シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had 8 days here and had a great time. Everything was perfect. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has is in a great location The staff go out of their way to meet the needs of their guest. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaned Up Nice The old Safari Sheraton cleaned up nice. Would stay here again. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the pool Had a great time at this property and the pool area is great. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average stay Average accommodation, service, amenities and food November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort Ever Staff was courteous and prompt on every level. Excellent. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The size of the suite. The suite was roomy. You can see the pool from the rm. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor quality! The worse hotel that I stayed in Orlando. Very dirty. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Orlando location Great hotel in the heart of the Orlando Theme parks. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't like surprises The hotel was wonderful! The Staff was great while we were at the hotel! Everything was Great! When I got home and looked at my receipt I discovered a Resort Fee which I was not made aware of along with a Parking fee again which I was not made aware of. Being in the hospitality business I find these fees as a "money grab" and am highly put off by extra fees. If you want to raise your rates do so, but don't keep adding unknown fees. What did I get for the Resort Fee? NOTHING that I know of. Valet Parking - yes my car was parked and I got two bottles of ice cold water when we checked out. Neither of which I think is worth $15 when the parking lot was within steps of the front door. Had I known this I would have parked my car myself. I loved the hotel and the renovation is superb, but I may have to think twice about staying myself and putting my groups at the hotel. I am a tour operator and was looking for some new hotels in the Orlando area. I had met one of your sales people in Jacksonville the week before and thought I'd try out the hotel on her recommendations. It is easy to add extra charges when customers pay with a credit card and then they are in a hurry in the morning and don't take the time to look at the bill at the time. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient very clean hotel, convenient to shoping and parks December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando The staff & hotel are very professional October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average resort fee/parking charges out of no where. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 360 Success! Great hotel renovation. Congratulations!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bathroom door opens into person at sink. no exhaust fan January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay was grreat the kids had fun just while at the room March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review awesome hotel, had a fabulous time March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Orlando 2013 Perfect remodeling of this place! August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value Good value and great location. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by average average hotel, average hotel September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only concern... Street noise was a problem. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great service! This hotel is in the perfect place; easily accessible to all the parks. I came in this past weekend (2/24) to run in the DisneyWorld Princess 1/2 marathon and I brought my 2 year old bulldog. From the first night (I came in light), both Bard (the bulldog) and I were treated well. The staff came out to greet Bard; he is a ham and lapped up all the attention. The suite was lovely; the loss of one star was because there downstairs people were extremely loud.... perhaps sound proof sliders in the bedroom? The bellhops walked Bard on Saturday and since he is well behaved kept him out for a while greeting other guests. By the time I got back to the room, he was completely passed out in his crate from all the attention. :D They seemed eager and happy to take care of him and went out of their way to assure me of his safety. Highly recommend the restaurant, Zest. After the race the chef made me a wonderful omelet with fresh bread and fruit. Dinner was even better; it was great to not have to go out to dinner! Checking out the staff came out to say good bye to Bard. I can't say enough about both the day staff and the night staff; people were friendly, helpful and just went above and beyond to make sure we were both comfortable. Definitely plan on staying at this hotel again! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff/great facilities My daughter had a great stay back in May. She found the new facilities outstanding and the entire staff was very helpful and friendly. The only thing she missed out on was the extra SPG points for not having the linens changed. See didn't see the offer until she was packing up to leave. Otherwise, her stay could not have been better. I've stayed at this property many times over the past dozen years or so. Years ago when vacationing with the family and our dog the safari suites were perfect. We always had great experiences. The staff was always great. Now the the kids are grown, my wife and I come down a couple times a year on our own and still have wonderful experiences. The renovations have made a great place to stay even better. Fortunately, the attitude of management and the staff has not changed. They are all still friendly, helpful and cannot do enough for the guests. My only negative comment is that last time I was there, I was charged for parking. None of the other hotels/motels in the area charge for parking and I wonder why this one does. However, in spite of the parking charge, all the positive things about the property make paying this charge not a big deal. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone, especially those traveling with children. Ed I would recommend this place July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and great stay We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past two years, in March 2012 and October 2013. Each trip has been a really wonderful stay. The staff is extremely polite and always there to greet you with a smile and handshake. On our most recent trip, we were celebrating a birthday. They upgraded our hotel room and waived the resort fees to help me celebrate. I truly appreciated the gesture! The shuttle to Disney is really convenient and allows you to fully enjoy the parks right across the street. The hotel pool, Jacuzzi, and pool bar were wonderful. We really enjoyed unwinding after a day of being out in the sun. The only reason I do not give this hotel 5 starts is that the housekeeping staff could use a little improvement. During both stays, some of the basics were forgotten when our room was cleaned. Our first stay we had an issue with the top sheet not being put on the bed. During our last stay, we were not given any towels. In both instances, we had what we needed within 20 minutes. However, these are basics that shouldn't have really been left out. Regardless of these minor issues, our stays at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista was outstanding! I have already recommended this hotel to family and friends and will continue to do so. We will also definitely be coming back again! Thank you for a great stay! October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disneyworld ticket scam! Our hotel room was clean and had a comfortable bed. Unfortunately the window air conditioner unit was very noisy when it was on, and it did not have the option to direct the vents in a certain direction. The pool area was absolutely stunning, it felt like a mini oasis in the middle of the city. My biggest complaint is with the hotel's theme park ticket services. I phoned the concierge to discuss purchasing Disneyworld tickets for the following day and I was told tickets could only be purchased in person at the concierge desk. My husband and I waited for over an hour in line at 9:00 at night, only to be told by Rebecca that she would sell the tickets only if we agreed to sign up for their vacation ownership seminar, which was to be held the following day. Our other option was to purchase tickets at 7:30 in the morning the day of. At no point during the earlier phone call, or while we stood in line, was this brought up. Furthermore, she could not provide us with information about shuttle times to and from the park. We complained upon check out and we were assured that one of the concierge managers would be in touch with us within the day. Seven days later, and we have yet to hear from anyone. The shuttle service to and from the theme parks, while convenient, does not offer sufficient pick up and drop off times. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different than last year I returned to this hotel for the second year because last year seemed so perfect. As part of a sales meeting in town who stayed at a large, dated, pink hotel about 2 miles up the road, I've gone out of my way to stay at the resort. This year seemed understaffed at the pool. Checked in on a Wednesday so thought maybe mid-week was the issue but same deal on Friday. The cocktail servers were gone. No service poolside at all. Getting up to go to the bar wasn't the end of the world but even then there were periods of 5-10 min where nobody was there. Again, got much better from Wednesday to Friday as far as staffing goes. Resort Fee?? Okay, I get it. You can say you have free parking and free internet and free bottled water if you call it a "resort fee". This seems a little too nickel and dimey for a resort as nice as yours. Booking a room at a great price should not be subject to significant surcharges. Many of your travelers are on expense accounts and trying to stay within a guideline. Having added charges draws unnecessary attention to these expenses. Lastly, I had two small boxes delivered to me at the hotel. Each were a little larger than shoe boxes. Your other charges I can halfway understand... you need to charge the resort fee (although it should just be included in your rate)... but to charge a guest 10.00 per package to come down to the lobby and pickup his or her own property? That rule is a total slap in the face and needs to go. In my survey I said I would probably visit again but I certainly won't do so if I have to pay to keep you from keeping property that doesn't belong to you. Do I think you're a FedEx? No... would it be wise to accept the first 3 packages with no fee? Yes, and it would tell your loyal SPG guests that you're not using their business travel needs as a way to generate more revenue. I'm not looking for anything free but would like to see this place back to what I thought it was before this repeat visit. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unbearable noisy... thin walls and glass!! My family and I have stayed here twice in the last 3 months for a total of 3 nights and honestly I would not return. Though the facility has been updated and the rooms are clean... I feel that it's fitting to say the renovations were like putting lipstick on a pig. The exterior is unimpressive and frankly a bit run down looking, but my biggest complaint is the noise. Our first visit was in a room facing the road, and unfortunately the traffic was so loud all night (through the thin sliding glass doors) we could hardly hear the TV without having it exceptionally loud... And my 16 month old couldn't sleep. That night we got a total of 4.5 hours sleep. The most recent time I stayed, I accidently rebooked at this hotel (to be honest thinking it was a different location) in a suite facing the pool. The night time activities were ridiculously loud as well as the screaming children by the pool, and running in the hallways. This hotel really needs better sound proofing, because between all this, again we only got an average of 5 hours of sleep. My husband said he actually needed a vacation from his vacation due to the lack of sleep.... I would only recommend this hotel to families with much older children, who aren't bothered by loud video games, movies, and screaming kids outside by the pool until 11 at night. For those with a younger child who go to be before this, look elsewhere or be prepared to deal with an overly tired child who can't sleep. September 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely remodeled property The hotel has been nicely remodeled. The lobby is contemporary and attractive. The buffet breakfast far better than what one would expect at a comparable hotel. The pool area is beautifully maintained and staffed with attentive spa personnel. We encountered two disappointments. First, while our room was clean, among the first things I noticed was a stain on the comforter. Honestly did not want to think about it an just pulled the comforter off the bed. Sheets appeared to be very clean. Secondly, we had hoped to rely on the advertised shuttle service to take us back and forth between the parks. The shuttle bus, when it first arrived, was old but clean. The return shuttle was even older and less clean, and very crowded (people standing in the aisle). In addition to quality issues, the shuttle did not run fruquently enough. My wife and I remarked that other hotel shuttles looked much cleaner as we saw several from the same hotel come and go from the park pickup area while we waited for our single, dilapidated, overly crowded bus to come and get us. Next time we come, we'll try one of the properties advertised on one of their gleaming and frequent shuttle buses we saw while waiting for ours. We had plenty of opportunity to memorize the names of them while waiting on the hot pavement with tired children. Or, we'll just plan to drive to the park. If you find the Sheraton to be a true bargain and are willing to drive to the park, it's a good place to stay. April 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory :( Last week, we stayed at this resort for one night and booked 2 family suites (guys room/girls room. We took our 14 youth kids for our annual summer retreat and with 8 females/males in each room the suites worked out perfect when it came to sleeping arrangements. However, the rooms itself smelled of estranged odor and the front door knob broke off restricting us from being able to open the door...The next day was a nightmare. The boys shower faucet broke as well as the bathroom light. A worker came to fix everything which took over an hour and at that point 8 boys still needed to shower and we were already behind schedule to check out and get on with our plans for the day. The most annoying/upsetting part of our stay was when I went to the front desk to ask for a printout of my bill, I had charges on my account (extra beds, food misc.) that should not have been there. It took some time for the receptionist to clear those false charges. When I got home later that evening I got an email from Sheraton with copies of my bill. I ended up calling Sheraton wasting more time because those false charges MAGICALLY got put back on my bill. Overall, I was extremely dissatisfied with my stay and regret booking this resort. No doubt it's in a good location, but I am still in shock with how much unnecessary inconveniences I had to deal with while staying there when I should have been spending more time with the kids and less time complaining for service at the front desk. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by New experience I have stayed multiple times at this property for both business and pleasure. This time something was off and absolutely different (and not in a good way). I had requested a certain type of suite since I was traveling with family this trip and requested an early arrival. When I booked my reservation, As a platinum member, I was told that should not be an issue and it would be done. Since I had great experiences before I trusted and thought why check if I was told it would be done. Upon my arrival, the parking attendants were as friendly and nice as always; however, the 2 front desk ladies were apparently having a bad day ( I checked in on Saturday 11/2/13 at 1:00pm) I was immediately told I was way too early and check in was not until 3:00pm. I told them that I had called when I made my reservation, and as a platinum member I was told it was ok to check in early. Apparently that upset them. My room was finally ready at 2:48 pm and it was not the type I had requested, when I tried to explain, the second lady told me in no certain terms: “how many people are with you? When I tried to explain why I needed the type of room, she cut me mid-sentence and said: “you are not answering my question and anyways this room accommodates the number of people we are full and just be happy with it”. A very poor experience considering I have stayed here in multiple occasions and had excellent experiences in all cases. I was planning on staying here again next month, but with this last experience maybe a different property will do. November 11, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>