空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 841 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort close to Disney We came down again for Labor Day weekend and had a blast. The Starwood points conversion is one of the best we have found and this Reaort has it all. Comfortable beds, friendly staff, and great location makes this hotel one of our all time favorites. The kids love the pool party and the staff provide great activities/games throughout the day. After a long day playing at the theme parks and pool the breakfast buffet in the lobby was calling our name. The food and service is amazing. We love the fresh juices and selections. Brenda is the best and has been treating us like family for years. We highly recommend staying at this Starwood hotel and dining with Brenda! September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gr8time Very nice hotel, and had a very relaxing experience. Will definitely return! The geckos were fun too! September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Place to Stay Beds were extremely comfortable. Gary and Julian at the pool bar were outstanding. Food and Beverages were great, no complaints with F&B or customer service! The only downfall was the A/C unit was very noisy. PTECs may need to be cleaned? Other than that, it was a great stay! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this resort! We visit Disney at least once a year sometimes twice and every time we choose WDW Dolphin resort. We've been staying at this resort since it's opening 25 years ago and are very excited about the new renovations taking place. We love the location, the convenience, the spaciousness of the resort. The customer service is amazing from the time you pull up to the front of the resort until the moment you have to say goodbye until next time! I absolutely love the pool/beach area and cabana for our no park relaxing days and Picabu 24 hour buffeteria is perfect especially when you're coming in late from the Parks extra magic hours. I love everything about this resort and will continue to choose the WDW Dolphin! In addition to my yearly visits I bring my dance studio down to perform every 2 years and the majority of our families stay at this property also!!!! a special shout out to Reed and Mike. they were pleasant, helpful, and we're willing to go over and above for their guests. You can tell they love what they do and are happy to share the Disney magic with their guests. It's what I love about Disney! August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Hotel The front desk agaent, was wearing short sleeved T-Shirt in honor of event held there. However showing her tattoos on arms and wrists was VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and unsigtly!!!!!! Very dissappointed in hotel mgmt for letting her display tattoos......Room A/C very loud...property located on busy street, so lots of traffic noise....felt parking fees high, even charge if you are handicapped August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad services I had requested an early arrival noon check-in but the day we arrived to check-in I was told that there was no early arrival check-in for me. I didn’t check in until after 3pm. I called the front desk to check the charges that was pending on my account and the person put me on hold and never came back to speak to me. I called the front desk to compline about the loud humming sound in my room and I waited for an hour and no one came to check out where the noise was coming from. I called again and the engineer came to the room and told me there was nothing he could do about the noise and they had put in a new cooling system on the roof over my room. I call the front desk and reported the lamp and clock were not working and I was told that someone will be there to check out the problem. Again no one showed up. We had to deal with that loud humming noise and loud air condition which made it hard for my wife and me to sleep. This is the worse visit that we have had at this resort. I am very disappointed with the responses to my complains. July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When we arrived, room was stuffy/humid, turned air down and went to pool, we thought it would cool down and never did. Called front desk, sent maintenance to room to change out the a/c unit while we went back to pool. Room still stuffy late in evening. To late to change rooms. Next morning cool but humid and sticky. We were told to close blinds (which they had been). So guest must have a dark room to keep cool.... Sheets always felt damp. Went to pool next morning and by the time we got back we had to hurry and get ready for reservations. Again, got back late and room feels damp. Loud a/c after fixing. Didn't ask to move due to late night and last night (thankfully). Coffee pods were to big for coffee makers, so when you brew coffee it overflows everywhere. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Parking in a common lot guest are charged for, when you get back at night you can't find parking. Resort fees are way to high. We were glad to be checking out. Hotel room was clean, employees were nice. Wouldn't stay there again. We were really looking forward to a 4 star stay. We don't get away for a weekend much, so this was a big disappointment. