Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frequent power failure I booked 4 rooms during 20-22 jan 13. We experienced several power outages for 2 days/nights, that woke us up at night. One of us has to change room due to air cond water leakage. The staff are very helpful, efficient & attentive. Breakfast spread was good. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Knocking on the door of Paradise! I live in Bali and decided to grab a peaceful three days in the neighbouring island of Lombok! The Sheraton Senggigi was he perfect break from the madness of modern Bali! January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back We stayed 1 week at the Sheraton Senggigi hotel. We travelled with two young children. Service was outstanding. We got a SPG room upgrade which was very nice. We got help to call a doctor when the kids were sick, and received great assistance when buying return tickets to Bali. (Half price air tickets compared to the unsafe boat.) Breakfast was incredible. Pool area was large, clean and well maintained. Great atmosphere at night. Very good pool for young kids. Nice and tidy beach. There is even a surf break a bit further out. We were very happy with our stay and would love to be back soon. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with spacious room Its our second time staying here. Great place as usual, yet the beach was very dirty this time. Rubbish is everywhere. Hotel's room just clean as usual. We booked for 3rooms and were requesting the connecting room, however the staff are not able to meet our request even we had requested it months before. Breakfast was excellent. Very high class and taste good too.. Kids love the breakfast here.. Swimming pool is great with the sliding makes it a favourite spot for the kids.. Definitely will come back here January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Friendly Apart from very slow check-in the staff were perfect and extermely helpful and the facilites were excellent - Trip Advisor got it wrong - so many thanks. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is not at the SPG Standards I had severl issues in my 2 recent stays. There is consistency in the bad service and definitely the hotel requires improvement to meet the SPG standards. The only person that really cared about my problem was the front office manager, I made. Thanks. Gaston December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a cool retreat The manager at check in was not good with customer service. We had to wait for room to be checked before we could check in, we arrived over an hour past check in time,then this "checked" room has a broken AC...what were they "checking" for? We were gold members and asked for room 1st floor, told there was not one. When we showed the AC was broken there miraculously was a room on first floor...odd. Even with room with "working" AC it was not very strong. Lots of mosquito's in room every day. The resort has no AC places to hang out so when hot and humid you can get stuck in your room if you need to cool off. The spa has fair prices but the quality of treatment was less than average. I left feeling relaxed which is good but it was not quality techniques. The gardens are beautiful! The staff at the restaurant were very nice. The breakfast buffet options were very nice, well stocked. Food did not seem to be kept not enough for safety in my opinion, there are thermometers on the food, but it was never hot. Pool is very nice. Towels at pool and in rooms very old. The resort does not have enough towels for rooms, they are always washing them after taking them from rooms, not enough to replenish room at same time, they come back late afternoon/early evening to replace the towels. Room was very musty/moldy. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Affordable paradise First stayed and fell in love with this place (the hotel, facility, service and location) in 2009. Came back this time with the same feeling and even more impressed with how well-maintained the place is. Great job !! December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great facilities but still room for improvement. Pros : Great pool and facilities. Foods are great. Massage are one of the best i ever had. Cons: Wifi connection is very poor always have problem logging in can be improved. No bathtub in our Deluxe Sea view room. Air con in our room are not cold enough have to change room in the middle of the night. Room decoration and furniture are a little too old but clean . December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional As Always Staff are very polite and pleasant, rooms are clean and warming to the guest, locationan is great and the food an beverage is magnificent. We enjoye our stay very much. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful swimming pool We returned from a 4-day private trekking to the Mount Rinjani area and enjoyed the spacy rooms and clean environment. The massages were well deserved and did very well. The hotel has seen several years of existence, yet it is well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed the pool area especially, as the trees have now partly grown over the pool and swimming under them is a very nice experience, as is to see floating flowers that fell from the trees during the day. The same is true for the garden with so many old trees that it almost feels like being in a park. We were there in the low season and people had time for a short chat, which we also enjoyed. