Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful swimming pool We returned from a 4-day private trekking to the Mount Rinjani area and enjoyed the spacy rooms and clean environment. The massages were well deserved and did very well. The hotel has seen several years of existence, yet it is well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed the pool area especially, as the trees have now partly grown over the pool and swimming under them is a very nice experience, as is to see floating flowers that fell from the trees during the day. The same is true for the garden with so many old trees that it almost feels like being in a park. We were there in the low season and people had time for a short chat, which we also enjoyed. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel for business and pleasure I had a business trip for three days in Lombok Island and stay at Sheraton Hotel. The hotel is very nice including room and services for the guest. The hotel also provides an attractive swimming pool with its pool bar on the side while we can enjoy the sunset. The hotel also has its private beach just some steps from the hotel. In addition, we can also have a dinner with the view of the swimming pool at night. However, the hotel does not provide a life music for the guest at the bar, so we have to go out from the hotel to find one. Overall review for the hotel, I like most the hotel's facilities so we can spend our time in the hotel if we just stay for short period of time. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No 5-Star-Hotel The breakfast was excellent; also the dinner menu we had. But for the staff, special trainings in language are necessary, for instance at the sunset-bar. Also the houseceeping is under the qualitiy of sheraton; we had always to reclaim new towels - we missed the controlling after cleaning the rooms. Worst was the cleanliness of the sea-water, so it was very strong to get in the water; all members of our group avoid to go in the sea for swimming!!! The Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort is never 5-Star !!! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complete Holiday Location Every aspect except the restaurant were above my expectations. When asking for a menu, the waiters assume what type of menu I want, rather than giving both options. When choose menu options many were not available. The only butter available is unsalted, whereas other hotel chains provide both types. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little piece of paradise I enjoyed every day of my stay. Beautiful resort with friendly staff. Nuff said. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time had by all once again the sheraton was a delight to stay at this time I took family and friends who were also blown away by the beauty of the resort and the friendliness of the staff will definately return again October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was disappointing We booked 2 rooms in January for September, when we arrived we got our 2 rooms but the parents room was equipped with a disabled bathroom that was very old & dated & mouldy. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We recently stayed for 7 nights and once arriving tried to extend our trip. Unfortunately the Hotel was fully booked and we were forced to move elsewhere. This property was the highlight of our 4 weeks in Indonesia and I would highly recommend it for any family with young children. We traveled with an 8 month old and found the facilities and especially staff, wonderful! Only negative was no bathtub but this didn't impact our stay at all. We would love to stay here again! October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by September 22 2012 We had a very enjoyable stay, although the hotel (which is more than 75 years old) needs some renovations (particularly the bathrooms). Staff and service was excellent, particularly Ms. Yune (at Reception) who took the extra effort to make this a happy stay. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Nearly perfect We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, 8 nights. After reading many comments on trip advisor I was little worried about what we were going to experience. The only valid comment as far as I am concerned,the rooms could do with an upgrade, this didnt concern me terribly as we only slept, showered and changed in the room. One thing that really did grate on me, was the television at the pool bar ! We refused to drink at this bar because of the TV, more to the point, no one was watching it,,,, so why is it there !! Who wants a TV shoved in their face in the middle of paradise.. Also the music in the beach bar too too loud, asked the staff on many occasions to turn it down, so loud sometimes it was difficult to talk. Who wants loud music when you have the sea lapping 5 metres away. thats why I say nearly perfect, and this would be easy to remidy. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed every moment - fantastic service with a smile September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Amazing location and beautiful hotel with very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Food excellent apart from one room service meal which was not cooked and just warm. Major problem with shortage of beach chairs and guests who held them all day even when not around. Pool staff did their best to resolve issue but a lot of bad feeling between guests; Manager apparently has more on order for next year! Seemed to be lack of communication between French manager and local Indonesian staff, due to language barrier. Starwood could encourage international managers to learn the local language, as the local staff have English lessons. Minor issues, no hotel directory or safe in room and only one bathrobe. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel Very good restaurants, food and breakfast buffé. Nice and friendly staff. Nice pool area and beach. Walking distance to Senggigi with shops and restaurants. Would have appreciated a key to the terrace door. The transport service doesn't offer to book a taxi unless requested. Upon leaving the hotell and needing transport to the harbour the transport offered by the hotell unfortunately was as much as four times as much as taking a taxi. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would have loved to stay another couple of days. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgetable holiday Sheraton Lombok is the best place to stay in Lombok. Besides its beautiful hotel with a beautiful private beach, great swimming pool for the kids, and also a cosy room, it also provides a complete and delicious breakfast. Very recommended for family or honeymooners. Thank u August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but not for couple on honeymoon wehoneymooner spent 2nights in this hotel to celebrate part of our honeymoon.we found too many families and babies and kids screaming everywhere,also during the night we could hear our neighbour 's baby crying all the night long!!! Kids made the wonderful swimming pool their property from early in the morning until late in the night. beside these weak points our staying was ok but not very romantic and relaxing. August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No concern for guest requests; own standards not met The worst experience at any hotels we have stayed as a family ever is how I would, without a second thought, term this holiday stay. Booked 2 rooms at the resort, 3 months in advance of the check-in date; requested for interconnected rooms (traveling with children 12 and 14) and called up the hotel to confirm that they could meet this simplest of requests. Reply from hotel was that they have 44 such rooms and our request will not pose an issue. Turned up at the hotel and we were told that they would not be able to offer interconnected rooms. Other customers who made the same request even a week prior to check-in got theirs met, as we found out later. I am not sure if the Sheraton systems rule here. I wish we had been advised earlier so that we could have escaped this holiday fiasco and would have stayed at another place - we feel cheated of our money and precious family time. To continue the story on the rooms, we were lodged in what was referred as a suite (in place of 2 rooms) and given 2 extra beds that were made to fit only a child below12; resultantly, our elder daughter slept curled up for 2 nights. We would not forget that this 'suite' was doled to us as a favor as we had nowhere to go. After 2 nights, and some follow up, we were shifted to interconnected rooms which were probably out of service for long and they just got these cleaned up in a hurry. The spa is a story in itself. They gave me a 'Shirodhara' massage which is not Shirodhara and I can place a bet on that. Lots other issues; it is a run down place as we can tell from the 3 rooms that we stayed in. Complete lack of 'Sheraton' touch apart from the restaurent staff, the only thing which kept us sane. The holiday was a complete fiasco. Over the years, we have stayed at a number of Sheraton properties, have never had a cause for complaints and have not only preferred the chain but also recommended to family and friends. But, this experience has shattered our faith in the Sheraton system. Finally, some good news! The F&B staff courtesy and service levels are truly Sheraton. Ditto for the Spa staff. Wish the management pays attention to all else! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Holiday! Our first time to Lombok, what a great choice we made in the Sheraton! All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and after our blunder with bookings, the Sheraton and its Staff came to our rescue. Our kids loved every minute, and the facilities and space allowed them to 'burn' sufficient energy during the great days. We will be back, soon! Thank you to all the staff and managment! If you want to have a great break this is the place to go. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good facilities Very nice hotel with a very nice pool, excellent restaurent, superb breakfast. The room was very good with everything people need but not deluxe. The Senggigi beach is good but I visited much better in Lombok (Tanjung An and Kuta Lombok). August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 3 night stay We had two nights in a Deluxe Terrace and one in an Executive Suite. Both rooms were fantastic. The breakfast was amazing.. so many choices. The pool and beach were so relaxing. But best of all was the staff, from checking in at reception to the help at breakfast and around the pool. Couldn't wish for anything more. Thank you Sheraton Senggigi. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel It is absolutely a stunning location and setting. However, the hotel is very old and needs a major upgrade. I have stayed at many Starwood Hotels and this is by far the worst one in terms of quality. Although staff are helpful and kind, their English skills need great deal of improvement. Taking oreders wrong and misunderstandings were very common. Restaurant menu needs more choices as well. There aren't nice places to eat outside of the hotel and we run out of the hotel restaurant menu pretty quick. As long as the price is right (very low), I recommend this hotel because of the location. