Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checkout shocker My stay at this property was alright. The room was nice, the beds good, however the temperature in the room never really cooled down. A very average visit. The surprise came at check out, an extra $40 a night for the business upgrade. This upgrade fee was never discussed when I checked in. So I contacted the hotel directly to see why and how this could be rectified. I had the mis-pleasure of speaking with the "manager" about this and was told how wrong I was and that the employee was correct. I have never been treated so poorly by a hotel chain. I will rethink using this property in the future. September 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not pet friendly This hotel requires that pets be supervised 100% of the time. This is a very unusual policy and contrary to what I was told when making the reservation through SPG. September 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay at the Westin I've stayed here 10+ times over the past couple years and it continues to go downhill. It's an older property with loud equipment. The lounge is lacking with selection. On my last stay here, I had to call 3 times (both Starwood and the actual property) to get my bill and points allocated correctly. The bill was fixed but the points never were despite multiple emails from managers here. The property a few blocks away at the Westin is much better. August 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A hotel that is stuck in the 80's. Stayed there for a couple days during Christmas time. The excutive lounge was really small. The selection was a joke. The lady there seemed resentful that she had to work during Christmas time. The rooms were really old. The heater was really loud. I would defintely not stay there again unless they totally renovated the hotel. On a positive note, the Front office staff and cleanning staff was energetic and friendly. July 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Been here 30 mins and already want to leave I just checked in about 30 mins ago. It was around midnight. My wife and I are hungry. All the signs point to Charlie's Bar being open to 1 am where we can get some food. The desk clerk says kitchen closed at 11. Go to room. Read the book on available food. Says Charlie's open to 1 am. I go to Charlie's, and the bartender says he's closed. I challenged him on the 1 am, and he says only on weekends. I go back upstairs and book says Charlie's open to 1 am Monday to Friday. It's Thursday. We will go to bed hungry, but such is life. We can suck it up for one night. Rooms are tired. Furniture is from the 70s. The place is really bad. Parking is $18/day for hotel parking. Public parking in the same garage is $12/day. I would check out and go somewhere else, but when I booked this room on the SPG app, I didn't realize it was a prepay arrangement with a 100% cancellation fee. Now I know why they wanted to lock us in on fee: the place is a dump. Be careful of the app....It doesn't state clearly what is prepay rate. Read the terms carefully. Don't stay here. April 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location great for convention center Hotel has amenities that are old and tired. Staff seemed largely indifferent to any issues that I had and were simply going through the motions as if guests were not there. Room rate was way too high unless staying here for the convention center location. Terribly convenient for convention attendance. Not a goodreflection of the spg brand and another example of the aging Sheraton brand that was once had so much prestige. March 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience Ever We arrived to the hotel with 3 sleeping kids. We asked in advance for 2 roll aways to be made up and ready as we were told there was no couch bed. They told us to go check the room for our selves, where there was only one roll away and we were told they didn't have more. The phone didn't work. We had to call the front desk from our cell, They asked us why we weren't using the couch bed. We told them we were told there wasn't one. We open up the couch bed and it has someone else old socks and shampoo bottles in it. We call back and end up with a room full of people waking up all of our kids. We finally get everyone back to sleep and settled. Bathroom was not very clean. In the morning room service hung up on us saying they were too busy. Headed down to the restaurant where they were not very friendly and also had a long wait. When my husband called the manager to let her know about our stay she was also unfriendly and simply said they would look into. We stayed at the hotel for convenience for an event and it ended up totally not worth it. Staff showed a total lack of common sense, initiative, or concern for customer experience. This hotel should not be part of the spg chain as it doesn't hold up to their usual brand standards. March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a cheap motel room, not a Sheraton room My room smells like moldy towels. In fact, the entire hallway to my room smelled like mildew. My coworkers on other floors had the same complaint of their hallways. The decor is very tacky - looks like a cheap motel. In dire need of updates to carpeting, wallpaper, and curtains. Cannot believe the rooms cost the same as those in the Downtown LA Sheraton! I was not presented with the option to purchase breakfast, but I heard bad things about the offerings anyway. There should be triple points for anyone who stays here, as well as free wireless for unlimited devices and free breakfast to make up for the shortcomings. They obviously do not have keyless entry installed, but that was true of some much nicer Sheratons as well. I've been to four Sheratons. This one looks like a cheap hourly motel compared to the other ones. I was completely taken aback when I entered my room. March 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:12.508-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_1196, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>