Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 814 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a disappointment First of all they charge you a $21.95 fee per day because they are a resort (it looks like any other hotel in my opinion). Then they charge you $15.00 or $20.00 for parking space daily. That's ridiculous. You are a guest!. And it's very difficult to find a parking space, although they charge for it. Then i the room, I couldn't sleep peacefully because the air unit made sudden noises during the night(loud). Another thing I didn't like is that they don't offer breakfast. Even the cheap highway motels offer at least continental breakfast. When they made my room, the sheets were not changed. And if I continue it's going to be too long. I just don't recommend it. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Clean, comfortable with great customer service. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and location This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Excellent rooms and breakfast. The Location was perfect for us. We will absolutely stay here again. January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great People, Decent Hotel We stayed over the Christmas Holiday. Front desk (Jhourdan with pre-stay emails, others during the stay) and especially Breakfast staff (Brenda, Victor, Damian) were great. Rooms were basic-->clean, decent shape. WiFi was spotty at times. The difference why we'd stay here again would be the staff. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I would say this is the best SPG hotel I've stayed so far. The front desk lady who helped with my check-in was very courteous and helpful. The room is clean. The pool is well maintained and is a hit with my kids. They offered different kids activities during our stay (movie nights, balloon artists, etc). The location is convenient and offers easy access to everything (theme parks, shopping, dining, etc). The resort fee was discounted since I am a gold member. January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did Not Feel Like A Resort I was very disappointed when I arrived. The hotel did not look anything like the pictures My room was dusty and there was someone else hair on my sheets and in my tub. I could barely breath from the stench of either the carpets or furniture. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staffs, good SPG Plat recognitions I was reached by VIP team weeks before arrival , explained the benefits during extreme busy Christmas for Platinum Members. I got 500 points, continental breakfast and resort fee/self-parking fee waived. Good choice for Orlando December 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst The staff refuse give elite benefits. Facility is old. Bad smell around elevator. December 25, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T05:34:58.587-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_814, tr_814
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>