Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellency Dear manager, I'd like to congratulate with you for having me at sheraton sangiggi. We had 2 great nights 3 days there, the whole staff make a fantastic job, from receptionist to waitress, even the nurse! Dinner and breakfast deserve 5 stars! So, to conclude I'm more than pleased to recommend Sheraton sangiggi to my friends and family. Walter Perth-australia January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by home away from home This hotel has a fantastic breakfast which was the highlight of our holidays. We had a choice of both beach & pool which was a big plus for our children. Service always great in this hotel...always comes with a smile! We enjoyed all inhouse dinners, however we found the prices for kids should be reviewed as too expensive for the amount they consume. Family prices should apply. Band came at 8pm, for most, too late. Pool bar needs atmostphere, music etc and perhaps another session of happy hour during the day bet 12pm & 1pm. would like to see current happy hour brought forward to 5pm so guests can have a drink before dinner. Overall, very happy with our stay there. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great for families This hotel is great for families with children of all ages. The interconnecting rooms are ideal for larger families being able to keep the children in close proximity. The playground adjacent to the restaurant allows for parents to be able to dine knowing that the children are safe and happy. The private beach provides a safe and secure environment for the family to rest and play. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service attitude at Sheraton Senggigi I and family spent 4 days / 3 nights at Sheraton Senggigi in Jan 2014. While the hotel facility is a bit run down but overall experience is GREAT as the beach view from the hotel is totally awesome, and the most outstanding value comes from the wholeheartedly customer service attitude shown by the entire staffs of this hotel. Definetely we'll be back if we are in Senggigi in the future ! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 star hotel but worth 4 star hotel Sheraton senggigi a bit old fashion for 5 star hotel. Many 4 star hotel around senggigi has more modern facilities. The swimming pool is magnificent but room hotel need more improvement. Staff is very helpfull to arrange another booking room that have connectiong doors for my family. Special thanks to Mr. Muslimin. he also help to arrange the Sheraton Lounge free entarance at Lombok International Airport. But the staff at lounge still charge us 50000 rupiahs per person for the food. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great swimming pool The hotel needs a renovation as it is a little old fashioned. The staff were lovely all the time and were happy to help. I would definitely recommend the hotel to others if they wanted a peaceful and friendly hotel atmosphere. December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome reception staff is not friendly. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Awesome Our stay at the Sheraton Senggigi was easily one of the best holiday experiences I have had to date. The staff were absolutely delightfull, honestly the nicest people we have ever met. I especially liked how they would join in activities with guests, it was a really nice touch. The food was outstanding, the services at the hotel were vast, and the accommodation was just excellent! We stayed in the beach front villa with our own private pool, lounge, sun room & deck. It was very hard to leave the room! I would like to thank the staff at the Sheraton Senggigi and think they should be very proud of the hotel they are operating. We will be back. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanx thank you every body I hop came again December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing vacation I had a pleasant stay at Sheraton Senggigi. Their acknowledgement of spg is very good, they upgrade my room to suite since I'm a platinum member. The hotel location, beach, staff friendliness are very good. But I had an unpleasant experience in the Sheraton lounge at the airport. First I surprise that Sheraton have an airport lounge, I paid for me and family, then get into the lounge at 5.30 pm. After a while, I got a bad news that my flight was delayed and would be flied at 8 pm. Then suddenly the Sheraton lounge told me and other customer that the lounge is closing. It's still 7 pm, and many other flight scheduled to fly after 7 pm. It's ridiculous that the lounge close so early and many of us still inside the lounge waiting for the flight. The staff told us that all of us should leave the lounge because the operating hours is only until 7 pm, why they didn't tell us before we paid and enter the lounge? Is the Sheraton Lounge at Lombok International Airport is real under Sheraton management? Cause it will ruin Sheraton big name. Sheraton I know always give a great service, that's why I love being spg member. Thanks December 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else This hotel was terrible. I picked the Sheraton Senggigi because this area is known for being laid back and quiet. This hotel was anything but. They hosted some event for several nights, which involved loud music and MCs until 10 PM for several nights. And I'm not talking hearing just the base through the walls, I could hear every announcement from the MCs, and every note of the music in my room, even with the doors and windows closed. I couldn't watch TV or listen to music to drown it out. In addition, my room was right above several rooms that were having their porches redone, so during the day there were power tools, saws, drills, etc. Starting at 8 AM. Upon confronting the management, nothing was done. I was offered a very weak apology. The staff was kind and accommodating, but the management was particularly terrible. They made me feel like my expectation for a relatively quiet hotel room was an unreasonable one. I'm platinum, and have been for several years. If that's the way they treat platinum people, I hate to see how they treat other status or non-status. Pursuing the reviews of this hotel, I see there are similar complaints. I've stayed at many Starwood hotels, and they're often amazing places, great staff, well managed. But this one was awful. The restaurant was not terrible, but you can get the same quality (or better) meals for much less by walking a few meters down the road. Stay somewhere else. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service This hotel had great service. The staff always went above and beyond expectations to deliver. Beautiful view and excellent swimming pool. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Realy,this hotel has great features Ewerething was super,and that is the best reason to come back next year November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good for the price Excellent breakfast and dinner. Nice swimming pool. Good beach long chairs. Very kind and attentive staff. Room furniture and expecially bathroom is a bit old, as in most Sheraton hotels. My room was at block 6 and the traffic noise was a bit disturbing. Beach is short, water was not clear, maybe beacouse it is very close to the dock, rocks in the water making swimming difficult. I got for what I paid, 3000 points a night. (they actually wrongly debited twice the 6000 points for my two nights, but I hope they will correct that) November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family holiday My family and I recently had a lovely family holiday at the Sheraton, Lombok. We stayed in a 2 bedroom villa with our own private pool and the accommodation was fantastic for our family of 5. It was very secluded as we were situated at the far end of the resort and had private access to the beach. Our only complaint was that the quality of the food from room service was poor. Most meals were average and sometimes under cooked which was disappointing considering we had most of our meals here as it was more convenient for our young family. The restaurants we dined at for breakfast and dinner most days were good though. Overall a great family holiday for relaxtion and sunshine. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing Break With Kids The good bits: This is a wonderfully presented, good value hotel in a beautiful location. Rooms are generally in good condition and very comfortable. Pool and beach area is excellent for a relaxing one week break with kids of various ages (any more and they're likely to get bored if you're not out and about). Great location for walking to nearby restaurants for dinner, and for making day-trips for various activities. Swimming pool is a particularly good feature, and layout next to beach works well for kids and adults alike. The not so good bits: Staff are poorly trained (very polite and courteous, but incapable of doing basic jobs like restaurant bill preparation etc which can be annoying and waste a lot of your holiday time). The sea and beach are becoming very polluted with plastic rubbish which is very sad, particularly given the beautiful surroundings and coral, . It also makes the sea unpleasant to swim in - bumping into plastic bags and rubbish. Hotel beach area kept clean by staff but the water is beyond their control. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! My husband and I stayed at Sheraton for 7 nights. The staff, service, food and location were simply wonderful. The breakfast was out of this world and we were spoilt for choice. Lunch and dinners were fantastic. Service was exceptional. Attention to cleaning the rooms was a little lax, but the helpfulness and friendliness of staff more than made up for this. The hotel is right on the beach which was very clean and hawkers were not allowed access. We will definately be back. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by macca7453 we felt the hotel was dated , bathroom needed renovating very dated, cleanliness needed improvement, mouldy tiles over bath. Food was average , good variety at breakfast but it did not change, rest of our food experience was not great, food was bland. for the amount of people staying there were no where near enough lounges around the pool.gardens were nice. they did their best with the rubbish washing up on the beach, but there was too much to handle.Staff were helpfull and friendly. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just amazing!!! Everything about this hotel was just fantastic. We were picked up at the airport by Roy from the hotel and he was charming, knowledgeable and efficient. It was like having a tour guide for our 1 hour trip to the hotel. Upon arriving we were greeted by friendly staff who were more than happy to do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. On Wed/Thurs nights they have a private cocktail party for Platinum guests and you get to meet the hotel GM and all the staff members. Its a great way to make everyone feel at home. The food was delicious and reasonably priced as well. The pool area is nice but the beach isn't great. We had a suite that had fabulous views and was clean and comfortable. Also convenient was the scuba and snorkeling tour guides from Froggy. We had amazing tours with them. For a Category 2 hotel you have to visit before Lombok becomes the next Bali. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambience All things are great, however the pool bar starts serving from 11 am which my group think was pretty late. The pool was crowded from early morning, so why start serving that late. Except for this, all other things were great October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Renovations The room let it down, it is old and tired. The bathroom was really bad, sink and bath badly stained and marked seriously needs renovating. October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service This property is dated and in need of refurbishment. It is located by the beach and has a lovely garden which when lighted up at night is quite an impresssive sight to behold. Love the service here . The gm with his management team are very pro active as well as all the staff we encounter. Everyone was genuinely friendly and helpful. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is the best in the area if you want to go to lombok, stay by the beach, a walk to night life and restaurants I recommend this hotel. Compare to what you pay in Singapore, this hotel is a lot less expensive yet have the better facilities and service. Not to mention awesome breakfast buffet.. And for you honeymooners, I suggest to book wing 6 (the furthest wing) September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistency Your hotel has a very nice setting for relaxing on the beach or by the pool which was very enjoyable. The Breakfast was also a nice feature. There is an inconsistency with the features in the room, ie sometime we had water and some days water was not left. Our aircon was not working nor the fridge so it seems like inspections of the rooms is lacking. Overall good. Staff always friendly. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and responsive staff My stay began not on the best note with some hiccups at arrival primarily led by a couple of blocks being under report. However, having reached out to the duty manager, not only were the requirements met, but we were also upgraded to an executive suite. Had great experience thereafter. Food could be better, however, great beach, pool, sport facilities etc etc. one negative is that the spa does not have steam and sauna. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay at Sheraton We recently had 5 days at the Sheraton, we found the resort to be everything we wished for during our stay. Breakfast, we found the presentation to be the best of any we had attended around the world, well done. The pool facilities, dining facilities meals and the beach left nothing to be desired. A great resort and a great stay with first class friendly staff. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to relax We spent 5 days at the hotel last August and we really liked it was great to just relax and this beautiful surrounding. the Staff made us feel Home away from home. The rooms were big and clean, great pool and the food was just great. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food in the Hotel wasn't good Taste of food wasn't good and expensive compared to ones very near hotels and local restaurants. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a lovely setting A great hotel with friendly helpful staff and beautiful grounds. Breakfast buffet was very good. Rooms were very nice with a lovely terrace. Wish our stay was longer. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel I have ever done I want to thanks all the staff of the Sheraton Senggigi for their help, their kindness, their happiness. i was thier 2 years ago, it was perfect, saying to myself it will be difficult to do better than that, but, this time it was belong all my expectations... really want to thanks all the staff for their good job. For sure I'll return to this hotel next time, I hav already shared my experience with my family (brothers, parents, and some of my friends, and they are looking foward to vist this hotel. Thank you again for making me having my best holidays I have ever had..... September 2, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:51:27.122-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>