Sheraton Senggigi Beach Resort

  • Jalan Raya Senggigi Km. 8,
  • Senggigi
  • Lombok,
  • West Nusa Tenggara
  • 83355
  • Indonesia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaway beds and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort hotel comfortable, nice place to live, a great area to relax and pleasurer.clean rooms as expected. likely to be visited again March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice view very comfort for stay in your hotel. i had more experience from the beach in front of your hotel. February 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Food in the Hotel wasn't good Taste of food wasn't good and expensive compared to ones very near hotels and local restaurants. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Garden and Pool Very nice garden and swimming pool. Hotel furniture need to be renovate but nice breakfast. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need service improvement Left my stuff when i check out,they never inform me after 12 hours when i called them July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed every moment - fantastic service with a smile September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Paradise Wonderfull location, very good food, pool and garden magificent, excellent service August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little piece of paradise I enjoyed every day of my stay. Beautiful resort with friendly staff. Nuff said. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Realy,this hotel has great features Ewerething was super,and that is the best reason to come back next year November 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Four nights with a young family Decent hotel, with pleasant staff. Child friendly, and a relaxing stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Sengigi Great atmosphere. Really like the layout and the gardens... February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is so calm and peaceful The hotel is in a Paridise ,absoulelty loved everything about it March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel ! Nice Hotel - Nice pool ! very kind and helpful staff ! August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully relaxing holiday. We had a wonderful holiday February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by thanx thank you every body I hop came again December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome reception staff is not friendly. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A touch of paradise.. Sheraton offers a world class environment in hospitality at this beautiful island country. Easy access and reasonable rates for all facilities and very nice people and staff. The views from pool, balcony were great. My family and kids loved it to the best. I faced a few issues though and i believe hotel will definitely fix them going ahead - 1. Handling of the luggage for people staying on lower or upper floors need to be done carefully especially with large baggages, One of my luggages was damaged while bringing it down the stairs by hand lifting. May be a service lift? or 2 people? or the right ramp was used to do this. Hotel was very quick in solving this though and sent someone who tried his best to fix it with superglue. 2. Some folks who were doing repair work in the balcony next to me started smoking and then when i asked they started arguing, i had to report to security who got rid of them. I never expected this with a non smoking room though. 3. Tennis court usage charged at 70,000 IDR per hour, almost 7$ per hour was bit too much i believe. They can either reduce this or make it free. May be increase room rate but facilities should ideally be free. 4. Just like all beach resort, small pests and life will be seen but once you report, it will be taken care of by the efficient staff. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a cool retreat The manager at check in was not good with customer service. We had to wait for room to be checked before we could check in, we arrived over an hour past check in time,then this "checked" room has a broken AC...what were they "checking" for? We were gold members and asked for room 1st floor, told there was not one. When we showed the AC was broken there miraculously was a room on first floor...odd. Even with room with "working" AC it was not very strong. Lots of mosquito's in room every day. The resort has no AC places to hang out so when hot and humid you can get stuck in your room if you need to cool off. The spa has fair prices but the quality of treatment was less than average. I left feeling relaxed which is good but it was not quality techniques. The gardens are beautiful! The staff at the restaurant were very nice. The breakfast buffet options were very nice, well stocked. Food did not seem to be kept not enough for safety in my opinion, there are thermometers on the food, but it was never hot. Pool is very nice. Towels at pool and in rooms very old. The resort does not have enough towels for rooms, they are always washing them after taking them from rooms, not enough to replenish room at same time, they come back late afternoon/early evening to replace the towels. Room was very musty/moldy. December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay Somewhere Else This hotel was terrible. I picked the Sheraton Senggigi because this area is known for being laid back and quiet. This hotel was anything but. They hosted some event for several nights, which involved loud music and MCs until 10 PM for several nights. And I'm not talking hearing just the base through the walls, I could hear every announcement from the MCs, and every note of the music in my room, even with the doors and windows closed. I couldn't watch TV or listen to music to drown it out. In addition, my room was right above several rooms that were having their porches redone, so during the day there were power tools, saws, drills, etc. Starting at 8 AM. Upon confronting the management, nothing was done. I was offered a very weak apology. The staff was kind and accommodating, but the management was particularly terrible. They made me feel like my expectation for a relatively quiet hotel room was an unreasonable one. I'm platinum, and have been for several years. If that's the way they treat platinum people, I hate to see how they treat other status or non-status. Pursuing the reviews of this hotel, I see there are similar complaints. I've stayed at many Starwood hotels, and they're often amazing places, great staff, well managed. But this one was awful. The restaurant was not terrible, but you can get the same quality (or better) meals for much less by walking a few meters down the road. Stay somewhere else. November 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No concern for guest requests; own standards not met The worst experience at any hotels we have stayed as a family ever is how I would, without a second thought, term this holiday stay. Booked 2 rooms at the resort, 3 months in advance of the check-in date; requested for interconnected rooms (traveling with children 12 and 14) and called up the hotel to confirm that they could meet this simplest of requests. Reply from hotel was that they have 44 such rooms and our request will not pose an issue. Turned up at the hotel and we were told that they would not be able to offer interconnected rooms. Other customers who made the same request even a week prior to check-in got theirs met, as we found out later. I am not sure if the Sheraton systems rule here. I wish we had been advised earlier so that we could have escaped this holiday fiasco and would have stayed at another place - we feel cheated of our money and precious family time. To continue the story on the rooms, we were lodged in what was referred as a suite (in place of 2 rooms) and given 2 extra beds that were made to fit only a child below12; resultantly, our elder daughter slept curled up for 2 nights. We would not forget that this 'suite' was doled to us as a favor as we had nowhere to go. After 2 nights, and some follow up, we were shifted to interconnected rooms which were probably out of service for long and they just got these cleaned up in a hurry. The spa is a story in itself. They gave me a 'Shirodhara' massage which is not Shirodhara and I can place a bet on that. Lots other issues; it is a run down place as we can tell from the 3 rooms that we stayed in. Complete lack of 'Sheraton' touch apart from the restaurent staff, the only thing which kept us sane. The holiday was a complete fiasco. Over the years, we have stayed at a number of Sheraton properties, have never had a cause for complaints and have not only preferred the chain but also recommended to family and friends. But, this experience has shattered our faith in the Sheraton system. Finally, some good news! The F&B staff courtesy and service levels are truly Sheraton. Ditto for the Spa staff. Wish the management pays attention to all else! August 22, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7