Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not customer focused at all Overall, a let-down: with the odd notable exception - who were great - the staff seemd incapable of taking ownership of and resolving simple issues. Also, being ushered out of the pool 15 minutes early so the staff could get away faster at the end of their shift is not on. Whilst the room was ok - 1 bathroom for 6 people is not up-to-scratch nowadays - I was really disappointed with the elevators and passageways of the part of the hotel in which we stayed August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a quality Sheraton hotel We were really disappointed when we pulled into the driveway of the hotel. It did not meet our expectations of what a Sheraton hotel should be. The outside of the hotel looked dingy and the lobby looked more like a cheaper hotel than a Sheraton. The room was small, but seemed clean. Until we went to the bathroom and it smelled bad, like moldy or old towels. We tried to air it out but the smell was still there the next day. The parking lot was covered with construction material. One morning, there was a random wet towel outside our balcony door. No idea how it got there. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Nice hotel, good location and great pools. Wifi service was free but poor when I compare it to other resorts I've stayed at. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Not Ready Our room was not ready until after 4pm the day of our arrival. The front desk informed us they would locate our party when our room was ready and they did not. We were told our room would not be charged for the daily resort fee due to our inconvenience, but we WERE charged. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good overall stay They have diffenently put money into the place. The pool area is very nice. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay! Location, Cleanliness, Staff, and Comfort were all great! August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The pool and lobby makeover was fabulous. The room and bathroom was clean. Very comfortable King size bed. The only thing that could have been better was the weather. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent remodeling excellent work on the remodeling project. Big change from my last stay. My family was impressed and would like to come back. I hope you maintain the facilities or continue improving. Does not like the fact you allow dogs or pets that can cause bad odors and damage carpets. I love pets but I do not agree they belong at this newly renovated resort. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The size of the suite. The suite was roomy. You can see the pool from the rm. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by service the staff at the hotel was really professional there is 2 ppl in special one of them is michelle from the front desk and adam the sales manger they both helped me alot and make this stay really pleasnet August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but room mix up Rooms were nice but we ended up divided into two rooms, making it difficult with young children. Staff tried to help but I wish we would have had the room we expected to have. Transportation to the theme parks are overcrowded and infrequent. Hotel staff told us one time, the park another time and the bus left earlier than both had told us. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I went for the attractions, and found it hard to want to leave the resort! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort To Stay and Relax. My family and I had a great time the 6 days we were at the resort. If you sit at the restaurant to have dinner or by the pool to enjoy the sun, you get with a warm family treatment that makes you feel very comfortable. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando 2013 Perfect remodeling of this place! August 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never again The accommodations did not meet my expectations. My family was very disappointed. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the transformed Sheraton My family including a seven and five year old boy stayed for about a week at the resort. Fortunately we were here when most of the renovations were complete. The concerns of past reviews with noise and disorder were not an issue during our stay. When arriving, the front desk was pleasant and helpful. Elizabeth was great and even knew my name when I needed a key to the room as I locked myself out. The biggest draw for my family is the pool facility. Having two energized boys the zero entry pool, water spouts, whirlpools, and of course the water slide kept them entertained when we got back from Disney. They also have a LCD projector and in the pool area show movies. We saw the Olympics in prime time on a few nights. They also have a good assortment of food and drinks at the bar at reasonable prices. As for the room we got a standard two queen beds. It was a decent size and was recently renovated. Another bonus is the shuttle to Disney Parks. We used in mainly in afternoon/evening as we wanted to arrive early in the park. Service was good and we were one of the first stops on the way back to the hotels. Some minor items of concern 1. The hot water for some reason would not come immediately in our room. I felt bad as I would have to run it a few minutes before it would become hot. 2. Internet service was spotty at best. It worked well in the lobby but if the hotel is going to charge 9.95 a night then it should work in all rooms at a decent speed. Other than that I was very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Features Over Other Hotels Our stay at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was excellent. The beds were the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever slept in. The view of the courtyard and pools was amazing. We had the "Green" option of not having room service and keeping our privacy, which we chose and got compensated for. There was a gym and arcade room as well. The hotel was clean and the staff was very kind and accommodating. This stay made our vacation even more amazing. Thank you very much. