Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Realy,this hotel has great features Ewerething was super,and that is the best reason to come back next year November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for the price Excellent breakfast and dinner. Nice swimming pool. Good beach long chairs. Very kind and attentive staff. Room furniture and expecially bathroom is a bit old, as in most Sheraton hotels. My room was at block 6 and the traffic noise was a bit disturbing. Beach is short, water was not clear, maybe beacouse it is very close to the dock, rocks in the water making swimming difficult. I got for what I paid, 3000 points a night. (they actually wrongly debited twice the 6000 points for my two nights, but I hope they will correct that) November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family holiday My family and I recently had a lovely family holiday at the Sheraton, Lombok. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa with our own private pool and the accommodation was fantastic for our family of 5. It was very secluded as we were situated at the far end of the resort and had private access to the beach. Our only complaint was that the quality of the food from room service was poor. Most meals were average and sometimes under cooked which was disappointing considering we had most of our meals here as it was more convenient for our young family. The restaurants we dined at for breakfast and dinner most days were good though. Overall a great family holiday for relaxtion and sunshine. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing Break With Kids The good bits: This is a wonderfully presented, good value hotel in a beautiful location. Rooms are generally in good condition and very comfortable. Pool and beach area is excellent for a relaxing one week break with kids of various ages (any more and they're likely to get bored if you're not out and about). Great location for walking to nearby restaurants for dinner, and for making day-trips for various activities. Swimming pool is a particularly good feature, and layout next to beach works well for kids and adults alike. The not so good bits: Staff are poorly trained (very polite and courteous, but incapable of doing basic jobs like restaurant bill preparation etc which can be annoying and waste a lot of your holiday time). The sea and beach are becoming very polluted with plastic rubbish which is very sad, particularly given the beautiful surroundings and coral, . It also makes the sea unpleasant to swim in - bumping into plastic bags and rubbish. Hotel beach area kept clean by staff but the water is beyond their control. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! My husband and I stayed at Sheraton for 7 nights. The staff, service, food and location were simply wonderful. The breakfast was out of this world and we were spoilt for choice. Lunch and dinners were fantastic. Service was exceptional. Attention to cleaning the rooms was a little lax, but the helpfulness and friendliness of staff more than made up for this. The hotel is right on the beach which was very clean and hawkers were not allowed access. We will definately be back. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by macca7453 we felt the hotel was dated , bathroom needed renovating very dated, cleanliness needed improvement, mouldy tiles over bath. Food was average , good variety at breakfast but it did not change, rest of our food experience was not great, food was bland. for the amount of people staying there were no where near enough lounges around the pool.gardens were nice. they did their best with the rubbish washing up on the beach, but there was too much to handle.Staff were helpfull and friendly. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing!!! Everything about this hotel was just fantastic. We were picked up at the airport by Roy from the hotel and he was charming, knowledgeable and efficient. It was like having a tour guide for our 1 hour trip to the hotel. Upon arriving we were greeted by friendly staff who were more than happy to do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. On Wed/Thurs nights they have a private cocktail party for Platinum guests and you get to meet the hotel GM and all the staff members. Its a great way to make everyone feel at home. The food was delicious and reasonably priced as well. The pool area is nice but the beach isn't great. We had a suite that had fabulous views and was clean and comfortable. Also convenient was the scuba and snorkeling tour guides from Froggy. We had amazing tours with them. For a Category 2 hotel you have to visit before Lombok becomes the next Bali. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambience All things are great, however the pool bar starts serving from 11 am which my group think was pretty late. The pool was crowded from early morning, so why start serving that late. Except for this, all other things were great October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Renovations The room let it down, it is old and tired. The bathroom was really bad, sink and bath badly stained and marked seriously needs renovating. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service This property is dated and in need of refurbishment. It is located by the beach and has a lovely garden which when lighted up at night is quite an impresssive sight to behold. Love the service here . The gm with his management team are very pro active as well as all the staff we encounter. Everyone was genuinely friendly and helpful. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is the best in the area if you want to go to lombok, stay by the beach, a walk to night life and restaurants I recommend this hotel. Compare to what you pay in Singapore, this hotel is a lot less expensive yet have the better facilities and service. Not to mention awesome breakfast buffet.. And for you honeymooners, I suggest to book wing 6 (the furthest wing) September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistency Your hotel has a very nice setting for relaxing on the beach or by the pool which was very enjoyable. The Breakfast was also a nice feature. There is an inconsistency with the features in the room, ie sometime we had water and some days water was not left. Our aircon was not working nor the fridge so it seems like inspections of the rooms is lacking. Overall good. Staff always friendly. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and responsive staff My stay began not on the best note with some hiccups at arrival primarily led by a couple of blocks being under report. However, having reached out to the duty manager, not only were the requirements met, but we were also upgraded to an executive suite. Had great experience thereafter. Food could be better, however, great beach, pool, sport facilities etc etc. one negative is that the spa does not have steam and sauna. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at Sheraton We recently had 5 days at the Sheraton, we found the resort to be everything we wished for during our stay. Breakfast, we found the presentation to be the best of any we had attended around the world, well done. The pool facilities, dining facilities meals and the beach left nothing to be desired. A great resort and a great stay with first class friendly staff. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax We spent 5 days at the hotel last August and we really liked it was great to just relax and this beautiful surrounding. the Staff made us feel Home away from home. The rooms were big and clean, great pool and the food was just great. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Food in the Hotel wasn't good Taste of food wasn't good and expensive compared to ones very near hotels and local restaurants. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a lovely setting A great hotel with friendly helpful staff and beautiful grounds. Breakfast buffet was very good. Rooms were very nice with a lovely terrace. Wish our stay was longer. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel I have ever done I want to thanks all the staff of the Sheraton Senggigi for their help, their kindness, their happiness. i was thier 2 years ago, it was perfect, saying to myself it will be difficult to do better than that, but, this time it was belong all my expectations... really want to thanks all the staff for their good job. For sure I'll return to this hotel next time, I hav already shared my experience with my family (brothers, parents, and some of my friends, and they are looking foward to vist this hotel. Thank you again for making me having my best holidays I have ever had..... September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Hotel with spacious land property It's a nice hotel with spacious land property. located in nice sandy beach. good and nice staff. Hotel room quite spacious, but my room don't have the bathtub (Not meet my expectation) My room 6-1-20 also located too far, and not and easy access. Room Service quite fast, but food and drinks that i order not meet my expectation. August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nightmare I spend half of the year in Starwood hotels since 4 years and this hotel should not be part of the group. It was absolutely disgusting and very noisy! The staff did not talk English at all. DO NOT GO THERE! August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place to chill and relax with all beautifull scenery, nice landscaped beach and pool area.. The room is quite old but the beach, the plant, the pool and all the surrounding are beautifull and worth to experience! August 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staffs need to re-educate about SPG program I had recently stayed there for 4 nights. However, I was not given a SPG room until I asked, after 2 nights in a room that is far away from lobby. I took most of my meal in the hotel without knowing there is discount given to SPG member. After I paid for my bill, I happened to find out from a staff at the guest relation counter, and I have to go back to the counter to ask for the refund. So basically corrective action will be taken, benefits of SPG member will be given, only thing is you need to ask for it. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for $$ After hiking Mt Rinjani; our tired group of 5 travellers were greeted with a fast check-in, professional & well-trained staff. Rooms were clean and modern. Location on the beach and beautifully landscaped resort. All of us left with a glowing impression of Lombok & The Sheraton Sengigi. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Paradise Wonderfull location, very good food, pool and garden magificent, excellent service August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four nights with a young family Decent hotel, with pleasant staff. Child friendly, and a relaxing stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel ! Nice Hotel - Nice pool ! very kind and helpful staff ! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel right on the beach Our deluxe room was spacious and clean with a really comfy bed and great shower. The beach is also clean and we spend most of our time on the beach. We enjoyed our stay. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the greatest hotel ever! I'd stayed for 5 days in sherton senggigi. This hotel was more fantastic than what I expected. All the staffs are kind and have efforts to meet my needs. My room was always cleaned, comfortable. most of all, breakfast is always delicious! The only disadvanatage is that I couldn't access Internet easily (I used Internet only 4 times-each one lasted 5-20 minutes) But I want to say that Sheraton senggigi is the best hotel I have ever experienced! August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need service improvement Left my stuff when i check out,they never inform me after 12 hours when i called them July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service standards lousy! I booked 3 rooms on the internet for my family members of 8 adults and 3 kids to be checked in in June 2013. Although i book my rooms on the Sheraton website, i had to call numerous times before my check in to ensure the rooms and bookings are correct. During my 6 nights stay, the pool water was constantly murky in colour. Now that i am back from my holidays, my credit card bills for the hotel stay is not correct and during my second clarifications, i have not receive any reply at all. Service is definitely not up to Starwood Group of htoels. July 18, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:46:18.238-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>