Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 855 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Birthday Destination The staff was kind when my mother mentioned it was my birthday they left a note and chocolates in the room for my arrival. Will definitely be back soon!!! July 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities need work While the staff was very accommodating, the room needed work. The air conditioning could not keep the room cool because of the heat from the roof on the top gold level floor (this is what we were told and sadly, it seemed to be true). The sliding glass door didn't slide easily and got stuck while open one night at 10:45. While they came to fix it pretty quickly, it was still 11:30 when they left. Coffee maker didn't work. Asked and received late check out but maid was knocking on the door 9am the next morning. It seemed like every day it was something else that happened. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spent my anniversary here! The people at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort were very attentive to my needs, always timely when responding. They absolutely made my anniversary the best it could have been, certainly no other place I would have liked to spend it. I would most definitely come back again. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family vacation Our family had a wonderful time at the Sheraton. We drove all the way from NYC and took our chances checking in early and the room was available before 11am. Check in was quick and easy. The kids loved the pool. July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place for "off Disney" guests My wife and I brought our three daughters here and we loved it. The pool, the outdoor bar, and the staff were top notch. If you are hanging at the hotel they have activities for everyone throughout the day -- from meeting Disney characters to making smore's over their fire pit. On Friday and Saturday nights they have a man playing acoustic guitar from 6 to 8 and he's better than most singers you would pay to see. It was a great experience staying here and if we decide to stay outside of Disney again then we will definitely stay here. The staff goes above and beyond. A+ June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by last time here :( I come to orlando very often this time staying at the sheraton lake Buenavista was kind of expensive cause they start charging for the parking $15 per day plus the resort fee $21.95 which we used it once. make you room goes up $35 plus tax which was more than half of what I paid for the hotel the servers and staff were nice and super friendly except for the lady that sell the tickets to the parks she had a very ugly attitude.which made me buy tickets at the theme park kiosks. the hotel is nice and the pools too but paying $21.95 resort fee when you do not use it is a lot we just use the hotel to sleep and go to Disney and Universal so if you in Orlando for the same purpose use another hotel with out resort. June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at this property! We decided on a very last minute trip to celebrate our anniversary this past weekend. We were hesitant about staying at another SPG property due to the horrible customer service we have received from them in the past. To much of our surprise, we had an absolutely wonderful time. Everyone we came across with at this property was a true delight. Upon our check in (late in the evening), Jhourdan greeted us. She was friendly, welcoming and answered all of our questions without hesitation. Jhourdan was professional and demonstrated excellent customer service. Our room was great! It had a view to the pool with a balcony, as we had requested and it was spacious and clean. On Saturday morning, we decided we wanted to use a cabana. We met with Ryan, the front desk manager and he promptly spoke with the Pool Director (regrettably I did not catch his name) which was also very friendly and efficient. This gentleman introduced us to Fabio, which would be our pool attendant for the day. Fabio did an amazing job ensuring we were well taken care. He would check on us frequently and brought our orders in a timely manner. Our experience in the pool area was wonderful and we were grateful to have received such amazing customer service. I’d like to also make mention that although Fabio was our designated attendant, the other attendants on duty also checked in on us to ensure we were well attended. During our check out on Sunday, Terriann was very friendly and allowed us the option of a late check out. We were very appreciative of her positive attitude and excellent customer service. Alexis our bellman, was also magnificent. Once we requested for bellman service, he arrived promptly, he was friendly and very efficient. The remarks I would like to make at this time is that the exterior of the hotel is in poor condition. The hallway needs touch up paint. The hotel room doors are all scratched and with rust-like stains. The amenities inside the room are very limited. The common areas are decorated in good taste and the furniture is contemporary but very comfortable. Overall we had a wonderful weekend and it was all due to the amazing staff this property has! June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andre, the pool activities and outdoor supervisor, was awesome! We stayed at the property Wednesday through Monday of Memorial Day weekend. The pool area made our visit great. Andre, the pool activities and outdoor supervisor, was awesome. He has such an infectious energy and seems genuinely interested in his guests. He wants to make certain everyone feels included and is having a great time. His team was always friendly and attentive around the pool much more so than the bar staff. The games they played and crafts and activities for the kids were really great fun. And if they rotate and play the same games every single week, one would never know because Andre seemed to be having just as much fun as the guests. He is a true asset to your team. A few of the bartenders were slow and unable to multitask. And the food we ordered on Monday was way overcooked and over seasoned compared to the same items purchased on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. Otherwise, the food was good. A few kids menu choices would be great pool side. Being a holiday weekend, the pool area was packed, but never really felt too full. Towels dwindled fast but were quickly replenished. The water stations and cups could have been restocked more frequently. And a few more umbrellas would help distribute more shade. The housekeeping staff was very attentive. We will be back. May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was very disappointed with paying for park. I was not informed at the time of reservation. I was also disappointed that this property do not have shuttle services to the airport. However you all have rental cars on the property that take up most of the parking spaces from your paying guess. I did not feel safe. I had to walk six flights of stairs because the elevator was out so was the vending machines on to levels. I see some improvements but I was expecting a hotel experience not a motel. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfull staff Had a great time. Thank you to every one at the front desk. You made my family stay (baby Christian miss you all) so wonderful. Thanks for being apart of the family. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations When we rented the room we had never been in a resort, so we didn't know what to expect. Sheraton over exceeded our previous thoughts! The room was magnanimous, the breakfast was stupendous, the pool was amazing, and even the bar was delicious. Thank you Sheraton for making our memories unforgettable! May 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed Review The outside of the hotel looks very old and rundown. I was worried when I saw rooms on the ground level with doors opening to the parking lot - I didn't sign up for a motel. Once inside, the hotel is much more appealing and has been almost completely renovated. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The room was clean and had been recently renovated, so it was much nicer than I had anticipated given the external appearance. The rooms are actually much nicer than most Sheraton's I've been in recently. The only negatives were the noise level from the pool always being heard in the room (even with windows closed in a room with no balcony) and the terribly slow wifi. This visit for me was a working weekend and working was very hard in the room with the speed (or lack there of) of the wifi. It might be fine if you're on vacation and only checking email. For the price, you really can't complain about what you're getting here. It's a low cost option near all the Orlando parks and that makes it a good option. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely poor customer service On our checkout date, we were loading up our car; we took one trip out and came back to get the remainder of our belongings; We were gone 5-10 minutes max. When we came back, housekeeping had completely stripped the room - mind you it was 2 hours before the checkout time and we had not officially checked out. Our alcohol was on housekeeping's cart, however, our daughters shoes and the rest of our unopened food had all ben thrown in the trash. We received our shoes back after having to dig through the trash for them. When we mentioned this at checkout, the front desk manager was unapologetic, and in some snub voice, only asked if we got our shoes back.. Also, there is a parking fee on top of the resort fee and the food offered at the hotel is quite expensive fore the quality. Simply for the customer service we received, we will not return. May 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beware of additional fees VERY Disappointed with being hit with Resort fees and parking fees upon arrival. Additional $22 per day "Resort fee" Plus an additional $15 per day parking fee. Even though I didn't arrive till 11:00 at night on the first night I had to pay both full fees ($37) and was only there for 1 hour of the day. I've always enjoyed Sheraton hotels in the past but I spoke to the manager (Michael) and was basically told...tough..that's our policy. Toilet took 3 flushes to flush a single square of toilet tissue. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prefect All Around The staff here is beyond friendly! Marc in room service and Bruce in valet were the spot on definition of customer service! Both were kind, knowledgeable and efficient! I've stayed here twice and both experiences were perfect! Plus the location to Disney and the shuttles to the parks are so convenient. Love this property! April 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and service The grounds look beautiful, and my room was wonderful. However, the hotel is a bit older, so some plumbing issues in my room. The staff are unbelievable service oriented and super friendly, which more than made up for any issues in my room. On staff and service alone, I would recommend this as a very nice place to stay. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Rooms, Good Location The rooms were large and roomy. Great pool view from mine. The staff was friendly and helpful. We used the free shuttle transportation to Disney on the first day of our visit, but preferred to drive our own car for the rest of the trip to provide extra flexibility. The location is central to many, many great restaurants. April 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever stayed in Staff at this resort was very rude, they acted like we were a bother. As a Gold Star member not the way we have ever been treated. Just had a big make over but lettering on signs were written in with black marker. Pools were dirty and full of leaves. Will not come back or recommend to friends. Very disappointing family trip. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff makes you feel like family My family & I recently stayed for nearly 2 weeks at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort during our trip to Disney to celebrate my daughter's birthday and it was truly a wonderful experience. We had my wife & along with our baby and 2 year old toddler combined with both our parents and one of the managers, Becky Bambara went above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect guest experience. I can't say enough to express how wonderful it was under Becky's leadership to truly be treated as if we were family during our stay. She's the best!! I would also like to recognize a few other superior performers who had a positive impact on my family and I and provided outstanding service during our vacation: I'd like to start with Julian, the food & beg supervisor. He always greatest us with a big smile and no request was too big for his team to handle! I also want to thank Judy who works the night shift, when our parents arrived on a red eye flight she noticed them in the lobby and took the initiative not only to ask if she could help, but she got them in touch with us and already had their room keys by the time I stepped off the elevator, truly amazing! The breakfast at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista is always enjoyable but its the staff like Brenda, Victor, Patricia, Mark and Damon who make it amazing each morning. Our little ones loved the resort style pool and Danny was awesome with our kids, the games each day and poolside service was always top notch. We passed by the front desk multiple times each day and we always loved chatting with Nina, Urmilla, and Jasmine. As a Platinum SPG member who has stayed in properties all throughout the world I have to say the level of service they consistently provided far exceeded my expectations. Lastly, although not a Sheraton employee we wanted to thank Jeffery, the balloon guy who always made our kids smile