Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 resort fee The resort fee was not marked as a mandatory fee on the reservation. If the fee is mandatory, it seems like it should be bundled into the room rate. By separating the mandatory resort fee and room rate, it makes it look like you are actively trying to deceive your customers by making the room rate look $20 cheaper. This is not a good customer service practice. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location!!! Love, love, love this hotel. We have Disney Annual Passes and stayed here for many times in the past few years. Friendly staff, upgrade for planinum member. Great pools, food and near Disney Downtown. There are many restaurants are within walking distance. Can't wait for our next stay which is next week! :) It's nice to be welcomed back by friendly staff everytime! November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Location First, I want to say that I stayed w/SPG points. Great value for the amount of points. Also, I contacted the hotel to see if they could waive the resort fee and they did! We were traveling w/my boyfriends daughter for her 1st time @ Disneyworld & appreciated that extra savings. $12 per day on parking is kind of annoying but we didn't pay for the room since we used points and they waived the resort fee so I didn't complain. They also gave Milly (child# a free ice cream for her bday! And it was enough for all #3) of us to share! very sweet. The hotel itself is updated. nice rooms. comfy beds. great pool w/an awesome slide that Milly used many many times. We also played ping pong ad few times. And I was able to easily print our Disney tickets from the business center area in the lobby. The only complaint I have is that we were having major issues with our hotel room keys or maybe the lock on the door. we had someone come check it out the first day we were there but it was never really resolved. We had to get new keys several times and had someone come check the lock many times with still no solution. The location of the hotel was perfect. really close to Disney and within walking distance of many different restaurants, souvenir shops, and convenient stores. we walked to Ihop for Bfast every morning and even went to Kona for Hibachi. Overall we loved our experience at this hotel and will be staying here next time we come to Disney! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort close to Disney We came down again for Labor Day weekend and had a blast. The Starwood points conversion is one of the best we have found and this Reaort has it all. Comfortable beds, friendly staff, and great location makes this hotel one of our all time favorites. The kids love the pool party and the staff provide great activities/games throughout the day. After a long day playing at the theme parks and pool the breakfast buffet in the lobby was calling our name. The food and service is amazing. We love the fresh juices and selections. Brenda is the best and has been treating us like family for years. We highly recommend staying at this Starwood hotel and dining with Brenda! September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gr8time Very nice hotel, and had a very relaxing experience. Will definitely return! The geckos were fun too! September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Place to Stay Beds were extremely comfortable. Gary and Julian at the pool bar were outstanding. Food and Beverages were great, no complaints with F&B or customer service! The only downfall was the A/C unit was very noisy. PTECs may need to be cleaned? Other than that, it was a great stay! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this resort! We visit Disney at least once a year sometimes twice and every time we choose WDW Dolphin resort. We've been staying at this resort since it's opening 25 years ago and are very excited about the new renovations taking place. We love the location, the convenience, the spaciousness of the resort. The customer service is amazing from the time you pull up to the front of the resort until the moment you have to say goodbye until next time! I absolutely love the pool/beach area and cabana for our no park relaxing days and Picabu 24 hour buffeteria is perfect especially when you're coming in late from the Parks extra magic hours. I love everything about this resort and will continue to choose the WDW Dolphin! In addition to my yearly visits I bring my dance studio down to perform every 2 years and the majority of our families stay at this property also!!!! a special shout out to Reed and Mike. they were pleasant, helpful, and we're willing to go over and above for their guests. You can tell they love what they do and are happy to share the Disney magic with their guests. It's what I love about Disney! August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Hotel The front desk agaent, was wearing short sleeved T-Shirt in honor of event held there. However showing her tattoos on arms and wrists was VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and unsigtly!!!!!! Very dissappointed in hotel mgmt for letting her display tattoos......Room A/C very loud...property located on busy street, so lots of traffic noise....felt parking fees high, even charge if you are handicapped August 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-23 T07:03:07.080-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>