Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pasadena Location This Sheraton is centrally located so that you can enjoy Pasadena. We toured the Gamble House, shopped and ate in Old Town and the Paseo. We had two fun filled days enjoying the beautiful architecture, historic houses and great food options! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valentine's Day Visit The HD TV had a few problems but it was replaced w/i minutes of a call to teh front desk. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating I stayed at this Sheraton the night before the Pasadena Half Marathon and the staff seemed happy that many of the runners were staying there. The staff was exceptionally accommodating of our schedules and extended checkout times so we could freshen up after the race. Great hotel! February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pasadena Sheraton The staff as always was friendly, attentive and as always - wonderful. The service was great! The only negative was the internet wouldn't work; tried rebooting modem and after trying the IT number several times and being placed on hold for 5-10 minutes (no one picked up) I gave up and just took the SPG points instead of the internet use. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel staff met all my needs with enthusiasm. This one of my best stays. I received service that I would expect at higher-end hotel. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed I was not impressed at all with this hotel. The restaurant was a huge let down. Not only over priced, but food was poor. I was upset because I would rather stay on site to eat, but the food was not good at all. The prices were way out of line. Service was slow and very weak. It was a busy weekend, however, they should be prepared for the event that was held onsite. Beds were comfy, but you could hear every conversation in the hallway. Rooms were a little outdated, but decent. This isn't a hotel I would come back to unless I had to. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a good bar I stayed for a week. Hotel was okay in that it was clean. I didn't have any issues. The negative for me was they don't have a shuttle from LAX. The bar is good with great service given by their bartender, Mauricio. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was very nice and staff was extremely friendly. Would recommend hotel and would stay again. Have already made reservations for same time next year! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Pasadena We were nervous parents attending our daughter's gymnastics competition over the weekend. It also coincided with our 16th wedding anniversary. Anxious 12 yo daughter and parents trying to show rock solid calm. Grayce checked us in with charm, professionalism and a profound sense of service. After registering at the competition we returned to our room to find a fruit basket and card from Grayce acknowledging our anniversary. There are great moments of truth in providing a great customer experience and this was one of those moments. My wife was truly moved. Our daughter took 1st all-around in her division -- must have been the fruit basket. Thank you Grayce and team, YOU personify why we remain loyal to the Starwood brand. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Clean We picked this hotel because it was attached to the convention center and it worked out well. It's a short walk to lots of shopping and restaurants, too. The room was clean, and we appreciated the desk and easy chair. But for four people, the beds were not OK. (Double beds are hard to share with anyone but an intimate partner, esp when they're soft so you roll towards the middle.) And, despite reserving for four people we only had 3 sets of towels, 2 cups, etc. Just not enough supplies. Even though we were out of the room all day, at 5:30 pm I had to call to get our room made up. Breakfast was very good quality, but not worth the high price of the bufffet; it would've been nice to see a menu with some lower cost items. (Single item prices are so high that the buffet is really the only option.) Day 2, we ate across the street instead. Over all, this hotel was fine, but a few changes could've made the experience great. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the Sheraton for its location and service. The staff is polite and professional addressing any concerns or request promptly. I do recommended this hotel if staying in the Pasadena area. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room was lovely but food in cafe not so much Don't have the eggs benedict for breakfast melon hard, potatoes cool and no flavor, toast wasn't toasted, tiny bit of ham. Room are very nice and staff pleasant. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel in a great location, value for money. Hotel could use a facelift. In room dining was excellent, best chicken caesar salad I have ever had followed by prompt and friendly delivery service. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good for our brief stay We only stayed 2nights & didn't use pool or exercise facility at all. King bed room was cozy & comfy although carpet & side chair noticeably worn. There was, however, a 'chemical' kind of odor in elevator & hallways. It was especially troublesome for one in our party in room. Staff was helpful, offered change room, maintenance came immediately when reported. Windows on this room's side building could not be opened. Turned on fan which helped, and guest remained in original room. Bar & restaurant fine. This place tied to convention center so feel of place more geared to that. Again, Really nice staff & bed/bath comfy, cozy, clean. We weren't in room much so for our purposes, good and good rate. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent staff The best thing about the Sheraton in Pasadena is the amazing staff. Everyone was so kind and the people at the check-in desk are very good listeners. They understood exactly what I needed and asked for clarification when I indicated everything with the room wasn't perfect (I may be allergic to the disinfectant sprayused in the rooms). January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a great visit for a few days in Pasadena. Henry who drove the shuttle for us was great and very friendly. Club Lounge is a great addition and the continental breakfast there was fantastic. Would definitely stay again! January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! We love staying at the Sheraton Pasadena. Beds are comfortable, rooms are beautiful and clean, staff is very accommodating and friendly. We will always stay here on our visits to Pasadena! January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Pasadena Hotel Pros: -Very short and convenient commute to the Pasadena Convention Center. -Variety of nearby stores and shops in the immediate area. Neg: -First floor suites have about six stairs from the entrance door, due to the level difference from the door to the bedrooms. -Parking fee is issued to guests staying at the hotel at $18 (U.S.) per day. -Wifi is broadcasted by the hotel with a usage fee. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great except... The housekeeping staff was so friendly and helpful! Everything about the stay was wonderful except the check-in process. The check-in person, named Everen was not friendly at all and was quite rude. I thought he may have been stressed out, because it was IMATS weekend. Either way, his attitude and demeanor were both unfriendly. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Exceeded my expectations...would stay there again without hesitation. January 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by All I remember is long hallwayyyy No shower gel!!!!!! Bathroom needs improvement January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Opportunity... There is no valet parking, but I was able to park the Suburban in the underground parking. The Starwood reception didn't ask for my SPG perk; be sure to ask to get yours!! Room service was okay. Stay away from short ribs, but absolutely go for the mango tart (not on the menu, but they have it). The room itself was clean, but the smoke detecter was off the wall and the *window* A/C's are loud. On the bright side, they are at least thermostat controlled. I just prefer the quieter in-room units. Lastly, you'll need to go downstairs for your folio; they don't slip them under your door here on check out night. January 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location I always picked this hotel, because of great experiences, convenience, and many other things in the past. However, this time, particularly one front desk staff surprised me with rude behavior, responding unacceptably in a Hospitality Business. I am in the Travel Business, I always recommend this hotel to everyone. I am afraid I can't do that anymore. Half of the front Desk Staffs, in my opinion, do not belong there. I f this continue, I really feel sorry to see it will go in decline. It wass one of my favourite place to stay in the past 3 decades. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and facilities everything was done to make our stay as comfortable as possible. all of the staff were very professional and nice. they went out of their way to help when needed and made you feel like a VIP all of the time. best stay ever in any hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be back All personnel encountered were very pleasant, helpful and professional. Room and Club Lounge and public areas were clean, pleasant and orderly. Enjoyed Loung amenities & morning newspapers delivered to door. Appreciated refrig & room safe. Easy walking distance to many venues. Enjoyed our stay. Parking was $18/day which seemed a big high to us. January 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing is free but the noise. The room was so small we had to put the suitcases on the bed in order to move around the room. Additional charge for Wifi in the room, charged $18.00 a day extra to park one vehicle, $2.00 to make a LOCAL call, H-Vac system was so noisy we had to close the bathroom door to cut down the noise coming through the vent. Smoke alarm started chirping at 11:00 at night because the battery went dead. Food was so-so. Definitely won't stay at a Sheraton again. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rose Parade Week This hotel is perfectly located in Pasadena for any Rose Parade/Bowl activities. We stayed 5 nights and had great service, a super nice room, and especially appreciated the front desk, bellmen, and help with shuttle transportation. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton Certainly one of the finest Sheratons we've stayed in. It was a totally comfortable and pleasant experience. Mike at the front desk is a true professional. Really enjoyed the club lounge!! December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location the rooms are very nice also the club lounge,very clean and I love the capuchino maker. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at this hotel was a very relaxing I truly enjoyed my stay at your hotel. December 18, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T12:47:30.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_1196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>