Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and management This hotel is great. Very clean and up to date. The management is attentive and nice. I recently booked a wedding block and they were very accomondating. We had several additional requests that were handled accordingly. Food and service was excellent. The location is also great and the view is amazing. Definitely recommend to others. I travel alot and this by and far met the standards for a nice hotel! January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel When I decided to go to New York I knew I would spend a lot of money and not be in my hotel room a lot so I wanted a hotel that was not that expensive but comfortable and good. That's excactly what I got from this hotel. I should say that the hotels in Manhattan are crazy expensive and it seems that they don't offer anything but the location. At first I was scared that this hotel would be far from Manhattan but as soon as I arrived I saw that the transportation is great. There's a bus station 30 seconds from the hotel, the buses run frequentley and it only takes maybe 10-15 minutes to come to Manhattan on the 42nd street. There's also a ferry station right in front of the hotel. A couple of restaurants are also in close proximity of the hotel so if you're hungry at night when you come from the city you have a choice where to eat. We didn't have breakfast or dinner at the hotel because it was very expensive but that didn't bother us because there are a lot of places to choose from to eat when you get out of the bus station in Manhattan. The view from the hotel is great,especially when you come in the evening,you can see all of the lower and middle Manhattan from the pier. I really loved the hotel and would like to come soon. And not to forget,the staff is great and helpfull. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Quality of food & service was excellent plus location was ideal for entry to Manhattan and Holiday visit with our daughter. December 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meeting room was dirty Meeting room was dirty Old food in room No water Tired hotel.... December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Views, Great Choice While visiting a customer in New Jersey, I elected to stay at this hotel based on other reviews of it, and was not disappointed. The hotel is located near the Lincoln Tunnel, which I mention as if you need to travel during rush hour you can end up spending quite a bit of time in traffic. I made sure to allow for sufficient travel time heading further up New Jersey, as very quickly traffic crawled to a stop during the morning and afternoon. Check-in was quick with the friendly staff, and I chose a room in the west tower where the Club Lounge is located. I had a great view of the Manhattan skyline, which I’ll honestly admit I spent a fair amount of time standing at my window, staring at it. The rooms are essentially mini-suites, with a separate living and sleeping area - they’re not separated by doors, but rather a wall blocks half the room. I think it’s a great feature, as is would give you an entertaining area, and also helps with a work/sleep separation which I find to be key when travelling. I found the room very comfortable, although the bed in my room seemed to have partially collapsed on one side. Very little noise from surrounding rooms, although you can never tell if it’s good noise protection, or if they’re just empty. The Club Lounge had great food choices for breakfast and in the evening, and the little touches of snacks are a welcome change from other hotels. The gym is a standard Sheraton size, meaning there are a few machines and weights to use, which look out onto the indoor pool. The one thing I would have enjoyed would have been a remote from the TV, so I could change it to something I’d like to watch when I was alone in the gym. There is also a bus stop quite new the hotel, with the ferry to Manhattan right outside the door and light rail a 10-minute walk away - lots of choices for transportation! I’d happily return to this hotel again when I’m in the area. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully close to NYC - Fabulous Staff and Room Wonderful experience at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. Staff is warm, welcoming, helpful and quickly checked us in. Room was meticulously clean, smelled great and very spacious. The beds are sooo comfortable and I love the pillows. NYC Skyline at night is breathtaking and beautiful as you walk along walkway along river from hotel into Hoboken where there are great little restaurants. Our destination for the weekend was NYC, we took the ferry right outside hotel (bought ferry tickets at hotel) 10 min to NYC. Just perfect - we walked around NYC, had brunch and went to see a play. Will definitely stay again. There was a wedding reception there which looked beautiful!! Number 1 place for us to stay, would recommend to friends and family. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff As a Platinum Ambassador i stay in a lot of Starwood Hotels For me this is a great hotel which i stay at almost every week. I am always treated well and the staff are excellent, particulary the Front Desk who always deliver in a friendly and professional way. Whilst not the most luxurious hotel that i have stayed in, the service, the location and staff make this a great place to stay. The only downside is the Club lounge which is far too small, poorly stocked and too busy (partly because there is little control of access) October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Worth it! Went there for a weekend birthday celebration. Could not have been better. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. The view, of course is worth every penny. Walked to the Chart House and had an excellent meal. The restaurant in the hotel was closed for renovations, but other than that, it was a perfect weekend. And the ferry into the city is so convenient. I look forward to my next visit! September 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Depressing After having had to stay at this hotel for business 6+ times I am finally writing a review. It is dumpy and depressing and needs a major renovation. The rooms are a nice size but that's the only positive thing I can say about the hotel. There are 2 TVs and 2 phones and on average only one phone and one remote work. The one printer in the lobby never works. The gym is a joke. The equipment is ancient and the bikes are broken. Every time I ask about the bikes they say they know. (From April to July still not fixed) Nothing is walking distance- and in the morning they do sell coffee in the restaurant- it should be complimentary bc it is luke warm and terrible. July 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Great Location We stayed here as a relatives wedding was at the nearby Charthouse. Everything was great with the services and the building is well maintained (except for the ice machine on our floor which was not working over the three days we were there). The only complaint I have is that they put water bottles in your room without indicating they will charge you $4.00 if you use them. A little surprise on check out which for the price they charge per night in the summer I feel they should waive. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good, parking management needs to improve My friend and I stayed here for one night. We had one car parking for two days. He paid the parking fee before he left while three weeks later I got the 50$ parking bil on my credit card account.l July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay First time visit and couldn't have be more pleased. With impeccable front desk service, beautiful room with plenty of space and oh, that view of Manhattan Skyline. Not overpriced like hotels in Manhattan and only a ferry trip away from the buzz. Will be back !! June 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible 1. I made a reservation which included breakfast. Upon checking in, the staff told me that breakfast was not included in the package. Nonsense 2. I stayed there with my family. I wanted a microwave to warm some food. I asked about it and they said that they dont have a microwave in the entire hotel. What hotel does not have a microwave on the entire property???? 