Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hotel... arrived mid-day.. staff had a room ready and then called to make sure things were ok.. very nice touch. good location. let's you take a nice walk in the early evening to see old town Pasadena.. December 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My first and last experience @ a Sheraton We chose the hotel because of the proximity to the event we were attending. Reserved room 3 weeks prior. 5 days before check-in, my card was charged $60+ over the amount of the hotel incl taxes, etc. Called up hotel and they said...oops.They would credit it back right away (it's been 5 days and we still haven't received the money). Reservation stated King room. Called ahead to confirm room available and they said yes. Autumn gave us a room. It had 2 beds. Called front desk to ask for the King room. Autumn again-"We may not have that room because we are sooo booked!"<eyes rolling> Finally go downstairs and get new keys. New room on 1st floor. Door to access hallway to room won't open. 3 families locked out of hallway and waiting. Go to front desk again, with group of other annoyed guests. Manager says to wait for maintenance (go management! that's why you get the extra dollar). That was it for me...we had already wasted 1 hour trying to get into our room. Demanded a new room and finally got a King bed. The purpose of the reservation process is a little hazy with Sheraton. Will not be doing this again. They did offer us drink and breakfast coupons...and Richie was really nice....but seriously...Sheraton still owes us $60. Oh and we were supposed to get a $25 amazon gift card...don't think that's on its way any time soon either. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay experience Hotel locaoitn is very convenient , Employee is very friendly and helpful, had a great stay at Sheraton November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, nice staff I was greated warmly when I arrived. My room was upgraded, they have a nice concierge floor with evening snacks and wine, breakfast in the morning. Paper outside the door in the morning. The usual Sheraton bed...so comfy. The Hotel is located near Colorado Rd. Lots of shopping and many restaurants to chose from. The staff here are very helpful, everyone I came in contact with was warm and friendly. I have stayed here before and will continue to stay here when I am in Pasadena. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE EXPERIENCE For the price paid, it was just average value. Location is good. Parking is expensive at $18 ; it was not clear to me whether it would be cheaper to pay the convention rate for night for $10 directly to parking instead of hotel but front desk said it would be charged twice once past midnight. do not know if that is true. room was excellent; had fridge but no microwave. ask for room overlooking the front or Cordova St and not back or convention center. Great location. Expensive breakfast with average food. The staff did what they were supposed to but were not friendly or helpful. For example, there was NEW YORK TIMES at front desk and I asked for one and checkout clerk grudgingly and reluctantly gave me one. My starwood rewards membership was never acknowledged and i was denied an upgrade to club floor even though i had called earlier to request one. I found the bed comfortable November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was great! Hotel employees were very nice and always willing to help. Club rooms were great and hotel is in a wonderful location. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms The rooms have been refurbished and are much nicer, comfortable and appear cleaner. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellect Stay great Food and Bar service wonderful and friendly staff. Love the idea of Starbucks coffee in my room November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place to stay The hotel provided the comfort that I needed,and all the staff I met were exceptionallyhelpfull and reliable . November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location The best part if this hotel is its location. It is just a few steps from Paseo mall and within qalking distance from old town Pasadena. The staff are professional and polite. However, the carpet inside the room looked a bit old! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third time at Sheraton Pasadena This was my third stay in 6 years, all stays in conjunction with Breeders' Cup racing at Santa Anita. Customer service is outstanding at all levels. Rooms are clean with very comfy beds. Restaurant service and food are good. Bar is average. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff has been very friendly. Hotel and my room had an elegant atmosphere; it's perfectly located to convention center, restaurants, and shops; all is topped by a very friendly staff. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dependable and Consistent! I stay here frequently, and I find this to be the ideal business hotel. Quiet rooms, friendly and efficient staff, good location, and a work-out room and club lounge that I look forward to each day. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key cards are a huge problem The only negative with this hotel is that the key cards are too easily demagnetized. When we checked in, another guest was complaining their keys didn't work. Then ours didn't work -- TWICE. Every time we were at front desk (5 times), there was at least one guest there to get new keys that worked. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dissappointing wifi I enjoyed my first stay at this hotel. The location and staff were both excellent, I could walk to 30+ restaurants. My big problem is they still charge $10/day for internet service. This was VERY, VERY inconvienent. I saw 5-6 people each night trying to use the free service in the side of the lobby on tiny tables and when the tables were all used then people were trying to work with their computer balanced on their lap. It made it impossible to work at all. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Industry friendly As a Conference Service Manager for a 4 Star hotel, the experience I had was probably one of the best ever. I was taking the Baby Bar exam and the staff, location, Room Service staff, and "home" feeling, helped with the anxiety and stress of that exam. It was very comforting. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food from room service poor I ordered a chicken cesar salad. It arrived very quickly, but was drowned in dressing. Had no cheese and the chicken had not even been cut through properly. It looked as though it had been thrown on the plate in a hurry. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute getaway I took a last minute trip to Ca to help a family member after a surgery so there was not time to plan for a car and all the details. The Concierges was excellent with helping me locate a rental car and get directions. They even returned the car for me. All I had to do was leave them the key. Very nice stay! October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch I stayed here for a wedding and the staff I checked in was very helpful. When I called to let them know that the television was down. They said sorry but no answer on when it would be back up. It was disappointed when I had my friend in there but couldn't watch a movie. So she just sat in there. Lastly the bathroom wasn't that clean. The towel was not up to par but maybe my standards are to high. Thank you fit letting me voice my opion I'm just trying to help you fix these problems for the next guests. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement. I would not stay at this hotel location again. It did not meet what I have experienced with other Starwood properties. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sbaprada Loved the hotel, the staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Only one complaint I could hear the people in the next room clearly when they came in at 3:00 in the morning. I had an adjoining room so maybe they are not as sound proof. October 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating and higher quality Have stayed at this location numerous time, it needs a face lift. Service at check-in poor, food in restaurant below average, lumpy bed, poor ventilation. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by have stayed here before, but probably the worst expereince this time. Poorly trained staff at front desk. Not very friendly or helpful. Did not follow through on my request to get final folio in paper or electronic format until 36 hours after checkout. phone servcie poor. held on phone for over 20 minutes. Operator stated she thought she could help but was useless. very bad exerperience for a Platinum customer. Restaurant issues with waitress not getting order correct. October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pass on Pasadena The hotel didnt live up to Sheraton standards. The elevators didnt work properly, guests smoking in a non smoking facility, satalite wasnt working properly and room service order was not prepared as requested. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Guestr Service I had reason to contact your Guest Serices person, Mike and he was wonderful. More than made me happy. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with nearby attractions! Pros: onsite amenities, upgraded to a club room for free. Desirable location, within walking distance to the Pasadena mall! Cons:$18/day parking fee, which I had not learned of until I checked in! Had I known, I might have considered elsewhere. I asked for a room away from elevators, instead I was next to the elevators and it got noisy at night and in the early AM. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One issue Our stay was comfortable and the staff was great. The only issue was with the keys. They continued to de-activate, locking us out of our room twice. This was very inconvenient since my roommate and I were part of a conference and needed to be at our event on time. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel all around This hotel has accommodations and overall services. October 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was WAY too small The rom size for the price was way too small. I would expect much better. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service My only suggestion would be to change the in room dining menu. I've been staying at the hotel for years and the menu hasn't changed. It's time to be creative and change the menu. Thank you! September 30, 2012
  • 2016-07-27 T11:13:19.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_1196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>