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel for business and pleasure I had a business trip for three days in Lombok Island and stay at Sheraton Hotel. The hotel is very nice including room and services for the guest. The hotel also provides an attractive swimming pool with its pool bar on the side while we can enjoy the sunset. The hotel also has its private beach just some steps from the hotel. In addition, we can also have a dinner with the view of the swimming pool at night. However, the hotel does not provide a life music for the guest at the bar, so we have to go out from the hotel to find one. Overall review for the hotel, I like most the hotel's facilities so we can spend our time in the hotel if we just stay for short period of time. November 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No 5-Star-Hotel The breakfast was excellent; also the dinner menu we had. But for the staff, special trainings in language are necessary, for instance at the sunset-bar. Also the houseceeping is under the qualitiy of sheraton; we had always to reclaim new towels - we missed the controlling after cleaning the rooms. Worst was the cleanliness of the sea-water, so it was very strong to get in the water; all members of our group avoid to go in the sea for swimming!!! The Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort is never 5-Star !!! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complete Holiday Location Every aspect except the restaurant were above my expectations. When asking for a menu, the waiters assume what type of menu I want, rather than giving both options. When choose menu options many were not available. The only butter available is unsalted, whereas other hotel chains provide both types. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little piece of paradise I enjoyed every day of my stay. Beautiful resort with friendly staff. Nuff said. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great time had by all once again the sheraton was a delight to stay at this time I took family and friends who were also blown away by the beauty of the resort and the friendliness of the staff will definately return again October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was disappointing We booked 2 rooms in January for September, when we arrived we got our 2 rooms but the parents room was equipped with a disabled bathroom that was very old & dated & mouldy. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! We recently stayed for 7 nights and once arriving tried to extend our trip. Unfortunately the Hotel was fully booked and we were forced to move elsewhere. This property was the highlight of our 4 weeks in Indonesia and I would highly recommend it for any family with young children. We traveled with an 8 month old and found the facilities and especially staff, wonderful! Only negative was no bathtub but this didn't impact our stay at all. We would love to stay here again! October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by September 22 2012 We had a very enjoyable stay, although the hotel (which is more than 75 years old) needs some renovations (particularly the bathrooms). Staff and service was excellent, particularly Ms. Yune (at Reception) who took the extra effort to make this a happy stay. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly perfect We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, 8 nights. After reading many comments on trip advisor I was little worried about what we were going to experience. The only valid comment as far as I am concerned,the rooms could do with an upgrade, this didnt concern me terribly as we only slept, showered and changed in the room. One thing that really did grate on me, was the television at the pool bar ! We refused to drink at this bar because of the TV, more to the point, no one was watching it,,,, so why is it there !! Who wants a TV shoved in their face in the middle of paradise.. Also the music in the beach bar too too loud, asked the staff on many occasions to turn it down, so loud sometimes it was difficult to talk. Who wants loud music when you have the sea lapping 5 metres away. thats why I say nearly perfect, and this would be easy to remidy. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed every moment - fantastic service with a smile September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect! Amazing location and beautiful hotel with very friendly, helpful and professional staff. Food excellent apart from one room service meal which was not cooked and just warm. Major problem with shortage of beach chairs and guests who held them all day even when not around. Pool staff did their best to resolve issue but a lot of bad feeling between guests; Manager apparently has more on order for next year! Seemed to be lack of communication between French manager and local Indonesian staff, due to language barrier. Starwood could encourage international managers to learn the local language, as the local staff have English lessons. Minor issues, no hotel directory or safe in room and only one bathrobe. Would definitely recommend this hotel. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel Very good restaurants, food and breakfast buffé. Nice and friendly staff. Nice pool area and beach. Walking distance to Senggigi with shops and restaurants. Would have appreciated a key to the terrace door. The transport service doesn't offer to book a taxi unless requested. Upon leaving the hotell and needing transport to the harbour the transport offered by the hotell unfortunately was as much as four times as much as taking a taxi. