シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by review The facility was excellent July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratton Very good hotel I recommend this hotel . July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr. Arrived at 1 p.m. Room was not available until 4 p.m. Since the hotel stated check in was 3 p.m., I expected the room to be ready at 3 p.m. It's not good business practice for a hotel not to have room ready at their check in time. The regional manager gave many excuses but none were acceptable to me. It's your business. Rooms should be ready at the check in time you state. There were many others in the same situation. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love this hotel it is always a great experience July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lifetime platnium member who was disapointed I've stayed at this property for many years as the Safari...this was my 1st visit after the remodel was completed. The pools/facilities are very nice but I will not be back. The idea you are charging for self parking is infuriating. I parked in the same place I have parked in for the last decade and paid for it. I know that may seem silly to you but its enough for me and I'm sure others to stay at a different property October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Awful musack! Perhaps it is just Orlando or the US, but I find it truly unpleasant to have to listen to endless nauseating hours of "Christmas" music in public areas. There is no escape. Even sitting on the balcony of one's room. The other headache was the difficulty I had getting a taxi. They contract with an extortionate black cab firm that charged me usd18 for a 10 minute ride to another hotel. The meter rate would be half that. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Shower Instructions I found it a little annoying to have instructions on how to start the shower laminated to the inside wall of the shower. If it is difficult to do without instructions, there should be a different way to turn on the shower. There was no bath mat located in the room, I had to use a bath towel in it's place. Compared to other Sheraton's, this room left much to be desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a transformation!! This hotel was recently remodelled and what a job they did! If you remember the old Safari forget it! This place is first class from the Valets to check out. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always responsive to any of your needs. I went from NOT staying at the old Safari to always staying at this property when in Orlando!! Check it out-you'll be happy you did! Kids will love the pool and slides! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! My last experience with a Sheraton hotel made me wonder if I would ever stay at a Sheraton again. The SPG representative convinced me to give the brand another chance. I'm glad I did. This hotel was wonderful. The room was quiet, clean and relaxing. I was recognized and respected as a gold member. Room service was prompt and efficient. Thank you for changing my mind of what it is to stay at a Sheraton. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, highly recommended. It's relaxing . I greatly appreciated how they treat the SPG members. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops in the area The hotel exceeded expectations. Beds are super comfortable and luxurious. The staff was the best. I took our grandson for his fifth birthday to Disney World, and Mike D, valet provided a small cake for the occasion. What hotel staff ever does that! Facilities are updated, Everything was sparkling. Services make this hotel tops and the location was ideal for our needs. Thank you for making our stay so outstanding. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra expenses The facility was very nice and comfortable however the elevators were terrible slow and their was extra charges for everything! Was not happy with the fact that after paying for a room, I also had to pay for parking and when you ordered from any of the restaurants on site, the tips were automatically added and charged to the card on file. I was never asked how I wanted to pay for my purchase, it was just assumed. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation looks great The hotel looks great after its renovation. It it is a big improvement from our last stay here. This time, we stayed here during the Thanksgiving Holiday. The staff was great; Clerk that attending to us at check in was completely accommidating and gave us a wonderful suite with a king size bed and separate bunk bed area for our child which he loved, it was great. We were very comfortable and happy with our stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION! This hotel FAR exceeded my expectations. The pools and slide entertained our kids for hours. The staff was wonderful. We were upgraded to a family suite with easy access to the pools due to our Gold status!!!! The food was wonderful. It was such a great value, and the renovations are outstanding. Our kids really say it is a nicer hotel than the next hotel we stayed at - the Grand Floridian. We will be back! August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the new look The renovations to the hotel are great. Excellent location. Cleaning staff came knocking at 8:30 AM regardless of the do not disturb sign. Parking was a disaster, lot was overcrowded and NO spots available because of the prom being held at the hotel. Parking cost should have been refunded. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel is simnply amazing. First, the staff is excellent. Norris and Liz at the front desk were superb, greeting me every day with a smile or handshake. At check-in I was given a nice upgraded room, enrolled in the green program and given a number of SPG bonuses. All of the staff, from the front desk to the cleaning folks to the restaurant staff to the pool attendants to the parking attendants to the store cashiers were always smiling and happy to see me and my two daughters and wife. The hotel is beautiful after undergoing a nice revitalization. The outdoor pools and hot tubs are beautiful. Room was clean and comfortable and lots of open space in lobby. Ample parking, safe area, and easy drive to all local attractions and restaurants. This hotel will now be our new home whenever we visit Orlando in the future. My entire family felt like we were being treated like royalty. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We were happy with the resort, especially the pool area, it is lovely with the two pools and plenty of seating. Glad the hotel is trying to be more green, we reused our towels but would suggest more towel bars to dry them on. Would prefer a different room layout with the sink in the bathroom. Overall very nice place with attentive and friendly staff. The Concierge was most helpful too. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort in good location The hotel is conviniently located very close to the Disney Village making it more attractive for stay due to close proximity to lot of restaurants and entertainment places. The hotel was Sheraton Safari and then they remodeled it to a resort and they have done a good job. The rooms are nice and spacious and the breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool, spa and gym are all an added amenity. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disney trip The hotel has undergone renovations and is much nicer than when we stayed a few years ago. The website indicates a $16.95 per day resort fee, which includes covered parking. There is no covered parking. The hotel does not really have a "resort feel" to it, but does have 2 nice pools, with bar and outdoor fire pit area. Great location as far as getting to Disney. Very convenient. February 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel had the best staff, and feature! We came to Orlando and brought 2 of our friends. We spent 3 nights and had a wonderful time. EVERY ONE OF YOUR STAFF TREATED US GREAT! We ate three meals in the hotel and they were fabulous. We so enjoyed the fire place outside. We asked for a place to play a dice game and were given the conference room 2 nights in a row. We thought we were treated very well. Thank you, Jim and Ginger November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to escape to... The hotel overall was great even though Orlando weather was a bit unpredictable. The hotel staff were very accommodating and helped us with Disney tickets and directions to other sites...One complaint: the bathroom was not in the best condition. It wasn't as clean as expected since the other areas in the room were nearly spotless! All in all, I would return if given the chance. Thanks! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Stayed here for 2 nights. Last time I stayed here it was still Sheraton Safari. Hotel looks great now. Lobby and rooms are nice. Staff provided us with a wonderful suite..bunk bed for kids while I got a king (in separate areas). This was wayyyyy better than sharing a king. Pool looks the same but didn't enjoy it this time around...it was a little too chilly out. Overall a great stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The lobby looks nice; the hallways and rooms are shabby and worn. I may have missed it somewhere in the paperwork...definately not told when I booked that I had to pay $10.00 to park my car in their lot (self park...NOT valet). I had to park on the other side of the building because it was being repaved on top of the charge. I'm glad I only stayed for one night....I will not return. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left with a feeling that service doesn't matter 1st night -no clean wash cloths, just two old wet ones from the previous guests. Next day, still no clean wash cloths, called guest services and asked for four. When we returned from a long day at the park -again no wash cloths. Starwoods is usually spot on with service, but we left with the feeling that service and cleanliness was not a priority, at least on part of this property. October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness The hotel rooms are old and need to be refreshed, but overall they are clean and comfortable. However, the hair dryer in our room had some kind of grime/sticky substance on the handle. My wife was revolted by it, and complained to the manager who, to his credit, refunded our room charge. He also apologized, but it left us with a bad experience April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel was in a fantastic location. We couldn't believe how much was around us- shopping, convenience stores, restaurants...all walking distance. We had a great stay here. Extremely clean, great service, outside bar was very convenient, and staff was wonderful. Very friendly. Just wished we had more activities offered to adults and teens. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Conference Fantastic stay Mar.13-18. The hotel was exceptional in every way possible except for no towel changes night #3. The hotel fixed this and had a fresh supply delivered in under 10 minutes. Poolside bartenders slow on Saturday night and forgetful. Asked three times for a cola otherwise I will definitely stay here again as business or pleasure allows. Recommend without hesitation. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff honored our veterans by presenting them with a framed picture individually signed thanking the vets for their freedom. Annuel was a great bartender at all four of our evening events. His smile and his service will always be remembered. The banquet food was very good. All of the hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. It was truly an enjoyable stay. Thank you! October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed very poor directions to begin with, and the staff became defensive on the phone when I read back word for word their directions which proved to be wrong. the room was clean on arrival, but hadn't been cleaned when we arrived back at 4:30pm. when I called the desk they gave me an attitude again when they told me they had until 5:30 to clean it, as though I was supposed to know this. the valet/parking attendants were the only staff to greet/respond pleasantly at all times. even the pool staff were surly when asked for a towel. the coffee pot was still dirty after the room was 'cleaned'. I usually stay on property/or at another well known pricey hotel, when at Disney, but thought the Sheraton's rep would be a safe bet. I was mistaken and would never return. I expect to spend money on vacation, but I expect most of all that the staff will be helpful and respond cheerfully; this was a big disappointment in that area. July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average, not worth the hassle to disney parks Reception was quite nice but when you get up to the rooms, cleanliness could use some improvement. The bathroom and sink area was a little dirty and the daily cleaning of our room just seemed to move dirt around on the floors and counters were not wiped down until about our 3rd day. Room service dishes sat in the hallways for 2-3 days before being picked up. Pool area was nice as well as the business centre. If you choose this hotel and intend to go to the Disney parks with their complimentary shuttle, I would not recommend... Every night, their shuttle was late and PACKED full and not a nice bus (old and smelled bad, torn and stained seats etc.) and when it says transport to each theme park, it means drop off at one park and you have to catch another bus to the theme park you were planning on going to... Be sure you ask a Disney employee where the right place is to catch your next bus too -- our driver did not know. January 15, 2014
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>