Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and management This hotel is great. Very clean and up to date. The management is attentive and nice. I recently booked a wedding block and they were very accomondating. We had several additional requests that were handled accordingly. Food and service was excellent. The location is also great and the view is amazing. Definitely recommend to others. I travel alot and this by and far met the standards for a nice hotel! January 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel When I decided to go to New York I knew I would spend a lot of money and not be in my hotel room a lot so I wanted a hotel that was not that expensive but comfortable and good. That's excactly what I got from this hotel. I should say that the hotels in Manhattan are crazy expensive and it seems that they don't offer anything but the location. At first I was scared that this hotel would be far from Manhattan but as soon as I arrived I saw that the transportation is great. There's a bus station 30 seconds from the hotel, the buses run frequentley and it only takes maybe 10-15 minutes to come to Manhattan on the 42nd street. There's also a ferry station right in front of the hotel. A couple of restaurants are also in close proximity of the hotel so if you're hungry at night when you come from the city you have a choice where to eat. We didn't have breakfast or dinner at the hotel because it was very expensive but that didn't bother us because there are a lot of places to choose from to eat when you get out of the bus station in Manhattan. The view from the hotel is great,especially when you come in the evening,you can see all of the lower and middle Manhattan from the pier. I really loved the hotel and would like to come soon. And not to forget,the staff is great and helpfull. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Quality of food & service was excellent plus location was ideal for entry to Manhattan and Holiday visit with our daughter. December 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meeting room was dirty Meeting room was dirty Old food in room No water Tired hotel.... December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Views, Great Choice While visiting a customer in New Jersey, I elected to stay at this hotel based on other reviews of it, and was not disappointed. The hotel is located near the Lincoln Tunnel, which I mention as if you need to travel during rush hour you can end up spending quite a bit of time in traffic. I made sure to allow for sufficient travel time heading further up New Jersey, as very quickly traffic crawled to a stop during the morning and afternoon. Check-in was quick with the friendly staff, and I chose a room in the west tower where the Club Lounge is located. I had a great view of the Manhattan skyline, which I’ll honestly admit I spent a fair amount of time standing at my window, staring at it. The rooms are essentially mini-suites, with a separate living and sleeping area - they’re not separated by doors, but rather a wall blocks half the room. I think it’s a great feature, as is would give you an entertaining area, and also helps with a work/sleep separation which I find to be key when travelling. I found the room very comfortable, although the bed in my room seemed to have partially collapsed on one side. Very little noise from surrounding rooms, although you can never tell if it’s good noise protection, or if they’re just empty. The Club Lounge had great food choices for breakfast and in the evening, and the little touches of snacks are a welcome change from other hotels. The gym is a standard Sheraton size, meaning there are a few machines and weights to use, which look out onto the indoor pool. The one thing I would have enjoyed would have been a remote from the TV, so I could change it to something I’d like to watch when I was alone in the gym. There is also a bus stop quite new the hotel, with the ferry to Manhattan right outside the door and light rail a 10-minute walk away - lots of choices for transportation! I’d happily return to this hotel again when I’m in the area. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully close to NYC - Fabulous Staff and Room Wonderful experience at Sheraton Lincoln Harbor. Staff is warm, welcoming, helpful and quickly checked us in. Room was meticulously clean, smelled great and very spacious. The beds are sooo comfortable and I love the pillows. NYC Skyline at night is breathtaking and beautiful as you walk along walkway along river from hotel into Hoboken where there are great little restaurants. Our destination for the weekend was NYC, we took the ferry right outside hotel (bought ferry tickets at hotel) 10 min to NYC. Just perfect - we walked around NYC, had brunch and went to see a play. Will definitely stay again. There was a wedding reception there which looked beautiful!! Number 1 place for us to stay, would recommend to friends and family. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff As a Platinum Ambassador i stay in a lot of Starwood Hotels For me this is a great hotel which i stay at almost every week. I am always treated well and the staff are excellent, particulary the Front Desk who always deliver in a friendly and professional way. Whilst not the most luxurious hotel that i have stayed in, the service, the location and staff make this a great place to stay. The only downside is the Club lounge which is far too small, poorly stocked and too busy (partly because there is little control of access) October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely Worth it! Went there for a weekend birthday celebration. Could not have been better. The room was large, comfortable and clean. The staff was courteous and helpful. The view, of course is worth every penny. Walked to the Chart House and had an excellent meal. The restaurant in the hotel was closed for renovations, but other than that, it was a perfect weekend. And the ferry into the city is so convenient. I look forward to my next visit! September 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T05:44:39.307-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_1177, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>