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service! We loved everything about our stay here! Jody at the front desk was very polite, during both our check- in and checking- out; She answered every question we asked with ease. But it was Marco who truly made the trip a memorable one. His customer service skills are out of this world, and you can tell he's a complete natural at his job.. He truly went above and beyond! AJ was awesome as well! July 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was comfortable and for this trip centralized for me This hotel was very comfortable and abounds in amenities. However I feel that the resort fees are extremely high and the self parking fee is rediculous. $12.00 per night is very steep. because of these two features I will not use this property again July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has much promise Front desk, valet service, engineering service are excellent!!!! Very friendly, responsive to inquiries, and very courteous. These people have been trained very well and take pride in their work. Zest restaurant service was very unsatisfactory. First visit I told the server that I didn't need a menu as I knew what I wanted and was ready to order. I was asked if I wanted a drink. I ordered the drink and when I saw the server 20 minutes later I told her to cancel the drink as I would eat elsewhere. Okay, one bad experience. Went there the next day and ordered a hamburger. It comes with chips or fries. I requested that the side be replaced with a small salad. I was told that the server would have to check with the chef. The meal was delivered with chips. When I asked about the small salad, I was told that the chef could not substitute a salad for the chips on the plate. Really? The chef was unable to put some salad greens on the plate? It would have been nice to have been told this before the meal was delivered as I would have ordered a salad instead. The following two days I ate outside of the hotel as there are many restaurants within a short walking distance. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We just returned from a 9 night stay at this hotel and we had a great experience. The front desk manager (Ryan) got us checked into connecting pool view rooms which were a perfect layout for our family of 8. We spent a lot of time at the pool and the pool attendant (Jose) did a great job entertaining our children. They had a lot of fun playing poolside games. We also stopped in the marketplace for ice cream a couple of times, the store clerk (Luz) was always very friendly and helpful. The last thing I'd like to mention is the delicious breakfast buffet. We ate there 3 mornings and had the best service by our waiter (Rafael). We are looking forward to staying here again the next time we visit the Orlando area. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by summer weekend Very nice, staff great, beds amazing. had a little problem with the gates at the parking lot. Card was not working have to slide it too many times. June 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs work Hotel needs painting outside. Bathroom soap dishes were rusted. Ac unit needs improvement. The temp in the room never reached the set temperature. It was always 4-5 degree off. Kid pool activities needs improvement. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Staff Members This is our 3rd year at this hotel and the main reason is the ability to relax poolside and have activities for my boys to do all day long (basketball & volleyball in the pool). Added bonus is the excellent staff members we engaged with daily like Ivanna!! June 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for business travelers After a very long day of traveling this was not the type of Starwood Hotel I expected or wanted-it's more for vacationers than business people. When I checked in I asked if there was a room close to the lobby and I was told there was not. I'm used to staying in large hotels but this one is very, very spread out! I was put in building #4, which meant that if I wanted to valet my car I would have to walk through building 1, then the entire pool area to get to building 4 and then find my room. Who wants to walk that far after a long day...it's just ridiculous! Then when I ordered room service later that evening, the food was below average-one dish was indelible. That was really disappointing! This area really needs improvement. I will say that the hotel had a great pool area and close to Universal so it would be great for vacationers. June 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping standards and management responses Stayed a couple weeks back and sent this message to the management team. Family entered the room and the beds had not even been made...pillows, sheets everywhere... "Hi Team, I wanted to report back on our recent stay and a lower than expected standard of service. My mother was traveling over as part of her 70th birthday present and staying one night at the hotel under my Platinum profile. They arrived into the room yesterday - exhausted after international travel to a room made up as in the photo. Is this acceptable and the standard that your hotel attributes to guests ? What are the standard operating/sign off processes for your Housing staff prior to guests arriving? While mistakes