シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good location the front desk staff were amazing, The pool bar/resturaunt staff were awful. they were unattentive. It was difficult to impossible to get their attention for service at the bar or pool side. Our cheer group has stayed at the hotel for years and have never experienced such sub standard service. that would be one reason I hesitate to recomend the hotel. i know we are a large group but your kitchen staff know we are coming months in advance and should be prepared food and service wise to accomodate our needs. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service The service that we received while staying at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort exceeded our expectations! We stayed at the resort for 9 days. We loved the location there was lots to do within walking distance. The rooms were comfortable and clean. We liked how secluded the pool area felt, you would never have known the hotel was on a busy road. We especially appreciated the exceptional service that we received from your staff. Nathan, Julian and Danny went above and beyond to make sure that we enjoyed our stay. You have some great employees! We appreciated that Nathan offered to hold our luggage with the valet while we waited for our shuttle so that we could enjoy our last day in FL. This is just one of many examples of the hospitality we were shown while staying at the Sheraton. THANK YOU!!!! March 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing The hotel has recently been upgraded with newer emenities. If you are looking to rest after long days in Orlando you may want to look elsewhere. The beds were very comfortable however the music never stopped playing outside around the pool throughout the night. The volume would randomly get louder and then lower. A party across the hall also went on throughout the night with yelling and loud music. A call to the front desk did nothing. They acknowledge that they know who it was but did nothing to stop it. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but security concerns Room was clean, staff was very helpful. Jason was very nice, but maybe understaffed. None of the card readers worked to prevent access into our building. You sign out towels by providing your name and room number. Anyone could look and charge things to your room or know where you are staying. The activity's at the pool for the kids cost money which is not told to you in advance especially since you pay a resort fee, was disappointing. Rented a cabana which was nice but very small. hard to watch the T.V. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Major improvement over old setup I've stayed at this hotel about 30-40 weeks a year for the past two years, as well as a few times while it was still the "Safari". While the hotel is still working through some final improvements, they've made a significant change from the old ways. The lobby and outdoor renovations were great, and the staff here can't be beat. There are a few downsides such as the slow/spotty internet, and the a/c is very loud, but the location, staff, and the rest of this hotel make up for it. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets and Exceeds my expectations This was my second time to this hotel and all I can say that I can not ask for any better stay. All was great, staff exceeded expectations and is very friendly. They were also able to upgrade my room even with a very high occupancy, so Thank you to the staff and very special Thank you to Gil Reyes Resort manager. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is visiting Orlando, family friendly, minutes away from Downtown Disney, Disney parks, Sea world and Malls....great lcoation and wonderful staff. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful staff My son was at this hotel with his college band and lost an item. The staff located it but his bus was leaving before he could retrieve it. I called the hotel & the staff was very helpful connecting me to Luis in Loss Prevention. He made arrangements for the item to be shipped home for my son. The item arrived in great shape & right on time. Luis was very nice the whole time & I was very impressed with his service. My son described the hotel as 'totally awesome!'. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for Work, Would Return for Leisure! I stayed at the Sheraton for business but I would definitely return to this hotel with my family. My daughters would love the slide and the two pools. The rooms were spacious and the beds were super comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet in the morning and the price was very reasonable. The pool area is absolutely stunning in the evening with all of the lighting and water features. I highly recommend this hotel for both business and leisure! April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless Night At 12:50 am I recieved a call from the Bell Hop telling me that my car lights were on. I immidateely dressed and walked to the complete other side of the hotel to find my car was fine. When i asked the front desk who called me I was told "it had to be a crank call". The caller had my name and color of my car...it was not a crank call, I insisted The front desk person (male) walked outside to question the Bell Hop. They admitted to calling me. When i told them my car was fine, they somewhat arued with me on where my car was parked. After proving to them they called the wrong room I received a lack lust apology, at best. Needless to say we had a sleepless night after that drama! I recommend that your staff make note of a tag number if they are going to make calls in the middle of the night. December 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't live up to Sheraton standards The wifi in the room didn't work. Technical support was suppose to have engineering come check it out and they never did. The front desk never answered the phone when I called. The toilet ran all night but since front desk wouldn't answer no help was sent. The wait to check in was ridiculous not enough staff. I was put on the 1st floor with a door that opened to a busy parking lot. I felt like I was in a motel not a hotel. This is not the experience I'm use to having with spg hotels. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful room, unsatisfactory Disney shuttle Everything about this hotel was wonderful except for the shuttle service to the Disney parks. The shuttle had inconvenient, erratic pick-up and drop-off times and sometimes the last pick-up at the parks was well before they even closed. The buses were dirty and extremely overcrowded (many times there was standing room only). If Sheraton could get the official Disney shuttle service or another service that is more frequent and better quality, I would have no reservations recommending this hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend For my weeking birthday, we decided to stay at this hotel so that we can go to Disney. Elizabeth, the lady at the front desk was very professional, and friendly. After checking in, she did not charge me the resort fee because it was my birthday. That was very nice of her. The staffs were very friendly, specially Elizabeth. My birthday weekend was a bit better due the treatment and attention I got from her in regards to making sure that I was happy and relaxed. I definitely recommend this hotel. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay near to Disney We stayed for three nights at Sheraton Buena Vista on our daughter’s birthday treat in Disney. The hotel is very close to Disney and lots of restaurant option nearby. The hotel seems to be newly renovated and it looks great. We really enjoyed the pool and the ambiance inside the hotel. They have hot breakfast with lots of options. The room was spacious with comfortable bed. Internet wifi was free and $10 parking per night was among the lowest I have seen as compare to some of the other hotels. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bathroom Shower Instructions I found it a little annoying to have instructions on how to start the shower laminated to the inside wall of the shower. If it is difficult to do without instructions, there should be a different way to turn on the shower. There was no bath mat located in the room, I had to use a bath towel in it's place. Compared to other Sheraton's, this room left much to be desired. May 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by extremely loud hotel While this hotel has a convenient location, getting to it is a pain because of so much traffic congestion. This is the 2nd year we've stayed here, and this year our room was along the front of the hotel -- streetside. The traffic noise all night long was ridiculous -- drag racing, sirens, honking, you name it. While the room was nice (why don't they put a refrigerator in their rooms??), it was not a nice restful/peaceful stay. Also, over 3 days, our room was never stocked with wash clothes. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and Clean hotel I only stayed here one night after a long drive. Overall it was very comfortable and they great air conditioning. However the smoke alarm started beeping randomly at 5 am and continued all morning May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations I was disappointed with the room not being ready at the check in time of 3:00 p.m. We had to wait for 2 hours and had to ask repeatally for an update on the status of the room. The lady at the front desk offered a discount on the room for our inconvenience but when I received the checkout documentation under the door on the morning of our check out date, no discount. Also, this was the Executive suite, the best room available, and it was the only room without a balcony. Disappointed again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Friendly experience We stayed for the Sales Rally and I was wowed by the friendliness of the staff. Becky at check in and throughout our stay was fabulous. Patient, kind and spunky :) I am sure she was under a tremendous amout of pressure from the Sales Rally and she remained cool, collected, efficient and personable. Must be all the coffee. Jacob, the bell attendant was great as well. My family members are all coming to Orlando in June, this time not work related! We will see you in 2 months! Thank you. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel close to everything I have stayed at this particular location several times. The staf is always friendly and helpful. The hotel is great for families as well as business or just a couple traveling. My partner and I have stayed here because of its proximity to the parks, highways and the property is great. The rooms are huge with bunkbeds which is great since we usually travel with our nephew and other family members. The pool area is really great with a nice water slide. We will be back next month again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people! Thi hotel has fatastic people working there! I was leaving the hotel to go to the airport once my stay was finished. The hotel called us a cab and as soon as I got to the airport I realized Ieft my phone in the cab. I called the hotel and they found the cab driver, and ended up overnighting the phone to me! They were extremely helpful and even called me the next day to make sure I got my phone. A special thanks to the bell desk and loss prevention (Luis for helping me out!! THANKYOU! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff - Nice Amenities The exceptional staff at this hotel made our one night stay a wonderful experience!The reception we received was fabulous --did everything in their power to make us comfortable, cared for and happy thoughout our stay! The pool area is relaxing and enjoyable. Very adequate workout area. Small restaurant, but nice staff and decent food. Our room was only partially renovated ... but, as picky as we are, we were very happy with it. Overall, though, the STAFF made it an exceptional stay! May 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prepaid in advance - got there and had no room I absolutely love SPG hotels. I chose this hotel for that reason. I prepaid for my room weeks in advance (the total payment) and when we arrived my room was not available. How can you pay in full in advance for a room, and then that room not be there? We were up til 4 a.m. trying to find a room. They put 5 of in a room with 2 double beds, and then had the gall not to reimburse me for the night that we were supposed to be in the suite. And, I have received my SPG points for the stay. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and features loved the heated pools and availability salt water pools were awesome entertainment for the kids programs were great pool side lunch"s delicious May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Physician assistant I felt that the hotel mattress needed turning. The towels were dingy and appeared worn. The food was not that good, except for the oatmeal. The Cabana was over priced. The pricewas $70 - 90 for the day. None of the units were in use and there was no provision to rent for shorter periods of time. I spent time at the W in MIami and to rent space on the beach with an umbrella was a fraction of the cost. Was not that impressed. However, the hotel was in close proximity to my meeting. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Policy I was very disappointed with your policy regarding the weather and your pool policy. I understand the safety concerns, however, your "wait time" for re-entry into the water features at the resort needs review. A pool attendant is responsible for the policy. A 30 minute wait if he hears thunder and an hour wait if he sees lightning. In Central Florida in the summer, this is too restrictive. Storms pop up and pass through the area on a daily basis. The attendant doesn't even record the time of the weather events and is "guessing" as to the re-entry time. This can be frustrating for someone visiting your hotel and wanting to use the facilities in between other activities. Why not invest in a lightning detection system that removes the uncertainty? Why wait an hour when everywhere else is 30 minutes? We had a baseball team visiting your facility this weekend and could barely get into the pool between activities because the storm had passed through yet the one hour was still in effect. The skies were clear. Because of this policy, many in our group will not visit your property again. Again, I understand the safety angle but an hour is too long and it would be much more accurate and effective if you invested in the lightning detection system that is commonplace in Central Florida for these types of situations. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bait and switch To my suprise and total dismay, as I checked in I was informed that my room selection, that was for a King Sized bed was not available. I drove for an hour to be apart of the newly "Remodeled Sheraton Experience" and was blind-sided!! I was speechless and felt like someone kicked me in my stomach. This was my little escape, a mini vacation that was a pre-valentine gift to MYSELF and I had no other plans in place as plan B was not to be an option when it came to the Sheraton. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice Hotel for a conference Stayed here 5 nights for a conference. I found the hotel very pleasant. The lobby and rooms and restaurant were light and airy. The staff was competent and helpful all the time. The location allowed easy travel to tourist attractions. I would have wished the acoustics were softer in the conference rooms: small sounds traveled too well and if there was food being served, music playing, and people talking it was often hard to hear one person through all the ambient noise. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome lobby and pool area Most of the staff are awesome but a few are cold. The room fixtures are somewhat outdated and water takes sometime to warm up; however, it is clean and somewhat comfortable. The internet is awful and this has made my chance of staying here again unlikely. The elevator is old and will close in on you. The lobby and pool area are five stars. The breakfast is awesome. The driveup to hotel entrance require some improvements because you can get blocked in for several minutes. May 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to respond to customers more appropriately We arrived at midnight, to find that our room had no AC (in August). My daughter was exhausted as she had to get up for soccer tournament and we needed to leave at 5:30. When I suggested they comp our room and give us my points back, the lady at the desk didn't agree. Noisy room right on busy road so insulation was terrible. Trying to leave at 5:30, the exit gate would not open and I had to park and go into the hotel to let us out. Very aggravating and not a good stay. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit in March 2014 Overall I would rate this hotel highly. There were a few things that annoyed me. Our maid, whom we tipped, did not replenish the coffee, soap, shampoo, etc which I found annoying as we did use those daily. Also we took the shuttle to the Disney Park and the driver told us where he'd pick us up. We planned out day around the pick-up time and we went to where the driver told us he'd pick us up (where he dropped us off) and it was the wrong location and the bus came/went without us. When we called he said it would be another half hour or so so we spent $25 on a taxi back. The next day we drove ourselves. That was annoying. Plus the drinks at the pool were very pricey but I suppose should be exected. Otherwise the staff were welcoming and the pool very nice. I would say the location gets the highest praise as you can walk to many things in the area. March 11, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 25 next>>