Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had 8 days here and had a great time. Everything was perfect. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations I was disappointed with the room not being ready at the check in time of 3:00 p.m. We had to wait for 2 hours and had to ask repeatally for an update on the status of the room. The lady at the front desk offered a discount on the room for our inconvenience but when I received the checkout documentation under the door on the morning of our check out date, no discount. Also, this was the Executive suite, the best room available, and it was the only room without a balcony. Disappointed again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place to stay Loved this hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. Loved the complimentary bus service to the different Disney parks. Many restaurants within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort Ever Staff was courteous and prompt on every level. Excellent. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to Request Nearly Everything After check-in and getting to room, had to go back to front desk and request all coffee items (except the coffee maker) to be sent to room. Also had to inquire to receive my Gold level complimentary wifi, and it was then set up for me post check-in. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice get away, poor service This hotel is very nice, the room seemed dated but was clean upon check in (I did have to ask a maid to come in and vacuum chips on the inner side of the bunk beds from the previous occupant, gross but easy to miss). The pool was great and made the trip for my kids. I was disappointed in the timeliness of the maid service (I requested service to my room at 3:30, they finally came at 6:30 and disrupted our evening). I did complain at the desk at this point and was given a drink voucher. I ordered a glass of wine and was told the voucher wasn't good for what I had ordered. What bothered me most was the blank sort of look that I got from the front desk and bartender, I felt ignored and as if they really didn't care. They probably didn't but it is their job to act like they do. Overall, a decent hotel, I'd go back because my kids had fun and I'd like to think the service would be more like what I'm used to from Starwood hotels the next time. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conveniently located Our family had a very nice stay at this hotel. Decor is a little dated, pictures are deceiving;however, rooms were clean and quiet. Complimentary Internet and water bottles a plus. Conveniently located to Downtown Disney and many other attractions. Many close restaurants to choose from. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Pleasure We were in town for a conference and to take the kids to Disney. The Sheraton was clean and the staff was friendly. This was an exceptional experience. The shuttle service to Disney could use a little work and the drinks were expensive but everything else was great. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very friendly hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at your resort for our PCard Conference. The only complaint I have is the food for the conference. It was terrible and most of the time cold. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility We were very satisfied with our stay. Looking forward to returning and enjoying all the amenities you have to offer. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaned Up Nice The old Safari Sheraton cleaned up nice. Would stay here again. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort Perfect for the Disney Area, the renovations have been worth it since the last time I stayed there. Bed is the best! Very relaxing for the madness of the Orlando Area, great restaurants near by...Room service was a savior! February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was lacking in several areas There was no hot water (shower or sink) in the room on the first morning of my stay. The hallways and elevators had a very unpleasant odor. A neighboring room had placed a tray of food from room service in the hallway. That tray sat there for at least 15 daytime hours, untouched by any staff that passed by. There was one paper coffee cup in my room - THAT WAS USED! The rim was stained where a previous guest had drank from it, the seam inside the cup was stained. Absolutely inexcusable! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had been redone and had great accommodations. We would stay at this hotel again without question. The staff, facility and location made our trip enjoyable and relaxing. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Manager I am sorry I did not get the names of the crew that worked the pool area on the night I stayed I have cancer as does my wife. My wife is newly diagnosed. it was quite breezy at the poo,l and my children came to visit me. We were hanging out by the pool my daughter explained the situatuation to the pool attendee who allowed up to use a cabana to stay warm in and extend our visit. This was probably one of the last times I would be able to watch my Grandchildren play in the pools annd the memory is everlasting Thank you all February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel!!!! My family and I stayed at the hotel from 8-27-12 to 9-2-12 and we didn't want to leave! It seemed like we were in a beach front resort, but without the beach... The hotel and our rooms were very clean. The pools, bar, and hot tub were not crowded and well maintained. Great location-close to the parks, even walking distance to outside restaurants and convenient stores. The staff was exceptional, especially Jose G. (security) and Jason (pool staff). They greeted us with smiles every time they saw us and went out of their way to help us in anything we needed. Jason is great with keeping the kids entertained by the pool, even playing games with them one on one. We enjoyed our time talking to the both of them. We feel they went over and beyond making us feel comfortable and making sure we were having a great time. A special THANK YOU to the both of them! We will be coming back here again and again and will refer to friends. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mr i thought that the door to my room only not opening all the way because the vanity top was not rounded off at the corner made it seam a very cheap fix. also the elevator was very slow palm 2 being in palm 1 on the third floor seams crazy. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tops in the area The hotel exceeded expectations. Beds are super comfortable and luxurious. The staff was the best. I took our grandson for his fifth birthday to Disney World, and Mike D, valet provided a small cake for the occasion. What hotel staff ever does that! Facilities are updated, Everything was sparkling. Services make this hotel tops and the location was ideal for our needs. Thank you for making our stay so outstanding. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel, EVER! Told to park in rear (bldg 3). Scared to leave the car. Tried to park under a lamp. Lamp was out. Questioned whether the elevator was a Service Elevator. Never felt safe in the room or in the parking lot. Slept and left, as early as possible. While a Starwood points stay, I will never book a Sheraton property again without seeing the "real thing". Your images of a "resort" are very misleading. Extremely disapointed! February 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sleepless in Orlando Noisy room airconditioner cycled on and off all night; room was never cleaned during my stay Hotel is getting old and the elevator was downright dingy reception staff was friendly and efficient, as was the valet. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where is the WiFi Nice hotel with a pleasant staff but they have some real issues with WIFI. We stayed here because of that reason but ended up going out and paying to use internet time as we needed to contact people after being away on a cruise. We were told by staff that they have major issues with wifi....so why not fix it. Very nice hotel and wonderful staff though. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is welcoming The remodeling of this Sheraton is outstanding, as I have returned twice since the remodeling. The hotel is clean, enjoyable, playful and makes you feel as if you are at a family reunion (fire pit, water volleyball, water basketball, water slid, etc). The housekeeping staff does an amazing job especially ours re-organized our toiletries...verynice! Thank you! February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In Room was not ready upon arrival at 5:00 p.m. Four guests in the line next to me checked in while I stood there. Had previously asked for a Deluxe Room, King Bed. Requested High Floor, Quiet Room. Was given a suite (and I use this word loosly) as an upgrade for my wait. "Suite was in Bldg 3. Second Floor. In front of elevator. No balcony. View of palm tree. Terrible room. Had to go back to check in and was given correct room. Was late for a dinner meeting. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bait and switch To my suprise and total dismay, as I checked in I was informed that my room selection, that was for a King Sized bed was not available. I drove for an hour to be apart of the newly "Remodeled Sheraton Experience" and was blind-sided!! I was speechless and felt like someone kicked me in my stomach. This was my little escape, a mini vacation that was a pre-valentine gift to MYSELF and I had no other plans in place as plan B was not to be an option when it came to the Sheraton. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Support Staff Property looked dated from the exterior but was very impressed with my room and the entire staff. From the front desk to housekeeping, what a friendly and helpful team this property has to offer. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We stayed for three nights during the first week of Feb. 2013. Super clean rooms, nice balcony overlooking the lovely pool area, very comfortable beds, quick check-in and check-out, wonderful staff. My 21 year old daughter especially enjoyed the pool(s). Internet a bit slower than we are used to at home, and elevators a bit slow as well in the main building. Overall though, a truly excellent experience and would definitely stay again. Close to many dining options and shopping opportunities. Great location for Disney but also for Sea World and Universal (with easy access using Palm Parkway and Turkey Lake Road if you don't like traveling the interstate). February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs Rented cabana and I always had to go get someone to wait on us .. Not busy but staff was not that great. Hardly to be found. Had to ask bartender where they all were. Rooms air condit very loud and no shampoo left so had to ask for. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by expensive stay Average service. Expensive rooms and service surcharge for everything including parking. the only good thing is its prime location in lake buena vista close to most theme parks including disney February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not go back Was shocked when we arrived that the hotel was a motel with a nice lobby. Sub par experience all around. Bar staff was very annoyed when I used a drink coupon that was given to us at check in and it took them 20 minutes to figure out how to take it off of my bill while I was dealing with my toddler who was ready to leave. Was told at checkin that a 4pm checkout was no problem and something I am used to as a platinum guest. On day of checkout keys were deactivated at noon and front desk staff took an oh well attitude and was annoyed to turn them back on and basically told my wife who was alone with our two year old she had to be checked out ASAP with no compassion or assistance despite us being told at checkin we were fine with the 4pm departure time. When I came to the front desk to work out a solution I was told that's how it is and I was looked at like a crazy person. If I am a top tier platinum spg guest I would hate to see how they would have treated some jerk off the street staying there for the first time. This property should no be affiliated with Starwood or its spg program as there was zero customer service or hospitality offered. Don't wast your time here. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort We stayed at this resort for only 1 night and wished we could have stayed a week. The resort is beautiful, the room was very clean and the staff treated you like you were the only person in the hotel. The service from everyone was exceptional. February 10, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T18:23:38.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_769, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_1162, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>