Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 833 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed by almost everything I stayed at this hotel with my husband because the SPG hotels on property were sold out. All-in-all, I was extremely disappointed by just about everything. As an Ambassador level guest with over 150 nights per year, I thought there would be some sort of SPG recognition, but there was NONE. The bus transportation, while convenient in that it exists, was inconvenient because (a) the buses run on a VERY limited schedule only TO the parks in the morning and FROM the parks at night so you can't return to the hotel mid-day and (b) the Magic Kingdom bus drops you at the transportation center. I realize point (b) likely can't be changed, but the hotel should be more transparent as this isn't really transportation to that specific park. The room was not up to SPG expectations as the air conditioning unit was not only loud, but also didn't sufficiently cool the room. Overall, spend the little bit more to stay at a hotel on Disney property if you plan to go the the Disney parks. This hotel was disappointing at best. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay March11-14 We drove all night to get to Florida in time for practice before the UCA's this weekend. Arrived at 8am and way before check-in. Jhourden at the front-desk was amazing! She found us an available room and we were in it and sleeping quickly! There were a ton of other cheerleaders and kids so the talking and loudness in the hallways was to be expected. On checkout day we visited Zest for breakfast. The food was great and our waiter amazing (I wish I could remember his name:()! Overall a great stay with a lot less chaos then the Disney resorts and only a short drive away from everything. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for the price We stayed at the hotel for 4 days while visiting Disneyworld. They provide bus service to and from the parks which is very convenient. The rooms are clean and comfortable. the only issue we had was noise from the street (we had the "City view") and the old-fashioned air conditioners that ran all night (but did mask the street noise). The food in the restaurant was great and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. It was a great value for what we paid. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Valve In a great location across from Disney hundred's of restaurants right there. Just a shout out to the staff at the Nest restaurant they where amazing great service from our waiter to the Chef always checking on us making sure everything was OK. March 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Raro The personal is not professional February 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time experience I thought the shower was the best part of the stay. The bed was comfortable but the noise level was to much to bare. I heard everything from sirens,horns, guest talking outside, not the a/c kept making noise. I was not able to enjoy the comfort. It didnt have that resort feeling.The TV kept going in new out losing signal. I wouldn't recommend it if you looking for a nice place but if you just want to get away sure. Overall needs improvement. February 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay/Hotel feedback Overall the room was very small or the room configuration made it feel very tight. My shower did not have hot water my first night. The staff was polite and very responsive. I felt being an older hotel and the number of options around the Disney area that it was overpriced (paying resort fees and $15 parking each night is excessive in my view for this particular property) February 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by My Experience I stayed at the Sheraton Lake Buena Vista for 2 days. I booked online for 107.00 per day. Upon checking out for the first day into another room the first night after taxes and hidden fees came out to 162.00. Thats a big difference from 107.00 advertised on the site. The next night I ordered pizza and wings from room service. I would say you can buy better frozen pizza from the grocery store. The pizza was dry, bland, and rubbery. I also ordered wings which were soggy and cold. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel in Orlando, great to SPG members This hotel is a jewel in Orlando, convenient to Disney, and great to SPG members. Have stayed twice last two months. Assistant Manager Brandy Bennett is hands-on, extremely helpful and patient meeting requests. Pool good-sized for adult swimming and water slide is cool for kids -- they'll use repeatedly. Breakfast buffet has unique crisp bacon and lots of good things plus wonderful wait-staff. Whole front desk team is very responsive. Lots of excellent and reasonably-priced restaurants in walking distance. Hard choice between rooms with balconies to feel the weather and suites with space and nice viiew but windows can't open. All in all GREAT hotel. Sorry if we asked for a lot but you delivered! February 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a disappointment First of all they charge you a $21.95 fee per day because they are a resort (it looks like any other hotel in my opinion). Then they charge you $15.00 or $20.00 for parking space daily. That's ridiculous. You are a guest!. And it's very difficult to find a parking space, although they charge for it. Then i the room, I couldn't sleep peacefully because the air unit made sudden noises during the night(loud). Another thing I didn't like is that they don't offer breakfast. Even the cheap highway motels offer at least continental breakfast. When they made my room, the sheets were not changed. And if I continue it's going to be too long. I just don't recommend it. January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Clean, comfortable with great customer service. