets but I do not agree they belong at this newly renovated resort. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The size of the suite. The suite was roomy. You can see the pool from the rm. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY IMPRESSED FROM THE LAST TIME I STAYED WHICH WAS WHEN IT WAS SHERATON SAFARI THE RENOVATIONS LOOK GREAT I WAS WOWWED BY THE RENOVATION THE ROOMS WERE VERY CLEAN AND NEAT NICELY ORGANIZED AS YOU WALK INTO THE HOTEL YOU COULD FEEL THE CLEANLINESS August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service the staff at the hotel was really professional there is 2 ppl in special one of them is michelle from the front desk and adam the sales manger they both helped me alot and make this stay really pleasnet August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but room mix up Rooms were nice but we ended up divided into two rooms, making it difficult with young children. Staff tried to help but I wish we would have had the room we expected to have. Transportation to the theme parks are overcrowded and infrequent. Hotel staff told us one time, the park another time and the bus left earlier than both had told us. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I went for the attractions, and found it hard to want to leave the resort! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort To Stay and Relax. My family and I had a great time the 6 days we were at the resort. If you sit at the restaurant to have dinner or by the pool to enjoy the sun, you get with a warm family treatment that makes you feel very comfortable. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando 2013 Perfect remodeling of this place! August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again The accommodations did not meet my expectations. My family was very disappointed. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the transformed Sheraton My family including a seven and five year old boy stayed for about a week at the resort. Fortunately we were here when most of the renovations were complete. The concerns of past reviews with noise and disorder were not an issue during our stay. When arriving, the front desk was pleasant and helpful. Elizabeth was great and even knew my name when I needed a key to the room as I locked myself out. The biggest draw for my family is the pool facility. Having two energized boys the zero entry pool, water spouts, whirlpools, and of course the water slide kept them entertained when we got back from Disney. They also have a LCD projector and in the pool area show movies. We saw the Olympics in prime time on a few nights. They also have a good assortment of food and drinks at the bar at reasonable prices. As for the room we got a standard two queen beds. It was a decent size and was recently renovated. Another bonus is the shuttle to Disney Parks. We used in mainly in afternoon/evening as we wanted to arrive early in the park. Service was good and we were one of the first stops on the way back to the hotels. Some minor items of concern 1. The hot water for some reason would not come immediately in our room. I felt bad as I would have to run it a few minutes before it would become hot. 2. Internet service was spotty at best. It worked well in the lobby but if the hotel is going to charge 9.95 a night then it should work in all rooms at a decent speed. Other than that I was very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Features Over Other Hotels Our stay at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was excellent. The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. The view of the courtyard and pools was amazing. We had the "Green" option of not having room service and keeping our privacy, which we chose and got compensated for. There was a gym and arcade room as well. The hotel was clean and the staff was very kind and accommodating. This stay made our vacation even more amazing. Thank you very much. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome comfort and service spa like comfort in the rooms and excellent service from everyone August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I had stayed before the renovation and did not think that it would look as good as the pictures on the website. Boy was I wrong. It exceeded it. The pool area is amazing!!! My teenagers had so much fun even enjoying the slide. The outdoor bar/grill was amazing; the food and service was exceptional. The staff remembers you and is so friendly, interacting with us and always smiling. I recommend to everyone. Plan on staying here again and again. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service-Dog friendly I was very impressed with the customer service provided by the hotel personnel. Friendly, considerate and good manners. Very gracious with my dog. Clean and convenient to all Orlando activities. Pool area is beautiful. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings -Place was clean but really worn out from use. -Daily missing items in room from coffee , cups, towels -Internet was WiFi only and nonexistent. - Pool was outstanding and staff was trying really hard. General Manager even called me when a associate asked me if they could help me with the internet access. - Something was under construction at the hotel and was woke to construction trucks early in the morning. - Ants in the room...but it it Florida Over all, good location, clean , well worn from use and in need of some updating and associate training . If I had young kids...this would be the place to stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation Transfers to and from MCO are a costly. Call the hotel directly to get the name / number of the car service they use. I found it to be the same cost as using a name shuttle service. