シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 789 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a transformation!! This hotel was recently remodelled and what a job they did! If you remember the old Safari forget it! This place is first class from the Valets to check out. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is always responsive to any of your needs. I went from NOT staying at the old Safari to always staying at this property when in Orlando!! Check it out-you'll be happy you did! Kids will love the pool and slides! March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by review Hotel was clean, staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. Room bathrooms could be updated. Overall hotel was nice. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The service that we received while staying at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort exceeded our expectations! We stayed at the resort for 9 days. We loved the location there was lots to do within walking distance. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We liked how secluded the pool area felt, you would never have known the hotel was on a busy road. We especially appreciated the exceptional service that we received from your staff. Nathan, Julian and Danny went above and beyond to make sure that we enjoyed our stay. You have some great employees! We appreciated that Nathan offered to hold our luggage with the valet while we waited for our shuttle so that we could enjoy our last day in FL. This is just one of many examples of the hospitality we were shown while staying at the Sheraton. THANK YOU!!!! March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel seriously needs to re-engineer it's wifi The general features of the hotel were fine, though the hallways and room facades were very dated and 3rd world-ish. The staff was very attentive. The BIG issue is wi-fi connectedness. Every day I had problems sustaining connection. I spend about 30 min per day on the phone with tech support and the problems were still not fixed. I was on a business trip and was not able to set up interviews with candidates, nor even think about interviewing by Skype, as I had intended to, or even access my base website. As more and more business is done on the cloud, reliable wi-fi connection is a must. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost I-Pad On February 21st 2014 I left my I-Pad in the room and checked out, didn't realize it until 10 p.m. called the hotel without realizing that Elizabeth Milne who is the Ambassador of the hotel had E-mailed me when they had found it earlier in the day. I had talked to Luis Ruiz in security and he reassured me it was found and was in the safe. He was very kind and understanding knowing that I was very upset. He assured me that he would get it back to me A.S.A.P. He FedExed it to me that day. I'm very grateful and appreciative for all that was done to return my I-Pad THANK YOU AGAIN TO EVERYONE THAT WAS INVOLVED THAT HELPED!!!! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Very clean staff friendly February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Fine Experience The hotel is fine. The staff was friendly and responsive. The lobby has been updated as well as the main section of the hotel. The rooms, in the Palm 4 need some updating but they served our needs well as we were hosting 6 teens in Disney world for a sweet 16 . We reserved a family suite for the teens and a junior suite for us; the rooms worked out really well. The hotel is close to Disney World. While we did not use the pools we did dine on the outside patio and the area was very nice. The pools looked nice and the overall patio was clean and they had lots of games going on for children. The food was fine too. February 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disney trip The hotel has undergone renovations and is much nicer than when we stayed a few years ago. The website indicates a $16.95 per day resort fee, which includes covered parking. There is no covered parking. The hotel does not really have a "resort feel" to it, but does have 2 nice pools, with bar and outdoor fire pit area. Great location as far as getting to Disney. Very convenient. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! I just wanted to pass along great praise to your resort and staff. We stayed 5 nights last weekend and the beginning of this week and were just delighted with the wonderful resort and service. We were especially impressed with two young men who worked around the pool area (Jonathon "Jon" and Nathan). They went above and beyond to be kind to our children (ages 7 and 10) and get them involved in activities. Also, Alex who works at the Palms Grill and bar was also very kind and went above and beyond for our family. We truly felt comfortable and welcome and enjoyed all facets of our stay. The courtyard/pool area was beautiful and relaxing. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for all of your hard work! February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood percs My wife was not offered an upgrade. They charged an additional ten dollars to purchase 250 star points? No 'welcoming gift' as a SPG member. Very disappointing February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Great way to use Starwood points I stayed at this hotel to celebrate daughters birthday and to treat her to 3 day visit to Disney World. The hotel is fantastic, upgrades are awesome, staff is great. Elizabeth was especially very helpful. I would recommend to any platinum starwood member when traveling through Orlando. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insect infested hotel I booked this hotel assuming it was a 4-star hotel/resort based on the brand name. We found the floor to be dirty, ant infested around the bathroom sink and tub and we killed 2 roaches, one on the floor and one we found in the drawer! When I mentioned it to the hotel staff, they thanked me for bringing it to their attention and said they would make a notation...nothing else. This is an old facility and age shows everywhere. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Accommendations My room was next to the elevator. I didn't think anything of it until the elevator was all I heard. All night! The next morning I asked to change rooms and was told the hotel was full. The next night about 11 pm I was trying to sleep and started hearing loud, vibrating music. The game room was under me. This room should be made into storage. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Close to Downtown Disney. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Stay The first two nights we stayed on the first floor near the parking lot, across from the Arcade Room and the side entrance. it was extremely noisy and there was even a large dog staying near us that barked a lot. Once i complained to the front desk they moved us to a quiet room on the 5th floor and that was great. February 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to Sheraton standards The wifi in the room didn't work. Technical support was suppose to have engineering come check it out and they never did. The front desk never answered the phone when I called. The toilet ran all night but since front desk wouldn't answer no help was sent. The wait to check in was ridiculous not enough staff. I was put on the 1st floor with a door that opened to a busy parking lot. I felt like I was in a motel not a hotel. This is not the experience I'm use to having with spg hotels. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton at Disney Nice Resort. Not on Disney property but very close. A little old but the rooms were remodeled and were very nice. Staff was very friendly and eager to please. Check in was easy. The pool side bar was great. Best Cheeseburger I have ever had at a hotel..... I wasn't crazy about the extra $19 daily Resort Charge but even with that and a HotWire rate it was MUCH MUCH cheaper than any Disney property. Also lots of major restaurants near by. Overall I was very happy with the stay and with the friendliness of the staff. I'd stay there again!!! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful pool area The hotel is freshly renovated and includes many conveniences including a terrific pool area, Starbucks coffee shop on site, Universal/Disney tickets on site. Within steps are several restaurants, with Pizza Hut adjacent to the hotel, and Olive garden/Dunkin Donuts right next door. Staff were very attentive to needs. We had a late flight, and they were able to accommodate a later check out at no extra charge, allowing us to stay at the hotel longer. I recommend this hotel, and look forward to staying here again. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Awesome I will stay at this hotel anytime we go to Oralndo. Staff is incredible, the hotel itself is fantastic. At the front desk Bianca was just fabulous. At Zest Brenda was just an absoulte delight and made a great start to the morning. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not perfect but very good Our first room in building 3 was less than expected but after being moved to Palm 1 things got much better. The air conditioning was not working but the staff had it repaired minutes after I brought it to their attention kudos to Michelle at the front desk and the engineering dept. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is very clean and the staff is fabulous!!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the cleanliness of my room. I definitely will return and recommend visitors to stay at the Sheraton hotel. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the experience and property Very good job remodeling the resort. Enjoyed the room as it met all our needs during the trip. February 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Luis in housekeeping went above and beyond to get my daughter's blankie, that we inadvertantly left, back to us ASAP. Thank you for understanding the importance of a childs security blanket! There to celebrate her Birthday had balloons ready when we got there! Overall very pleased not the newest but updated nicely and great place to relax after a day at disney. Thank you again to Luis! You are a fantastic employee and asset to the hotel January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deli Staff should be replaced Order a Club sandwich in your deli. Wednesday night the 22nd of January. I asked the man behind the counter if he could recommend anything on the sandwich list. He went on to say he doesn't eat anything from here like it was bad or something. I went on to order a sandwich that actually looked good until he cut it in half. This was a very small $9.00 half. He was very distracted with his other buddy in the deli eating there food from the restaurant. They were very uninterested in helping anyone. Everyone that came to the counter was bothering them. Not impressed by any of the staff. Gave us a key that did not work. No direction to our room, we had to come back down and ask again. Its the staff that will keep me away. Really not customer friendly and I'm pretty easy going traveler. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was conviently located The hotel was in a great location for the Disney World park which was where I needed to be. It was very close and easy to get to. The staff was very helpful as well. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding for my niece Guidiceli I stay often and love it there, this time went to my nieces wedding bravo had fun. thank you January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We were happy with the resort, especially the pool area, it is lovely with the two pools and plenty of seating. Glad the hotel is trying to be more green, we reused our towels but would suggest more towel bars to dry them on. Would prefer a different room layout with the sink in the bathroom. Overall very nice place with attentive and friendly staff. The Concierge was most helpful too. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Poor Front Desk Experience w/Ernest Justin I've been coming for about 10 years with my brother and his wife. Never have I experienced such poor customer service, as I did on Jan 16th. The front desk representative, Ernest Justin, was extremely rude to me. He was in the process of assisting me with printing my boarding pass and he abruptly stopped helping me and began to help someone who had walked into the line. I asked him why he wouldn't complete printing my boarding passes and he just ignored me and continued helping the other person. I would not have asked him to help me except that the printer in the lobby was inoperable and I was told to ask for assistance from the front desk staff. Eventually, another your lady assisted me, but that was after about 10 minutes. I was late taking photos and was not in the mood to take pictures at that point. This young man has no idea what "customer service" means, if he will drop one person in mid-stream to assist another. This was the only bad experience that I encountered during the entire week. I'll be back Jan 2015 and hopefully he will have better customer service skills. January 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very decent hotel, and you get exactly what you should be expecting. It is what it is - a resort type hotel. The interactions we had with all the staff were truly excellent. Great customer focus attitude, very genuine, and very much appreciated! Thanks... Especially Jon (Jonathan) who was on Registration duty when we checked in. From the moment I walked up to the desk I was made to feel very welcome & that all our needs would be catered for. He even took the time to follow up with us when he saw my family at breakfast the next morning. Great location etc. We'll be back. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average I would like to compliment the service that I received prior to our stay from Elizabeth, but the hotel itself was average. The room was very clean, but needed remodeling with updates. You could tell somethings were, but corners were cut. I also did not like entering our room from the outside especially traveling with kids. The bar was not open long enough at all. By the time you were ready to enjoy a cocktail at the end of the day, the bar was closed and so was the nice fire outside. The shuttle service was nice, but did not run enough times. We had to spend $30 on a taxi ride home from Disney. Overall, I would never stay again and would never suggest the property. It was average and needs improvement to compete with surrounding resorts. January 20, 2014
  • 2015-06-27T12:19:08.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_789, tr_789
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 28 next>>