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome comfort and service spa like comfort in the rooms and excellent service from everyone August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I had stayed before the renovation and did not think that it would look as good as the pictures on the website. Boy was I wrong. It exceeded it. The pool area is amazing!!! My teenagers had so much fun even enjoying the slide. The outdoor bar/grill was amazing; the food and service was exceptional. The staff remembers you and is so friendly, interacting with us and always smiling. I recommend to everyone. Plan on staying here again and again. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service-Dog friendly I was very impressed with the customer service provided by the hotel personnel. Friendly, considerate and good manners. Very gracious with my dog. Clean and convenient to all Orlando activities. Pool area is beautiful. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings -Place was clean but really worn out from use. -Daily missing items in room from coffee , cups, towels -Internet was WiFi only and nonexistent. - Pool was outstanding and staff was trying really hard. General Manager even called me when a associate asked me if they could help me with the internet access. - Something was under construction at the hotel and was woke to construction trucks early in the morning. - Ants in the room...but it it Florida Over all, good location, clean , well worn from use and in need of some updating and associate training . If I had young kids...this would be the place to stay. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Transportation Transfers to and from MCO are a costly. Call the hotel directly to get the name / number of the car service they use. I found it to be the same cost as using a name shuttle service. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden fees When I looked online it made it seem like everything was included. I had to pay extra for a microwave in my room and parking. It really wasn't worth it. It was small and cramped. The best thing about the room was not being in it, but being in the pool. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovations are great I love this hotel for many reasons. Location, service, convenience and comfort. The Sheraton Lake Buena Vista is in a perfect location not only for the theme parks but it is within walking distance to dozens of great restaurants. I will definitely stay again. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stayed four nights in two rooms Enjoyed everyday , the staff made our complete stay a great one.. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, which is not a bad thing Older property with balcony, but hvac unit blows onto the balcony. Good enough. No issues. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. The pools are very inviting and refreshing. We would definately stay again. The elevator doors are to close to the stairwell exits so it was hard to accomodate others. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Internet Coverage Didn't Ruin Trip This is my family's third visit for a stay-cation. We really like it here and my platinum status is well received by them. On arrival day, my wife had a web-conference for work. She planned to take this in our room, while the kids and I got out of her way. We spent all of an hour before her start time trying to log in with no success. We spoke with the vendor tech support and still no resolution. My wife had to resort to using the "community" computer area to plug in her laptop for a 5 hour web meeting. She was able to complete her work and worked through the interruptions from other guests and their kids. Shawn delivered outstanding customer care on this issue, and for the significant inconvenience we received an acceptable SPG points credit. We'll absolutely be going back as everything else there is outstanding. Make sure to see Brenda if you're having breakfast or anything else at Zest. Her service is impeccable! July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impressive . . . But For a Couple Things Overall, our experience was quite nice and we would stay again. The recent upgrades to the property were obvious and appreciated. The rooms were bright and clean, although the bathroom was quite small. Our two small boys thoroughly enjoyed the pools and the water slide -- well done! We ordered food three times during our stay and every meal was very good. We were also pleasantly surprised with the entertainment options for both kids and adults - the movie by the pool at night was a great touch. But there were two things we felt really detracted from the "upgraded" persona of this hotel -- #1: While the staff were always friendly and happy to help, there were just too few working the pool bar. Every time we went for a drink or to place a food order, it was a long wait and they just seemed to be always running around. And getting anyone to take your order while lounging at the pool was an impossibility - a real challenge for parents with two small children. Secondly, while the idea of the poolside movie after dark is great, we think the hotel really should have invested in double paned windows for the pool facing rooms. Our two small kids couldn't fall asleep until well after 10:00pm with all the noise. July 23, 2012
  • 2015-11-30 T08:25:38.446-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 28 next>>