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden fees When I looked online it made it seem like everything was included. I had to pay extra for a microwave in my room and parking. It really wasn't worth it. It was small and cramped. The best thing about the room was not being in it, but being in the pool. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovations are great I love this hotel for many reasons. Location, service, convenience and comfort. The Sheraton Lake Buena Vista is in a perfect location not only for the theme parks but it is within walking distance to dozens of great restaurants. I will definitely stay again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stayed four nights in two rooms Enjoyed everyday , the staff made our complete stay a great one.. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, which is not a bad thing Older property with balcony, but hvac unit blows onto the balcony. Good enough. No issues. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The pools are very inviting and refreshing. We would definately stay again. The elevator doors are to close to the stairwell exits so it was hard to accomodate others. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Internet Coverage Didn't Ruin Trip This is my family's third visit for a stay-cation. We really like it here and my platinum status is well received by them. On arrival day, my wife had a web-conference for work. She planned to take this in our room, while the kids and I got out of her way. We spent all of an hour before her start time trying to log in with no success. We spoke with the vendor tech support and still no resolution. My wife had to resort to using the "community" computer area to plug in her laptop for a 5 hour web meeting. She was able to complete her work and worked through the interruptions from other guests and their kids. Shawn delivered outstanding customer care on this issue, and for the significant inconvenience we received an acceptable SPG points credit. We'll absolutely be going back as everything else there is outstanding. Make sure to see Brenda if you're having breakfast or anything else at Zest. Her service is impeccable! July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impressive . . . But For a Couple Things Overall, our experience was quite nice and we would stay again. The recent upgrades to the property were obvious and appreciated. The rooms were bright and clean, although the bathroom was quite small. Our two small boys thoroughly enjoyed the pools and the water slide -- well done! We ordered food three times during our stay and every meal was very good. We were also pleasantly surprised with the entertainment options for both kids and adults - the movie by the pool at night was a great touch. But there were two things we felt really detracted from the "upgraded" persona of this hotel -- #1: While the staff were always friendly and happy to help, there were just too few working the pool bar. Every time we went for a drink or to place a food order, it was a long wait and they just seemed to be always running around. And getting anyone to take your order while lounging at the pool was an impossibility - a real challenge for parents with two small children. Secondly, while the idea of the poolside movie after dark is great, we think the hotel really should have invested in double paned windows for the pool facing rooms. Our two small kids couldn't fall asleep until well after 10:00pm with all the noise. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovated? but still needs several upgrades I've stayed at this hotel some 7-8 times in the last 3-4 years because its location/price and SPG redeem points is convenient. Facilities were not great but the personnel was always. When I learned about the renovations we decided to visit again but were honestly disappointed as we feel it was renovated with a "cheap" mentality and poor quality plus they skipped to renew several things. Examples? They still have the same ugly, slow, unreliable elevators plus they keep using them as service elevators, they didn't change the sofa bed in some of the rooms but instead put a new but ugly cover on it, the carpets still look dirty and old, the quality on the bathroom renovation makes you wonder if they had a 50 cents budget. The other thing: THEY ARE CHARGING PARKING AT $10 PER DAY!!!! This is not fair at all! July 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My boyfriend and I were going to stay at this hotel after a long day at disney. We checked into the hotel and the lobby was beautiful. My thought on the hotel was great seeing how the lobby is so well maintained. That thought went out the window as soon as we opened the door to our room. What wasn't wrong with our room? The floors were not cleaned. The beds had hair and stains throughout the sheets. The bathroom was not cleaned there was dried urine on the toilet seat and there was hair all over the vanity. I called down to the front desk and the woman on the phone said that they would be bringing up new room keys. Before anyone could bring us keys two cleaning ladies knocked and asked if they could see the room. They told us to give them an hour to get the room cleaned. I said no thank you because who wants to wait an hour for a room that should have already been clean??? As they left the room and we shut the door....the thermostat fell OFF of the wall! Then there was a knock at the door and it was our new room keys...brought to us by the bell boy....not a manager or guest service associate....the bell boy. With two free soda vouchers. Instead of taking the new room keys and getting to a new CLEAN room...we experienced another dirty room. We decided to just leave. We walked down to the lobby and told them we were unhappy and we wanted to leave. Instead of trying to get us to stay and upgrade our room maybe do SOMETHING to not let us leave, the man at the desk just said okay let me refund you your money. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. It was dirty and disgusting. The only reason we choose this hotel was because it was rated as a four star hotel on all of the major hotel websites. It was not a four star hotel, not even close. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney area location! We stayed at this hotel for 10 days the room was spacious and clean. My daughter loved the pool area and the water slide. The location was great! less than 5 minutes from Disney and walking distance from great restaurants! My only concern was that I had to park my car in a near fast food restaurant parking lot almost every night! since the hotel one was full. Other than that we had a great time and we really enjoyed our stay! July 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not by a longshot... This hotel is not ready for prime time. There is still a good deal of construction and the parking lot is torn up. We had to drag our bags over broken asphalt and mud to get to our room. The first room was a motel room with an outside door to the unsecured parking lot. I was then changed to a somewhat better room with a pool view. The one small dirty elevator servicing the building was slow, hot, and incredibly small for a so called resort. All your amenities end by 11pm.. Room service, pool use, and even the little convenience type store by the front desk was closed. The desk clerk was quite rude when I asked her to open it so I could buy some milk. Gentlemen, while the public areas have undergone some upgrading you are by no means a resort or even a four star hotel. At best you are a three star and that is being generous. The halls were dirty with litter on the floor, left for several days. The room was now vacuumed during our entire three day stay. While it may be better in the future, Sheraton should be ashamed to have its name on this hotel in its present state. To think you charged a resort fee and a parking fee on top of that for what you provided was a travesty. I will say the parking fee was waived after I complained about the condition of the parking lot. The one particular clerk I dealt with that night was very helpful and understanding. By the way, your location is no where near Downtown Disney or any of the parks so you should be careful how you play that on your ads. You are near "Disney Property" meaning the property line and a Disney sign but not really in convenient walking distance. You can and should do better. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Changed since Disappointed in April Thank you for making our July visit much better than our April visit. The outstanding SPG recognition by Elizabeth, Teo and Kelly's going out of their way to assist in whatever ways needed, and Jon and Michelle's going out of their way to be friendly and attentive to us and our furbabies made us feel as though the hotel's mission statement has been changed to "make the guest feel welcomed!" Although there are still some cosmetic needs that should be addressed (parking, dark television screens with no way to correct it, sound proof glass, some painting) and the music at the pool needs to be turned down some, overall, our July visit was enjoyable. Our pets were not only accepted, but welcomed, which made us feel more welcomed! Delta July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff/great facilities My daughter had a great stay back in May. She found the new facilities outstanding and the entire staff was very helpful and friendly. The only thing she missed out on was the extra SPG points for not having the linens changed. See didn't see the offer until she was packing up to leave. Otherwise, her stay could not have been better. I've stayed at this property many times over the past dozen years or so. Years ago when vacationing with the family and our dog the safari suites were perfect. We always had great experiences. The staff was always great. Now the the kids are grown, my wife and I come down a couple times a year on our own and still have wonderful experiences. The renovations have made a great place to stay even better. Fortunately, the attitude of management and the staff has not changed. They are all still friendly, helpful and cannot do enough for the guests. My only negative comment is that last time I was there, I was charged for parking. None of the other hotels/motels in the area charge for parking and I wonder why this one does. However, in spite of the parking charge, all the positive things about the property make paying this charge not a big deal. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone, especially those traveling with children. Ed I would recommend this place July 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:22.736-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 28 next>>