Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness The hotel rooms are old and need to be refreshed, but overall they are clean and comfortable. However, the hair dryer in our room had some kind of grime/sticky substance on the handle. My wife was revolted by it, and complained to the manager who, to his credit, refunded our room charge. He also apologized, but it left us with a bad experience April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops in the area The hotel exceeded expectations. Beds are super comfortable and luxurious. The staff was the best. I took our grandson for his fifth birthday to Disney World, and Mike D, valet provided a small cake for the occasion. What hotel staff ever does that! Facilities are updated, Everything was sparkling. Services make this hotel tops and the location was ideal for our needs. Thank you for making our stay so outstanding. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra expenses The facility was very nice and comfortable however the elevators were terrible slow and their was extra charges for everything! Was not happy with the fact that after paying for a room, I also had to pay for parking and when you ordered from any of the restaurants on site, the tips were automatically added and charged to the card on file. I was never asked how I wanted to pay for my purchase, it was just assumed. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and features loved the heated pools and availability salt water pools were awesome entertainment for the kids programs were great pool side lunch"s delicious May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation looks great The hotel looks great after its renovation. It it is a big improvement from our last stay here. This time, we stayed here during the Thanksgiving Holiday. The staff was great; Clerk that attending to us at check in was completely accommidating and gave us a wonderful suite with a king size bed and separate bunk bed area for our child which he loved, it was great. We were very comfortable and happy with our stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FAMILY VACATION! This hotel FAR exceeded my expectations. The pools and slide entertained our kids for hours. The staff was wonderful. We were upgraded to a family suite with easy access to the pools due to our Gold status!!!! The food was wonderful. It was such a great value, and the renovations are outstanding. Our kids really say it is a nicer hotel than the next hotel we stayed at - the Grand Floridian. We will be back! August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel is simnply amazing. First, the staff is excellent. Norris and Liz at the front desk were superb, greeting me every day with a smile or handshake. At check-in I was given a nice upgraded room, enrolled in the green program and given a number of SPG bonuses. All of the staff, from the front desk to the cleaning folks to the restaurant staff to the pool attendants to the parking attendants to the store cashiers were always smiling and happy to see me and my two daughters and wife. The hotel is beautiful after undergoing a nice revitalization. The outdoor pools and hot tubs are beautiful. Room was clean and comfortable and lots of open space in lobby. Ample parking, safe area, and easy drive to all local attractions and restaurants. This hotel will now be our new home whenever we visit Orlando in the future. My entire family felt like we were being treated like royalty. February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed in this last visit. I go to this hotel four times a year. This last visit was a disappointment -- elevator was not functioning , door cards not working, hotels overall needs cleaning and updating, internet I'm room was not working. I lost the connection while I was working many times. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for Disney trip The hotel has undergone renovations and is much nicer than when we stayed a few years ago. The website indicates a $16.95 per day resort fee, which includes covered parking. There is no covered parking. The hotel does not really have a "resort feel" to it, but does have 2 nice pools, with bar and outdoor fire pit area. Great location as far as getting to Disney. Very convenient. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay We were happy with the resort, especially the pool area, it is lovely with the two pools and plenty of seating. Glad the hotel is trying to be more green, we reused our towels but would suggest more towel bars to dry them on. Would prefer a different room layout with the sink in the bathroom. Overall very nice place with attentive and friendly staff. The Concierge was most helpful too. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected jewel of a hotel and resort Service excellent. Room was clean, spacious with a lovely view of pools and grounds. Bell staff and reception desk people were superb. Great workout facility. Clean beautiful pools you can actually swim in if you so desire. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Policy I was very disappointed with your policy regarding the weather and your pool policy. I understand the safety concerns, however, your "wait time" for re-entry into the water features at the resort needs review. A pool attendant is responsible for the policy. A 30 minute wait if he hears thunder and an hour wait if he sees lightning. In Central Florida in the summer, this is too restrictive. Storms pop up and pass through the area on a daily basis. The attendant doesn't even record the time of the weather events and is "guessing" as to the re-entry time. This can be frustrating for someone visiting your hotel and wanting to use the facilities in between other activities. Why not invest in a lightning detection system that removes the uncertainty? Why wait an hour when everywhere else is 30 minutes? We had a baseball team visiting your facility this weekend and could barely get into the pool between activities because the storm had passed through yet the one hour was still in effect. The skies were clear. Because of this policy, many in our group will not visit your property again. Again, I understand the safety angle but an hour is too long and it would be much more accurate and effective if you invested in the lightning detection system that is commonplace in Central Florida for these types of situations. June 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel had the best staff, and feature! We came to Orlando and brought 2 of our friends. We spent 3 nights and had a wonderful time. EVERY ONE OF YOUR STAFF TREATED US GREAT! We ate three meals in the hotel and they were fabulous. We so enjoyed the fire place outside. We asked for a place to play a dice game and were given the conference room 2 nights in a row. We thought we were treated very well. Thank you, Jim and Ginger November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort in good location The hotel is conviniently located very close to the Disney Village making it more attractive for stay due to close proximity to lot of restaurants and entertainment places. The hotel was Sheraton Safari and then they remodeled it to a resort and they have done a good job. The rooms are nice and spacious and the breakfast buffet is excellent. The pool, spa and gym are all an added amenity. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to escape to... The hotel overall was great even though Orlando weather was a bit unpredictable. The hotel staff were very accommodating and helped us with Disney tickets and directions to other sites...One complaint: the bathroom was not in the best condition. It wasn't as clean as expected since the other areas in the room were nearly spotless! All in all, I would return if given the chance. Thanks! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Stayed here for 2 nights. Last time I stayed here it was still Sheraton Safari. Hotel looks great now. Lobby and rooms are nice. Staff provided us with a wonderful suite..bunk bed for kids while I got a king (in separate areas). This was wayyyyy better than sharing a king. Pool looks the same but didn't enjoy it this time around...it was a little too chilly out. Overall a great stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The lobby looks nice; the hallways and rooms are shabby and worn. I may have missed it somewhere in the paperwork...definately not told when I booked that I had to pay $10.00 to park my car in their lot (self park...NOT valet). I had to park on the other side of the building because it was being repaved on top of the charge. I'm glad I only stayed for one night....I will not return. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left with a feeling that service doesn't matter 1st night -no clean wash cloths, just two old wet ones from the previous guests. Next day, still no clean wash cloths, called guest services and asked for four. When we returned from a long day at the park -again no wash cloths. Starwoods is usually spot on with service, but we left with the feeling that service and cleanliness was not a priority, at least on part of this property. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location This hotel was in a fantastic location. We couldn't believe how much was around us- shopping, convenience stores, restaurants...all walking distance. We had a great stay here. Extremely clean, great service, outside bar was very convenient, and staff was wonderful. Very friendly. Just wished we had more activities offered to adults and teens. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Party I love this hotel because the staffs are wonderful and very professionals. I got an upgraded room as a SPG Platinum. The executive room was very clean and nice. Elizabeth at the front desk is amazing making sure my stay is perfect. Brenda at the restaurant is always pleasant and welcoming. Brenda is great service with a smile. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff The hotel staff honored our veterans by presenting them with a framed picture individually signed thanking the vets for their freedom. Annuel was a great bartender at all four of our evening events. His smile and his service will always be remembered. The banquet food was very good. All of the hotel staff were friendly and welcoming. It was truly an enjoyable stay. Thank you! October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Conference Fantastic stay Mar.13-18. The hotel was exceptional in every way possible except for no towel changes night #3. The hotel fixed this and had a fresh supply delivered in under 10 minutes. Poolside bartenders slow on Saturday night and forgetful. Asked three times for a cola otherwise I will definitely stay here again as business or pleasure allows. Recommend without hesitation. March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very average, not worth the hassle to disney parks Reception was quite nice but when you get up to the rooms, cleanliness could use some improvement. The bathroom and sink area was a little dirty and the daily cleaning of our room just seemed to move dirt around on the floors and counters were not wiped down until about our 3rd day. Room service dishes sat in the hallways for 2-3 days before being picked up. Pool area was nice as well as the business centre. If you choose this hotel and intend to go to the Disney parks with their complimentary shuttle, I would not recommend... Every night, their shuttle was late and PACKED full and not a nice bus (old and smelled bad, torn and stained seats etc.) and when it says transport to each theme park, it means drop off at one park and you have to catch another bus to the theme park you were planning on going to... Be sure you ask a Disney employee where the right place is to catch your next bus too -- our driver did not know. January 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A week at Disneyworld The Hotel was better than we expected and the convenience to the Parks was right on target but we constantly needed to ask for towels and floor mats. The water was non-existent two of the seven mornings we were there which made the mornings quite uncomfortable. The public toilet in the lobby did not work most of the time and was not clean nor stocked with toilet paper. January 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very disappointed very poor directions to begin with, and the staff became defensive on the phone when I read back word for word their directions which proved to be wrong. the room was clean on arrival, but hadn't been cleaned when we arrived back at 4:30pm. when I called the desk they gave me an attitude again when they told me they had until 5:30 to clean it, as though I was supposed to know this. the valet/parking attendants were the only staff to greet/respond pleasantly at all times. even the pool staff were surly when asked for a towel. the coffee pot was still dirty after the room was 'cleaned'. I usually stay on property/or at another well known pricey hotel, when at Disney, but thought the Sheraton's rep would be a safe bet. I was mistaken and would never return. I expect to spend money on vacation, but I expect most of all that the staff will be helpful and respond cheerfully; this was a big disappointment in that area. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff members Ate breakfast two days in restaurant where Brenda was our servicer. She was very efficient and what a great smile and personality. No one left her area to start their day without her telling them to" have a great day." Each of the Housekeeping staff that we encountered also greeted us with a smile. We would definitely consider staying at this location on our next visit. March 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION BUT POOR SERVICE WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE SERVICE. WE PUT A TRAY OF FOOD OUTSIDE OUR DOOR FRIDAY NIGHT AND IT REMAINED THERE UNTIL LATE SATURDAY NIGHT WITH THE STAFF WALKING BACK AND FORTH ON THE FLOOR. WE NEVER RECEIVED CLEAN TOWELS DURING OUR ENTIRE STAY. HOUSEKEEPING NEVER ENTERED OUR ROOM AT ALL. TOO BAD SINCE THE LOCATION IS SO GOOD I WOULD LOVE TO GIVE IT ANOTHER CHANCE. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor Internet Coverage Didn't Ruin Trip This is my family's third visit for a stay-cation. We really like it here and my platinum status is well received by them. On arrival day, my wife had a web-conference for work. She planned to take this in our room, while the kids and I got out of her way. We spent all of an hour before her start time trying to log in with no success. We spoke with the vendor tech support and still no resolution. My wife had to resort to using the "community" computer area to plug in her laptop for a 5 hour web meeting. She was able to complete her work and worked through the interruptions from other guests and their kids. Shawn delivered outstanding customer care on this issue, and for the significant inconvenience we received an acceptable SPG points credit. We'll absolutely be going back as everything else there is outstanding. Make sure to see Brenda if you're having breakfast or anything else at Zest. Her service is impeccable! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Happy Here Always happy always clean. This Starwood property is priced well and offers so much. From the family to the single traveler you can't beat the location either! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was fine with a couple notes The pool needs quiet hours. The rooms seem to be right on top of the pool, and for those trying to rest up for long park days, it can be difficult. Also, the hotel has transportation to Disney, but there are only a few designated times their bus runs, so you may be better off with a car. Other than that, the hotel and rooms were fine. Not great, but easily adequate. November 22, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 26 next>>