Sheraton Lincoln Harbor Hotel

  • 500 Harbor Boulevard
  • Weehawken,
  • New Jersey
  • 07086
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check in to a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with misrepresentation The room service menu clearly states that room service is available until 10:30pm. I called to place an order at 10:15 and it was closed. This Sheraton cuts corners. it is the little things that make a hotel better than the rest. It seems as though this is a very common occurrence here. If they are in such a hurry to close down the kitchen, why don't they just change the menus? July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View, room; hard bed Had a great view of NYC, bed was hard, pillows mushy. Room very clean, suite area comfy, couch too low for us. I'm avg height, my husb very tall. Shower needs a curved rod to give elbow room. Had bar and restaurant which was very welcome. Staff friendly. January 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great size and value for NYC proximity We were very happy with the location of this hotel. It's very convenient to the Lincoln Tunnel and ferry/bus access to New York. There's also a lot to do in neighboring Hoboken, NJ. The guest room and bathroom were incredibly spacious, but the mattress was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I've ever slept on. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What can I say other than perfect. Everything was perfect. The view was magnificent, we got a complimentary breakfast, snacks and drinks throughout the day. The staff was helpful and very friendly, the room very clean and big. I still miss that bed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting ny city at a fair price. Best regards November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by 12-16-12 I take my wife away for her birthday every year. The hotel could of improved on the decorating for the season, No christmas tree or decorations. I felt like it took away from our experience. Also, I ordered the same drink at the bar and was charged 3 different prices. When I asked why, I was not given an explanation... December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor response The toilet seat would not stay up while attempting to pee. I reported it to the front desk who told me that they would take care of it. When I returned later in the day, the problem still existed. This also happened during another stay in a different room at the hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall good but.... Pleasant convenient to UBS and overall good. My criticism is: 1. Never enough staff at the front desk and constant wait to get service 2. The room I stayed in (640) was very dated including wall paper in the bathroom which needs replacement 3. Some of the restaurant waiting staff are nasty people October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by NO Sleeping at this Hotel!! My husband and I were kept awake throughout the night because of loud neighbors, who were banging on the walls and playing loud music. My husband went to the front desk to complain and couldn't find anyone. We left the next morning totally exhausted due to lack of sleep. Awful experience! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Bedding & Shower This is a great hotel. The bedding is magnificent and the shower was awesome. We come to the city once a year and it's always worth the ferry ride back to Jersey for this hotel. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The staff is always helpful and accommodating! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay I stayed one night at the Sheraton Lincoln on Sunday, August 11, 2013. I paid $25.00 to park my car. We never had to pay for parking in the past. I needed internet access and was told I had to pay for that as well. The TV channel options were very limited. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel This was the worst Sheraton with regards to service, staff and restaurant that I have experienced in years. It felt like I was in "Jersey" for sure. A very unsophisticated experience. I will not be back. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal for this hotel For the price, I thought this Sheraton was a great deal. The rooms had lots of space, comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and 2 TVs. Very nice, I enjoyed my stay. Good location too, right next to the ferry to take you over to NYC. Very convenient. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service at its best!! I travel for business on a regular basis and must say that I was extremely satisfied with this hotel. Sheraton club lounge is on the small side but has all the essentials and a great view of the city. Staff was very kind and welcoming. February 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A rip-off Sheraton used to be a somewhat upscale brand name; what's happened now?! Everything is an add-on: parking, wi-fi, even a refrigerator !!!!!????? where have you heard in today's time of a hotel (not a motel) without at least a minibar in the room. Outrageous additional charges: we asked for a fridge, got an old ugly run-down thing wheeled in; no one explained to us that the T control was on the back of the fridge, when I looked inside it looked like the dial had broken as there was only a stick left where the T control would normally be. I kept throwing out food as everything, including a bottle of wine, kept freezing until I complained and the engineer showed us the control: would've helped to do so when he brought the fridge in, one would've thought! Hotel doesn't provide basics such as cotton pads and ear-buds. Shower was the worst: no water power at all, probably an extra charge would have been added for a proper shower and water supply?! What was described on the website as queensize bed turned out to be a double bed. In short, nothing good to report! August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location ant depend on their transportation service and they only allow one company to service out front. I had a preset pick up and it did not happen. Be careful as the lemo service is a little shady... no its a lot shady. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Needs Attention As a silver certified mystery shopper in the hospitality and restaurant industry, I will definitely say that the front desk lacked customer service skills. The TripAdvisor reviews were correct. There was an extremely long wait to be check-in. We reserved a AAA Club Level Room. The concierge insisted that we misunderstood the rate and were only entitled to a standard room with Club Lounge access. That was insulting. We had to show him what the email and rate said and ONLY THEN did he seek assistance from his supervisor. The bottom line was that the Club level was completely sold out and we WERE entitled to a club level room. They gave us $20 off of our original rate and free parking (which I also thought was included in the rate along with internet access). After waiting 30+ minutes with 2 small children, I was to exhausted and annoyed to go out for dinner. Instead we went out for dessert for our daughter's birthday. The room was nice. The view was spectacular, but the first impression via the concierge was less than stellar. Definitely not Starwood level customer service. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but a little lacking I was very pleased with the location of this hotel and the view, but I was let down by my treatment as an SPG Platinum member. I was "upgraded" from a King room to a Double room without my consent. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful location We've stayed here four times and we love the 10 minute ferry ride to Manhattan. The staff is helpful and makes our stay very pleasant. Also, it's a much quieter stay than in Manhattan hotels. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very surprised I highly recommend this hotel. The room was very clean with all the standard modern amenities and had an amazing view of Manhattan. The front desk staff was very attentive, polite and helpful. The hotel restaurant had a great Italian menu selection that was absolutely delicious and not very pricey. The parking is reasonable for $25 a night and very easily accesible if you are going to be driving in and out during your stay. A ferry into NYC is available right across the street. A++ overall. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Rooms Quick and easy check - in. Convenient parking. Great view. Nice elegant and clean rooms. Everything great except I was surprised there wasn't a fridge in my particular room. No biggie tho! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The front desk staff was fantastic; I don’t remember the name of the young man who checked me in made me really feel welcome. The location is awesome; the view of Manhattan is lovely. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - easy access to Manhatten Wonderful hotel, with friendly staff. Room was very clean and quiet. Good restaurants are nearby. I would highly recommend this property to all guests. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel close to NYC Great place to stay if you want to be close to NYC. Bus takes less than 10 minutes to get you there as long as it is not during rush hour. January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst TV picture ever Unacceptable TV picture quality. Noisy A/C unit - terrible rattles when it turned on and off and occasionally while running May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT!! Housekeeping staff was great!! FD staff was also very informed about the area and very helpful when I got lost in New York. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No hot water The shower had no hot water. There was hotwater in the sink but the shower was cold. I was sick and this didn't help. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel easy access to ferry to NYC Hotel was very clean. Did not hear any neighbors in room next to us. Steps away from the ferry if you want to go to NYC, the bus from the ferry was easy to locate and was a quick ride to Macy's at no charge (for the bus), then to return to hotel just flag down a bus that says ferry and it will take you right to the ferry station. The light rail is only a few min walk as is the bus if you prefer to ride it. There are a couple of nice restaurants within walking distance as well. Only a few min drive if you want to go Carlos Bakery in Hoboken. There isn't a fridge or microwave in the room which would have been useful to have ,as we stayed 2 nights. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff were excellent and exceed expectations in every area. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location I loved this hotel and can not wait to stay there again April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and access to NYC. Always friendly staff, safe and convenient location. April 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>