シェラトン・レイクブエナヴィスタリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 32836
  • フロリダ,
  • オーランド
  • 12205 S Apopka Vineland Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 763 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Disney Trip I booked the hotel for its convenient location since I have a 20 month old and this was her first trip to Disney World. Upon arrival the staff I met was very friendly and even though they were extremely busy they had a welcoming attitude which caused a great impression. We spent the next day after our arrival by the pool and ordered from the hotel menu; I have to say I was very dissappointed with the quality of the food, the fries we ordered were extremely oily and the hamburgers tasted horrible, I expected a better quality given the price you pay for food. If you stay at this hotel skip the food and order from delivery. On my last day I asked for a late check out and even though I'm a platinum member the staff on duty the date of my departure was less than accomodating, it was only until I told the front desk I had a 20 month old and needed some extra time to pack that they agreed to extend it till a 13:00h check out; very upsetting and showed a lack of customer service on their part. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not recomended The room was ok but over priced. I have stayed in other Hotels for the same price that were a lot nicer. The bed was very comfortable. The conferance room was so cold it made the conferance very unpleasant. So cold I will not be attend any other conferances at that Hotell. The staff was very nice November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience here in last 10 years Since renovation this hotel has deteriorated greatly. I have used this location for 10 years and have had only great stays UNTIL NOW. Staff uncooperative. Food on much of the floor and even in the bedding, showing that the bed had not been remade. No hot water. Charge to use the pool is insane. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service is terrible On Sep 14th when I left the hotel ,the reception aks me to pay the complimentary breakfest,which got me confused and angry.Was she standing there on behalf of Sheraton?The attitude is so arrogant and unfriendly.This sheraton is not like anyone in other places.I will never return to this hotel. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Lovely place to stay and welcoming staff. Very helpful and amazing service to get me a room when I had an early check in. Room service was prompt and delicious. Only problem was a very loud aircon did not help me sleep. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids & adults The staff was very accommodating & generous - very responsive to requests/problems. Kids Suites are very spacious with 2 TVs to keep adults & kids entertained. Pools were also very nice. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool area This is a convenient hotel with a really kid/family friendly pool area. Parking/shuttle service has been mentioned before as less than ideal perhaps this could be reviewed based upon SPG status. This is my 2d time staying there in 2 yrs and likely would stay again based on $/availability. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very helpful I would like to thank the staff of the marketplace for their advice in assisting my ill husband on Oct 13 I would also like to thank Hector and Luis for temporarily fixing our driver side window so that we could drive home on Oct 6 . It was hard work, but it really made a difference for us. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our A/C broke after one night The first night we slept in our room the AC machine made crazy noises and then the next night, even though we set it to 60 it was still a heat chamber. The A./C did not work for the next 3 nights we were in our room. So basically we stayed in a blazing hot room for almost all of our stay :( August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent experience! We enjoyed our stay thoroughly. In particular, i want to mention the staff at the hotel who were helpful, pleasant, and professional. Also, our children really enjoyed the pools and activities. The hotel is well situated, close to restaurants and shopping. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SURPRISE This hotel was beyond my expectations. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and a great size. The pools were also clean and the chairs comfy. The hotel is in a great location to parks and restaurants. You can't go wrong by staying here. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway I love this hotel. Every staff member is very professional. I got upgraded to a nice suite as a platinum member. Breakfast was excellent. No complaint. In addition, I want to send a special thanks to Elizabeth for everything. Elizabeth took care of everything and we had a wonderful time. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value this is a great value hotel. the staff seem to actually like their job. Brenda in the breakfast area is simply amazing, personable, and engaging. She seems to really like all the tourists. this is simply a fantastic value for a hotel right across from Disney village. Highly recommend. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel - Great way to use Starwood points I stayed at this hotel to celebrate daughters birthday and to treat her to 3 day visit to Disney World. The hotel is fantastic, upgrades are awesome, staff is great. Elizabeth was especially very helpful. I would recommend to any platinum starwood member when traveling through Orlando. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Our family had a very nice stay at this hotel. Decor is a little dated, pictures are deceiving;however, rooms were clean and quiet. Complimentary Internet and water bottles a plus. Conveniently located to Downtown Disney and many other attractions. Many close restaurants to choose from. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Round Excellence From being greeted by the Valets though to check in, bar & restaurant, the staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful. This coupled with the bright and clean reception area, excellent and stylish pool & bar area and clean functional rooms makes this a must stay when next in the area. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! Once again, treated like Royalty while visiting as an SPG member. This place is first class. The restaurant and staff in it were outstanding, even the snack bar was great, as were the employees. I was blown away by the level of service and the amenities. I can't wait to come back! March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unimpressed I was on a business trip--was charged a resort fee of $16 dollars for what? I came in about 8:30 pm and left at 630 am the next day--you don't get the energy or feeling of a "resort"-the entrance and hallways seemed like we were back in the 50"s--not impressed with the appearance -- November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great, the staff were extremely nice. We truly had an enjoyable stay. From the moment we arrived, the valet parkers were so sweet. We ate at the Zest lounge, we had the pasta (Friday special) that came with salad/soup and dessert. The meal was fantastic, I would recommend that you try to have eat there during your stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not perfect but very good Our first room in building 3 was less than expected but after being moved to Palm 1 things got much better. The air conditioning was not working but the staff had it repaired minutes after I brought it to their attention kudos to Michelle at the front desk and the engineering dept. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Top Notch I have stayed at quite a few SPG properties and have never been unsatisfied. My family simply wont stay anywhere else. That said, this was THE BEST stay we have ever had, from the moment we pulled up to the moment we pulled out. Thank you for you kindness and all around great time. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcharged for a Disappointing Stay The hotel was chartered by an event planner the entire weekend I visited. The events consisted of pool parties and evening functions that attracted many non-hotel guests. Due to this, I and many other hotel guests were forced to self-park in a strip mall parking lot 2 blocks down the street. The parking was not secure and the walk to the hotel in the late evening by an all-female group of us was not what we expected when we booked the hotel. To add insult to this, upon check-out, I was charged $10 per day for 4 days, for each vehicle for a total of $80.00!!!!! WHen I discussed this with the agent, she stated this was hotel policy and I had agreed to pay the $10 per day upon check-in. Simple as that! As to having to park 2 blocks away, she said, "Well, at least we had parking available for you." Not my idea of customer service, to say the least. I WILL NOT return. In addition, rooms were serviced as late as 5:30PM some days, due to the events taking place and the staff working in other areas of the hotel. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exc ellent I would like a special mention for Ary who went above and beyond. I was by the pool with mu Autistic Nephew and Ary noticed that he was hot and brought over a drink for him, This helps restore our faith in humanity...If there are employee awards she most certainly deserves one... January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPER NOISY THE SO CALL RESORT IS SITTING RIGHT IN A MAIN ROAD AND THE NOISE IS UNBEARABLE SPECIALLY AT NIGHT, MANY TRUCKS AND BUSES GO BY AT ALL HOURS. ALSO THE AIR CONDITIONNING IS VERY LOUD AND OLD. THE WORST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE WITH SHERATON I WON'T BE COMING BACK, SO IS MY FAMILY. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT 5 night stay with pet We will definitely visit this Sheraton again! Everything was simply WONDERFUL! The beds and pillows were very comfortable, giving us great nights sleep! Sheraton has really out done themselves with the pool area! Both kid and adult friendly! All of this luxury at a great price! October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Services Below SPG Expectations This facility has overhauled its pool area but has forgotten about customer service. What was once FREE parking will now cost you $10. And where there was once attention paid to customer service there has been a dramatic drop related to detail. Poor recognition to SPG status. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dirty room The top bunk bed was filled with some type of crumbs when the covers were pulled down. It was like the maid did not check it because it looked like it was not slept in. Also they need to vacuum more behind the nooks and crannies of the bunk beds and behind tables and chairs December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY For price this was an amazing stay. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Our room was clean and comfortable. Pool area was clean and very entertaining for the whole family. Will definitely stay here again. I suggest the older elevators get an update as they are quite slow. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Not Ready Our room was not ready until after 4pm the day of our arrival. The front desk informed us they would locate our party when our room was ready and they did not. We were told our room would not be charged for the daily resort fee due to our inconvenience, but we WERE charged. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 next>>