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would have loved to stay another couple of days. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgetable holiday Sheraton Lombok is the best place to stay in Lombok. Besides its beautiful hotel with a beautiful private beach, great swimming pool for the kids, and also a cosy room, it also provides a complete and delicious breakfast. Very recommended for family or honeymooners. Thank u August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel but not for couple on honeymoon wehoneymooner spent 2nights in this hotel to celebrate part of our honeymoon.we found too many families and babies and kids screaming everywhere,also during the night we could hear our neighbour 's baby crying all the night long!!! Kids made the wonderful swimming pool their property from early in the morning until late in the night. beside these weak points our staying was ok but not very romantic and relaxing. August 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No concern for guest requests; own standards not met The worst experience at any hotels we have stayed as a family ever is how I would, without a second thought, term this holiday stay. Booked 2 rooms at the resort, 3 months in advance of the check-in date; requested for interconnected rooms (traveling with children 12 and 14) and called up the hotel to confirm that they could meet this simplest of requests. Reply from hotel was that they have 44 such rooms and our request will not pose an issue. Turned up at the hotel and we were told that they would not be able to offer interconnected rooms. Other customers who made the same request even a week prior to check-in got theirs met, as we found out later. I am not sure if the Sheraton systems rule here. I wish we had been advised earlier so that we could have escaped this holiday fiasco and would have stayed at another place - we feel cheated of our money and precious family time. To continue the story on the rooms, we were lodged in what was referred as a suite (in place of 2 rooms) and given 2 extra beds that were made to fit only a child below12; resultantly, our elder daughter slept curled up for 2 nights. We would not forget that this 'suite' was doled to us as a favor as we had nowhere to go. After 2 nights, and some follow up, we were shifted to interconnected rooms which were probably out of service for long and they just got these cleaned up in a hurry. The spa is a story in itself. They gave me a 'Shirodhara' massage which is not Shirodhara and I can place a bet on that. Lots other issues; it is a run down place as we can tell from the 3 rooms that we stayed in. Complete lack of 'Sheraton' touch apart from the restaurent staff, the only thing which kept us sane. The holiday was a complete fiasco. Over the years, we have stayed at a number of Sheraton properties, have never had a cause for complaints and have not only preferred the chain but also recommended to family and friends. But, this experience has shattered our faith in the Sheraton system. Finally, some good news! The F&B staff courtesy and service levels are truly Sheraton. Ditto for the Spa staff. Wish the management pays attention to all else! August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Holiday! Our first time to Lombok, what a great choice we made in the Sheraton! All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and after our blunder with bookings, the Sheraton and its Staff came to our rescue. Our kids loved every minute, and the facilities and space allowed them to 'burn' sufficient energy during the great days. We will be back, soon! Thank you to all the staff and managment! If you want to have a great break this is the place to go. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good facilities Very nice hotel with a very nice pool, excellent restaurent, superb breakfast. The room was very good with everything people need but not deluxe. The Senggigi beach is good but I visited much better in Lombok (Tanjung An and Kuta Lombok). August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful 3 night stay We had two nights in a Deluxe Terrace and one in an Executive Suite. Both rooms were fantastic. The breakfast was amazing.. so many choices. The pool and beach were so relaxing. But best of all was the staff, from checking in at reception to the help at breakfast and around the pool. Couldn't wish for anything more. Thank you Sheraton Senggigi. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old Hotel It is absolutely a stunning location and setting. However, the hotel is very old and needs a major upgrade. I have stayed at many Starwood Hotels and this is by far the worst one in terms of quality. Although staff are helpful and kind, their English skills need great deal of improvement. Taking oreders wrong and misunderstandings were very common. Restaurant menu needs more choices as well. There aren't nice places to eat outside of the hotel and we run out of the hotel restaurant menu pretty quick. As long as the price is right (very low), I recommend this hotel because of the location. August 12, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T12:45:01.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_121, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>