Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Been here 30 mins and already want to leave I just checked in about 30 mins ago. It was around midnight. My wife and I are hungry. All the signs point to Charlie's Bar being open to 1 am where we can get some food. The desk clerk says kitchen closed at 11. Go to room. Read the book on available food. Says Charlie's open to 1 am. I go to Charlie's, and the bartender says he's closed. I challenged him on the 1 am, and he says only on weekends. I go back upstairs and book says Charlie's open to 1 am Monday to Friday. It's Thursday. We will go to bed hungry, but such is life. We can suck it up for one night. Rooms are tired. Furniture is from the 70s. The place is really bad. Parking is $18/day for hotel parking. Public parking in the same garage is $12/day. I would check out and go somewhere else, but when I booked this room on the SPG app, I didn't realize it was a prepay arrangement with a 100% cancellation fee. Now I know why they wanted to lock us in on fee: the place is a dump. Be careful of the app....It doesn't state clearly what is prepay rate. Read the terms carefully. Don't stay here. April 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location great for convention center Hotel has amenities that are old and tired. Staff seemed largely indifferent to any issues that I had and were simply going through the motions as if guests were not there. Room rate was way too high unless staying here for the convention center location. Terribly convenient for convention attendance. Not a goodreflection of the spg brand and another example of the aging Sheraton brand that was once had so much prestige. March 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience Ever We arrived to the hotel with 3 sleeping kids. We asked in advance for 2 roll aways to be made up and ready as we were told there was no couch bed. They told us to go check the room for our selves, where there was only one roll away and we were told they didn't have more. The phone didn't work. We had to call the front desk from our cell, They asked us why we weren't using the couch bed. We told them we were told there wasn't one. We open up the couch bed and it has someone else old socks and shampoo bottles in it. We call back and end up with a room full of people waking up all of our kids. We finally get everyone back to sleep and settled. Bathroom was not very clean. In the morning room service hung up on us saying they were too busy. Headed down to the restaurant where they were not very friendly and also had a long wait. When my husband called the manager to let her know about our stay she was also unfriendly and simply said they would look into. We stayed at the hotel for convenience for an event and it ended up totally not worth it. Staff showed a total lack of common sense, initiative, or concern for customer experience. This hotel should not be part of the spg chain as it doesn't hold up to their usual brand standards. March 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is a cheap motel room, not a Sheraton room My room smells like moldy towels. In fact, the entire hallway to my room smelled like mildew. My coworkers on other floors had the same complaint of their hallways. The decor is very tacky - looks like a cheap motel. In dire need of updates to carpeting, wallpaper, and curtains. Cannot believe the rooms cost the same as those in the Downtown LA Sheraton! I was not presented with the option to purchase breakfast, but I heard bad things about the offerings anyway. There should be triple points for anyone who stays here, as well as free wireless for unlimited devices and free breakfast to make up for the shortcomings. They obviously do not have keyless entry installed, but that was true of some much nicer Sheratons as well. I've been to four Sheratons. This one looks like a cheap hourly motel compared to the other ones. I was completely taken aback when I entered my room. March 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Celebration The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. First of all, I got upgraded room to the Club level due to my SPG gold level and stayed there for my birthday. In addition, they offered a free birthday dinner during my stay. The location of the hotel is very convenience to the downtown Pasadena with plenty of restaurants and shops. However, the hotel rooms and the hallway area need to be updated. In conclusion, the overall experience was very pleasant. February 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff who really care! Everyone was outstanding and so very friendly. Sal, David, the housekeeping staff we encountered, the bar-tender, the Regency Club staff - all were very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone made us feel special & welcomed. The staff throughout the hotel were genuinely happy and motivated. This is level of service is very hard to find today - way to go! Thank you for the great experience. January 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most inhospitable Sheraton Property I've ever stayed at. I've never been so disappointed with a SPG Sheraton property. Sheraton Pasadena management needs to work on the Front end of their property. Hospitality is truly lacking of any Welcoming hospitality from the Car Valet (subcontractor), the Bell Desk and Front Desk Management of the of the hotel. When I expressed my dissatisfaction with the Front Desk Manager and duty and Front Office Manager about the unfriendly and unprofessional service provided by both the Valet and Bell Desk personnel, neither bothered to rectify the situation or cared enough to be genuine in handling the matter professionally. SPG RECOGNITION: None what so ever. PROPERTY is undergoing renovation on the club floor. There were visible wires and cables running throughout the hallways of the hotels. RECOMMENDATION: Sheraton Pasadena can learn a lot from their Sister property (Westin Pasadena) where impeccable friendly service is provided and where the Management truly understand Hospitality and Service to hotel guests. December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location, team and hotel!! Will be back again. December 18, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:49:52.594-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_1196, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>