客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Overall it is an average Sheraton hotel. Pros: location, breakfast, club lounge, standard Sheraton amenities Cons: slow wifi, could use refurbishing. A couple years ago I stayed at another Sheraton in Buenos Aires and I think it was just slightly better than Libertador. January 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Good Improvement since last year My stay went very well except for the uncomfortable bed Mattress that was very bumpy and the checkout experience. I have asked twice to send my bill via e-mail but never received it... I guess front desk attendant forgot despite I have made this request TWICE ...!!! November 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated hotel for business not families The hotel is mainly geared towards people on business, not families as the front desk clearly pointed out after checking in us and our 4 children. We stayed in the suite and it was huge however needs to be updated (outlets and heating didn't work). The club lounge is great and we definitely utilized it. Tamara in the club lounge was excellent, great customer service. October 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine but not great Didn't find this to be up to Starwood expectations. Fine hotel, but not great. Elevators are very slow. Rooms were adequate. Would try another hotel before going back to this one. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in BA! My recent stay at this hotel was fantastic! One of the best things about the hotel is the staff. The front desk staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and accommodating. When I come back to BA, I'll definitely be staying here again! June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Living the good life. The perfect hotel to experience the life of the rich and famous. Even if it is just for a vacation from your job. Living like a boss, on a blue collar salary, you can't beat that. Very thankful to the Sheraton Libertador Hotel. May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unforgettable Stay Great Platinum status recognition. Our family enjoyed an amazing suite. Font desk staff was extremely helpful during our stay. With room assistance, room service, phone calls, I would recommend this property over the Sheraton Buenos Aires Hotel & Convention Center (read my review) March 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Sheraton in the business district BA is a big place with many different areas to choose from. But if you're staying in the business district, need to be near the ferry to Montevideo or just want a change of pace after staying in Palermo the Sheraton Libertador fits the bill. I completed 2 stays here recently and found the rooms quite nice. During my first stay they were fully booked so I didn't receive a Plat upgrade. But I found the room comfortable and was able to sleep well. Also I did get full buffet breakfast in addition to my Platinum Amenity as well as access to the Club Lounge for h'orderves and wine. During my second stay they upgraded me to the Presidential Suite which was quite a nice surprise. Came equipped with it's own sauna. I guess Presidents like it hot. They also have a nice gym and pool (although the pool was undergoing maintenance during my stay). Three areas for improvement are (i) the Internet which while decent could be faster. They know about this issue and offered me a router when I mentioned it. However in my opinion if you already know about an issue fix it and don't wait for customers to complain. Second, the staff at the front desk is cordial but not friendly. I also mentioned this and during my second stay I could swear they were trying their best to smile and be nice. It wasn't natural but it was a start. And finally, I found the buffet breakfast not up to Sheraton standards. The fruit was old-ish and some hard boiled eggs would be nice. Note to Argentinians, no one from N. America likes the soupy scrambled eggs. I'd definitely stay here again next time in BA. March 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:05:08.545-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_1195, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>