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conservation program is commendable There is a conservation program in place for Lombok's marine turtles; I wish all hotels that rely on natural beauty to draw clients would also make contributions to regional conservation for future generations- WELL DONE SHERATON! August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pleasant but needs a lot of work Staff was friendly and helpful but there was a lot of little things that could need to be fixed. Everything from inconsistency's with their room service food. We ordered the same breakfast option multiple times and everytime it was different and not meeting the description, along with stale bread. Additionally the bathroom was extremely worn down and stained. The room service book was taken out of our room one day while we were at the pool and replaced with more expensive prices for a number of items Average increase was 50% on the items we checked. Additionally during check out "donations" were added to our bill and not told to us. Only after reviewing the bill and asking were we told about them, July 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel Sheraton Senggi has a great location for Lombok areas, also great view of the ocean. And the staffs is really met my needs and helpfull. My room at Sheraton Senggigi - Lombok location got problems of the fresh air. I reserved of non smoking room, but when we get into the hotel, the next day morning my room smells of smoking too much from the bathroom near to the shower exhaust. So its really make me feel headache and want to throw up from my stomach because of the smoking smell. Please check the exhaust near to the shower area! Also I found of mosquitoes around 5 mosquitoes, which is annoying to my children. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROMANTIC GETAWAY We returned to Sheraton Senggigi and once again fell in love with this Little Island Paradise. We enjoyed our stay and found it very romantic and relaxing in this tranquil part of Senggigi Beach. The Hotel is absolutely gorgeous and the staff are all so friendly. We will be back and for longer next time. Thank you so much Sheraton Senggigi. July 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Holiday Hotel This Hotel is perfect for the family holiday nice and relax stay, maybe could have more things for the kids to do etc Wii or Play Station - Tennis should be Free . The pool, grounds and Food first rate and staff so helpful - We will be Back 1 hour from Airport is the only low point but maybe free shuttle would help.. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not a 5-star resort Staff is amazingly nice and helpful. Unfortunately the rooms are old, not really clean, towels etc is probably 10 years old. The hotel has two restaurants and a bar but only one menue. Hotel drivers are kind of a gang and try to sell you cousins and cousins-cousins business as bad quality pearls (stay away from a driver called Jamal and his "friends" pearl shop Abi-pearls) However, food quality is o.k., Breakfast is good and free Wifi is available at the lobby. Location is o.k. The beach is not exactely what you can call a dream beach. Overall I would rate it as a 4-Star resort. The resort is more than an hour drive from the airport and thus price is not the main issue for choosing an excellent holiday location, I would not go there again. Side note: What start to nerves after a few days is that every local tries to rip tourists off which exceeded my experience in other asian, south american or south european holiday destinations. May 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fourth Stay, Still our preference Good hotel, good staff, so helpful. A great breakfast - the best omelette!! Location a bit of a pain now the airport has moved, just have to allow that bit longer. Plenty of local restaurants within walking distance. Rooms a little dated and could do with a spruce up, but nice and clean! May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay at Sheraton Senggigi while the location is a bit far from the airport (1 - 1.5 hr taxi ride), all are forgotten when you reach the hotel. Service staff attention to details is excellent and prompt. Excellent hotel organized activities. Enjoyed thoroughly the massage lesson on Sunday afternoon by the beach! Excellent pool and poolside dining. Room service is prompt and food is good as well. A refresh on the room ( a bit dated) will be a good welcome and definitely add the appeal of the hotel but no complain on the room. Would definitely come again. Well done. April 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming I can understand folks staying here who come from this part of the world. The rates are insanely low. However, if you're venturing 30 hours from the other side of the world, your expectations of an Indonesian resort paradise may not be met. This property seems old, but well kept. The pool is pretty nice and immaculately clean. We spent most of our time laying around and using our Starpoints to order drinks (and for the record, the drinks were not good). No real beach (at least not the kind you want to lay around on). The rooms are average. AC works well. Older, but well kept and clean. Everything worked and beds were comfy. Nice balcony but chairs were not comfortable enough to sit in for more than a few minutes. The restaurant is awful. Luckily you're a quick walk (albeit on a busy highway) to lots of yummy, local restaurants. We used TripAdvisor to find some great places. Also, many restaurants will come pick you up for free. The staff is excellent and super friendly. March 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old hotel but superb staff Some refurbishment is needed in some areas and internet access is quite slow but we had a nice and relaxed time there. February 19, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T06:52:38.436-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>