can happen ( but still not be acceptable ) I was more concerned to see that despite 2 calls down to the front desk and a personal visit to the desk the room was not change for over 6 hours from arrival at 1500hrs. My mother even decided to go for a walk and ask the team to do the room while out...on her return the room still had not been made up. I am really disappointed and require some insight as to how his can happen. Thanks" June 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT CHECK IN WITH HEATHER First off the hotel itself is great! I have been here 3 times in the past 2 months and I love it! For this price point, this is your best bet. The service is perfect, really 5 star! My issue though is last night, I checked in with Heather. In the past I'd check in, welcome to the hotel is this your first time here, as a gold member we are going to upgrade you, what would you like as your welcome gift, how was your flight I see you're from NY, etc. This time though, none of that. You know there's a problem when I've been up since 445, it's 1am yet I'm friendlier then her. No welcome, no thank you for being a gold member, no is this your first time here etc. Literally gave me a sour taste of this hotel that I have been recommending for the past month. Downright rude, and didn't even offer me the welcome gift for gold members, and after I brought it up, she still wouldn't give it to me. I didn't push her too hard, but that's a straight up benefit of being gold member. I love this hotel, and the location as well is just perfect, just do yourself a favor, and DONT CHECK IN WITH HEATHER, no need to ruin a great hotel like that. You're coming to the hotel for good service, and you deserve it, check in with someone friendlier!! Best regards, and enjoy Orlando! June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomodations for Wounded Warriors ADA My salute to all the wounded warriors and veterans and LGBT this is a diverse resort to stay June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Company Meeting at Sheraton LBVR! Thank you for your help in creating a wonderful All Hands event last week for our employees! We had such great interactions with your team – I didn’t catch everyone’s name but would like to thank Carolina, Grace, Annuel, Jesula and Alex to name a few that I personally had the chance to interact with. Everyone was so helpful and so nice - on example in particular was when a hotel staff member went to Michael's to pick up a package for us while we were in our business meeting. What a wonderful resort and wonderful people! I would even bring my kids back - the slide at the pool and the bean toss were enjoyed by all in our off hours. Finally the food was scrumptious!!! Thank you! June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Hotel met our needs. Nina at Gold check in very nice and helpful. All staff at pool area excellent. Only downside is what everyone else mentions, the resort and parking fees. They should be included in pricing from the beginning. Very nice hotel and grounds. June 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasure This is the second time I have stayed at this property. The staff, service, lobby, pool area and location are excellent! I would definitely recommed this hotel to anyone traveling with family or just friends. The pool area has a great vibe at night that encourages you to relax and just have fun. Platinum members are treated well! If you are looking for a completely quiet environment, then this is not the hotel for you. My only call out to the hotel would be to update the windows/doors, hallways and bathroom in the rooms. They are extremly dated / flimsy and give the hotel a cheap motel feel and do not complement the other great renovations already done to the property. June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST FAMILY HOTEL IN THE AREA Our family had an overall great experience at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista Resort. The staff was very professional and courteous. The service and rooms were outstanding, the property is conveniently located by all the Disney Parks and surrounded by many great restaurants and shops. I strongly recommend this hotel for families, my kids had a blast in the resort style kiddie pool and my wife really enjoyed the relaxing hot tub! We cant wait to vacation again at this hotel! May 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service I would like to comment on the very friendly staff. We rented a pool cabana during our recent stay. Daniel was so friendly and attentive. He truly gave us the sense that he enjoyed his job and that it was his pleasure to help make our stay enjoyable. We have stayed twice at this Sheraton. We love the location, the pools, the Sweet Sleeper beds, the work out room, and the.courteous staff. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel lacks quality staff I rented a cabana on a weekend as a spg member, and it was a joke. I paid for this experience which is unexceptable in any service industry. Our cabana service member stopped by maybe 3 times during the entire day. We had to get our own towels, drinks, and I asked multiple times for our provided snacks and extra waters and needless to say we never got them. I was promised a luxurious experience for my birthday and that day was far from luxurious. The actual hotel room was nice, we stayed on the 1st floor, and our room was clean and cool upon arrival and comfortable. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - great staff we visited this hotel on a friends recommendation and weren't entirely sure as Orlando can be very hit and miss. We stayed one night there with 2 children and it couldn't have been better. Rooms huge and clean - staff very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was a must and the staff made a fuss of the children. The pool was clean and tidy - we are going to return this august. You can walk to Olive Garden next door so you feel safe and confident. April 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a face-lift We were not very impressed with this Sheraton. They called it a resort but it needs a lot of work. The grounds are somewhat aged for a near Disney property. Very limited restaurants (2) on property for a resort style hotel, There are plenty of restaurants near by though. Resort daily fees (19.95) and even a daily parking fee (12.00) $31.00 plus taxes before you enter.. We have no problem paying the resort fee if it was a resort. We were on the 5th floor overlooking the parking lot with lots of late night noise outside.. The staff was very professional as we expected. I hope this Sheraton gets the improvements needed to make it a Sheraton we are a custom to staying at. Paul & Karen April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annual April Trip As a Platinum Member this was my first stay at this hotel where my arrival packet was not ready and I was not afforded an upgrade even though there was space available. While I was being checked into a traditional room facing the parking lot the couple next to me, not platinum members, were upgraded to a King room with pull out sleeper on the same floor I was assigned. This tells me that the room was available when I reported in. The staff member helping the other couple indicated the upgrade was based on availability. The program says that as a Platinum member I should be provided the best room available at check in with some exceptions. I have always been upgraded to at least face the pool. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Disney goers Had another stay here after almost a year. I didn't get any upgrade as a platinum, but this place still does comes out and provides both breakfast and points as welcome amenities. It also treats platinums really well when it comes to parking charges and resort fees. As for the rooms, the one I stayed in was nothing to call home about. Even though it was clean, it was tired with aged carpet and extremely loud window unit A/C. The noise from the pool can also get distracting as it is opened till 11 p.m. If you are attending one of the parks in Orlando this is a great place. If you are however looking for a business Sheraton this might not do. It is aged and has no executive lounge. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Spa, Great Value I have been staying at this property for years (when it was the Sheraton Safari). I have been back twice since the renovation. I find this hotel to be the best SPG value for points or paid rates in Orlando if you're going to Disney for business or pleasure. As a Platinum SPG member they have always upgraded me to a "Florida Parlor Room," which is a two room suite which is great for the extra space. It has an exterior entrance and the elevator is outside, but that wasn't a problem for me. The parking lot is key-card guarded, so we felt safe. Ryan and Liz at the front desk were extremely gracious and attended to our every request. The pool is great (if crowded sometimes) for grabbing some sun and having Rum Runners. Pool bar food isn't too overly priced and is definitely above average. The spa is AMAZING. They had a $79 special for a two mini-treatment package; we both had a facial and massage and some other add ons and the total bill including gratuities was only ~$300. The service was great. Highly recommend the spa. Room service is ok. The buffet breakfast we were offered as a Platinum amenity was more than adequate with a range of hot, cold, and healthy options. The staff gave us a bottle of sparking wine for our anniversary, which was really nice. It's across the street from the entrance to Disney. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Star staff with a 3.5 Star hotel First time staying here. The greatest staff I've ever come across. From receptionist through checkout, everyone goes out of their way to be friendly. To be truthful, its a 3-3.5 star hotel with a nice pool area with lots to do. A cruise ship atmosphere. Welcome reception with free snacks, drinks and games over the top awesome. Even had characters come to the hotel for pictures. Met almost every supervisor and GM personally - over the top. Truly made my family feel special. Room had remarkably comfortable beds but kinda loud AC unit and poor water pressure. Super clean-spotless everywhere. Great location. Just needs a little updating but we'd know what to expect upon returning. We'll be back. Thank you Sheraton March 22, 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T12:10:37.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_841, tr_841
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>