Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

  • 303 Cordova Street
  • Pasadena,
  • California
  • 91101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pasadena Charming This Sheraton is small in size, but huge on customer service. The staff is above-friendly, and the facilities are neat and clean. We were treated royally, and enjoyed the concierge lounge, which had plenty of food and beverages. I prefer this Sheraton to others close by, for the personal touch by the staff. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute getaway I took a last minute trip to Ca to help a family member after a surgery so there was not time to plan for a car and all the details. The Concierges was excellent with helping me locate a rental car and get directions. They even returned the car for me. All I had to do was leave them the key. Very nice stay! October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food Disappointing I was highly disappointed with the quality of the food. My room service soup arrived luke warm and my salad was over dressed and inedible with under-cooked shrimp. The next night we had calamari and it came out soggy and disgusting. The bonus of this hotel is the many restaurants within walking distance. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good not great Suited basic needs OK. Beds need improvement. So does carpeting. Pool needs a waitress. Having to step into Soleil dining room in your bathing suit to order was a little weird. Pool food was great but cocktails were not. Margaritas terrible. Great shuttle service. Check-in woman could've been friendlier. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frustrating Experience I booked 2 rooms for the weekend for my wedding party. I was charged an additional room for 2 nights for my stay here, I'm still trying to get a hold of accounting for a refund. Also, parking was crowded because Sheraton guests had to share the lot with convention guests. Overall, a horrible experience. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Old Town Pasadena We stayed 6 nights in this hotel over the Tournament of Roses timeframe. We were comfortable and pleased with the location. The Old Town area is an easy walk for anybody moderately fit. Staff were very helpful, especially young William who did extra research for us on local points of interest. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor glitches The staff was responsive and the room was fine. For some reason, I was unable to revise my reservation to add a night and having the stay treated as two separate stays caused numerous little problems. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is easy to navigate, from the garage level to the restaurants to the town itself. The staff if helpful, the gym is nicely equipped. The club level is so nice for breakfast. The elevators were a bit slow, but that made for good conversation with fellow travelers. We will check in here again. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed Comfort A hotel of this caliber should have queen sized douible beds. Both beds in our room were double, which are too small for two people. Also, these beds were very uncomfortable, as both beds in room pulled bodies to center of bed. You had to hang on to edge of bed to keep from rolling into middle of bed. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key cards are a huge problem The only negative with this hotel is that the key cards are too easily demagnetized. When we checked in, another guest was complaining their keys didn't work. Then ours didn't work -- TWICE. Every time we were at front desk (5 times), there was at least one guest there to get new keys that worked. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, comfortable room, good food I've stayed in this hotel 3 times and have been impressed with the service on all levels: the front desk, maid service, in the bar, room service. Any request was quickly and graciously performed and I feel at home...whenever I return to Pasadena I will choose this hotel. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton Pasadena I will stay only here when in Pasadena. The staff treat everyone like they are royalty. I especially love Juan in the restaurant. He has the best customer service to rival any 5 star restaurant. The cleaning staff are efficient and very friendly. They go above and beyond for those staying there. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Comfortable Beds Stayed here on a business trip where I was working really long days. Coming back to a comfy bed was just the thing I needed each night. Very, very comfortable. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very accommodating I stayed at this Sheraton the night before the Pasadena Half Marathon and the staff seemed happy that many of the runners were staying there. The staff was exceptionally accommodating of our schedules and extended checkout times so we could freshen up after the race. Great hotel! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sbaprada Loved the hotel, the staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Only one complaint I could hear the people in the next room clearly when they came in at 3:00 in the morning. I had an adjoining room so maybe they are not as sound proof. October 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two issues 1. This hotel has an ongoing problem with wifi internet connection. I have been experiencing it for months, it is very annoying when making business international calls or online financial transactions. 2. My bed sheets were stained. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Industry friendly As a Conference Service Manager for a 4 Star hotel, the experience I had was probably one of the best ever. I was taking the Baby Bar exam and the staff, location, Room Service staff, and "home" feeling, helped with the anxiety and stress of that exam. It was very comforting. October 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Front Desk Service I drove from Santa Barbara, CA and I work for a Luxury Resort as well, I had my two daughters, I had my Father who was just discharged from a surgery, and I came to find a Hotel Manager who was extremely rude, as wel his staff. Horrible Food, fair service in the breakfast, July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee. I stay at the Pasadena Sheraton about once a month. And I am disappointed every time in the quality of the coffee at the Soleil Restaurant. I know you have to satisfy a wide range of guests with varying expectations, but nowadays better tasting coffee is becoming the norm. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! My stay in this hotel was very pleasant. From check-in to check-out, everyone was pleasant and helpful. And, the room was extremely comfortable! Thanks, Sheraton Pasadena!! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One issue Our stay was comfortable and the staff was great. The only issue was with the keys. They continued to de-activate, locking us out of our room twice. This was very inconvenient since my roommate and I were part of a conference and needed to be at our event on time. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Wi-Fi Not Working Properly My main issue with my stay is the in-room wi-fi connection. It had only worked for a few minutes and I couldn't reconnect again. It was too late at night so I did not call the front desk for tech support. I tried it again in the morning but it still didn't work. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Value!! We love finding a great deal and we found it at The Sheraton Pasadena. We upgraded for a small fee to the Club House Level and it did not disappoint! Free appetizers and Wine or Beer was awesome! We were surprised at the quality of the cheeses etc. The Complimentary continental breakfast was great fresh fruit and bagels and the GOURMET coffee machine was delicious. They did not charge us to bring our puppy. And even brought her a welcome package with doggie bed, water and food bowls and bathroom bags. We were seriously impressed! The room was clean and the staff was very attentive and friendly. This was our first time at a Sheraton and will not be our last. All of the little touches they added really made a difference. I re injured my ankle and asked for a late check out while my fiance was in his business meeting( so I could keep it elevated) and they happily agreed. We didn't get to utilize the free shuttle to Old Town but was nice to know it was there. We come to LA often and are happy to have found "our" hotel. Thanks! March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ROOMS NEED UPDATING Not sure if this is the case for all rooms but the one we were in had stained & threadbare carpets. Also, the ceiling in the shower was falling down. The lobby was nice but this hotel did not meet my expectations at all. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay...... My two-day stay was very nice. The hotel is in a nice, secure area and conveniently located near a mall with restaurants and a movie theater complex. The staff were very helpful with my questions and eager to make sure my stay was comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pasadena Location This Sheraton is centrally located so that you can enjoy Pasadena. We toured the Gamble House, shopped and ate in Old Town and the Paseo. We had two fun filled days enjoying the beautiful architecture, historic houses and great food options! February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Desk Staff Always stay at the Sheraton. This time was a holf way point from AZ....Will be back in Feb. 2014 for our yearly convention.... Would not have stayed this time because of price....Only until I mentioned my points did it become affortable. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room/Great Location We were very pleased with our room (very large, step down to bedroom), very comfortable bed. Enjoyed buffet breakfast with eggs cooked to order both days and had drinks and very good apps in bar one night. Everything/everyone was great! December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and facilities everything was done to make our stay as comfortable as possible. all of the staff were very professional and nice. they went out of their way to help when needed and made you feel like a VIP all of the time. best stay ever in any hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Experience no issues during my stay. At check in there was a discrepancy about the room type I booked but the desk agent was nice enough to offer access to the club lounge for my stay. Everything else was fine. Pretty typical Sheraton. July 14, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>