Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

  • 303 Cordova Street
  • Pasadena,
  • California
  • 91101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 298 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key cards are a huge problem The only negative with this hotel is that the key cards are too easily demagnetized. When we checked in, another guest was complaining their keys didn't work. Then ours didn't work -- TWICE. Every time we were at front desk (5 times), there was at least one guest there to get new keys that worked. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton Pasadena I will stay only here when in Pasadena. The staff treat everyone like they are royalty. I especially love Juan in the restaurant. He has the best customer service to rival any 5 star restaurant. The cleaning staff are efficient and very friendly. They go above and beyond for those staying there. September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very accommodating I stayed at this Sheraton the night before the Pasadena Half Marathon and the staff seemed happy that many of the runners were staying there. The staff was exceptionally accommodating of our schedules and extended checkout times so we could freshen up after the race. Great hotel! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sbaprada Loved the hotel, the staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Only one complaint I could hear the people in the next room clearly when they came in at 3:00 in the morning. I had an adjoining room so maybe they are not as sound proof. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality Industry friendly As a Conference Service Manager for a 4 Star hotel, the experience I had was probably one of the best ever. I was taking the Baby Bar exam and the staff, location, Room Service staff, and "home" feeling, helped with the anxiety and stress of that exam. It was very comforting. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee. I stay at the Pasadena Sheraton about once a month. And I am disappointed every time in the quality of the coffee at the Soleil Restaurant. I know you have to satisfy a wide range of guests with varying expectations, but nowadays better tasting coffee is becoming the norm. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Front Desk Service I drove from Santa Barbara, CA and I work for a Luxury Resort as well, I had my two daughters, I had my Father who was just discharged from a surgery, and I came to find a Hotel Manager who was extremely rude, as wel his staff. Horrible Food, fair service in the breakfast, July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very old hotel This hotel needs to renovate soon, all room amenities are very out-dated and cheap. nothing like the Sheraton i used to stay. but all staffs are very friendly and helpful. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One issue Our stay was comfortable and the staff was great. The only issue was with the keys. They continued to de-activate, locking us out of our room twice. This was very inconvenient since my roommate and I were part of a conference and needed to be at our event on time. October 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Wi-Fi Not Working Properly My main issue with my stay is the in-room wi-fi connection. It had only worked for a few minutes and I couldn't reconnect again. It was too late at night so I did not call the front desk for tech support. I tried it again in the morning but it still didn't work. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Value!! We love finding a great deal and we found it at The Sheraton Pasadena. We upgraded for a small fee to the Club House Level and it did not disappoint! Free appetizers and Wine or Beer was awesome! We were surprised at the quality of the cheeses etc. The Complimentary continental breakfast was great fresh fruit and bagels and the GOURMET coffee machine was delicious. They did not charge us to bring our puppy. And even brought her a welcome package with doggie bed, water and food bowls and bathroom bags. We were seriously impressed! The room was clean and the staff was very attentive and friendly. This was our first time at a Sheraton and will not be our last. All of the little touches they added really made a difference. I re injured my ankle and asked for a late check out while my fiance was in his business meeting( so I could keep it elevated) and they happily agreed. We didn't get to utilize the free shuttle to Old Town but was nice to know it was there. We come to LA often and are happy to have found "our" hotel. Thanks! March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very poor shuttle service the shuttle service is pathethic.... the worst being I had almost missed my flight waiting for the shuttle service to the nearest pickup point, January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very nice stay...... My two-day stay was very nice. The hotel is in a nice, secure area and conveniently located near a mall with restaurants and a movie theater complex. The staff were very helpful with my questions and eager to make sure my stay was comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quirks to avoid This is a very nice hotel, the staff are very attentive, and I will likely stay here again. But it has a few quirks to be aware of. I was surprised by my Starwood Preferred room (#125). Upon entering, there are five steps down from the corridor. The closet and bath are on the same level as the corridor and the bedroom is on a lower level. This makes the ceiling in the bedroom nice and high, but requires navigating steps all the time. The room has a large patio, but the patio, and the view from the room, look directly into a blank wall, giving the feeling of being in a basement (because the adjacent pool is up at the corridor level and the room is sunken). Not horrible for an overnight, "red-eye stay" with the curtains closed, but definitely not pleasant or inviting if you are in the room during the daylight hours. So be aware of this set of rooms. I am sure that other parts of the hotel are much nicer. Also, there isn't valet parking. The self-parking is very convenient, but it is in the same garage as the Pasadena Convention Center. If there is an event going on, parking can be scarce. And entering or leaving the garage can take considerable time if you happen to coincide with the end of an event. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pasadena Valentines Very good location and excellent staff February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pasadena Location This Sheraton is centrally located so that you can enjoy Pasadena. We toured the Gamble House, shopped and ate in Old Town and the Paseo. We had two fun filled days enjoying the beautiful architecture, historic houses and great food options! February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Front Desk Staff I cannot remember but I think the front desk staff associate's name was Natalie...she was extremely helpful and always greeted me wtih a smile. She is a model associate and should be recommended as Front Desk Supervisor November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Desk Staff Always stay at the Sheraton. This time was a holf way point from AZ....Will be back in Feb. 2014 for our yearly convention.... Would not have stayed this time because of price....Only until I mentioned my points did it become affortable. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and facilities everything was done to make our stay as comfortable as possible. all of the staff were very professional and nice. they went out of their way to help when needed and made you feel like a VIP all of the time. best stay ever in any hotel. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room/Great Location We were very pleased with our room (very large, step down to bedroom), very comfortable bed. Enjoyed buffet breakfast with eggs cooked to order both days and had drinks and very good apps in bar one night. Everything/everyone was great! December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Experience no issues during my stay. At check in there was a discrepancy about the room type I booked but the desk agent was nice enough to offer access to the club lounge for my stay. Everything else was fine. Pretty typical Sheraton. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rose Parade Week This hotel is perfectly located in Pasadena for any Rose Parade/Bowl activities. We stayed 5 nights and had great service, a super nice room, and especially appreciated the front desk, bellmen, and help with shuttle transportation. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed This is a convenient hotel for business in downtown Pasadina. The rooms have the older air/heat units with a wall thermostat, so the units are loud. The rooms are comfortable however, and the beds and linens are very comfortable. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not happy I was here for my 30th birthday, the strawberries and champagne bucket my husband requestedt was not ready upon check in, our movie ordering didnt work and it took over an hour to get someone to come and figure out what was wrong. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Only spent about 12 hours total in the hotel. What they don't tell you is parking is $18. My room was $125 but after being charged parking and taxes it was $175. If I would have known this I would have made the 1 hour drive home. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location The best part if this hotel is its location. It is just a few steps from Paseo mall and within qalking distance from old town Pasadena. The staff are professional and polite. However, the carpet inside the room looked a bit old! November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a few night stay As an SPG member, I was given acccess to one of the SPG Preferred rooms on the 1st floor. It was easily accessible from the parking garage. Hoping the hotel would consider parking rates for members to either be lower or waived. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pasadena Shearton Rooms were clean but maintain of the physical plant was very poor. Toilet was constantly running due to poor flapper, towel bar feel off wall. A/C leaked on floor. Elevators were not operating normally. Horrible experience. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Had a great visit for a few days in Pasadena. Henry who drove the shuttle for us was great and very friendly. Club Lounge is a great addition and the continental breakfast there was fantastic. Would definitely stay again! January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food from room service poor I ordered a chicken cesar salad. It arrived very quickly, but was drowned in dressing. Had no cheese and the chicken had not even been cut through properly. It looked as though it had been thrown on the plate in a hurry. October 26, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>