Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Staff at checkin was indifferent at best. Had to wait a while before even being acknowledged even though I was only person in line and two staff were behind the desk! SPG was not mentioned. I was not asked what amenity I wanted. And then was pointed to elevator. Room did not have any toiletries (shampoo, conditioner etc.) Tried to reach out to management but received no response. September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location, friendly staff!!! My husband and I celebrated our 9 yr wedding anniversary this past weekend and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. Our city view room was amazing, staff was extremely nice and they also acknowledged that we were celebrating our anniversary. We were greeted with a beautiful note and amenity from Genevieve and also received a late check out from Victoria at the front desk. We arrived later than expected due to family issues, and she extended our stay for us so we could have a little more time to enjoy. My husband and I birthday's are coming up in January, so we are already planning our next visit, thanks Lincoln Harbor for a great experience :) August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience and Many Thanks The staff were so kind and courteous to us (family trip). The rooms were much bigger than we expected and the view spectacular (and that's a partial view room). The beds were so comfortable We wish we could of stayed longer just to lounge around in the room more. The hotel restaurant had such a pleasant atmosphere and great food that we ended up eating there three times in two days. We really enjoyed the ferry service to and from New York. Walking around down by the water on the walkway was so pleasant. This hotel is amazing inside and out and we are recommending it to our friends and family. We hope to visit again soon. Many thanks to the hotel staff for making our stay such a pleasant one. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved The View My wife and I had a New York City view room and loved it. We plan to stay at this location again. It's easy to get across the Hudsaon with the ferry dock right at the hotel. That's about $20 per person roundtrip which includes a bus ride on the city side right at the ferry station. My only complaints are that the bar service was just OK and the breakfast service was borderline 2 stars plus they were out of what we wanted to eat for breakfast which makes it tempting to do 4 stars. However, it's more about the hotel room and view than poor food service. Overall, I would recommend the location especially for a city view room. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST VIEW EVER I love your hotel. I've stayed there twice for conventions and would come back on my own. The view of NYC skyline is to die for. I loved just sitting on a bench in front of the hotel and watching the Hudson River activity. The short walk to Hoboken was easy and well worth it. Went to see "the cake boss" at Carlos Bakery. There should be a hotel shuttle from Newark airport. The cab ride was VERY expensive. Every employee was courteous, helpful and caring July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected I was just there for work meeting, fun weekend in NYC. Great location. Great view. Great staff! Easy access to water taxi. Very quick ride over to the city. I left my kindle in room and called within 45 minutes of leaving (when I arrived at airport) and they had already recovered it and I just received it, as promised!! Thank you so much! There were at least 2 wedding parties there the same weekend. Seems like a popular place! June 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice View Location is great specially if you get the room with city view. Just take a Ferry and you will be in New York. June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by unsatisfied My family and I were shocked at how much we were not happy with the hotel Forget early check-in...when we all booked our rooms it gave us an option to check in early. The thing is you don't know if you can until you get there....and most of us couldn't. Then your greeted with a $25.00 per night fee to park your car after you're paying upwards of $300 per night. Our room was outdated and we were awaken very early by a vacuum. We ordered room service off of a menu we downloaded because there was none in the room and when the food came it was cooked completely opposite of how we requested and they forgot our coffee ...thank god for the bagel! Definitely would not recommend and will not be back. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:54.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_1177, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>