Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 796 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing 360 Success! Great hotel renovation. Congratulations!!! March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Conference Fantastic stay Mar.13-18. The hotel was exceptional in every way possible except for no towel changes night #3. The hotel fixed this and had a fresh supply delivered in under 10 minutes. Poolside bartenders slow on Saturday night and forgetful. Asked three times for a cola otherwise I will definitely stay here again as business or pleasure allows. Recommend without hesitation. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Deluxe We had such a great stay at the resort. We were not sure what to expect but all of the reviews had been great and we concur with everyone elses comments. From the check-in with Katie to our last day by the pool with Oscar, everything was great. The service was great! The rooms were really comfortable and while they appeared to be small, they were layed out very smartly. The only thing that could use attention were the elevators which were slow. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservation no supported I arrived from a long trip hoping to relax in a king-sized bed per my reservation. The hotel did not have any. I was promised 1000 Starwood points and never received them. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I choose this specific hotel as it was pet friendly. I made a special request for early check in on arrival date, so we could get settled in with our dog before our event started,but it could not be accommodated, as hotel was booked. So..I had to leave my dog behind. I should have changed hotels then. There were also no king rooms left at check in. My husband and I shared the double bed-hilarious. The A/C broke the first night-clanging and clattering, and we couldn't sleep. If it was turned up it started smelling like smoke/fire. We took turns sleeping on the couch and shutting the bedroom door to drown out the noise and smell. We couldn't be moved as the hotel was full. The screaming people in the pool past 1 am for two nights prompted a phone call each night. The engineering dept did finally come to look at A/C and simply left a note saying it was broken. Thanks for the update. They never came back. We stayed 3 long exhausting nights. Buyer beware. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location good, but that's about all When we checked in the reservation I made on 10/25/12 was not in their system! Finally worked it out and went to our room on the 3rd floor on the end by the maids/service elevator. Spent two days wondering what the loud mechanical noise was. Figured out that it was the elevator. Ask to move and they accomodated us by moving us up two floors and put us in the middle. We ended up directly over the outside bar/food area and the two gates below us would slam shut everytime someone went in or out. We hate to complain, but it was just constant. The one day we actually went to the pool we ended up in the hot tub. On the ground inches from going into the tub was two baskets of kinda uneaten chicken and a iced drink. No one there so we asked one of the attendants to please pick it up so that no kid would knock it into the hot tub. I can't emagine eating that close to the tub and putting greasy fingers into the tub! Sat on our deck one early evening and watched a boy with a ball from the pool literally run around the two pools for one hour and twenty minutes. This was while his parents were there watching and talking to other people around the firepit. Someone from the resort should have stopped him since his parents didn't. This was very unsafe. Ended up checking out a day early... March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! We were scheduled to stay for a week in a regular room - which was upgraded to a suite when we checked in as Gold members. The staff was very nice and easy to work with. The rooms are clean, although maybe in need of a little upgrading, but overall very nice. The pool area was very well kept with plenty of loungers and umbrellas. One thing I would note is our room faced the pool (which was better than the parking lot) but the balcony door/windows let in a lot of noise from the pool area. There is also laundry available on site - which since we needed was fantastic! The location also has several restaurants close by and very easy access to Disney. Overall this is a great value and we would definitely stay here again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with exemplary staff Great hotel choice. Clean, well appointed rooms - excellent service - restaurant, gym, pool,spa - all perfect for relaxing after a day at the parks. The staff was amazing from the moment we pulled up - we were greeted by smiling, kind courteous, respectful and extremely helpful personnel. Not only do the gentleman out front help and guide your patrons with a constant smile - they assist our aging workforce(cab drivers) with getting heavy luggage in their vehicles and loading patrons into those vehicles. Job well done Sheraton!! March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has good location the front desk staff were amazing, The pool bar/resturaunt staff were awful. they were unattentive. It was difficult to impossible to get their attention for service at the bar or pool side. Our cheer group has stayed at the hotel for years and have never experienced such sub standard service. that would be one reason I hesitate to recomend the hotel. i know we are a large group but your kitchen staff know we are coming months in advance and should be prepared food and service wise to accomodate our needs. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay was grreat the kids had fun just while at the room March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beds and pillows in Orlando The comfort in the rooms was amazing. The beds and pillows are fantastic. The staff and facilities are second to none in the Sunshine State. I highly recommend this recently updated property to anyone in Orlando for business or pleasure. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to escape to... The hotel overall was great even though Orlando weather was a bit unpredictable. The hotel staff were very accommodating and helped us with Disney tickets and directions to other sites...One complaint: the bathroom was not in the best condition. It wasn't as clean as expected since the other areas in the room were nearly spotless! All in all, I would return if given the chance. Thanks! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our time at Sheraton Orlando Did not meet the expectation set by SPG and the website. Elevator out of service, guest services and registration not convenient to our building, Did not expect a daily parking fee added to room charge. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at the Sheraton Buena Vista for two nights while visiting Disney. We have stayed here previously, but not since the renovation. What a great job!! The rooms are great and we had a pool view. The pool area was beyond our expectation. We used the free shuttle to disney, which is an added service. We will most certainly be back and will recommend it to our family and friends. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Could not be worse This is the worst SPG hotel I have experienced. They would not provide Preferred guest floor for gold membership and they said there is no difference. A really "great" parking view. You could never got in the parking zone successfully, then you had to go to the lobby and reactivate your room key. The front desk representative forgot the extended check-out time to 4pm, so please please remember, you had to reactivate your room key again! If not, you need to go back to the front desk which would cost you about 5-min walking March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Although the room was clean. The location was awful, the trash compactor was right out side my window, and was used regularly throught the night. The staff expected me to know where everything was, and were not very helpful. My brand new car was a mess, after sitting in the parking lot overnight, it was covered in grass clippings and the sprinklers had been run. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review awesome hotel, had a fabulous time March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovation looks great The hotel looks great after its renovation. It it is a big improvement from our last stay here. This time, we stayed here during the Thanksgiving Holiday. The staff was great; Clerk that attending to us at check in was completely accommidating and gave us a wonderful suite with a king size bed and separate bunk bed area for our child which he loved, it was great. We were very comfortable and happy with our stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location This hotel is in a great location for all Orlando offers - Disney parks, Wide World of Sports, Sea World, outlets/shopping, and numerous restaurants. We also brought a pet with us and the hotel has plenty of outdoor/grassy area to walk the dog. Our room was located on the first floor with access directly outside. Everyone was very friendly and greeted us each time we came through the lobby. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot & Cold So many good things about this hotel (hot!) and a couple of things they need to attend to (cold). Firstly, the "urban" view is lackluster and the traffic noise somewhat loud. It made it hard to get a good night's sleep. I definitely recommend a courtyard view for a more restful stay. We ordered room service and were given an ETA of 45 minutes. After an hour and a half we called room service who'd apparently lost or forgotten about our order. They made the meal complimentary and once it arrived it was delicious. A minor point: we were surprised that our tray, which we placed outside our door at 9pm, had still not been removed by 7am. Finally, the water pressure never came on full- force no matter the time of day so it can't be attributed to use at leak usage times. Also, the shower water never got hotter than "tepid", at best. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff,great features The Hotel is nicely appointed, very clean and the staff were always willing and able to assist. Very impressed with the staff.Great fitness center March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm & Friendly experience We stayed for the Sales Rally and I was wowed by the friendliness of the staff. Becky at check in and throughout our stay was fabulous. Patient, kind and spunky :) I am sure she was under a tremendous amout of pressure from the Sales Rally and she remained cool, collected, efficient and personable. Must be all the coffee. Jacob, the bell attendant was great as well. My family members are all coming to Orlando in June, this time not work related! We will see you in 2 months! Thank you. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great service! This hotel is in the perfect place; easily accessible to all the parks. I came in this past weekend (2/24) to run in the DisneyWorld Princess 1/2 marathon and I brought my 2 year old bulldog. From the first night (I came in light), both Bard (the bulldog) and I were treated well. The staff came out to greet Bard; he is a ham and lapped up all the attention. The suite was lovely; the loss of one star was because there downstairs people were extremely loud.... perhaps sound proof sliders in the bedroom? The bellhops walked Bard on Saturday and since he is well behaved kept him out for a while greeting other guests. By the time I got back to the room, he was completely passed out in his crate from all the attention. :D They seemed eager and happy to take care of him and went out of their way to assure me of his safety. Highly recommend the restaurant, Zest. After the race the chef made me a wonderful omelet with fresh bread and fruit. Dinner was even better; it was great to not have to go out to dinner! Checking out the staff came out to say good bye to Bard. I can't say enough about both the day staff and the night staff; people were friendly, helpful and just went above and beyond to make sure we were both comfortable. Definitely plan on staying at this hotel again! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had 8 days here and had a great time. Everything was perfect. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations I was disappointed with the room not being ready at the check in time of 3:00 p.m. We had to wait for 2 hours and had to ask repeatally for an update on the status of the room. The lady at the front desk offered a discount on the room for our inconvenience but when I received the checkout documentation under the door on the morning of our check out date, no discount. Also, this was the Executive suite, the best room available, and it was the only room without a balcony. Disappointed again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay Loved this hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. Loved the complimentary bus service to the different Disney parks. Many restaurants within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort Ever Staff was courteous and prompt on every level. Excellent. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to Request Nearly Everything After check-in and getting to room, had to go back to front desk and request all coffee items (except the coffee maker) to be sent to room. Also had to inquire to receive my Gold level complimentary wifi, and it was then set up for me post check-in. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice get away, poor service This hotel is very nice, the room seemed dated but was clean upon check in (I did have to ask a maid to come in and vacuum chips on the inner side of the bunk beds from the previous occupant, gross but easy to miss). The pool was great and made the trip for my kids. I was disappointed in the timeliness of the maid service (I requested service to my room at 3:30, they finally came at 6:30 and disrupted our evening). I did complain at the desk at this point and was given a drink voucher. I ordered a glass of wine and was told the voucher wasn't good for what I had ordered. What bothered me most was the blank sort of look that I got from the front desk and bartender, I felt ignored and as if they really didn't care. They probably didn't but it is their job to act like they do. Overall, a decent hotel, I'd go back because my kids had fun and I'd like to think the service would be more like what I'm used to from Starwood hotels the next time. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Our family had a very nice stay at this hotel. Decor is a little dated, pictures are deceiving;however, rooms were clean and quiet. Complimentary Internet and water bottles a plus. Conveniently located to Downtown Disney and many other attractions. Many close restaurants to choose from. February 21, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:21.943-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_796, tr_796
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>