Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facility showing its age Carpets torn in my "Club Room" on either side of the bed. Cob webs above the flat screen on the wall. Club Rooms are nothing special nor different from the standard room. Decor is drab, out dated and showing its age. Expected a bit more... Coffee machine in Club Lounge was milk attached for Latte, milk was not refrigerated at all and stayed in the side box warm all 3 days of my stay. Mentioned it, but nothing was done. Breakfast food "warmer" didnt keep breakfast warm. Not enough food to accommodate all Club Guests there. That said, have to give excellent credit to all facility staff for personable service. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in a Great Area The location of the hotel is wonderful - just 2 blocks from the great shopping and restaurants of Colorado Blvd and near City Hall. The hotel is up to typical Sheraton standards. Just wish they had a larger pool and a jacuzzi. It has a nice fitness center (small but enough equipment). We were attending a wedding at the hotel and enjoyed our stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by okay experience hotel was fine, but had to wait an hour for a cab/ride to the airport. The guys at the desk said they'd ordered taxis - they never came - finally they called a town car, but still it took an hour for someone to come. Good thing I was allowing extra time for traffic, etc. It would have been very annoying to miss my plane - the hotel should make sure they have transport available - it was 3:00 in the afternoon - a time that transport should be available without concern August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked out great but the Lounge needs some work Being a platinum member we get access to the Club Lounge. The food there not worth visiting.. example.. eggs was cold and runny. Valet.. great.. helpful. Check in Rep... nice.. but would be nice if they had a check list of what to tell checking in guests... point out path to travel to get to the elevator. Fitness center is located at... The club lounge serving times. .etc. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Tucked away from busy mainstreet and appreciated the proximity to Old Town and the area. Front desk staff, friendly and helpful. If I had paid regular rate, I would have been disappointed as the hotel rooms seem dated esp. pertaining to HVAC. Otherwise room up to date per flat screen TV, granite counter in bath etc. . Room very generous size. Bedding comfy. Altho operated by thermostat, HVAC is basically in room unit that is very noisy. OK to see that in rooms less than $100. But I really don't expect that in regular line hotel. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Living The Front Desk Staff took excellent care of me. I was staying for a job interview and they helped me print my resume that I'd left back in northern California.....Nice Team!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT PLACE TO STAY VERY ACCOMODATING, EXCELLENT LOCATION, CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN. DELUXE LOFT AND A REAL PLUS. YOU NEED TO LET MORE PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT THEM. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff really helped We have some health issues and Natalie really went the extra mile to make our stay just perfect. We've stayed here before and it's always been great. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice example of the Sheraton brand Good clean hotel. Well located with all of the expected amenities. Good executive lounge with morning entree item that changes daily. Restaurant is solid with good offerings. Fitness center could be a bit bigger. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting rooms Split level room was quite interesting and had a ton of space, which made it quite nice. Service from everyone was excellent, especially in the dining room and at the front desk. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Great food. Very convenient access to convention center and amenities. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Specify what pet friendly actually means I was very disappointed during my recent stay at the Sheraton Pasadena. The only reason that I chose this hotel was that it listed itself as pet friendly on the Sheraton and Sheraton Pasadena website. Despite searching to make sure there was no fine print associated with "pet friendly", I was not able to find any additional information and booked a non-refundable reservation. Upon check-in I was surprised to learn that "pet friendly" means that your pets could essentially only be in the room when you were present. As a person who has travelled often with their pets, this is not what I would refer to as "pet friendly" as there are many other hotels that would gladly have taken my business and given me the flexibility that I thought I was purchasing. Even more frustrating was that this information was not provided prior to making my reservation. Thankfully I was able to make accommodations for my pets while I was away from the room no thanks to Sheraton Pasadena. I would highly recommend to make these policies more transparent so that your guests are not shocked when they are presented with your additionally stipulations upon check-in which leaves them little to no flexibility if additional arrangements for pets are needed. I look forward to taking my business elsewhere in the future when I travel with my pets. I hope that this policy is limited to just Sheraton and not the entire SPG group. If not I will make sure to avoid all SPG hotels in the future as well. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Arrived at the Hotel late. Staff was energetic and more than helpful. Courteous and accommodating. Room was spacious and comfortable. Bed maybe not so much, could have been us. Room may not be used as much, so let the water run a while, before tasting. When leaving in the morning and on 5th floor, plan for a little wait for the elevator. Overall great experience. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pasedena The worst Sheraton I have stayed at. Houskeeping needs to be trained about the overuse of the carpet deodorizer. Overall seemed rundown. And $18 to park for the night is excessive. This isn't San Francisco. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive very lovely room but way too expensive. Would not go back July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Early Departure The Hotel appears to be a Mid-Century Modern, efficiency unit. It was likely a dated design before Disco died. The small rooms come with window air conditioners that cause the room temperature to fluctuate like a bad fever. Sitting at the desk to work, which is 2 feet from the A/C is like working an Alaskan crab boat. The ceilings are still covered with vintage 1960s white popcorn. The under building parking lot has piping running everywhere overhead, and not very far overhead at that. The property is a teardown, which explains why every staffer, to a person, spent more time apologizing than anything else, even when there was no cause to apologize. Still, the staff does the best they can with a property that was built with the dominant priority of rooms per square foot, not rooms with adequate square footage. The worst of dozens of Sheraton properties at which we have stayed, by a wide margin. The good? We stayed on points. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation The property is nice and the staff is awesome but This hotel is old and needs a renovation. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable & affordable; convenient location This hotel is comfortable and affordable. Staff is great. There is plenty to do within walking distance. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience but.... We have stayed at this hotel many times. It is pleasant and clean, but this time your latte/expresso machine was broken... So looking forward to a latte with breakfast, we are too lazy to walk to the off-site Starbucks... In 2014 it's a normal amenity... A coffee bar area with TV's would be great. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reservation The facility at Pasedena location is as expected if your service is delivered. The issue is your reservation can be cancelled any time and can be sold to others even is prepaid. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel for business travellers Was attending a hearing at the Appellate Courts in Pasadena and this hotel was conveniently placed to attend there. The rooms were clean and spacious and I liked the $5 discount if you did not wish your room cleaned. The bar manager Ron was a highlight as I was travelling alone and stuck up conversation with a lot of people. As a result this allowed conversation to flow. I dined in the restaurant one evening and was not impressed and breakfast was ok but rather the same each day. If I were staying more than two days would have got repetitive. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Virgin Atlantic Crew Not sure if rules do not apply to the Virgin Atlantic crew: They were smoking around the pool as well as had brought bottles of wine from Trade Joes and had "GLASS" by the pool. Very nice people to visit with. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upgraded but.... Hotel was nice enough to upgrade us to a "club room" however it was a connecting room and we ended up dealing with our neighbor's TV blaring most of the evening/morning. When we went to get the continental breakfast the lounge was totally packed, not worth fighting through all the people so we didn't get anything. Later in the morning, went back to lounge to get a cold water on the way out but all 30-40 water bottles had just been put in the fridge and were warm. All in all, would have been much happier in regular room. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Good Hotel is completely average or below average. First floor rooms has 5 stairs to from the bathroom to the bed. Not sure who wants to have to navigate stairs in the middle of the night to use the bathroom. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Service The accommodations are very good but what distinguishes this hotel is the efficiency and excellence of service. From check-in, to the valet, to the office and desk assistants, every problem and/or need that I had was met with extraordinary helpfulness and execution. I had several documents that I needed printed, scanned and faxed on an emergency basis. In an unflustered manner, the staff helped me print the documents, got them copied, scanned and faxed, and got them dispatched all before the deadline. And it was always with a smile and an attitude of "how can we help" and not "what's in it for me." I am a huge fan of this property because it is exquisitely staffed and run by people who care. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed In Housekeeping We just recently stayed here for 4 nights and did not have our room cleaned the last 2 days. The carpet was not vacuumed, there were no towel replacements (even though they were on the bathroom floor), the trash not emptied, and the beds were not made When we called the front desk to inquire about replacement towels, they said they would have them delivered right away. We returned to our room 4 hours later we still no towels. So, we physically went to the front desk to inquire about the replacement towels to which they responded immediately. I do not believe that housekeeping ever entered our room the last two days of our stay. This is completely unacceptable for a hotel of the Sheraton's stature and the amount of money we paid per night. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient The staff was very friendly and helpful. The simple soup and salad that I ordered from room service arrived timely and was delicious. Bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. My room overlooked the tempting pool but unfortunately time did not permit using it. Short but sweet visit. Thx to all. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location Hotel location is very near to Old Pasadena, walking distance to landmark buildings, restaurants and shopping malls. Hotel and its facilities are quite old, but look well maintained and clean. Service staff is attentive and helpful. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef and Waiter The food and service was great. I had written the chef's name and the waiter's name, to thank them for their excellent service, but can't find the paper right now. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location We stay at this hotel every year. The location is great and the staff is very friendly! We like the club lounge in the morning for the fast breakfast and the coffee anytime of the day. June 5, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T10:55:03.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_1196, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>