Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, location, location! It doesn't get any better than this for seeing NYC! We were going to an event at the javits Center and the ferry from the hotel dropped us off 2 blocks from the Center. This is my 4th stay there and the staff is always excellent. We had a late night snack at the on-site restaurant which was excellent, all menu selections are very value priced compared to the surrounding area. Only two recommendations - upgrade the concierge level breakfast from cold cereal and bread to a higher level and don't charge for the wireless service. Most major hotels provide free wireless, I understood our special room rate included free wireless but ended up getting charged for it. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by heating and reservations Heating elements were very loud in the room. Reservation of the rooms was not recorded and there were difficulties during checkin. The staff was not very competent in locating the reservation in the hotel database and the manager needed to assist. Even then there were some unnecessary difficulties with locating the reservation January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to NYC Great place to stay if you want to be close to NYC. Bus takes less than 10 minutes to get you there as long as it is not during rush hour. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Right On The Hudson We had two rooms for a week on the 10th floor, We had a beautiful view looking out on the Hudson River and into New York City. The rooms were large, very clean and very comfortable. There was a bus and ferry stop right outside the hotel and Hoboken NJ was an easy walk along the harbor from the hotel. The staff was very helpful in dealing with a couple of minor concerns we had. We would definitely recommend this hotel.. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay The hotel is good when it comes to facilities. However, tv remote was not working. There were noisy guests next door during the night and it delayed my sleep. Food service was delayed couple of times. Apart from that I guess this hotel is really good, comfortable and close to the city. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by parking as an spg member I found it to be" gouging the customer" to charge for parking over and above the bill. If you want to charge for it just add to the daily rate. Recognizing us as an spg member and then charging for parking doesnt seperate us from any other customer coming in off the street! December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by front desk RESERVED 3 rooms - 2 to connect because of kids. Direct reservations made with Bridget. Got there and no rooms connecting. After a long time 2 connecting rooms found on 7th floor. The third room was 731. Only problem there isn't a 731. 3rd room was to be king size bed. Took 3 visits to assigned room before one had a king size bed.. "Computers don't give us correct info" per front desk. Room was comfortable and location is great need new front desk staff. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasantly surprised great property!!! wished i had more time to stay besides the one night...Ji at Front Desk was extremely friendly and helpful. thank you!!!! December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12-16-12 I take my wife away for her birthday every year. The hotel could of improved on the decorating for the season, No christmas tree or decorations. I felt like it took away from our experience. Also, I ordered the same drink at the bar and was charged 3 different prices. When I asked why, I was not given an explanation... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! Housekeeping staff was great!! FD staff was also very informed about the area and very helpful when I got lost in New York. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Trip The hotel (building, grounds, rooms) were all clean and well kept. The view of Manhattan is amazing and exactly as posted on this location's website. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in There was no line for Platinum Starwood members. December 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No upgrade for platinum member There is no upgrade for platinum member, and the room A/C is very noisy. I will not recommend this hotel. December 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location Hotel was very comfortable, staff were helpful; only downside was location. Ferry to cross over to Manhattan is expensive ($19 round trip per person), and we had trouble getting the shuttle back to the ferry terminal on the Manhattan side. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location We've stayed here four times and we love the 10 minute ferry ride to Manhattan. The staff is helpful and makes our stay very pleasant. Also, it's a much quieter stay than in Manhattan hotels. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently wonderful every time We have been staying here every year for the past 4 years because our niece is a Rockette and we see the show. The view is wonderful and we love the restaurant. The convenience of the ferry right outside is awesome. The rooms are always exceptional and we love the way we are treated everytime we stay. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient The location of this hotel is the top of my list, very convenient to the bus stop, the ferry and 2 great restaurants within walking distance from hotel. Hotel internet access was also very convenient for my children; Staff was very knowlegeable and helpful. It's a small hotel, but met all of our expectations. Thank you. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for this hotel For the price, I thought this Sheraton was a great deal. The rooms had lots of space, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and 2 TVs. Very nice, I enjoyed my stay. Good location too, right next to the ferry to take you over to NYC. Very convenient. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the view Only stayed one night next time will come for more,manhattan just across the river December 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never Again!! We could not check in on time because of some preferred customer!!!! But they didn't mind charging my credit card!!!! They just pushed us aside and said they would call when our rooms were ready.. It is now december 5th still waiting for that call. We had to chase the cleaning lady down to have her get our rooms ready on two different occasions .. We were not even directed to the bar for a complimentary drink or anything.. Plus we tried to get a drink and the bartender acted like we were bothering him!!!!!!! Mind you we had three rooms 5 adults and 7 children and a show to get ready for and they could have cared less. My key didn't work in the lounge and neither did the wifi that we should of been able to use. I was not a happy guest and will never stay here again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Everything you expect from your stay in a quality hotel. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's Broken... At 10pm the air conditioner in our room began to screech. The phone on the desk doesn't work. Called for repair from the bedroom phone. "It's broken" . A/C Could not be repaired but they wanted me to switch rooms. Nope not at 11pm, I can survive on the other unit in the room. Couldn't find a replacement phone. 3am the other unit starts screeching. Seriously? I got no sleep. This hotel requires some serious updating on electronics & mechanicals. The lighting in the rooom is poor. Felt like i was in a cave. However the view is unsurpassed. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water The shower had no hot water. There was hotwater in the sink but the shower was cold. I was sick and this didn't help. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What can I say other than perfect. Everything was perfect. The view was magnificent, we got a complimentary breakfast, snacks and drinks throughout the day. The staff was helpful and very friendly, the room very clean and big. I still miss that bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting ny city at a fair price. Best regards November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location This is no doubt the best hotel in the area, with friendly and proactive staff and excellent facilities. Bedrooms are comfortable and well equipped. Transport to New York by bus and ferry is right outside the door. Expensive parking and a few signs of the age of the hotel are evident, but overall, when visiting the area, this is the place to stay November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful View We stayed one night for a reunion. The hotel itself met our expectations. The view was wonderful. The price of our room was fine however we were not told there would be a parking fee. The food at our event was a huge disappointment. I couldn't eat it and I wasn't the only one. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay and visit NYC Clinique is exceptional at the front desk. Recognized us as members and was welcoming and informative. Nice to have an indoor pool for the kids. Convenient location for a visit to NYC. Stayed here two years in a row and would stay here again. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved Our Stay! What a convenient way to visit NYC! Our commuter to the Big Apple was a breeze, with the ferry just steps from our fabulous hotel, the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor! Our room was immaculate and afforded us a most lovely view of Manhattan. We'll definitely back! Thanks so much! November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location and view of Manhattan. Ferry just outside the door was a real bonus. Staff was helpful and courteous. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff and Location Over the past year I have stayed at this hotel almost every week. The staff has always been very friendly, recognizing me by name. They always go out of their way to make me feel at home. Platinum upgrades are very regular. Nice rooms, great views, easy commute to the city via the ferry right next to the hotel. My only complaint is that they recently started charging for alcohol in the lounge, but this is still very minor in my opinion. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good value and excellent location and service. November 21, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:22.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_1177, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>