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and location This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Excellent rooms and breakfast. The Location was perfect for us. We will absolutely stay here again. January 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great People, Decent Hotel We stayed over the Christmas Holiday. Front desk (Jhourdan with pre-stay emails, others during the stay) and especially Breakfast staff (Brenda, Victor, Damian) were great. Rooms were basic-->clean, decent shape. WiFi was spotty at times. The difference why we'd stay here again would be the staff. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I would say this is the best SPG hotel I've stayed so far. The front desk lady who helped with my check-in was very courteous and helpful. The room is clean. The pool is well maintained and is a hit with my kids. They offered different kids activities during our stay (movie nights, balloon artists, etc). The location is convenient and offers easy access to everything (theme parks, shopping, dining, etc). The resort fee was discounted since I am a gold member. January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did Not Feel Like A Resort I was very disappointed when I arrived. The hotel did not look anything like the pictures My room was dusty and there was someone else hair on my sheets and in my tub. I could barely breath from the stench of either the carpets or furniture. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good staffs, good SPG Plat recognitions I was reached by VIP team weeks before arrival , explained the benefits during extreme busy Christmas for Platinum Members. I got 500 points, continental breakfast and resort fee/self-parking fee waived. Good choice for Orlando December 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst The staff refuse give elite benefits. Facility is old. Bad smell around elevator. December 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fa$e Lift The good thing about this hotel is the bed. I did end up getting a good sleep. However, I cannot for the life of me understand why these new added fees need to be charged: Parking ??? What other hotel in the area does this ? I have been coming to this hotel for years. This is not NYC, where parking fees are understandable. Resort fee ?? This is not a resort, despite the sign out front. The Sheraton Company does know the hotel business, but there is not a property under the Sheraton name that truly qualifies as anything having to do with a 'resort'-- other than the fact that guests are charged a thing called a 'resort fee'. The clerk wanted me to be pleased when this new fee was cut in half because of my 'Gold' status. I do not think this fee for any amount should ever be charged to me or any other guest. I know, having visited many times over the years, that the property has gone through some extensive cosmetic improvements. I recognize that. They are only cosmetic up-grades however. The AC units still blare. The glass doors are so thin you can still hear kids playing in the pool below. The plumbing is so old the toilet sound from the next-door unit was as loud as if it were in my unit. My 'Gold' status was supposed to have given me a FREE night. What I got charged was what FULL charge in this hotel should be --less than twenty five dollars a night. Not at all worthy of the once proud Sheraton label. December 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Twice now, I've stayed at the hotel while visiting the parks. Although I like the Sheraton Dolphin inside WDW for its location, this hotel is cleaner and friendlier. It is an easy drive to WDW, Universal and SeaWorld. There is a Chili's right across the street (I have simple tastes). The staff is very friendly and accommodating. And the price is perfect. I plan on staying here next time. December 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by resort fee The resort fee was not marked as a mandatory fee on the reservation. If the fee is mandatory, it seems like it should be bundled into the room rate. By separating the mandatory resort fee and room rate, it makes it look like you are actively trying to deceive your customers by making the room rate look $20 cheaper. This is not a good customer service practice. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location!!! Love, love, love this hotel. We have Disney Annual Passes and stayed here for many times in the past few years. Friendly staff, upgrade for planinum member. Great pools, food and near Disney Downtown. There are many restaurants are within walking distance. Can't wait for our next stay which is next week! :) It's nice to be welcomed back by friendly staff everytime! November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Location First, I want to say that I stayed w/SPG points. Great value for the amount of points. Also, I contacted the hotel to see if they could waive the resort fee and they did! We were traveling w/my boyfriends daughter for her 1st time @ Disneyworld & appreciated that extra savings. $12 per day on parking is kind of annoying but we didn't pay for the room since we used points and they waived the resort fee so I didn't complain. They also gave Milly (child# a free ice cream for her bday! And it was enough for all #3) of us to share! very sweet. The hotel itself is updated. nice rooms. comfy beds. great pool w/an awesome slide that Milly used many many times. We also played ping pong ad few times. And I was able to easily print our Disney tickets from the business center area in the lobby. The only complaint I have is that we were having major issues with our hotel room keys or maybe the lock on the door. we had someone come check it out the first day we were there but it was never really resolved. We had to get new keys several times and had someone come check the lock many times with still no solution. The location of the hotel was perfect. really close to Disney and within walking distance of many different restaurants, souvenir shops, and convenient stores. we walked to Ihop for Bfast every morning and even went to Kona for