Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little hotel SPG royal treatment, but also good for "normal" stay January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive service The Neues Schloss definitely has the feel of a small family-run hotel, especially when it comes to the attentive service. We arrived early, at 9:30am, and were told our room wasn't ready and we were offered breakfast. After that, we left our bags with concierge and went about our day. We returned in the late afternoon, to find that our bags were already in our room as we were given our key. Our suite, was cosy (that is, not very big), but it was well maintained, had great light-flow, and a lovely terrace, which made all the difference! It would be perfect if it had an executive lounge. And unfortunately for us, rates were exorbitant for the dates we stayed. Ultimately, we chose it for its proximity to the city centre. Special mention must be made of two staff members, who have made our stay particularly memorable: Anina, from Front Desk, and Charlotte, from the café. Anina was most helpful with advice about transportation to restaurants, while Charlotte, whom we had the pleasure of meeting every morning at breakfast, was warm and cheerful. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr The Overall Hotel care was tailored to my needs . Great work . November 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute stay We arrived with no reservations and the staff was very helpful in booking a room. The front desk on check in October 12th and the front desk on departure (Carmen) The location is not all that central but very close to the lake and some really good places to dine. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of improvement Despite repeated requests, no water bottles left behind by room service, towels never refreshed, beds highly uncomfortable, and A/C non-existent. This is an overpriced 3-star hotel claiming 4 star status. Will not stay there again. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful, unique Sheraton by the Lake We began a European holiday with 2 nights at the Sheraton Neues Schloss, which we chose based on proximity to the lake and reviews we read about the small, boutique feel to the hotel, which we found to be the case. This is definitely not a run of the mill Sheraton. It is small, cozy, and situated on a quiet street 2 blocks from the lake. SPG Platinum recognition was great. We were upgraded to a junior suite with a terrace on the top floor and received our choice (savory, sweet, or "healthy") of a treat from the hotel chef. Additionally we were given coupons for 10% off at the hotel's bar and restaurant. We opted for the breakfast option for our Platinum amenity. The breakfast was more than adequate with a variety of breads, cheeses, meats, eggs, cereals, etc. Cocktails at the lobby bar were wonderful (if a bit pricey) and came with complimentary snacks including some great cured ham breadstick/lolly pop concoction. The staff was highly responsive to any needs/requests. The hotel is easily accessible by tram at several stops within a 2 block walk (Stockerstrasse and Burkiplatz for example). The location is convenient for sightseeing, museums, nightlife, and the main shopping street. I would highly recommend this charming hotel. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern but has issues I came back one day to find water pouring out of the ceiling of the bathroom into the sink, went downstairs to tell the front desk, came back, and it had been cleaned up, sort of. The internet situation was pretty bad, no signal in the rooms even on the pricey paid one, and in the lobby even with full signal it was incredibly slow. I had a mystery breakfast charge for $40 on my bill I noticed after I checked out, I had never eaten breakfast. I emailed the location and never got a response. Overall, I was expecting a bit better maintenance in the room, one of the outlets fell through when I used it, and there were obviously water issues. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location. The staff was attentive and offered an upgraded . The breakfast was great including fresh squeezed orange juice. August 23, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:36:47.945-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_118, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>