3. I asked multiple times about a shuttle. The staff repeatedly said the hotel has no shuttle to anywhere. Really???? 4. If you want Ice, be ready to check atleast 3 floors before you come across an ice vending machine that works.... 5. Also - Please carry cash with you to save on parking - I stayed there for 2 days and was told that its going to be $25 a night for parking. However, if I paid cash, then I had to pay only for 1 day. June 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work I stay in this hotel every week. The phones don't work in half the rooms, the hotel does not allow frequent guest to leave their luggage over the weekend, and the staff isn't very friendly. The hotel is dated. Not anyplace I would recommend for personal travel. May 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice view, mediocre hotel Hotel has great view & good convenient location. Hostess at restaurant was incredibly rude. Manager simply adequate at response, just went through motions. Room is okay, not great or particularly luxurious, even with the upgrade. Restaurant food is mediocre (although their waiters were very nice). Hotel has no gift shop/stand for emergency supplies. April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great views and amenities We had a great experience! April 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway Spent the weekend at a conference here. Food was good, staff pleasant and bed was "very" comfortable. Not too close to airport so you will need to drive/take taxi/arrange a shuttle. Public transit available but you need to plan ahead especially if you end up in a snow storm like I did (March 20/15). Lots of history in this little spot Weehawken. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Will Not Hold Luggage I'm a frequent traveler and have stayed here for the last 2 months. I have come across an issue with a new policy where I must change from this hotel, that that I stay at weekly. Because I come and go on the weekends, I store my luggage at the hotel over the weekend, so i don't have to lug it back and forth. For the last 15 years of travel, I have done this at many many hotels, and I have never stayed at a hotel that would not hold my luggage over the weekend, until I stayed here. This is a very necessary hospitality that a hotel should provide their guests, and it creates a big inconvenience to them. I will be in the Weehawken area for many many more months, possibly a year, but I will be changing hotels due to this very inconvenient hotel policy change. And, I'm sure that several other coworkers will be doing the same. I'm very disappointed with the Sheraton, and their lack of caring for their frequent travelers. March 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Improvement Local resident of edgewater, who unfortunately was displaced due to fire, stayed at Sheraton due to proximity and reputation. Due to communication issues with front desk staff, checked out of the hotel and will not be utilizing sheraton brand again in future. Rudely approached by staff with incorrect information regarding 2 year old child. January 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Block bookings are a waste of time. Some front desk people need to be trained a little more. Our group did not get to be together in on side of the hotel. We were in two different buildings. I myself was not happy with that. Next time we'll make sure that our "block of rooms" are in the same area. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for NYC; Fantastic Staff Great location for NYC. The Ferry is feet from the lobby. Great staff; superb hotel. Will stay here again. January 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little hidden gem I stay here for my layover due to work purpose and I have been here a couple times already. I consider it a great alternative than staying in the city. Access to NYC is great with the bus stop and ferry right in front of the hotel. It's actually good access to the NYC even you party til 3am. I actually did that and I just took taxi to port authority and get on the bus for 10 mins and i was back! The hotel room itself is pretty nice size and comfy bed. I think they did a renovation and everything seems in good condition. Gym is a small yet decent size. Restaurant in hotel is recently priced. It's just there is nothing much going on in the nearby area. Some of the staff are very attentive I have to say. It makes the experience very nice. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and professional staff I would like to express my appreciation and thanks to your staff Mr Jie who works in front office department. Beside he helped me to solve out the problem and his professional, excellent and friendly to the guest is probably the role model of the empolyee. December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to NJ and NYC Very nice hotel with ability to walk to Hoboken restaurants and take the ferry to NYC. December 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is good Good hotel with comfortable beds, responsive staff...easy rides to Manhattan. Food options are very limited December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful My husband and I, along with our three dogs, were warmly welcomed by Addie at Registration and Michael at the Concierge Desk. The room was great, with a view of NYC and plenty of space for the "boys". The entire staff was gracious and welcoming at all times and truly seemed to enjoy the presence of our beagles. The room was clean and accommodated all our needs. We are so appreciative of how wonderful the team was at the Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. We are looking forward to returning very soon! November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Secret - Great spot We traveled to NJ to attend the NCAA volleyball games being held at Steven's I.Tech. I booked this hotel not knowing the area at all. We lucked out! I was very nice and the view was of NY City! There was a boat launch right there that went across the river to the city - the price was affordable with AAA and parking rate. I would highly recommend if you want to stay outside the city - the price - the view it was GREAT!!!! We ate down the street at the Chart House for light dinner in the bar for happy hour app's and drinks - the view was stunning! Was a great experience all around. We had brunch at the hotel and it was delicious. I would stay here again and take advantage of the boat into the city. It had lots of running times. November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff working hard to meet guests needs I regularly check in during the late evening and the front desk clerks, who are always standing at the ready, go out of their way to promptly assist me. In addition, the manager comes out and has made suggestions to make my stay even better. The standard here is a high level of service, despite the fact there are usually large groups from the aviation industry checking in too. November 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View I'm glad we stayed here to escape tje city crowds. Bus and ferry services made commuting easy and quick although the ferry is expensive. Don't drink at the bar down stairs, very expensive, make your way around the corner to Houligans to eat and drink. Fabulous room with matching view. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weehawken Business Meeting Convenient to get to, access to lots either immediately close by (Hoboken, restaurants, ferry to NYC). Consistent with quality of stays at other SPG hotels worldwide. October 31, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:16:57.852-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_1177, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>