Hibachi. Overall we loved our experience at this hotel and will be staying here next time we come to Disney! October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Resort close to Disney We came down again for Labor Day weekend and had a blast. The Starwood points conversion is one of the best we have found and this Reaort has it all. Comfortable beds, friendly staff, and great location makes this hotel one of our all time favorites. The kids love the pool party and the staff provide great activities/games throughout the day. After a long day playing at the theme parks and pool the breakfast buffet in the lobby was calling our name. The food and service is amazing. We love the fresh juices and selections. Brenda is the best and has been treating us like family for years. We highly recommend staying at this Starwood hotel and dining with Brenda! September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gr8time Very nice hotel, and had a very relaxing experience. Will definitely return! The geckos were fun too! September 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Place to Stay Beds were extremely comfortable. Gary and Julian at the pool bar were outstanding. Food and Beverages were great, no complaints with F&B or customer service! The only downfall was the A/C unit was very noisy. PTECs may need to be cleaned? Other than that, it was a great stay! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this resort! We visit Disney at least once a year sometimes twice and every time we choose WDW Dolphin resort. We've been staying at this resort since it's opening 25 years ago and are very excited about the new renovations taking place. We love the location, the convenience, the spaciousness of the resort. The customer service is amazing from the time you pull up to the front of the resort until the moment you have to say goodbye until next time! I absolutely love the pool/beach area and cabana for our no park relaxing days and Picabu 24 hour buffeteria is perfect especially when you're coming in late from the Parks extra magic hours. I love everything about this resort and will continue to choose the WDW Dolphin! In addition to my yearly visits I bring my dance studio down to perform every 2 years and the majority of our families stay at this property also!!!! a special shout out to Reed and Mike. they were pleasant, helpful, and we're willing to go over and above for their guests. You can tell they love what they do and are happy to share the Disney magic with their guests. It's what I love about Disney! August 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Hotel The front desk agaent, was wearing short sleeved T-Shirt in honor of event held there. However showing her tattoos on arms and wrists was VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and unsigtly!!!!!! Very dissappointed in hotel mgmt for letting her display tattoos......Room A/C very loud...property located on busy street, so lots of traffic noise....felt parking fees high, even charge if you are handicapped August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad services I had requested an early arrival noon check-in but the day we arrived to check-in I was told that there was no early arrival check-in for me. I didn’t check in until after 3pm. I called the front desk to check the charges that was pending on my account and the person put me on hold and never came back to speak to me. I called the front desk to compline about the loud humming sound in my room and I waited for an hour and no one came to check out where the noise was coming from. I called again and the engineer came to the room and told me there was nothing he could do about the noise and they had put in a new cooling system on the roof over my room. I call the front desk and reported the lamp and clock were not working and I was told that someone will be there to check out the problem. Again no one showed up. We had to deal with that loud humming noise and loud air condition which made it hard for my wife and me to sleep. This is the worse visit that we have had at this resort. I am very disappointed with the responses to my complains. July 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed When we arrived, room was stuffy/humid, turned air down and went to pool, we thought it would cool down and never did. Called front desk, sent maintenance to room to change out the a/c unit while we went back to pool. Room still stuffy late in evening. To late to change rooms. Next morning cool but humid and sticky. We were told to close blinds (which they had been). So guest must have a dark room to keep cool.... Sheets always felt damp. Went to pool next morning and by the time we got back we had to hurry and get ready for reservations. Again, got back late and room feels damp. Loud a/c after fixing. Didn't ask to move due to late night and last night (thankfully). Coffee pods were to big for coffee makers, so when you brew coffee it overflows everywhere. Not what you would expect for a 4 star hotel. Parking in a common lot guest are charged for, when you get back at night you can't find parking. Resort fees are way to high. We were glad to be checking out. Hotel room was clean, employees were nice. Wouldn't stay there again. We were really looking forward to a 4 star stay. We don't get away for a weekend much, so this was a big disappointment. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service! We loved everything about our stay here! Jody at the front desk was very polite, during both our check- in and checking- out; She answered every question we asked with ease. But it was Marco who truly made the trip a memorable one. His customer service skills are out of this world, and you can tell he's a complete natural at his job.. He truly went above and beyond! AJ was awesome as well! July 7, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T08:48:44.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_833, tr_833
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>