during the welcome receptions and weakened morning breakfast ;-) We will be returning to the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista next month and can't wait to see Becky and all of the wonderful team members who always make us feel like family and go above and beyond to ensure we have the vacation of a lifetime- thank you! March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Platinum Members We traveled during Spring Break and was pleasantly surprised how clean and efficient the hotel operated. We had a bit of an issue with a room not being available when we arrived at our check-in time, but Ryan took care of this immediately and we were upgraded to one of their executive suites within 20 minutes. The breakfast staff was outstanding. Kids loved the water slide and the pool area was nice to relax around. I would suggest that they give their outdoor bar area a good floor cleaning. Additional shuttles to the Disney Parks would have been welcome but taxi and Uber rides were plentiful enough. All in all, a great place and great attention to Platinum Members. March 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel is in a great location and is very reasonable in price. However, we will never be staying here again. First, we were given the wrong room. We had reserved a room with a bunk bed for our child and nanny, but got a different room. Luckily, despite being full, the hotel had one left and we were able to change rooms. Upon getting to our room we discovered that the hotel needs major updating. The rooms look tired and worn and the bathrooms are old and grimy. Also, you can hear every little moise outside the room as if it were inside your room. The pool area is open until 11 p.m. and you can hear kids screaming and making noise until that time. Staying here with young children who need to go to sleep early is not recommended. Also, on our late return from the theme parks we came back to a room that had not been serviced or cleaned the entire day!!! This is not acceptable. We woud never stay here again unless the hotel rooms got an overhaul renovation (including sound proof glass windows), and unless the hotel staff got better organized. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay The rooms were nice and spacious, the pool area was great too. What made the difference here was the staff, everyone went out of their way to help in any way possible. They made the visit excellent. The location is good, lots of things to do in the area and only a few minutes from major attractions. But for the down days, the pools could not be beat. March 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by almost everything I stayed at this hotel with my husband because the SPG hotels on property were sold out. All-in-all, I was extremely disappointed by just about everything. As an Ambassador level guest with over 150 nights per year, I thought there would be some sort of SPG recognition, but there was NONE. The bus transportation, while convenient in that it exists, was inconvenient because (a) the buses run on a VERY limited schedule only TO the parks in the morning and FROM the parks at night so you can't return to the hotel mid-day and (b) the Magic Kingdom bus drops you at the transportation center. I realize point (b) likely can't be changed, but the hotel should be more transparent as this isn't really transportation to that specific park. The room was not up to SPG expectations as the air conditioning unit was not only loud, but also didn't sufficiently cool the room. Overall, spend the little bit more to stay at a hotel on Disney property if you plan to go the the Disney parks. This hotel was disappointing at best. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay March11-14 We drove all night to get to Florida in time for practice before the UCA's this weekend. Arrived at 8am and way before check-in. Jhourden at the front-desk was amazing! She found us an available room and we were in it and sleeping quickly! There were a ton of other cheerleaders and kids so the talking and loudness in the hallways was to be expected. On checkout day we visited Zest for breakfast. The food was great and our waiter amazing (I wish I could remember his name:()! Overall a great stay with a lot less chaos then the Disney resorts and only a short drive away from everything. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price We stayed at the hotel for 4 days while visiting Disneyworld. They provide bus service to and from the parks which is very convenient. The rooms are clean and comfortable. the only issue we had was noise from the street (we had the "City view") and the old-fashioned air conditioners that ran all night (but did mask the street noise). The food in the restaurant was great and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. It was a great value for what we paid. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valve In a great location across from Disney hundred's of restaurants right there. Just a shout out to the staff at the Nest restaurant they where amazing great service from our waiter to the Chef always checking on us making sure everything was OK. March 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Raro The personal is not professional February 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time experience I thought the shower was the best part of the stay. The bed was comfortable but the noise level was to much to bare. I heard everything from sirens,horns, guest talking outside, not the a/c kept making noise. I was not able to enjoy the comfort. It didnt have that resort feeling.The TV kept going in new out losing signal. I wouldn't recommend it if you looking for a nice place but if you just want to get away sure. Overall needs improvement. February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay/Hotel feedback Overall the room was very small or the room configuration made it feel very tight. My shower did not have hot water my first night. The staff was polite and very responsive. I felt being an older hotel and the number of options around the Disney area that it was overpriced (paying resort fees and $15 parking each night is excessive in my view for this particular property) February 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Experience I stayed at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista for 2 days. I booked online for 107.00 per day. Upon checking out for the first day into another room the first night after taxes and hidden fees came out to 162.00. Thats a big difference from 107.00 advertised on the site. The next night I ordered pizza and wings from room service. I would say you can buy better frozen pizza from the grocery store. The pizza was dry, bland, and rubbery. I also ordered wings which were soggy and cold. February 6, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T10:37:05.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_855, tr_855
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>