Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok stay We had pleasant time. The room was good and very quiet. The bed was comfortable. The internet was slow and unstable. The club lounge was nice with good food and friendly staff. House keeping kept the room tidy and clean, however, they did not replenish the toiletries one day. The location was perfect for us being close to the mall. The front desk staff was not very friendly or forthcoming with SGG upgrades so had to be encouraged and then prompted. September 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Owners need to invest more in this property Its a shame writing this unsatisfactory review, because the property has a lot of potential to be a leading hotel in BsAs. The property is at least 30 years old, and it is clear that the owners have not been able to fully invest it its upkeep probably due to the economic situation in Argentina over the past decade. The hotel looks like it was frozen in the 90s (probably the last time they had a major renovation). Nonetheless, the staff are friendly, and the club lounge is pretty good. The rooftop pool and the lobby are also nice. Its worthwhile noting that the rooms don't have sweet sleeper beds, and the water pressure in the shower is very low. The bathroom amenities are also produced locally, and are of lesser quality than what you will find in other Sheraton properties worldwide. Also, the internet is extremely unreliable and slow. Given the price, I expected a lot more from this property. July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value Stay in BA I have stayed at 50+ different Starwood properties over the last 15 years both domestically and internationally. One point guests need to consider when traveling internationally is the desire that many U.S. travelers expect the rest of the world to meet the standards they are used to having while traveling in the U.S. I say this because in some countries the hospitality industry quality is far superior that what is found in the U.S., and in other countries, the quality standards are lower. Based on our stay, the Sheraton Libertador has superior staff that managed with a facility that has small imperfections. I commend the staff at the Sheraton Libertador for their desire to deliver high quality service for our stay. The front desk staff was very attentive even though my only Spanish consisted of "gracias" and a few words in Spanish here and there. The front desk staff was very attentive to me and my son in addition to other guests from what I could see while in the lobby. They were helpful providing information to us regarding our interest in learning about BA. The SPG recognition was fine. I would also note that Romina did an exceptional job printing and delivering boarding passes for our flight home when we had trouble printing the passes at the Club Lounge. We did not return to the hotel at the time we intended and she was delivering them to our room as we were rushing to return to pack and leave the room. I agree with others who have noted some elevator problems at the property which we experienced on our trip as well. OK, so you have to ride a few moments longer on the elevator because when the hotel was built, the quality of Argentinian elevator construction was affected by influences that are driven by Argentinian construction standards of the time. Don't let that detail skew your view of this hotel. The location is great for central cultural and historical sites of the city and I always felt safe at the property. The hotel is also conveniently located to the pedestrian shopping on the Avenida Florida. Our room was very good and I would say that the air conditioning was not as cool as I would have liked during my stay. That said, the hotel heated the hallways to such high temperatures that the heat made the rooms too warm for my taste. I would recommend that the hotel use less heat in the hallways and allow the guests to heat their rooms as they desire. We had limited experience with the food through the Club Lounge, but found the lounge to be better than most Club Lounges in the U.S. I would estimate that the lounge was likely average for most international Sheraton properties. I travel about 45 days a year for both business and pleasure. Ultimately, I would highly recommend the Sheraton Libertador as a great value while visiting BA. My emphasis here is "value", because for the cost, I was very happy with the experience this property delivered. I have stayed at properties that cost much more and offer great value and some that cost less and offer great value. You should certainly consider the Libertador for your great value stay in BA. June 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever One would probably think this was my first stay, but it wasn't. This is not the first time I am greeted as anyone, not as SPG, they don't care at the front desk (you'll see later#. The lift #1 didn't attend to floor 17, lift #3 didn't attend to floor 21, the buttons wouldn't lit up and the lift would simply not attend. One morning, we were the firsts #I was with two guests I booked rooms for# to enter the breakfast room. We had to move 4 times because the first three tables were dirty. The toaster was dirty and unless an employee used prior to us, I would take it was a mess since the day before. During checkout, (I am sorry for not have the names of the people on the front desk#, I was starting a conversation on the SPG desk and was interrupted by another staff member asking me to direct to him. I told I was SPG member and would like to know why should I go there. He told me the SPG desk computer wasn't working. I then started to talk to him and asked for checkout. He told me the checkout would go by email. When I asked for a copy, he then told me all the system was down #on a Friday, checkout time.). I expressed my regret of staying on this hotel this time and also asked why he had to interrupt the fellow employee to go talk to them if the end result was simply the same. I could forget all my recent stays with so much problems I had. No intention to come back to this hotel. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by READ ME...quite decent overall Good overall utility with low points required per night or rather inexpensive. Room is good, but internet is poor and not viable for business needs. SPG lounge is okay and fitness center is adequate. Breakfast buffet is not ready at 6am, but substantial when ready. Location is okay, but I prefer staying in Recoleta. March 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here while you can This fabulous relic from the 1970's seems not long for the world. The outside sign has fallen down, the furniture seems original from when the hotel was built. It is well taken care of and well repaired. Apparently Argentina used to use European electrical outlets. Both they and standard South American outlets appear in rooms randomly. The elevators are slow and unreliable. Getting on a down elevator means you will go down maybe 70% of the time. That said, views from this hotel are spectacular. Rooms are very large, SPG recognition a given, and non-front desk staff exceptional. The lounge is very good, both for breakfast and night service. The staff is caring and warm, the food and wine exceptional, and views superb. Internet service is spotty at best. Don't plan on your computer working here, but the staff is quite open to changing your room quickly to get wifi, where your computer may perhaps work better. As is common in Argentina, transitive verb use use is not common. Phenomena happen for no apparent reason. Front desk staff takes little responsibility for what happens to you or your stay at this hotel. However, they are all extremely attractive, have the latest hairstyles and are exceptionally well groomed. Their English tends to be superb until they encounter a transitive verb. I was referred to a manager more than once who would agree to a request or need, yet it was never met...yet they remained extremely cordial to me in their lack of follow through. Overall, this is a great hotel. Located on the northwest of the Microcenter, it is walking distance to Recoleta and Retiro. Three subways stops for different lines are within walking distance. Taxis at the door are cheap and always there. I stayed here ten days over two weeks, and would stay here again in a minute, but somehow doubt the hotel will be around long, given Argentina's new access to capital markets. March 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, amazing staff When travelling to another country, i think it is important to remember that the culture, food, surroundings and accommodations will likely be quite different than those in your home country (i.e. US or Canada). The staff at this hotel are fantastic! They truly want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. They are kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hotel was very busy with cruise ship travellers, many who appeared inexperienced with travelling outside of North America. The staff worked very hard to accommodate all of their needs. I stayed in a club room, which was clean, comfortable, and had a good shower. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to the shopping street and walking distance to many attractions. I would stay here again and would like to thank the staff for their kindness. March 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Overall it is an average Sheraton hotel. Pros: location, breakfast, club lounge, standard Sheraton amenities Cons: slow wifi, could use refurbishing. A couple years ago I stayed at another Sheraton in Buenos Aires and I think it was just slightly better than Libertador. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:06:49.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_1195, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>